About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wholesale Inc.

4.6

48 Lifetime Reviews

1811 Gallatin Pike N, Madison, Tennessee 37115
Call (888) 769-4862

48 Reviews of Wholesale Inc.

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2017

"A++++ service"

- Mynewlife

I want to express my gratitude to Derreck and all of the team at Wholesale Rivergate. I purchased a car yesterday and could not be happier with the experience and service. Derrick is personable and creates a since of personal service where you feel as though you are buying a car from your brother or friend. He shot me straight answered every question and went above and beyond to make me feel as comfortable in my decision without pushing. Over the past few months I have visited multiple used car and luxury new car dealerships and had horrible experiences. Each time leaving feeling beat up or as though my needs as the customer were not important or valued. To them I was a sucker and they money they were making was most important. Believe me the old "Car salesman" attitude, practice and shadiness is very much alive. But not at Wholesale Rivergate. Thank you to the amazing team! I will refer and I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Hopper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derrick Wilson
August 16, 2017

"Great folks and huge inventory!"

- Cheryl Stone

Hunter was SO amazing to work with, as were all the folks at Wholesale, Inc.! I would recommend them to anyone. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Dodson
Aug 16, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

Thank you so much for sharing the love for our great customer service! It really means a lot to hear that Hunter took good care of you and helped you have a great car-buying experience. Hope to work with you again someday. -Jessica Hopper, Customer Service Manager

August 15, 2017

"My experience was amazing! "

- TaylorBeth79

Zach Sanders was awesome! He made everything so easy for me! He helped me pick out my car and immediately made it possible! It was quick, easy, and an overall great experience! I would recommend him and Wholesale to anyone! Thanks so much, Zach! You were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Sanders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

Hello, Taylor, we are so thrilled to see Zach was there to help your Car- Buying experience here at Wholesale Inc. be the best it could. We hope you love your new ride and we hope to have the pleasure of having you back someday. Until then, all my best, Jessica Hopper, Customer Service Specialist.

August 15, 2017

"Amazing Experience!"

- kdwasher

I had an amazing experience with Zach and Wholesale overall! Customer service was great, and I had no problems whatsoever. I love my new car, and I will definitely recommend Wholesale to my friends and family in the future. Thank you, Zach, for such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Sanders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

Thanks so much for sharing the love for our dealership and our customer service. It means a lot to see that you had a perfect car-buying experience with us, and I hope we get to work with you again someday. -Jessica Hopper, Customer Service Manager

August 08, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Jettdad

Buying at Wholesale Inc was a truly comfortable experience. No high pressure sales tactics. A dealership with integrity and honesty. Sales staff that really goes the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Reed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe in finance
Aug 12, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

Hey there! First and Foremost, I would like to say thank you for leaving Wholesale Inc. such a wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that Daniel could assist you in finding the perfect truck for you. We take a lot of pride in our customer service and making the car buying experience the best we can so it truly means a lot to hear all the kind words. I will be sure to pass the message on to Daniel! Until next time, Jessica Hopper- Customer Service Specialist.

August 08, 2017

"Great friendly people. Pleasant to work with"

- Carltb73

Friendly and very considerate of your time. Great Experience with the staff I enteracted with. Matt was very personable from the timeI walked in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Jenkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Reed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

Hi there, Carl! Thanks so much for sharing the love for our dealership and our customer service. It means a lot to see that you had a perfect car-buying experience with us, and I hope we get to work with you again someday. -Jessica Hopper, Customer Service Manager

August 06, 2017

"Excellent Service "

- Wabjwalker9

My husband and I were looking to trade my Mazda CX-7 that I purchased from Nashville Wholesale almost 4 years ago. I called and spoke to Kirk Campbell who looked up my information and asked when I could come in. When I arrived I was greeted warmly by everyone. Kirk Campbell and all the managers worked to get me in the car I desired. We were in and out in records time. I will recommend Kirk Campbell and Nashville Wholesale to friends and family. They serve their customers well. I love my new car. Thanks for everything, Angela & Bill W LaVergne TN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Hopper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

Hey there, Angela! Thank you so much for sharing the love for our great customer service! It really means a lot to hear that Kirk took good care of you and helped you have a great car-buying experience once again. See you back next time! -Jessica Hopper, Customer Service Manager

August 06, 2017

"I got my dream ride at Wholesale Inc. !"

- Bobby D

Come on down and see if they can put you in Your dream ride like they did for me . if its not already on the lot it will be soon, they get quality vehicles in daily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Jenkins
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

Hey, Bobby, thank you so much for sharing the love for our Sales Professional, Matt, and for our Dealership. We truly strive to make your time here with us as painless and stress-free as possible. We hope to have the pleasure of having you back someday. Until then, Jessica Hopper, Customer Service Specialist.

August 05, 2017

"Great buying experience!"

- JACKIE COTHRON

Awesome place to buy a car. Talk to Scott Null. Great guy. You will not be disappointed when buying from this guy. I have always been skeptical of used car dealers. This guy is so far removed from that title and stereotype. Go see him! Great referral program, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Kevin.
Aug 05, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

hank you so much, Jackie! It really means a lot that you took the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We really strive to make this experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Let us know if we can ever assist you in the future. Until then, Jessica Hopper, Customer Service Specialist

August 04, 2017

"MY NEW CAR"

- Chad Blaise

Awesome buying experience. Quick and precise. Love our new ride. DANIEL REED IS THE MAN. Great management and finance people. They got me out quick after handling most of the process by phone and internet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Reed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daniel Groves
Aug 05, 2017 -

Wholesale Inc. responded

Hi there, Chad! Thanks so much for sharing the love for our dealership and our customer service. It means a lot to see that you had a perfect car-buying experience with us, and I hope we get to work with you again someday. -Jessica Hopper, Customer Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results