About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wiz Autos

4.8

228 Lifetime Reviews

250 Ferry Blvd, Stratford, Connecticut 06615
Closed 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Hours
Call (203) 375-3800

228 Reviews of Wiz Autos

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"From Benny Forman "

- Bennydumps525

I just want to say that I was very happy with the service that I received today. Fernando was extremely helpful and I couldn't have had a better experience with the dealer ship today. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Cortinhas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- nitreb

Definitely my best car buying experience, every employees on site were extremely friendly and welcoming.Tony, my car salesman, embodied all the qualities I looked for in a salesperson; friendly, welcoming, and thorough. I would definitely recommend Wiz Auto to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Danzey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ralph Gamboian
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"Thank You "

- Tekenyia

Thank you so much Jared for working on my new 2012 GMC TERRAIN TRUCK. THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HELP THE EXPERIANCE WAS GREAT. Jarred took the time with me through my whole purchase. The prices are really great and the service was very friendly and a pleasure. Thank you WIZ LEASING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Rios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ralph Gamboian
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2017

"Overall the best experience ever!!"

- Quessy123

This was my first time financing a car and they were patient with me and walked me through the process! They have great customer service & was very helpful! I would highly recommend this dealership! Walter was the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Ufot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Meir Soffer
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 22, 2017

"Excellent "

- Byron

The best car buying experience and easiest I've ever had far exceeding my expectations. Fernando is a great sales man I highly recommend buying a car from him. Thank you so much for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Cortinhas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Meir Soffer
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2017

"Exceptional experience! "

- Carguy518

My search for a car started when I was forced to, as my beloved 15 year old car with nearly 188,000 miles, had just about enough. It is much more enjoyable to look for a car when you want to, not because you need to. Wiz Autos, my Salesperson, Travis and Finance Manager, Meir, changed all of that. With what should have been an arduous process was made much easier with the help of these two fine auto industry professionals. I was forced to find a vehicle online on Wiz Autos website because they're located almost two hours away from where I live. I had to seek, and found confidence in Travis and Meir because of my distance. I cannot thank them enough for making my stressful situation of finding a car quickly, an enjoyable one. They have an amazing selection of cars, and I strongly recommend them! If you do, ask for Travis, and say hello to hIm and Meir from me! -Marc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Martin
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Meir Soffer
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2017

"Smooth Process"

- CMP

First experience with used car dealership. It was a good and pain free experience. I love my car. I loved also the fact that I was not pushed or rushed in my decision making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Omalley
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2017

"Great experience "

- Rschoon

Everyone at The Wiz was great they really worked with all of our concerns up with the car very good experience overall. 10/10 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Witham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2017

"No worries at all"

- Jakel42

So I walked in to this dealership ready for battle... I have bought cars before. I was immediately Greeting by Walter who is just a really cool dude. He assured me I was leaving with the car I wanted and while I was suspicious at first of such grandiose claims he actually was REALLY REALLY helpful and they in fact - got me into the car I wanted and was on my way 3 hours start to finish. I can without a doubt say this was the least painful experience I have ever had at a car dealership Ask for Walter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Ufot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2017

"Great quick and easy goin sale"

- Katekennedy3

Fernando was great and helped me with all of my questions. No pressure and easy going. I was in in out no hassle no fuss! Great guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Cortinhas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Meir Soffer
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results