About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wholesale Inc.

4.4

14 Lifetime Reviews

1811 Gallatin Pike N, Madison, Tennessee 37115
Call (888) 769-4862

14 Reviews of Wholesale Inc.

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2017

"nice people"

- tashap

I was looking for a vehicle that was bigger than mine, Robert helped me find one in my budget that I liked and the other staff was nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Gaddy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Hopper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2017

"Building my credit. "

- MlCorso

Jason Church was great to work with. He was not pushy or aggressive as most car salesmen can be. He showed me 3 cars and I chose the 2nd one. Awesome experience for us. Great people to work with and very helpful. They made purchasing my car enjoyable. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Church
Jun 22, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

Hey there! Thank you so much for sharing the love for our great customer service! It really means a lot to hear that Jason took good care of you and helped you have a great car-buying experience. Hope to work with you again someday. -Jessica Hopper, Customer Service Manager

June 20, 2017

"Great experience "

- Mercedes

Hunter was awesome. We went to 2 dealerships before coming here. By the time we ended up at wholesale it was 6 PM. The price of the vehicle I wanted beat every other price around. Hunter was not pushy, very understanding of what we wanted. It was a very positive and fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Dodson
Jun 20, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

Thank you so much! It really means a lot that you took the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We really strive to make this experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We are so thankful that you hung in there with us. Let us know if we can ever assist you in the future. Until then, Jessica Hopper, Customer Service Specialist

June 20, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- Jlew11

It was a great experience! I appreciate how they stayed open for me to find the right car for me! Jay was great and a big help in me making my decision. Overall I am really pleased with them and I love my new car! Will definitely come back in a few years when I'm looking into something else !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarius Golden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

Hi there! Thanks so much for sharing the love for our dealership and our customer service. It means a lot to see that you had a perfect car-buying experience with us, and I hope we get to work with you again someday. -Jessica Hopper, Customer Service Manager

June 20, 2017

"Friendly, professional staff"

- Hatmony28

I was very pleased with my experience! Definitely will refer my family and friends. The staff was wonderful and there was no problem or delay in getting me in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dyer
Jun 20, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

Hey there! Thank you so much for sharing the love for our great customer service! It really means a lot to hear that Chris took good care of you and helped you have a great car-buying experience. Hope to work with you again someday. -Jessica Hopper, Customer Service Manager

June 13, 2017

"Friendly"

- SatisfiedCustomer

My kids loved playing in the play area while we talked with the sales person! Very friendly and no pressure. Had a great experience at Wholesale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Webster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 14, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

Thank you so much! It really means a lot that you took the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We really strive to make this experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Let us know if we can ever assist you in the future. Until then, Jessica Hopper, Customer Service Specialist

May 02, 2017

"Out of Town Buyers BEWARE....!!"

- mark7feb

I did a Complete deal, 3 days back and fourth with 3 different sales/GM, deposit sent and excepted, ALL banking stuff complete only to be told vehicle was SOLD...yes SOLD but SOLD 12 days prior to my deal.....was about to drive the 700 miles the next morning and was told in a text message....NOT good business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg, Anna and Daniel
Jun 06, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

It's concerning to read about your experience. It sounds like there was some miscommunication on our end regarding potential offers and I'd like to personally apologize for that. We'd love to resolve this for you, so if you'd like to discuss this further, please feel free to give us a call. -Jessica Hopper, Customer Service Manager

May 01, 2017

"Exceeded Expectation!! Ask for Derrick for great service!"

- TAllen

I can't express how happy I really am with the service I received when I purchased my new car. I wasn't expecting to buy a car that day - I was only looking around. I stopped by and Derrick understood my budget and made sure I purchased a car that made sense for me and the goals I am trying to reach. After we determined how much I qualified for, he showed me a couple of options that would keep me in a comfortable range. The cars are clean and well maintained. This dealership worked to get me the best deal thanks to Joe the Finance Manger. I am in shock at how low the price for the car was! Not only that, they gave me a wonderful rate for my trade in, which reduced the amount I had to finance. They truly work for you here and I have told everybody that I know about them. God really made sure they took care of me on this one. If anyone is in the market for a car, my suggestion is to try them first. Go to the lot, drive around, get OUT of the car and speak to someone. Once you get behind the wheel, I am pretty sure you will find something you like! I am pretty sure you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Wilson & Joe Fyke
Jun 08, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

Hey there! Thank you so much for sharing the love for our great customer service! It really means a lot to hear that Derrick & Joe took good care of you and helped you have a great car-buying experience. Hope to work with you again someday. -Jessica Hopper, Customer Service Manager

April 06, 2017

"Over excited."

- SAL SALVAGGIO

My brother told me about this place. I walked in very pesamistic. I walked out with a MIRACLE. These guys Matt and Rich made my day!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Jenkins
Jun 08, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

Thank you so much, Sal! It really means a lot that you took the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We really strive to make this experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Let us know if we can ever assist you in the future. Until then, Jessica Hopper, Customer Service Specialist

March 24, 2017

"Car Shopping "

- jessica21

Very friendly and do what they can to meet the needs of their customers. Would highly recomend this dealership to a friend or family who are shopping for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Montgomery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 08, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

Hey there! Thank you so much for sharing the love for our great customer service! It really means a lot to hear that Kirk took good care of you and helped you have a great car-buying experience. Hope to work with you again someday. -Jessica Hopper, Customer Service Manager

1
1 - 10 of 14 results