About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Westside Hyundai

4.8

283 Lifetime Reviews

1672 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Call (844) 698-0989

283 Reviews of Westside Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2017

"Easy process"

- plunketlee1

I went into Westside Hyundai with my Capital One Approval and those guy did a wonderful job finding the right car for Me. Kelton Powell was awesome and I will recommend this place to anyone. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 25, 2017

"Go to WestSide Hyundai"

- U6652

If your are interested in purchasing a Hyundai in North Florida consider WestSide Hyundai first, ask for Joshua Bosin. When folks go to purchase a vehicle, they want a honest salesperson that does not seemed more focus on the sale as suppose to you (The Customer) being satisfied. Joshua is your guy!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2017

"New car "

- Hunter22

Alton was very helpful. Explained certain things my wife and I did not understand. He made sure we got the very best vehicle that would suit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alton Mcgriff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2017

"Customer Service "

- Evelyn

I would recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to go to Westside Hyundai. Ask for either Kelton or Alton. I had a very pleasant experience. Litererally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alton Mcgriff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelton Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2017

"Good customer service"

- KC

It was worth the wait (literally).The workers were very kind and very helpful. I strongly recommend others to come to your company. I will come back soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alton Mcgriff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelton Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 22, 2017

"Stress free!"

- Mickey808

I was approached immediately when I stepped on the lot. Mr. McGriff was courteous, professional and attentive to my needs. The process was painless and stress free. This was the by far the most efficient and pleasant car buying experience that I have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alton Mcgriff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2017

"Purchase of New Car"

- Bonhag8

Mr McGriff is awesome, when I got out of my car he walk right up to me vey polite and asked how could he help me. When I told him I was searching for a new SUV, he immediately displayed several types and also allowed me to test drive them. Very polite, he listen to my needs and was able to accommodate my wishes. I walked away with the car I requested and adore. He is truly phenomenal and I will send more customers to him in need of an automobile. An outstanding true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alton Mcgriff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Cameron, Antoine and Victoria made the process so enjoyable."

- Marla

The staff we worked with were great. We never felt pressure and they made the experience enjoyable. They truly paid attention to our needs and made the process senseless from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron May
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victoria Waltrip
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Antoine
July 18, 2017

"Auto purchase"

- jamiels225

I am very satisfied with my new Elantra, particularly with the safety features. Kelton Powell was very helpful with the selection and purchase! Zach Wilson was very pleasant and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelton Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2017

"Tkeya's Survey"

- tkeya.hicks21

I had a good experience. Wish my car could've been a lot cheaper, but it's my first time having a brand new car. So thank you for helping me reach that goal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results