About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Westside Hyundai

4.8

308 Lifetime Reviews

1672 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Call (844) 698-0989

308 Reviews of Westside Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2017

"Thank You!"

- rochellerodriguez122

I really love my new 17 Elantra! So sporty, the staff was very honest and took good care of me, I will be sending my daughter to Westside Hyundai as well, Micah was excellent in his presentation, hire more salespeople like him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2017

"Easy pricing"

- gsargent401

Westside has one of the easiest processes I've been in a while. Love they way they treated me. Kelton was awesome and a nice gentleman to deal with. I would Recommend this place to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- lachunt0

I didn't go to Westside Hyundai to actually person a new car but the way the staff there were so professional and provided me with such a great deal, I had no choice but to purchase a vehicle. KELTON and the managers treated me get and I appreciate them for being so patient with me. By the say this is my second Elantra and I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 08, 2017

"Jamie wilson"

- wilsjl13

Everyone was polite and quick. I did not expect to be done so quickly. The sales guy was great and so was finance. I feel like I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2017

"Great people to deal with"

- missiongirl84

Awesome place to get a car! They walked me through every step of the way. I especially enjoyed working with Nicolas. He actually kept my daughter entertained talking about Harry Potter and going to universal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron May
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicholas Newcomb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelton Powell
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2017

"6th Purchase and still happy"

- Missty73

Westside Hyundia as always went above and beyond to get me into my 2018 Genesis G80 Sport. And trust me they had their work cut out for them. Thanks so much Nick and Zack for getting the numbers where I needed them to be! Everyone is always so professional and accommodating. From Josh the Service Manager and Harold who made sure my car looked absolutely gorgeous after taking off the showroom floor! Thanks so much Westside Hyundia for being the only dealership I will work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Newcomb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joshua Bosin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Harold
August 23, 2017

"Happy hyundai owner"

- 1troybishop

Satisfactory, worked within the parameters I set for a purchase. Did not try to sell me on anything unnecessary or unwanted. Very direct and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2017

"Felt like home"

- lovemy4gurlz

I have always went to get my oil change and this time i decided to buy a car and my experience was wonderful!! THANKS a BUNCH!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Fisher
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Keyvon
August 18, 2017

"Great Group of Guys"

- ainsworthmcglashon

Westside Hyundai have a great group of guys over there.. Great teamwork and they were diligent in finding the perfect car and financing for me. I'm really pleased with my Sonata and will be sending coworkers over there, honest group of people and made the whole process the easiest I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2017

"New Car Review"

- millsstacy03

Love the new car. Small ding on a handle on driver side. This car is one that I will hold onto for a while. I appreciate the business and look forward to seeing you guys for maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results