About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Westside Hyundai

4.8

308 Lifetime Reviews

1672 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Call (844) 698-0989

308 Reviews of Westside Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2017

"Thank you Micah!"

- cry2dayjerm

Micah was excellent, no hassle or pressuring, he also delivered our vehicle to our home promptly and my wife was extremely happy with her 2017 Elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2017

"Excellent, fair and expedient"

- Jesus123

I went online and entered my information for all Hyundai dealers in the area, approx. 10 min. After hitting enter Melton called and we set an appt. Previous car experience was that it would be a 4-5 hour affair, but to my unbelief not only was Kelton attentive, courteous and fair but I was driving out in under 2 hrs. No pressure sales!! I am completely satisfied and happy with the deal I received and just love my car. I would recommend this young salesman to all. Thank you Kelton for being a salesman with integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelton Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zach in finance is very personable, honest and no pressure on the upsales.
August 11, 2017

"Small town comfort in a busy world"

- ronbocscs

From start to finish in our experience we were welcomed and made to feel comfortable with our vehicle purchase. We bought a unit fresh off the delivery truck and were pleased to get the color and most of the features we desired. Negotiations were smooth and we were on the road fairly quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 11, 2017

"New car experience"

- catina.thomas15

Excellent service, selection and staff. Will purchase from this location in the future. I will refer friends and family to this location when they are in need of a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Karhon
August 10, 2017

"Amazing"

- maort848

Even though I wanted a used car they were able to get me into a brand new Elantra for the payments I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron May
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelton Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2017

"Great experience"

- dwilliams19

I loved the staff and I'm overjoyed with my purchase everybody was helpful and made things smooth for me Micah was very nice and made things easy to understand. Justin worked hard in tne finance department to get my interest rates and oayments to a price that would be affordable to me thanks to you all at west side Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2017

"Great"

- jaxdad47

Great job to everyone that contributed to the purchase of the new car. No issues. Everything's going great. Would recommend the car and the dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 09, 2017

"Not Satisfied"

- genenej

Still waiting for someone to call me to repair the dings on hood, has not happened, it was blamed on the rain. Have left messages to be called to see if anyone located the folder I left in Nicholas's office. Because I lost the folder at the dealership, I have no record of transaction or copy of contract (in lost folder) I have not received a registration or money back for being charged for a tag. Would someone at this dealership PLEASE call me. I need copies of everything that was in the folder. It does no good to leave messages they are not returned. If someone will call me I will be happy to go to dealership and get the copies. Thank you............................

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kavon Salesman He was professional.
August 09, 2017

"Easy process"

- jscott1979starke

I have bought many cars but my experience at Westside Hyundai was the best experience. When I first stepped into the dealership, everyone was smiling and greeted me as me and my wife came in. Kelton Powell was our salesman,which was very professional and knew the brand like the back of his hand. He was awesome and I have been telling my friends about the experience. The great part is the GM personally came over to make sure we was getting taking care of. When I buy my next car I know where I will go, WESTSIDE HYUNDAI!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 08, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- julieamorris4

My salesman, Kelton Powell, was awesome. Straightforward and never pushy. We talked on the phone before I went to dealership and when I arrived, I was in and out with my new car in 1 hour 15 minutes. I have bought SEVERAL new cars and I have NEVER had such a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 308 results