About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

White River Toyota

303 Sykes Mountain Avenue, White River Jct, Vermont 05001
Sales: (866) 344-7132
Service: (802) 299-2880
Parts: (802) 299-2890

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

379 Lifetime Reviews

White River Toyota

Hours: Closed

303 Sykes Mountain Avenue,
White River Jct, Vermont 05001
White River Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About White River Toyota

White River Toyota is all about people. We are a leading authorized TOYOTA dealer located in Upper Valley border town of White River Junction, Vermont. Our convenient location attracts customers from both sides of the Connecticut River. We service customers from Montpelier to St. Johnsbury, Vermont and down through Hanover and West Lebanon New Hampshire. Customers can drop off their vehicle for service on their way to work in the morning and ride to many of the shuttle stops. As a car customer, you are automatically enrolled in Owner's Club program. Owner's Club members save 10% on the cost of parts & service for the ownership life of their vehicle. Call White River Toyota for your custom quote, and schedule a test drive today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About White River Toyota

White River Toyota is all about people. We are a leading authorized TOYOTA dealer located in Upper Valley border town of White River Junction, Vermont. Our convenient location attracts customers from both sides of the Connecticut River. We service customers from Montpelier to St. Johnsbury, Vermont and down through Hanover and West Lebanon New Hampshire. Customers can drop off their vehicle for service on their way to work in the morning and ride to many of the shuttle stops. As a car customer, you are automatically enrolled in Owner's Club program. Owner's Club members save 10% on the cost of parts & service for the ownership life of their vehicle. Call White River Toyota for your custom quote, and schedule a test drive today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
379 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sequoia
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Overall check. Oil change, tire rotation. Rear gate handle. Always a pleasure to deal with these two. Vehicle washed and ready ahead of schedule. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd Peck Jeremy Grant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Red18Sox!@
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Fast and efficient. bought my vehicle at this dealer, and utilize its service department. I have been very happy with all aspects of this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy customer
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best in the area"

Best dealership I have ever been at in 50 years. Everyone there is so friendly,they can't offer enough. The manager acts like a associate not boss with his nose in the air, Jason is a great person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HatlndFamah
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"major problem ID'd and repaired same day"

Front end noise appeared suddenly- the kind that always goes away as soon as the car enters the service garage. Barely audible but of sufficient volume that both drivers were aware of it. Turned out to be front wheel bearings. Happily, the service department seems to have room in the schedule to repair such problems on the same day they are determined.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Savery, et. als

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nina
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The dealership is like "family""

This dealership has always been friendly, courteous, and efficient. I have never questioned what was done to my car. I have bought at least 4 cars from them over a period of 15 years. I have recommended them to friends and they agree, after purchasing a car. My only problem is when to get my car in for a full service. I work all day and don't want to rent a vehicle and I am too far for a lift. Now they are open until 7 and that helps some. It is difficult to get from working all day, drive the 15 miles and then wait for several hours, then drive another 20 miles home. A loner program or Sat. full service hours would be wonderful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John McKeon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
martha
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

I have had my Toyotas serviced here for 25 years because they take great care of my vehicle and treat me with the utmost respect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maryann
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"very good"

Very impressed that toyota was able to schedule me for an appt that same day. That was wonderful!And now my car is running so much better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

none had service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Prius owner
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"happy customer"

The service desk staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and informative. The work is done quickly and efficiently. Pains are taken to address customer concerns. I feel I get good value for my $$.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Misty Sun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
repski
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jammed Lift Gate"

We shut a strap in the lift gate of our 2006 Highlander jamming the lift gate shut. The problem was repaired in 30 minutes, the lift gate works fine.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Rock, Service Advisor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
repski
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Lift gate Jammed"

We shut a strap in the lift gate of our '06 Highlander and could not open it. WRT Service fixed the problem in about 30 minutes. All Service personnel were very helpful and courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I do not remember the name of the Service Coordinator.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Killmer
Chris Killmer

Customer Relations Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Munn
Ryan Munn

Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Bennett
David Bennett

Sales and Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Baptie
Tim Baptie

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Davis
Mike Davis

Sales and Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Streeter
Alan Streeter

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan O'Brien
Dan O'Brien

Sales and Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Ciccarelli
Justin Ciccarelli

Sales and Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Kelley
Jason Kelley

Call Center Representative

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Harrington
Josh Harrington

Sales and Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory