About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Woburn Toyota Scion

394 Washington St, Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
Sales: (877) 835-7806
Service: (800) 273-4602
Parts: (800) 624-8000

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

607 Lifetime Reviews

Woburn Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

394 Washington St,
Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
Woburn Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Woburn Toyota Scion

We're Woburn Toyota - your smart choice for new and used Toyotas, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We're located at 394 Washington St., Woburn, MA. Woburn Toyota 800-649-0400 At Woburn Toyota, our goal is to sell the best vehicles at the lowest prices and treat our customers with respect. As a Massachusetts Toyota dealer, we believe when you choose Woburn Toyota you are making the right choice.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Woburn Toyota Scion

We're Woburn Toyota - your smart choice for new and used Toyotas, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We're located at 394 Washington St., Woburn, MA. Woburn Toyota 800-649-0400 At Woburn Toyota, our goal is to sell the best vehicles at the lowest prices and treat our customers with respect. As a Massachusetts Toyota dealer, we believe when you choose Woburn Toyota you are making the right choice.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • EXPRESS FOR YOU ONLY PARKING!!
607 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ew02138
7/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent temperament for customers like me"

We're just driving away the car today, so I won't yet weigh in on the Quality of Work or Overall Experience; but I'm optimistic. I'm not someone who's ever going to feel comfortable in dealerships or among dealers; Robert Fahey made the process bearable, and finally. productive. He answers questions honestly and quickly, then he leaves you alone. No phone calls or emails you don't ask for; he gives you space. If you pick up the thread again after a week, or two weeks, it's just like where you dropped off last time. I also think he got me the best price of the dealers I saw, including a couple other Toyota shops! For us Woburn is inconvenient, but I came on a friend's recommendation for Fahey, and he's the reason we stayed with Woburn even with several other dealerships easier for us to reach.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Fahey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
quiglz
7/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Almost every time I go to have my car serviced I deal with John Russo. He is always extremely helpful and polite. He is also very imformative about what is going on with my car and what needs to be fixed in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nskyline115
7/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

The sales person I had was Ernest Memminger, he was great really knew his stuff. I came in with my dad and we found the perfect car for me. He helped me get my settings together including my Bluetooth. After a month I was having issues with my Bluetooth, and he helped me with it and explained why it was being screwy. Super friendly and approachable, thanks again Ernest! I'l know who to ask for my next future car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ernest Memminger Jr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Corynell
6/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent and efficient service"

John Russo was extremely informative, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Great guy. It was a busy morning and he let us know why. Still got us in and out quickly. I felt he was vet honest and trustworthy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
ichinnasmy
6/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase."

Sales agent Mr. Robert Fahey was the one helped me to make this purchase very pleasant. He is very helpful, patient and has good knowledge about the complex technologies that cars have now-a-days.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Fahey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gerald1234
6/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"john russo"

I visited the service department with an energy tire condition. I did not have an appointment but Mr John Russo was extremely helpful and friendly. I was very pleased with the way I wad treated and want to commend Mr Russo for his friendliness ,professionalism and for his help. My visit was late in the day and Mr Russo was under no obligation to help me but he did and I was both surprised and grateful. You have a great employee in Mr Russo. Thank you, Jerry Pothier

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kmganley
6/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Robert Fahey"

This was the fourth vehicle purchased/leased from Woburn Toyota and Robert Fahey. As always, Robert was great! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to go and see Robert.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Fahey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ckigozi
6/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Madame"

Robert made our experience so wonderful after being so disappointed and treated horribly at Lexington Toyota.. I will continue my business with Woburn Toyota because of Robert

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Fahey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aaronsalkin
6/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Robert Fahey "

Robert made this whole expereince so easy. My wife and I have been leasing Camry's for a while. We live about an hour a way from Robert's Toyota dealership but he makes things so easy that there is no other place i would get my cars from. My wife was amazed at how easy the process was. Robert is extremely friendly and is just a phone call away if there are any questions that need to be asked. If I every moved out os state, i would travle back to Robert to get my cars. That is how awseome and easy he makes the entire process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Fahey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cadman1100
6/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Scheduled service"

Quick, easy, done professionally. I was in and out in less than hour. I even got a complimentary car wash coupon. I recommend this service team. Awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
41 - 50 of 607 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory