Read Reviews Woburn Toyota Scion

Woburn Toyota Scion

Woburn Toyota Scion

394 Washington St
Woburn, Massachusetts 01801


Sales: (877) 835-7806
Service: (800) 273-4602
Parts: (800) 624-8000

Manufacturers: Toyota, Scion, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.6

based on 172 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

569 lifetime reviews

See Sales Reviews

See Service Reviews

Woburn Toyota Scion

Recently Reviewed Employees

    None of this dealership's employees have received reviews. Be the first to write a review.
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Woburn Toyota Scion

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Woburn Toyota Scion has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Woburn Toyota Scion

We're Woburn Toyota - your smart choice for new and used Toyotas, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We're located at 394 Washington St., Woburn, MA. Woburn Toyota 800-649-0400

At Woburn Toyota, our goal is to sell the best vehicles at the lowest prices and treat our customers with respect. As a Massachusetts Toyota dealer, we believe when you choose Woburn Toyota you are making the right choice.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Service

Monday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Parts

Monday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Our Amenities


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"John Russo was very helpful and I would highly recommend..."

BrianRoss
3/31/2014 8:41:31 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
John Russo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Woburn Toyota Scion:

John Russo was very helpful and I would highly recommend him on his customer service and ability to handle adversity as I was a customer that came 90 minutes early for an oil change and then proceeded to ask to check the real wheels/brakes for an issue, John and the team were able to provide me with not only the oil change but also a brake job with time to spare before they closed for the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"great dealership"

chuckaduck12
3/31/2014 2:15:09 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
ricky and hank
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Woburn Toyota Scion:

From the first time i walk in i could tell from just looking around that they cared about theire customers , i met with ricky the salesman and he ans all my ? . he understood my needs and my goals , ricky and hank put a new avalon in which i am very happy with. i should of shopped at woburn toyota a long time ago. i highly will recommend ricky and hank to all my friends. thanks again guys

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Mr. Kolacz was very friendly and helpful with my..."

kjckjc
3/30/2014 3:15:06 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
SCOTT KOLACZ
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Woburn Toyota Scion:

Mr. Kolacz was very friendly and helpful with my questions about my service. He was funny, too. A very enjoyable experience. I wish more customer facing folks had his personality.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Great customer service"

eniamf
3/30/2014 1:43:43 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Victor Pena
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Woburn Toyota Scion:

Stopped by because of a noise I was hearing on the breaks. Victor was great on keeping me updated and explaining the problem. The car was fixed very quick. The professionalism of the staff it is always great.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I went for an oil change and I have received quick and..."

abunasser
3/30/2014 12:20:00 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sam Faulkner
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Woburn Toyota Scion:

I went for an oil change and I have received quick and very good service. The advisor was very helpful and explained me all my options. I will definitely be back here for my next oil change.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Wonderful Service!"

lmacdonald13
3/29/2014 6:59:40 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sam Faulkner
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Woburn Toyota Scion:

In the year and a half I have been bringing my car to be serviced at Woburn Toyota, I have never had a bad experience. Their employees are both knowledgable and friendly. All around, excellent service! I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Customer service"

Lindacc
3/28/2014 5:56:11 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
John Russo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Woburn Toyota Scion:

John Russo, showed excellent customer service from the time I walked in to the time I left and the promise of 1 hour was kept.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Good attitude and good service"

irenefu
3/28/2014 9:49:53 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Victor Pena
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Woburn Toyota Scion:

Employee Victor Pena is very good with good attitude and very considerate for costumer.

I always go Woburn Toyoto for service, changing oil... They provider very good service but the price is a little high.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"In brief, I got from Mr Pena and Service Department:..."

marcolum
3/28/2014 7:02:22 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
victor pena
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Woburn Toyota Scion:

In brief, I got from Mr Pena and Service Department: excellent service and price, got me in early and out early, clear explantions including showing parts needing replacement, quality maintainence, friendly and knowledgable service

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Oil change experience"

Alotto
3/27/2014 11:56:16 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Victor Pena
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Woburn Toyota Scion:

He was very sweet. He took care of me right away and the service was quick and easy. He also helped explain the benefits I would get with Toyota which made me very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

<< Reviews 31-40 | Reviews 51-60 >>