About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wiz Autos

250 Ferry Blvd, Stratford, Connecticut 06615
Sales: (203) 375-3800
Service: (203) 375-3800

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

40 Lifetime Reviews

Wiz Autos

Hours: Closed

250 Ferry Blvd,
Stratford, Connecticut 06615
Wiz Autos Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wiz Autos

The search for your dream car ends here! Stop by and look at our large inventory of preowned vehicles and drive away in the vehicle you have always wanted! We stock a wide variety of vehicles and you can be sure to find what you are looking for at The Wiz!We offer the lowest interest financing available and a great 1st time buyers program to qualified customers! All of our vehicles go through a pre-delivery inspection in accordance to the Connecticut DMV form K208 and we offer multiple extended warranties for any vehicle and budget!You will drive away happy after dealing with our friendly and professional staff!Come on down and get the deal you deserve! We at The Wiz pride ourselves as being the best of the best and 44 years and 90,000+ cars say we are right!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wiz Autos

The search for your dream car ends here! Stop by and look at our large inventory of preowned vehicles and drive away in the vehicle you have always wanted! We stock a wide variety of vehicles and you can be sure to find what you are looking for at The Wiz!We offer the lowest interest financing available and a great 1st time buyers program to qualified customers! All of our vehicles go through a pre-delivery inspection in accordance to the Connecticut DMV form K208 and we offer multiple extended warranties for any vehicle and budget!You will drive away happy after dealing with our friendly and professional staff!Come on down and get the deal you deserve! We at The Wiz pride ourselves as being the best of the best and 44 years and 90,000+ cars say we are right!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM

Sunday Closed - 12:00 PM

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Wholesale Pricing
40 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Deninessa
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My amazing experience with Freddy"

Freddy was an amazing person. His personality was very welcoming and encouraged me abd my dad to settle for the car i wanted to buy. I would recommend Freddy to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SUN
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good service, nice car, good price"

Good service, nice car, good price....What need more? That is it! Kind, helpful and friendly employee..... If I buy a car later, I'll look for a car in WIZ AUTOS.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gaugesmom
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Superior customer service "

Fernando went above and beyond what I expected a car salesman to be! Superior customer service! Anyone in the market for a new car, stop in and see Fernando

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kayla Pettway
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Car Buying Experience "

The process went very well, Walter was very friendly and helpful. Walter made me feel comfortable and made sure all my needs were met, he want above and beyond. Walter is the best, I highly recommend him. Big thanks to The Wiz for making my first car buying experience seamless!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lollie94
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent thanks to freddy"

Freddy was awesome sending me pics via text because my cars photos were not on the site. He was an A++++ salesman. Meir was aggressive i wasn't aware that a 3 year warranty was put on my car without my knowing to the tune of $2800. he pushed the warranty i have bought over 30 cars i KNOW i do not want or NEED a warranty. Felt rushed as he put me ahead of another customer. Not such a great experience with him. Freddy smoothed that over too he was soo soo great thank you freddy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Coco
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience with WIZ Autos"

Buying my used certified BMW. Was one of the fastest and easiest processes I have ever experienced. The dealership made my life easy because they processed all the paper work including recommending an insurance agency and providing plates for the vehicle in two hours. Avoiding DMV alone makes my experience with WIZ autos a pleasure. Fernando was wonderful and I will definately recommend more clients to him, I am being asked questions about where I purchased my vehicle because others are interested in purchasing as well. Thank you Fernando I am 100% happy. The finance manager is the best job well done guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MarquitaY
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good customer service"

My rating for this car dealership is high. I received good customer service good people skills. And I received the car that I wanted. Thank you Hector for working with me and getting me into this wonderful vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
spider1142
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2014 BMW 328d Xdrive"

Sales men made it a very easy experience with little sales pressure on the buyer. They worked with me on my monthly payments and helped me get the vehicle I wanted with no money down with a low APR. They made it very easy to trade in my vehicle and switch everything over to the new vehicle without any effort on my part.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sisount
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased of Audi 2009 A4 2.0 T"

Like this dealer as I'm a return customer. this is my second car bought at this dealer and with Jared here in less three years. Jared was great guy, very professional and well informed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jennifer morales
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jeep Sahara 2012 FANTASTIC"

LOVE THE PEOPLE AT THIS DEALERSHIP, THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL AND REALLY WORK TO GET YOU THE BEST DEAL POSSIBLE. OVERALL I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL MY FRIENDS FAMILY AND COLLEGES JEN MORALES RDH BSDH

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

FREDDIE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Freddy Omalley
Freddy Omalley

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Cortinhas
Fernando Cortinhas

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Witham
Jared Witham

Internet and Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Gamboian
Ralph Gamboian

Management Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Meir Soffer
Meir Soffer

Business Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Diaz
Hector Diaz

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walter Ufot
Walter Ufot

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Rios
Jennifer Rios

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabe Rios
Gabe Rios

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Danzey
Tony Danzey

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2007 Toyota Highlander, $9982
2007 Toyota Highlander

Price$9,982

Mileage 91,358

Exterior ColorSalsa Red Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

2004 Mercedes-Benz C Class

Price$3,994

Mileage 157,362

Exterior ColorGranite Grey Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2012 Kia Sorento, $15862
2012 Kia Sorento

Price$15,862

Mileage 82,022

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2004 Toyota Camry, $3982
2004 Toyota Camry

Price$3,982

Mileage 141,059

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2010 Mazda CX-9, $14459
2010 Mazda CX-9

Price$14,459

Mileage 51,802

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2011 Toyota Highlander, $17885
2011 Toyota Highlander

Price$17,885

Mileage 55,336

Exterior ColorGREY

Interior ColorGREY

Used 2008 GMC Acadia, $9964
2008 GMC Acadia

Price$9,964

Mileage 128,144

Exterior ColorMedium Brown Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

2011 BMW X3

Price$17,951

Mileage 71,043

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.