About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

White River Toyota

303 Sykes Mountain Avenue, White River Jct, Vermont 05001
Sales: (802) 299-2800
Service: (802) 299-2880
Parts: (802) 299-2890

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

557 Lifetime Reviews

White River Toyota

Hours: Open Now

303 Sykes Mountain Avenue,
White River Jct, Vermont 05001
White River Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About White River Toyota

White River Toyota is all about people. We are a leading authorized TOYOTA dealer located in Upper Valley border town of White River Junction, Vermont. Our convenient location attracts customers from both sides of the Connecticut River. We service customers from Montpelier to St. Johnsbury, Vermont and down through Hanover and West Lebanon New Hampshire. Customers can drop off their vehicle for service on their way to work in the morning and ride to many of the shuttle stops. As a car customer, you are automatically enrolled in Owner's Club program. Owner's Club members save 10% on the cost of parts & service for the ownership life of their vehicle. Call White River Toyota for your custom quote, and schedule a test drive today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About White River Toyota

White River Toyota is all about people. We are a leading authorized TOYOTA dealer located in Upper Valley border town of White River Junction, Vermont. Our convenient location attracts customers from both sides of the Connecticut River. We service customers from Montpelier to St. Johnsbury, Vermont and down through Hanover and West Lebanon New Hampshire. Customers can drop off their vehicle for service on their way to work in the morning and ride to many of the shuttle stops. As a car customer, you are automatically enrolled in Owner's Club program. Owner's Club members save 10% on the cost of parts & service for the ownership life of their vehicle. Call White River Toyota for your custom quote, and schedule a test drive today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
557 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RunawayRobert
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Trust, Confidence, Reliability and Competence.."

My title says it all..good people, nice atmosphere..they go above the norm..I regret having considered any other dealership..the best is WRJ..no one else comes close

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bev Mazzilli
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent 25K service experience "

Also, Bill Severence, who sold me car, helped me pair new cell to Bluetooth. Very friendly and always willing to help. Mike(?) in service explained everything to me, and was most helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hollow1482
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

Appointment began on time and was done with in the time frame promised. Service manager was professional and the car was returned washed. I was also offered a very good maintaince offer that took me to 45,000 miles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dmburns
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Easy peasy oil change experience"

Greeted with a smile and service scheduled was confirmed. Oil change completed promptly while I waited in air conditioned customer lounge..All questions about tires at future visit answered .Thank you Mike!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Randi Bagley
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"THANK GOODNESS"

I was about to travel about 1500 miles when my "service car soon" light came on. They were able to get me in THAT DAY for service. Despite the line of cars they had when I arrived, I did not wait more than 30 minutes! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cricket
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service is what I received"

As soon as I arrived, Mike was awesome to deal with. He made me feel right at home He didn't talked down to me. Instead he educated me on what was done. He was very thorough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Love2000Tundra
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"perseverance "

Although it took three trips that did fix most of the issues but this will allow me to go back to the garage that I bought the tires at with no side issues to distract them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Woodcock, Anita
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely knowledgable employees"

Gage is very friendly, personable and has a wealth of knowledge about each of the individual Toyota vehicles. Steve is very, very accomplished at his position and was an asset to me when deciding on how to best protect my new truck. The entire team was willing to work with me to arrive at the best deal that worked for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KJF
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Friendly Service"

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle at this dealer location.The overall atmosphere at the dealership was very friendly. Gage was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car and how the car buying process would go. I would recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmwalk
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience EVER!!!!"

I have purchased many cars over the years, but to say this was the best car buying experience is an understatement. From the moment I arrived the staff was very friendly. There was none of the usual car buying "games" you usually encounter. Was well worth the 140 mile drive to make the purchase. They have definitely won all my future business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 557 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Hatch
Chris Hatch

Sales and Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Munn
Ryan Munn

Finance Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Cole
Steve Cole

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nate Ryll
Nate Ryll

Service Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Harrington
Josh Harrington

Sales and Leasing Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gage  Eastman
Gage Eastman

Sales and Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Jarvis
Joe Jarvis

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Killmer
Chris Killmer

Customer Relations Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Severance
Bill Severance

Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Bennett
David Bennett

Sales and Leasing Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Prius, $32508
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$32,508

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorBisque

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $36117
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$36,117

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorCosmic Gray Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $38342
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$38,342

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorOoh La La Rouge Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $39817
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$39,817

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorMidnight Black Metallic

Interior ColorAlmond

New 2016 Toyota Yaris, $18284
2016 Toyota Yaris

Price$18,284

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlack Sand Pearl

Interior ColorBlack w/Circle Design

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $24575
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$24,575

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $25325
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$25,325

Mileage 163

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray Metallic

Interior ColorMoonstone

New 2016 Toyota Sienna, $30080
2016 Toyota Sienna

Price$30,080

Mileage 150

Exterior ColorMidnight Black Metallic

Interior ColorAsh

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.