About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Woburn Toyota Scion

394 Washington St, Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
Sales: (877) 835-7806
Service: (800) 273-4602
Parts: (800) 624-8000

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

731 Lifetime Reviews

Woburn Toyota Scion

Hours: Closed

394 Washington St,
Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
Woburn Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Woburn Toyota Scion

We're Woburn Toyota - your smart choice for new and used Toyotas, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We're located at 394 Washington St., Woburn, MA. Woburn Toyota 800-649-0400 At Woburn Toyota, our goal is to sell the best vehicles at the lowest prices and treat our customers with respect. As a Massachusetts Toyota dealer, we believe when you choose Woburn Toyota you are making the right choice.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Woburn Toyota Scion

We're Woburn Toyota - your smart choice for new and used Toyotas, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We're located at 394 Washington St., Woburn, MA. Woburn Toyota 800-649-0400 At Woburn Toyota, our goal is to sell the best vehicles at the lowest prices and treat our customers with respect. As a Massachusetts Toyota dealer, we believe when you choose Woburn Toyota you are making the right choice.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • EXPRESS FOR YOU ONLY PARKING!!
731 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Diane
12/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John Russo is the best!"

I had an appointment today because my tire pressure warning light was lit. When I arrived, John pointed out that I was due for a 5-month maintenance on my new 2015 Camry. He explained that there was no cost to me and that it was a use it or lose it situation. I was out of there in 1 hour which is what John told me to expect. The entire staff was very upbeat and jovial which seemed to add to the atmosphere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ToyotaOwner
12/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Lousy service this time"

I usually use John Russo but couldn't find his number so I used whoever they send me to in the service department. I am not going to mention who my service advisor was but they did a piss poor job. I never received a call with an update on the status of my vehicle, when I did call to get an update, the service advisor had left a message with the receptionist stating it would not be ready that day. In addition, I requested a couple of additional items that needed to be checked and repaired which the advisor noted. So when I finally got to pick up my truck three days later, the service advisor I was working was not in, so I asked if the additional work I had requested was completed. Well the additional work was not on the final paperwork and it was unknown if it was completed. Needless to say, the work was NOT completed which is frustrating due to the work I had requested. Also, my washer fluid was filled up even after I had requested it to remain unfilled, thus screwing up my RainX treatment. Request John, your xxxx will get done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
billb
11/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience!"

Brought my car in for an oil change. Before I entered the building one of the men stopped me, called me by name and guided me where to park! The process was quick and John Russo the service rep was excellent!! He explained everything, reminded me of recalls to my car and helped me set up an appointment to get that done, citing the safety importance. The price for the oil change and tire rotation was less than estimated and John was personable and professional. I would highly recommend John and Woburn Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toycor2010
11/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"express service"

on Sat.Nov.28/2015 @8:30 am I was greeted promptly upon arrival by Mr. John Russo. Mr Russo was was very polite and efficient. Mr Russo explained the whole process of the work that I needed and wanted to have completed on my vehicle . The work was done and completed in a timely manner. Thank You very much. Dennis H. Scott.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
astamatis06
11/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast, friendly and personable!"

My experience at Woburn Toyota Scion service center was punctual (finished my car 30 minutes before the time frame pf the appt.) and easy; right in and right out. John Russo was very helpful, personable and down to earth. Great guy and excellent service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cherylandmike
11/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"november routine visit"

Fast, efficient and professional. They did the work in under an hour and made it easy and seamless. John Russo was pleasant and thorough. And they didn't suggest other work that wasn't needed like other service departments do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TacomaSport11
11/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Convenient, fast, and friendly service"

This is a very convenient dealership for me to bring my Tacoma in for service. The shuttle is very convenient. I can drop my truck off without having an impact to my work schedule. Drop it off, grab a free coffee and pastry, get on the shuttle and get to work. The Customer Service Technicians have always been friendly, and there is rarely a wait to drop off your vehicle. I've brought my truck in for an issue and they've even waived the diagnostic fee for me. I've never had oil or grease in or on my truck after they service it. They are clean and professional. I recommend this dealer highly based on other mechanics and dealers I've been to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David
11/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Convenient Service"

They are located between my home and work and offer a variety service times and options. They take the time to explain what is needed for each repair.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Robinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cindy
11/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Courteous Service"

Great service in spite of them being busy. John Russo took the time to explain everything and did it in such a pleasant and courteous manner! I love this place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TT
11/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First rate service"

Extremely helpful staff. John Russo recognized and greeted me upon arrival, took the time to check some outstanding recalls and take care of the oil change I was in for. Now I have the recalls being addressed and the car will be once again in great shape. John took the extra step and I left satisfied again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
41 - 50 of 731 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shanice Green
Shanice Green

Internet Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory