About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

White River Toyota

303 Sykes Mountain Avenue, White River Jct, Vermont 05001
Sales: (802) 299-2800
Service: (802) 299-2880
Parts: (802) 299-2890

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

533 Lifetime Reviews

White River Toyota

Hours: Closed

303 Sykes Mountain Avenue,
White River Jct, Vermont 05001
White River Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About White River Toyota

White River Toyota is all about people. We are a leading authorized TOYOTA dealer located in Upper Valley border town of White River Junction, Vermont. Our convenient location attracts customers from both sides of the Connecticut River. We service customers from Montpelier to St. Johnsbury, Vermont and down through Hanover and West Lebanon New Hampshire. Customers can drop off their vehicle for service on their way to work in the morning and ride to many of the shuttle stops. As a car customer, you are automatically enrolled in Owner's Club program. Owner's Club members save 10% on the cost of parts & service for the ownership life of their vehicle. Call White River Toyota for your custom quote, and schedule a test drive today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About White River Toyota

White River Toyota is all about people. We are a leading authorized TOYOTA dealer located in Upper Valley border town of White River Junction, Vermont. Our convenient location attracts customers from both sides of the Connecticut River. We service customers from Montpelier to St. Johnsbury, Vermont and down through Hanover and West Lebanon New Hampshire. Customers can drop off their vehicle for service on their way to work in the morning and ride to many of the shuttle stops. As a car customer, you are automatically enrolled in Owner's Club program. Owner's Club members save 10% on the cost of parts & service for the ownership life of their vehicle. Call White River Toyota for your custom quote, and schedule a test drive today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
533 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Katharyn Risley Hoke
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I like that the service is done in a timely manner and when there are questions or something pops up out of the ordinary, I am immediately contacted to make a decision based on full information.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Betty K
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service at White River Toyota"

My purchasing experience was the best ever, thanks for Justin Ciccarelli, but I know that service is more important and it was wonderful! Prompt, polite, and first visit was free! They even washed my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Finney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Taylor
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I worked with Tyler Kerr and my experience was exactly what I was hoping for. He listened to what I wanted and what I was able to afford and got me into the vehicle I wanted. I plan to do business with him for my next car as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fantastic great service Kim H
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fantastic place to be"

The whole experience from beginning to end was fantastic Kimberly the service advisor did a fantastic job of Handling my problem she is very knowledgeable courteous efficient and friendly the price was great for my wheel bearing also of the customer lounge is very clean and friendly thanks also to the sales department

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tim
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Took care of me with my new truck purchase"

Chris Hatch was great to deal with, nice guy. He knew about the features of the vehicle I was Purchasing also. All in all it was a pleasant experience, and I am enjoying the new truck. Will recommend to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TamHanLiz
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Speedy service! "

Great service!! Thank you for working around my schedule. My car was in and out before I knew it. Service was friendly. See you in 5,000 miles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not certain of her name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marjie
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience."

Prompt attention when I arrived at the dealership. Friendly service from all. Will recommend to friends when asked. Chris made all transactions very easy and was a pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris G.
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Sales Satisfaction "

Dan O'Brien was extremely helpful, friendly and knowlegable in working with me to obtain the vehicle that I wanted. Ryan Munn did an excellent job of explaining the financing program and insurance options. Everyone I worked with and met at the dealership was courteous, nice and accommodating.I felt they genuinely cared about the experience I would have in shopping at their store. I was very satisfied and will be recommending White River Toyota and Dan O'Brien to all my friends and family. Thank you! Chris Gilman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bruce Butler
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall notification"

Scheduling was easy. The work was done on time. We needed to leave the vehicle withthe dealer for the weekend due to earlier travel plans. They were very accomodating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Purple
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"This was a regularly scheduled visit"

Nate met me as I pulled into the service area, recorded the mileage and listened to my understanding of what was to be done for a 75,000 mile service for our Highlander. Since the work might take a significant part of the day I was given a ride home and told when I'd be picked up later in the afternoon. When I returned Nate explained the need to replace the parking break cables, the only service they were not able to perform as one of these cables had to be ordered. I was given a full explanation of the service provided and was told I would be alerted when the necessary cable has available. It was an altogether professional satisfying service experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim, the hospitality driver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 533 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Hatch
Chris Hatch

Sales and Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nate Ryll
Nate Ryll

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Munn
Ryan Munn

Finance Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Ciccarelli
Justin Ciccarelli

Sales and Leasing Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John McKeon
John McKeon

Sales and Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Cole
Steve Cole

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Kerr
Tyler Kerr

Sales and Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Severance
Bill Severance

Sales Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Bennett
David Bennett

Sales and Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gage  Eastman
Gage Eastman

Sales and Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Prius, $30954
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$30,954

Mileage0

Exterior ColorClassic Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $32508
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$32,508

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorBisque

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $36117
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$36,117

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCosmic Gray Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $38342
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$38,342

Mileage0

Exterior ColorOoh La La Rouge Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $39817
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$39,817

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMidnight Black Metallic

Interior ColorAlmond

New 2016 Toyota Yaris, $18284
2016 Toyota Yaris

Price$18,284

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Sand Pearl

Interior ColorBlack w/Circle Design

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $24575
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$24,575

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $24575
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$24,575

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorBlack