About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wiz Autos

250 Ferry Blvd, Stratford, Connecticut 06615
Sales: (203) 375-3800
Service: (203) 375-3800

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

49 Lifetime Reviews

Wiz Autos

Hours: Open Now

250 Ferry Blvd,
Stratford, Connecticut 06615
Wiz Autos Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wiz Autos

The search for your dream car ends here! Stop by and look at our large inventory of preowned vehicles and drive away in the vehicle you have always wanted! We stock a wide variety of vehicles and you can be sure to find what you are looking for at The Wiz!We offer the lowest interest financing available and a great 1st time buyers program to qualified customers! All of our vehicles go through a pre-delivery inspection in accordance to the Connecticut DMV form K208 and we offer multiple extended warranties for any vehicle and budget!You will drive away happy after dealing with our friendly and professional staff!Come on down and get the deal you deserve! We at The Wiz pride ourselves as being the best of the best and 44 years and 90,000+ cars say we are right!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wiz Autos

The search for your dream car ends here! Stop by and look at our large inventory of preowned vehicles and drive away in the vehicle you have always wanted! We stock a wide variety of vehicles and you can be sure to find what you are looking for at The Wiz!We offer the lowest interest financing available and a great 1st time buyers program to qualified customers! All of our vehicles go through a pre-delivery inspection in accordance to the Connecticut DMV form K208 and we offer multiple extended warranties for any vehicle and budget!You will drive away happy after dealing with our friendly and professional staff!Come on down and get the deal you deserve! We at The Wiz pride ourselves as being the best of the best and 44 years and 90,000+ cars say we are right!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM

Sunday Closed - 12:00 PM

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Wholesale Pricing
49 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tajuannalj
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing customer service "

Freddy was amazing! He helped us out tremendously and he was very professional. He got us a great deal and then some, we left very happy and satisfied!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
benzguy1717
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

Great service, great people, excellent experience. Already looking to by another car here soon. Would recommend to both family and friends. Fernando was very helpful and always made himself availabile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mdstation
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast easy service"

My salesmen Freddy was on the ball called in am said I might make it their at some point today he went out of his way to have the car ready for test ride. We took a nice long test ride so I can get a good feel for the car and on the car ride we chatted about cars history. When we got back to dealership he came out with a car fax report and didn't even have to ask for it. So I decided to buy the car it wasent some long dragged out process like most car dealers I would refer Freddy to be your salesmen Wanna give a thanks for Freddy and Meir for having me out quickly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cwatp
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Dealership - Amazing Salesman!"

Our initial visit was to investigate a BMW X5 to replace my wife's car. We test drove several different models, then we drove the MB E-350 Wagon and we were hooked. Our Salesman, Freddy, was great fun to spend time with. Freddy truly listened to our needs and our feedback + he never tired of my requests. He funneled us into a car we are thrilled with - ZERO PRESSURE! I have always hated buying cars prior to this experience. In fact, we had so much fun that my wife said I may get one too. I didn't need one, but, again, it was so much fun and I felt we received such good service + fair pricing that I couldn't say no. I bought a MB C-300 and love it. Everyone we were in contact with was super friendly, professional and clearly know their jobs very well. Both cars were detailed prior to delivery to my extremely high standards + I couldn't find a single flaw in my experience with Wiz. Again, amazing people + first rate dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kaitlynkhach
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was great!"

Everyone was very helpful here! I'm so happy with my used car. They have a great selection. The staff made the process so easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Casmariie
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was great "

Everyone there was very helpful and nice! My sales man Fernando was awesome highly recommend especially first car buyers! I love my new pre owned car it fits me perfectly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Red79
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great used cars!"

What a great place to get a used car. Huge selection of really nice vehicles. The staff is fantastic! Walter was super helpful and went out of his way to get me the car I wanted. I would definitely recommend Wiz to anyone in the market for a great used car. Come down and ask for Walter!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nelson71693
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AMAZING !!!! "

If I could give 6 stars for an overall rating I would ! Came in looking to trade in my 2008 C300 that I purchased for Wiz for a newer car with lower miles. Worked with Fernando who went above and beyond while delivering exceptional customer service. I was able to get an AMAZING deal on a 2013 335i xdrive. I had such a great experience I recommend my father to trade in his 2013 Equinox and he was able to get a 2014 BMW 328, we both worked with Fernando. If you're looking for a dealer that will go above and beyond the call of duty, look no further than Wizleasing !!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joyce
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

Wiz Autos did not fail to exceed my expectations! Freddy was a very helpful and friendly salesman, would definitly recommend this place and Freddy as a salesman to anybody interested in buying a car. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deninessa
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My amazing experience with Freddy"

Freddy was an amazing person. His personality was very welcoming and encouraged me abd my dad to settle for the car i wanted to buy. I would recommend Freddy to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Freddy Omalley
Freddy Omalley

Sales Professional

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Cortinhas
Fernando Cortinhas

Sales Professional

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Gamboian
Ralph Gamboian

Management Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Witham
Jared Witham

Internet and Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Meir Soffer
Meir Soffer

Business Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walter Ufot
Walter Ufot

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Diaz
Hector Diaz

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Rios
Jennifer Rios

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabe Rios
Gabe Rios

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Danzey
Tony Danzey

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2004 Mercedes-Benz C Class

Price$3,994

Mileage 157,362

Exterior ColorGranite Grey Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2012 Kia Sorento, $15792
2012 Kia Sorento

Price$15,792

Mileage 82,652

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2004 Toyota Camry, $3982
2004 Toyota Camry

Price$3,982

Mileage 143,100

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2011 Toyota Highlander, $18368
2011 Toyota Highlander

Price$18,368

Mileage 55,336

Exterior ColorGREY

Interior ColorGREY

2011 BMW X3

Price$18,797

Mileage 71,043

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2007 Honda Ridgeline, $11996
2007 Honda Ridgeline

Price$11,996

Mileage 105,803

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Ford Explorer, $15981
2013 Ford Explorer

Price$15,981

Mileage 95,023

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-coat

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2010 Buick Lucerne, $9055
2010 Buick Lucerne

Price$9,055

Mileage 86,400

Exterior ColorCyber Gray Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.