About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wiz Autos

4.8

344 Lifetime Reviews

250 Ferry Blvd, Stratford, Connecticut 06615
Call (203) 375-3800

344 Reviews of Wiz Autos

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2017

"Great hassle free experience...."

- Jack Flagge

If I must be totally honest, I cringe when I have to buy a car but at this dealership started with Gabe the salesman had a day off and dealt with Fernando to drive it to buying it dealing with Ralph in the finance office all three were stand up gentleman. I felt like I knew these guys forever. It was a great, great buying experience for me that typically do not like salesman. Thanks guys will see you again when I need another car I really appreciate it. Jack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Cortinhas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gabe Rios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ralph Gamboian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2017

"Excellent experience sales and financing staff personable!!"

- Wilsonajdi64

Thank you Meir and Jarred for providing us with an excellent car buying experience. Meir even helped us save a lot on our car insurance. We will definitely look to buying from Wiz Leasing again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Witham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Meir Soffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2017

"Wiz Autos is a great car dealer!!! "

- Jose Ramos

Wiz Auto is a great car dealer. It was a nice experience and Gabe the sales person was very professional and knowledgable with his job. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Wiz Autos and would look forward to having experience employees as Gabe to orientate in a good vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Rios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ralph Gamboian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2017

"I got EXACTLY what I was looking for 💯🙌🏽"

- Happy Customer

Fernando was a pleasure to do business with. Couldn't be happier! I will definitely be back for future cars and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Cortinhas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2017

"Professional, Good Selection"

- MB

Jared Witham was professional and accommodating, and patient. I ended up buying a different car than planned and the added paperwork was handled quickly and i am very happy with the car. Great selection of quality used cars. Especially BMWs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Witham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2017

"Everyone is so helpful and quick!"

- Ckala

Everyone at Wiz Leasing is so generous and caring. I came out with the exact car I wanted at an affordable price. The process was super quick and easy. Will definitely be buying my next car here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Witham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ed Vagnini
August 19, 2017

"Quick, fast & easy!"

- Rugbythompson44

Tom G. was my salesmen and he was awesome. Got me in & out with a new car ready to go in under 2 hours. Great service, great people, all around great place to buy a new or used vehicle. I would highly recommend any of my friends that need a new car to go down to Wiz Autos and see Tom to get a great deal. Great guy and extremely friendly. Keep up the work Tommy boy. And also Meir was extremely helpful in the process of filling out all of the paperwork. As I said before great place, great service, great cars. Awesome place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Golia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Meir Soffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"They Got me Exactly what I wanted!!"

- Leerice

I am so happy to have done business with the guys at Wiz today! My salesmen Walter and financer Meir worked hard to get me a great deal. I walked away with a Mercedes and I couldn't be happier. Go to Wiz and drive off happy!! 🙂?? ~Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Ufot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Meir Soffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"excellent customer services "

- murad jaerli

amazing people excellent customer service they go throw each and everything with the car buying and financing a car never been this easy i just called the fiance manger Meir Soffer and he just got me approved in minutes and he explained me each and everything in my loan, and my seals man Fernando Cortinhas did fantastic job taking me through the car and this is my 2nd car porches from wiz leasing i recommend everyone to go there because car buying process is never been this easy and there is no force of selling a car. thanks Meir Thanks Fernando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Cortinhas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Meir Soffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE"

- Ebretan

We all know that buying a car is a stressful experience but my experience at Wiz Autos chnaged all that. Jared,my salesperson, helped us find the perfect car for our daughter. He helped us find a car with the options we were looking for within our budget. He was friendly, knowledgable and got us into a great vehicle. Best part there is none of that "Used Car Salesmen overagressive selling" . They even made all the paperwork easy as well. Awesome experience.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Gamboian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results