About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

White River Toyota

303 Sykes Mountain Avenue, White River Jct, Vermont 05001
Sales: (866) 344-7132
Service: (802) 299-2880
Parts: (802) 299-2890

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

497 Lifetime Reviews

White River Toyota

Hours: Closed

303 Sykes Mountain Avenue,
White River Jct, Vermont 05001
White River Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About White River Toyota

White River Toyota is all about people. We are a leading authorized TOYOTA dealer located in Upper Valley border town of White River Junction, Vermont. Our convenient location attracts customers from both sides of the Connecticut River. We service customers from Montpelier to St. Johnsbury, Vermont and down through Hanover and West Lebanon New Hampshire. Customers can drop off their vehicle for service on their way to work in the morning and ride to many of the shuttle stops. As a car customer, you are automatically enrolled in Owner's Club program. Owner's Club members save 10% on the cost of parts & service for the ownership life of their vehicle. Call White River Toyota for your custom quote, and schedule a test drive today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About White River Toyota

White River Toyota is all about people. We are a leading authorized TOYOTA dealer located in Upper Valley border town of White River Junction, Vermont. Our convenient location attracts customers from both sides of the Connecticut River. We service customers from Montpelier to St. Johnsbury, Vermont and down through Hanover and West Lebanon New Hampshire. Customers can drop off their vehicle for service on their way to work in the morning and ride to many of the shuttle stops. As a car customer, you are automatically enrolled in Owner's Club program. Owner's Club members save 10% on the cost of parts & service for the ownership life of their vehicle. Call White River Toyota for your custom quote, and schedule a test drive today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
497 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tmiller95
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change "

I went in for an oil change and had a great experience like always. I have never had an issue with Toyota in white river. I recommend it to people ALL the time. Everyone is so nice and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mandygirl
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Excellent service, Dave Bennett was very helpful and I would recommend White River Toyota any time. The other people involved were Britttany and also the Finance Mgr, Ryan Munn So very helpful and friendly. All my correspondence was done by phone and mail as I was in Florida . I had always leased a vehicle from Toyota and was very pleased with the service I had always received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
UpperValley-resident
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"safety recall work"

We brought our Toyota in for the free airbag related safety recall service. All went seamlessly, very courteous service. Highly recommend White River Toyota to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Salmochaser
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine service"

In for routine oil change and tire rotation. Everyone very professional and friendly. This certainly has been an improvement over the years. I do remember this was not very good in the past but now is certainly great. I would recommend WR Tpyotafor bothpur gasing and service of your Toyotavehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Randi Bagley
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

I wasn't sure if my trade-in would have any value at all as I was upside down in my loan. I was fortunate that not only was I offered more than my trade-in was worth, but also that I was offered incentives. On top of that, I drove away with a car that won't require a dime out of my pocket for the next three years other than monthly payments and gas! All of my service is covered along with GAP insurance, warrantee and maintenance. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
auggies
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience Buying a Car"

A couple of weeks ago I started working with Tyler Kerr on buying a new Highlander. With my crazy work schedule and living on the west side of Vermont, Tyler was a great communicator and arranged everything perfectly for me to pick up my new vehicle. Thanks Tyler. Good luck with your new baby. I also want to thank Steve Cole for a painless financing process. Good luck with the fishing this summer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newtruck
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"This survey needs to be streamlined!"

As usual, the service you provide is one of the main reasons I own a Toyota. OK, it not twentyfive words but Like the title says ya gotta find a better , easier way to get feedback on your people and the service they provide

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dajonisson22
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My review"

The service rep who met us made us feel welcome and immediately addressed our needs. The quiet waiting room was a very good place to wait. When our car was ready Dan promptly came and got us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keith
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Was a great experience "

Chris was great to deal with. He was very knowledgeable of the tundra. When he have what I was looking for on the lot. He found one very fast.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Camry777
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

" Fast and efficient service "

Excellent job. Fixed my trunk latch and installed my tires. Great job service advisor Chris stanghellini. The waiting area is very pleasant and also the free food and drinks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris stanghellini

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 497 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Hatch
Chris Hatch

Sales and Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nate Ryll
Nate Ryll

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Baptie
Tim Baptie

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Cole
Steve Cole

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Sun
Misty Sun

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Savery
Mike Savery

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kimberli Harrington
Kimberli Harrington

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Munn
Ryan Munn

Finance Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Rock
Dan Rock

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Newman
Brandon Newman

Sales and Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory