About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Woburn Toyota Scion

394 Washington St, Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
Sales: (877) 835-7806
Service: (800) 273-4602
Parts: (800) 624-8000

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

807 Lifetime Reviews

Woburn Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

394 Washington St,
Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
Woburn Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Woburn Toyota Scion

We're Woburn Toyota - your smart choice for new and used Toyotas, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We're located at 394 Washington St., Woburn, MA. Woburn Toyota 800-649-0400 At Woburn Toyota, our goal is to sell the best vehicles at the lowest prices and treat our customers with respect. As a Massachusetts Toyota dealer, we believe when you choose Woburn Toyota you are making the right choice.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Woburn Toyota Scion

We're Woburn Toyota - your smart choice for new and used Toyotas, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We're located at 394 Washington St., Woburn, MA. Woburn Toyota 800-649-0400 At Woburn Toyota, our goal is to sell the best vehicles at the lowest prices and treat our customers with respect. As a Massachusetts Toyota dealer, we believe when you choose Woburn Toyota you are making the right choice.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • EXPRESS FOR YOU ONLY PARKING!!
807 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happy Camper
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Service"

I want to thank Ken Mello, my consultant, on my recent visit to your dealership. He was very understanding to the problem I was having and was able to have it resolved in less time that was quoted. I use to bring my car to another dealership, but did not like the customer service I was receiving from them! Ken's personal attention made my visit meaningful and I look forward to bringing my car to him and your dealership to have it serviced again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Mello

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JB
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ask for Robert Fahey"

If you're comparing Toyota with any other vehicle, for the most knowledgeable, convenient and prompt service ask for salesman Robert Fahey - extremely helpful and responsive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Fahey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Swinefloo
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Horrible"

Add about 1200 to any sticker price to get the real price. This place is a joke. They charge you for a paint protectant that you may not even want. They tell you the sticker price is the final price, but once u sit down the hidden fees come out. We wanred to negotiate, but he never came back with a price

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vnickpour
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Toyota of Woburn"

Exceptional service and a friendly and helpful staff. Both the quality of work and the customer service experience has made me continue to come back again and again for my car's servicing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vette
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional service"

I've been bringing my Corolla in for five years now,, and have never been disappointed. Everyone is kind and knowledgeable about what's best for my car. I feel like I have my own personal mechanic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Krieger
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a Bunch of Thieves!"

It all started nice when I negotiated with Woburn Toyota to match an offer I received on Truecar.com, which they beat by about $400, which drew me into the dealership. The dealership had the color in the model that I wanted, but it was just being delivered to their overflow lot in Wilmington, but they were accommodative to let me test drive it by having someone drive it to the dealership. After the contract was presented, everything went downhill from there. They added a $695 Elite Protection Package charge, which was explained as something that is included in the price of the car when it was not, plus they added $395 for Paint Protection. Unfortunately, I didn't notice this til reviewing the paperwork at home. The finance guy hard sold me all the way to an extended warranty, which then I was tired and gave into. He then refused to cancel the extended warranty when I wanted to cancel it 9 days after purchasing the car. The sales manager is incredibly rude too as the finance guy and him were talking before denying me the ability to cancel the extended warranty only after I already waited 1.5 hours to do so. Needless to say, I did get rear ended 6 days after purchasing the car... and the $4800 in auto body work will be going to one of their competitors in Salem NH when this job very well could have gone to them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Eric Serrano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toyota 123
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tremendous service"

That my forth vehicle from Toyota and I had dealt in all my leases with the same sales rep Robert fahey. Very straight forward guy knows what is talking about I definitely recommend his services to friend and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alsonine
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Most positive reviews are FAKE! Same wording different names"

STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!!! Used HERTZ RENTAL cars passed off as non rental cars. $1200 in hidden fees!! FAKE REVIEWS!! Search around, Yelp, Cars.com, edmonds, you'll see the real reviews that the sales team can't erase the truth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

J Kelley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lross2009
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Woburn Of Toyota"

I would say the Dealership employees' are friendly. They are always letting me know what deals they have as well. All do I was not happy with the last service that I got done. I was not happy with the price of getting my detail on my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sabella,Cindy
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our sixth vehicle"

Worked with Robert Fahey as always and he was great! Very helpful low key and straight forward. We always have positive experiences are Woburn Toyota! Also worked with Jay in finance. He too was friendly and helpful and knowledgable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Fahey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
41 - 50 of 807 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Russo
John Russo

Service Advisor

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shanice Green
Shanice Green

Internet Sales Director

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Mello
Ken Mello

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Alessi
Richard Alessi

Toyota Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Andre Pelletier
Marc Andre Pelletier

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abdou Ouhaj
Abdou Ouhaj

Sales person

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Memminger
Ernest Memminger

Sales person

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Brikae
George Brikae

Sales person

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Dalton
Richard Dalton

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Fahey
Robert Fahey

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Toyota Camry, $33725
2015 Toyota Camry

Price$33,725

Mileage0

Exterior Color08W6/PARISIAN NIGHT PEARL

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Toyota Camry, $33725
2015 Toyota Camry

Price$33,725

Mileage0

Exterior Color01J9/CELESTIAL SILVER METALLIC

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Toyota Corolla, $22545
2015 Toyota Corolla

Price$22,545

Mileage0

Exterior Color01F7/CLASSIC SILVER METALLIC

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Camry

Price$24,130

Mileage0

Exterior Color0218/MIDNIGHT BLACK METALLIC

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Camry

Price$27,370

Mileage0

Exterior Color01H1/PREDAWN GRAY MICA

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$21,055

Mileage0

Exterior Color01F7/CLASSIC SILVER METALLIC

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Toyota Avalon

Price$41,165

Mileage0

Exterior Color01H2/COSMIC GRAY MICA

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$19,725

Mileage0

Exterior Color03R3/BARCELONA RED METALLIC

Interior ColorN/A