About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Westside Hyundai

4.8

275 Lifetime Reviews

1672 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Call (844) 698-0989

275 Reviews of Westside Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"Cameron, Antoine and Victoria made the process so enjoyable."

- Marla

The staff we worked with were great. We never felt pressure and they made the experience enjoyable. They truly paid attention to our needs and made the process senseless from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron May
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victoria Waltrip
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Antoine
July 18, 2017

"Auto purchase"

- jamiels225

I am very satisfied with my new Elantra, particularly with the safety features. Kelton Powell was very helpful with the selection and purchase! Zach Wilson was very pleasant and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelton Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2017

"Tkeya's Survey"

- tkeya.hicks21

I had a good experience. Wish my car could've been a lot cheaper, but it's my first time having a brand new car. So thank you for helping me reach that goal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2017

"Great Job"

- carreon.jeanine

I was pleased with Westside Hyundai. I was able to lease the car I wanted at the payment I requested. The staff was pleasant and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 12, 2017

"Would reccomend"

- sparrish28

Everyone was very nice and friendly. They worked with me to get the car I wanted and found great financing options for me. They were not pushy at all like most car dealers can be. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I have recommended them already to several people and I definitely see myself going back to them when the time comes. Thanks so much Victoria!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Newcomb
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victoria Waltrip
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2017

"Great car, great price and good service"

- b.annunziata1

Picked up a new 2017 Hyundai Sonata after I initially thought the deal was done. I worked with Kavon and he helped us out tremendously. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kavon
July 01, 2017

"Awesome Customer Service !"

- Ecooley

Anyone looking to buy a new/used car from a westside Hyundai I would definitely recommend Alton! He's great and willing to work with you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alton Mcgriff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2017

"Returning customer"

- xhalljax

My experience at Westside Hyundai was better than ever. They greeted me like I was family and throughout the entire process everything was awesome. This is my second car! Kelton went over and beyond for me. Thanks you Westside Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 24, 2017

"Unbelievable"

- ct10394

This experience was beyond unbelievable. Even with my situation Kept on was able to help me and my daughter get into a LIMITED Elantra. He was patient and very nice throughout the process. I would recommend him to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2017

"Over the phone car buying!"

- adklinc

I bought my previous vehicle from Westside and decided to return for my next car, this time 4-doors. I did the application online then called to speak with someone about it. I told them my situation and wanted to know if they could help me. Long story short, an hour after I clocked out of my job I received a phone call telling me to come and pick up my new car...It was waiting on me when i arrived. Talk about Sign and Drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results