About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Westside Hyundai

4.8

258 Lifetime Reviews

1672 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Call (844) 698-0989

258 Reviews of Westside Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2017

"Good and friendly staff"

- joserivas19

When I purchased my vehicle they were very accommodating due to me traveling from out of the area. Really knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Overall pleased with the experience that I will return in a few weeks and purchase a 2nd vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2017

"My Experience was awesome!"

- Xtina1984

My salesman, Gabriel helped me and went above and beyond with helping get out of my current loan situation and into a new deal that I was able to live with. My experience at Westside Hyandai was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel
May 24, 2017

"Deal of the evening"

- jojo2140

My father came into the dealership looking for a car that I can make easy payments on. Little that we know, Joshua has far exceeded my father expectations. It was after hours and my poor dad was still in the dealership with Josh after 9pm looking for a car that fits my needs. I commend Josh's patience since my dad has a very thick accent and does not speak the best English. (In the passed, many people looses their patience to try to understand my dad) As I was saying, Josh called me to gather my personal information via phone and then we ended up 3-way calling my mother. I mean we were like just one big happy family trying to get this deal done that night. I think it was after 10pm we finally got a deal!! I got a 2017 model. I was so shocked that Josh was willing to drive my new car all the way down to Wesley Chapel! Like talk about customer service. Josh has kept tabs on me when he drove the car 2.5 hrs away from Jax. I was more nervous than excited bc I think how bad Orlando traffic is (its horrible) As he got to Wesley Chapel, he greeted me with my car. I loved it instantly but Josh made me fall in love with the car even more once I got behind the wheel and test drive it. Furthermore, I enjoyed his customer service. He's the best salesman Ive ever had. This is my 3rd car purchase and he ROCKS!!!!!!!!! So yes I will be driving to you personally to (hopefully) upgrade in 6 months or so!!!!! PS: THANK YOU GEORGE CLARK -GSM FOR ALL UR EFFORTS TO MAKE THIS A DREAM COME TRUE FOR ME!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2017

"Familiar"

- wilwalk5

I felt comfortable and taken care of. They were all very easy to communicate with, they made me feel like I wasn't being cheated or taken advantage of......and when I went back a few days later, the manager remembered my name!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Not sure of the managers name
May 24, 2017

"Great Experience!!!"

- brett.smith

Josh, George and Lionel made it a wonderful experience to purchase multiple vehicles from Westside Hyundai. Low pressure and great prices made the buying decision easy for my wife and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2017

"Great experience"

- eahardage

Chris was great at understanding our budget and what I wanted in my new car. He found exactly what we wanted and I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2017

"Great Experience"

- donnievest

We just stopped to look, we really didn't think they would have what I wanted but it turned out they had like five Pearl White Sonatas. I really mean it when I say I had a great experience because I have had several really bad experience at dealerships in the past. Everyone was truly friendly and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2017

"Very nice people to work with "

- Dales truck

Very nice dealership to work with. Even looked at there other lot to see if had anything we would want. Sales guy was excellent ton time out of his way to show us how to work the dress on the truck. Very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Bosin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2017

"Great Sales Team"

- kaeshawilson

What a great staff at Westside Hyundai! Kelton Powell was a great and thorough salesperson. Also, I enjoyed working with Zach in Finance. He was able to answer all of my financial questions concerning my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2017

"Service managers"

- Daun M Morehouse

Just the most kind knowlegable , efficient, kind , excellent in the jobs they provide fast and comfortable environment. Everything is done timely manner and is always in perfect condition when returned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maied Kucevic & Matt Kay
1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results