About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

White River Toyota

303 Sykes Mountain Avenue, White River Jct, Vermont 05001
Sales: (802) 299-2800
Service: (802) 299-2880
Parts: (802) 299-2890

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

601 Lifetime Reviews

White River Toyota

Hours: Open Now

303 Sykes Mountain Avenue,
White River Jct, Vermont 05001
White River Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About White River Toyota

White River Toyota is all about people. We are a leading authorized TOYOTA dealer located in Upper Valley border town of White River Junction, Vermont. Our convenient location attracts customers from both sides of the Connecticut River. We service customers from Montpelier to St. Johnsbury, Vermont and down through Hanover and West Lebanon New Hampshire. Customers can drop off their vehicle for service on their way to work in the morning and ride to many of the shuttle stops. As a car customer, you are automatically enrolled in Owner's Club program. Owner's Club members save 10% on the cost of parts & service for the ownership life of their vehicle. Call White River Toyota for your custom quote, and schedule a test drive today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About White River Toyota

White River Toyota is all about people. We are a leading authorized TOYOTA dealer located in Upper Valley border town of White River Junction, Vermont. Our convenient location attracts customers from both sides of the Connecticut River. We service customers from Montpelier to St. Johnsbury, Vermont and down through Hanover and West Lebanon New Hampshire. Customers can drop off their vehicle for service on their way to work in the morning and ride to many of the shuttle stops. As a car customer, you are automatically enrolled in Owner's Club program. Owner's Club members save 10% on the cost of parts & service for the ownership life of their vehicle. Call White River Toyota for your custom quote, and schedule a test drive today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
601 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Stein_science001
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional, Rewarding and inspiring. "

I have been dealing with the horse and pony show in my whole life between friends, family, and colleagues alike. When I first went the the White river Toyota dealership I was ready for battle. But I walked into a place of promising professionalism and respect. My first greeting was with John McKeon which was the person that solidified my respect and support for the Toyota name. He worked with me along with all of his crew to ensure the best experience possible when dealing with the most stressful decision in a young man's life. In addition the very fact alone that I was treated as an equal instead of a paycheck was a real suprise. I whole heartedly support the Toyota name and suggest John for your next dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alexander S.
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The service at White River Toyota was outstanding!!! "

I bought new Toyota Tundra in 2014, and trade-in my 2009 Camry to 2017 Camry two days ago. The customer service I received from Bill Severance and Sully Carter at the White River Toyota was outstanding!!! The best price for a new car, very good price for the old one. In addition to that, I received Free lifetime State Inspection!!! Free service through 25,000 miles!!! And a lot of good advises concerning to the new vehicle. Mr. Sully Carter called to my insurance company and made all necessary changes. Thank you very much Bill and Sully!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
stapes
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Definition of Helpful"

Over the years Todd Peck has assisted me several times. Despite being Head of the Parts Department and super busy, he always finds time to help me out personally. He is pleasant, knowledgeable, and never impatient no matter how basic my questions. With all the turnover WRT has had recently, it is indeed good to know Todd is still there. He is a real credit to WRT and the nicest person you could ever want to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd Peck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAV4mom
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy!"

Dan and Ryan were great! I love my new RAV4. Both stayed late on a Friday night so I was able to drive home in a new car that night. Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrew Pache
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service and fair prices"

Title says it all. I am currently in a lease and will definitely be back there when the term is up next year. Looking forward to it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jaydee
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you, John"

Made the overwhelming task of deciding on new car painless. He was very patient with me while I was deciding on which model to purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
REW
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"first 2 bad!!"

First 2 visits were very bad. The last one with Nate Ryll was excellent!! Nate asked the right questions and was very pleasent to me..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luckus3
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Needed keys"

Was in and out real quick.Price to replace keys was high but service was wonderful.Will always recommend Justin Ciccarelli to my friends he is wonderful. We always talk with him when having service done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katherine Richardson
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional Service"

I came in for a service appointment to get my oil changed. In addition to this, my tires were rotated and my car was even washed. The waiting room was clean, and the service was quick. I plan to do business with White River Toyota in the future; my goal is to keep my car taken care of so that it lasts me as long as possible. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Franconi
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The best ever in service!"

Kimberli Harrington is the best acquisition White River Toyota Services has gotten. She is a professional who cares about the image of place where she works and is completely committed to the people she is attending. Her competence and sympathy goes together all the time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 601 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Hatch
Chris Hatch

Sales and Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan  Munn
Ryan Munn

Finance Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Severance
Bill Severance

Sales Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John McKeon
John McKeon

Sales and Leasing Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Kirby
Daniel Kirby

Sales and Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Killmer
Chris Killmer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Bennett
David Bennett

Sales and Leasing Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nate Ryll
Nate Ryll

Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Ciccarelli
Justin Ciccarelli

Sales and Leasing Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Savery
Mike Savery

Service Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Prius, $32508
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$32,508

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorBisque

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $36117
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$36,117

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorCosmic Gray Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $38342
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$38,342

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorOoh La La Rouge Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $39817
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$39,817

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorMidnight Black Metallic

Interior ColorAlmond

New 2016 Toyota Yaris, $18284
2016 Toyota Yaris

Price$18,284

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlack Sand Pearl

Interior ColorBlack w/Circle Design

New 2016 Toyota Tundra, $51120
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$51,120

Mileage 150

Exterior ColorMidnight Black Metallic

Interior ColorBlack/Brown

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $29777
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$29,777

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorMidnight Black Metallic

Interior ColorMoonstone

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $25398
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$25,398

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlue Crush Metallic

Interior ColorMoonstone

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.