About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Westside Hyundai

4.8

258 Lifetime Reviews

1672 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Call (844) 698-0989

258 Reviews of Westside Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2017

"Trusting your salesperson."

- Xtina1984

This was my 2nd time purchasing a car from Westside Hyundai and will continue to be a customer for years to come. I walked in with out any expectations because the last dealership wouldn't work with me at all. After talking with Gabriel about my situation with my current car/loan he went above and beyond to help me get out of my car and into a brand new car that I could afford. He took his time to listen to everything I told him and assured me he would do what he could to help. Although there were obstacles of trying to find the right car that financially met my needs he was always friendly, honest, informative and very helpful. He made buying a car less stressful and I was able to trust his word. I wish there were more salesman like Gabriel!! :-) I am a VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!! Thank you Gabriel for working with me and everyone else who helped make this happen!! I Love my NEW CAR!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Valenzuela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2017

"I love hyUndia"

- fjohnson739

everybody was cool nice and treated me like a costumer thank u Alton Mcgriff For your help in this new 2017 sonata i love it it drives good it's right on time apreciate u again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2017

"No title"

- leroysto

A few bumps to start with but Nick, George and Zack were able to work them out to my satisfaction. Overall a very good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- skf71586

My purchase at Westside Hyundai was absolutely amazing. My salesperson Nicholas knows his product very well and was able to help me find the perfect vehicle that met my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2017

"Great deal"

- sheri.avery77

I love the way we was treat when we purchase another Hyundai from Westside Hyundai. Our previous car only had 19,000 miles on it but Kelton gave us such a great deal I couldn't refuse. George was awesome also. Thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2017

"Great Service"

- donaldsoncandi

I had a great experience at Westside Hyundai. I am naturally skeptical of car dealerships and have worked in the industry for the past 3 years; so I'm familiar with the "dark-side" of sales. The staff at the dealership were straight-forward and honest with me at all times. The experience was quick and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gabriel (Internet Sales Manager)
May 07, 2017

"Excellent service"

- marleneyoung36

Everything was great and wonderful! No complaints! I would recommend this service to anyone I come into contact with. This was the best experience I've had in purchasing a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2017

"Best car buying experience "

- Elizabethhh

This is the 6th car I have purchased from a dealer but my first brand new Hyundai. Our salesman Chris, and the sales manager were beyond kind to us. They never rushed us, let us look at multiple cars, took time to understand our budget and what we wanted and found us the perfect car. We felt relaxed and comfortable talking to both of them. They were more concerned with our happiness in our new vehicle than trying to make the most possible money they could. I will be recommending them to family and friends and look forward to doing business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Sanders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2017

"Outstanding Experience"

- eddiemae86

I'm am very satisfied with the dealership they were very nice to me. Me and my husband purchased our vehicles at the same time. I love Westside HYUNDAI. THEY TREAT ME LIKE FAMILY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelton Powell
April 27, 2017

"Amazing first experience."

- stn_eckel

Every one was very helpful in helping me purchase my first vehicle. Great price and fast and friendly service. Will return for my next vehicle and will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 258 results