About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

White River Toyota

303 Sykes Mountain Avenue, White River Jct, Vermont 05001
Sales: (802) 299-2800
Service: (802) 299-2880
Parts: (802) 299-2890

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

591 Lifetime Reviews

White River Toyota

Hours: Closed

303 Sykes Mountain Avenue,
White River Jct, Vermont 05001
White River Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About White River Toyota

White River Toyota is all about people. We are a leading authorized TOYOTA dealer located in Upper Valley border town of White River Junction, Vermont. Our convenient location attracts customers from both sides of the Connecticut River. We service customers from Montpelier to St. Johnsbury, Vermont and down through Hanover and West Lebanon New Hampshire. Customers can drop off their vehicle for service on their way to work in the morning and ride to many of the shuttle stops. As a car customer, you are automatically enrolled in Owner's Club program. Owner's Club members save 10% on the cost of parts & service for the ownership life of their vehicle. Call White River Toyota for your custom quote, and schedule a test drive today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About White River Toyota

White River Toyota is all about people. We are a leading authorized TOYOTA dealer located in Upper Valley border town of White River Junction, Vermont. Our convenient location attracts customers from both sides of the Connecticut River. We service customers from Montpelier to St. Johnsbury, Vermont and down through Hanover and West Lebanon New Hampshire. Customers can drop off their vehicle for service on their way to work in the morning and ride to many of the shuttle stops. As a car customer, you are automatically enrolled in Owner's Club program. Owner's Club members save 10% on the cost of parts & service for the ownership life of their vehicle. Call White River Toyota for your custom quote, and schedule a test drive today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
591 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Alice06
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellant service.I was in and out under a half an hour"

Great service and clean waiting area.I was in and out in no time and my car runs great.I would recommend WR Toyota to any one

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julie
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

I wish other businesses would offer such good service on the products they sell! It was very nice that the car was washed as well, and I love your "quiet zone".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sharon Morse
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Love the personal service"

I love how Nate remembers me and gives me the best service!! Nate is never pushy and very accommodating and I love the car wash at the end!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kyle3097
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

The Toyota service staff was so helpful from the very beginning. They were able to reset my tire pressure sensors in a very reasonable amount of time. The lounge is welcoming and comfortable. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Omie's car
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good"

I really like Kim Harrington, but sure do miss Eric, thank you for the free state inspection and car wash, great for pr. And a pleasant surprise!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sherry
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"So Much Better!!!"

After some bad experiences with other dealerships, I have to say that this was a great experience. Cory was knowledgable and SO patient. I was skiddish, but he found what I wanted and am a happy customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
greenapple1998
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"jbsmithvt@comcast.net"

I had the best experience I could have asked for. Tyler Kerr and Bill Severance are the best at their job that you could ask for. I rate them the very best rating I can give and even more They deserve a Hugh pat on the back for being such great representatives of Toyota. I will always go to them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Purple
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"No more "tire low" signal"

My wife took our 2007 Prius in to see if we had a leak in one of the tires, and the service staff found it was the seal between the rim and tire that needed re-beading. That done she was able to come home relieved that our tires are in fine shape and the car's exterior got a generous wash at the same time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angela
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful and smooth purchase"

I had a wonderful experience. I went in knowing what I wanted and was able to get the Sienna that I needed/wanted thanks to a couple of conversations with the salesman, David Bennett. We talked about different options and features allowing me to truly get the Sienna that I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lispalm2
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience from start to finish!"

I gave 5 stars because from the moment I walked into the dealership I was treated with respect and never felt pressured to make a purchase. Even when I wavered a bit, I wasn't made to feel like I was taking too long to make a decision or that I was wasting anyone's time. Working with both Justin and Ryan was super easy, even when I called the following day to change the mileage package on my lease I was treated fairly and they graciously helped me make the lease work for my needs. White River Toyota clearly wants what is best for the customer not just their bottom line. I look forward to doing business with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 591 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Hatch
Chris Hatch

Sales and Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Savery
Mike Savery

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dana Raney
Dana Raney

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Stanghellini
Chris Stanghellini

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Munn
Ryan Munn

Finance Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Killmer
Chris Killmer

Customer Relations Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John McKeon
John McKeon

Sales and Leasing Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Bennett
David Bennett

Sales and Leasing Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Sun
Misty Sun

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Severance
Bill Severance

Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Prius, $32508
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$32,508

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorBisque

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $36117
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$36,117

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorCosmic Gray Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $38342
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$38,342

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorOoh La La Rouge Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $39817
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$39,817

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorMidnight Black Metallic

Interior ColorAlmond

New 2016 Toyota Yaris, $18284
2016 Toyota Yaris

Price$18,284

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlack Sand Pearl

Interior ColorBlack w/Circle Design

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $24575
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$24,575

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $22460
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$22,460

Mileage 150

Exterior ColorClassic Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $25760
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$25,760

Mileage 150

Exterior ColorClassic Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.