About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Woburn Toyota Scion

394 Washington St, Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
Sales: (877) 835-7806
Service: (800) 273-4602
Parts: (800) 624-8000

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

817 Lifetime Reviews

Woburn Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

394 Washington St,
Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
Woburn Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Woburn Toyota Scion

We're Woburn Toyota - your smart choice for new and used Toyotas, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We're located at 394 Washington St., Woburn, MA. Woburn Toyota 800-649-0400 At Woburn Toyota, our goal is to sell the best vehicles at the lowest prices and treat our customers with respect. As a Massachusetts Toyota dealer, we believe when you choose Woburn Toyota you are making the right choice.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Woburn Toyota Scion

We're Woburn Toyota - your smart choice for new and used Toyotas, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We're located at 394 Washington St., Woburn, MA. Woburn Toyota 800-649-0400 At Woburn Toyota, our goal is to sell the best vehicles at the lowest prices and treat our customers with respect. As a Massachusetts Toyota dealer, we believe when you choose Woburn Toyota you are making the right choice.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • EXPRESS FOR YOU ONLY PARKING!!
817 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
NeverHA
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wicked good service"

It is nice to have a reliable service location for my vehicles. They have a good time and make the time spent waiting for the vehicle interesting. You will not feel any pressure to add additional service unless it is something that needs to be done. John Russo is outstanding and if your going to Woburn ask for him. The Express service is really a great feature for oil changes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bantam22
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I had a great experience with my last service visit. Customer service was great. John Russo really helped me out. He made sure everything went great with minimal wait time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Froline
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another lease from Robert Fahey"

Excellent service from R. Fahey." The Man". Go to guy. He will not let you down. Continuously provides outstanding service.I will continue to go to Toyota because of Roberts outstanding service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Fahey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ara T.
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Purchase of New Tires!"

Mike Gilgun was excellent from start to finish in recommending the Brand & model tire to purchase! He was very quick with righting up the details and also provided me a loaner car! Would definitely recommend servicing your vehicle there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Gilgun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dr Ed Weiner
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding Service from John Russo"

Mr. John Russo continuously provides outstanding service. As my "Service Consultant/Professional" twice over the past two weeks, he fully explained all of my vehicle's problems and options and when I agreed to (his) the best course of action, he kept me fully "in the loop;" communicating with me every step of the way. He is a wonderful example of what good looks like...Woburn Toyota should be proud! Dr. Ed Weiner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
venzaguy
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"2011 Venza Express Service - 75,000 miles service"

Excellent service. John Russo was very courteous and professional. Explained things very well and easy to understand. Have never had any issues. Highly recommend. Have been going here for many years with no issues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick g
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The headache that keeps on giving"

Purchased the car last July and it was the worst car buying expierence. Fast forward to today and I tried to cancel my gap insurance, had to drive over an hour to get there since I moved from the area and they "couldn't cancel over the phone" spent 5 min with a finance guy who just filled out the paperwork. It is now 5 weeks later and no one here ever answers the phone or calls back. So I call the gap company and they have no record or documents saying I was cancelling. So now my refund is going to be less because I am paying for an extra month of a service I don't need and they can not back date the cancellation. Thanks for nothing. I will never go back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tim? In finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diane
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Put Your Trust in Toyota Service @ Woburn Scion!"

Thanks to Ken Mello for being prompt, efficient and right on top of his job as a Service Rep. for Woburn Toyota! He has a way of making you feel confident and secure. Thanks Ken! Be back in "5".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenneth Mello

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CPSxB
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent, as always!"

I called for an appointment for service, and received one for the following week. When I realized my sticker would expire the following day, I called back and was immediately given an appointment that same afternoon. Since this is the first car I purchased on my own, I knew what I wanted done, but wasn't sure what to ask for. John Russo was kind and patient, as always, explaining everything I needed to know, never making me feel pressured to have anything done. He kept me informed whenever needed, explained the work to be done, what work was completed, and the paperwork thoroughly, made sure I got the full value for my coupons and specials, gave me great advice on caring for my car, and most importantly, even after a long, hard day, did it all with a smile. I always feel comfortable and well cared for when I bring my car here. Thanks again, John.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alyssa (scheduled appt.) John Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michele DiPersio
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Horrible experience"

Bought a 2015 Camry SE, took over a week due to putting the incorrect address on paperwork, then they lost the paper work, Jay. The financial manager told me he would correct this, i called him again and he was on vacation,no one returns any calls, now the trade-in has not been paid off and will affect our good credit, I called 5 times, no call back still. Worst experience ever. My mom went to IRA Toyota in tewksbury, got her car in 1 day and the Luis the salesman gave her his cell phone number.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jay, kaseem

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
41 - 50 of 817 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Russo
John Russo

Service Advisor

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shanice Green
Shanice Green

Internet Sales Director

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Petrella
Anthony Petrella

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Mello
Ken Mello

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Arsenault
Matt Arsenault

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Fahey
Robert Fahey

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Alessi
Richard Alessi

Toyota Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Roberts
Stephen Roberts

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abdou Ouhaj
Abdou Ouhaj

Sales person

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cliff LeGrand
Cliff LeGrand

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Toyota Camry, $33725
2015 Toyota Camry

Price$33,725

Mileage 0

Exterior Color08w6/Parisian Night

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Toyota Camry, $33725
2015 Toyota Camry

Price$33,725

Mileage 9

Exterior Color01J9/CELESTIAL SILVER METALLIC

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Toyota Corolla, $22545
2015 Toyota Corolla

Price$22,545

Mileage 7

Exterior Color01F7/CLASSIC SILVER METALLIC

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Camry

Price$24,130

Mileage 7

Exterior Color0218/MIDNIGHT BLACK METALLIC

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$21,055

Mileage 6

Exterior Color01F7/CLASSIC SILVER METALLIC

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Toyota Avalon

Price$41,165

Mileage 6

Exterior Color01H2/COSMIC GRAY MICA

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$19,725

Mileage 6

Exterior Color03R3/BARCELONA RED METALLIC

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$21,055

Mileage 8

Exterior Color01F7/CLASSIC SILVER METALLIC

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.