About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Woburn Toyota Scion

394 Washington St, Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
Sales: (877) 835-7806
Service: (800) 273-4602
Parts: (800) 624-8000

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

793 Lifetime Reviews

Woburn Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

394 Washington St,
Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
Woburn Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Woburn Toyota Scion

We're Woburn Toyota - your smart choice for new and used Toyotas, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We're located at 394 Washington St., Woburn, MA. Woburn Toyota 800-649-0400 At Woburn Toyota, our goal is to sell the best vehicles at the lowest prices and treat our customers with respect. As a Massachusetts Toyota dealer, we believe when you choose Woburn Toyota you are making the right choice.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Woburn Toyota Scion

We're Woburn Toyota - your smart choice for new and used Toyotas, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We're located at 394 Washington St., Woburn, MA. Woburn Toyota 800-649-0400 At Woburn Toyota, our goal is to sell the best vehicles at the lowest prices and treat our customers with respect. As a Massachusetts Toyota dealer, we believe when you choose Woburn Toyota you are making the right choice.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • EXPRESS FOR YOU ONLY PARKING!!
793 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ali-L
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service experience with Ken Mello"

Ken Mello in service provides a personal and exceptional experience. I always feel my car (in this case, my mother's car) has been properly inspected and serviced without any "extras" added. I trust Ken, and that's the #1 reason I go to Woburn Toyota for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Mello

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cdelsol
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Perfect Service"

John Russo was my service provider this morning. He is very knowledgeable and courteous, he always makes sure to keep me updated while I wait, goes over the paperwork and answers all my questions in a professional and honest way. Fantastic service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PaulT
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast, efficient and friendly"

I went if for a scheduled service and was running a little late (15 minutes) due to traffic. I was met by my service provider, John Russo, with a smile and a laugh. He got the car in right away and said he would see what he could do to get me out as fast as possible since I was waiting. He kept me informed through the process (they were working on the rear brakes) and kept me updated on how much longer it would be. I'm happy to say that even though I arrived 15 minutes late he was still able to get me on the road ahead of schedule. The detailed description of the work that was done was fantastic. It's the only place I'll take my vehicle to for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
highlanderhunter
3/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terrible experience, dishonest people"

I found a vehicle on this dealer's website and called to confirm that it was on the lot, explaining that I would be driving over 1.5 hours to the dealership. I was told that yes, it was there. Once again, about 30 minutes into my drive I called them to confirm the vehicle was available and was assured that yes, it was there. Well, when we pulled in there was a kid sitting on a folding chair in the parking lot with a totally unprofessional demeanor, who asked us what we there for. When we let him know we were there to view the car, he said that it had been sold two days ago. Thinking this must be a mistake, we asked him to please confirm this. We walked into the dealership and there were about 7 sales staff, who scattered like flies and avoided eye contact. After waiting in the front without any assistance, we were then told the vehicle had been sold 15 minutes before, which I believe to be untrue. I think they were dishonest, rude, and would absolutely never give this place my business after that experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Parking lot kid

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lfkramer
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Prompt, reliable service!"

John Russo was my service provider this afternoon: he was prompt, courteous, informative and detailed in his explanation. My car received a 60K service in less time than was quoted. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Vel Ravi
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing Experience"

I purchased my fourth Highlander Limited (2016 Platinum Edition this time) from Robert Fahey. I also dealt with Leo Llemos in the Finance Department, who is very much new at Woburn Toyota. But, it was a pleasure working with him. I don't have to say why I keep on going back to Woburn Toyota, even though I had much competitive offers from tow other dealers, through two independent websites. But, my trust on Robert is valued more than what I might have saved. But, he trusted me and showed me how the quotes might have left out some of the options I had selected, because the quotes did not give me the details of the pricing. It was most probably to entice me to get into the dealerships. The trust I have in Robert and their excellent and honest service departments will not send me anywhere, when I need another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Fahey, Leo Llemos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
janet
3/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience leasing a Prius in Woburn"

We had a wonderful experience leasing a Prius hatchback at Woburn Toyota. Bob Fahey was great to work with -- even delivered the card to my house! That's going the extra mile!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Fahey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Nonna Carol
3/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Emergency Service"

I noticed a crack in my 2014 Avalon's front tire's sidewall. I was afraid to drive the car and had it towed to the dealership. In the interim I made an appointment with the dealership for 3:30. I and my car arrived at about 2:55 pm. John Russo checked me in and they took the car immediately to the bay to look at it. They put on the spare so I could drive safely and ordered the tire I needed. The next day John called me to tell me the tire was in and had already been mounted. John saw me in line , called me by name , took my keys and I was out of there in 20 minutes. John Russo should be commended for his customer service and expertise.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Unhappy
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Unnecessary services added to my emergency repair"

I went to Wouburn Toyota when my master warning light and hybrid system warning light came on while Driving on 95 south in Wouburn. While the repairs were satisfactory, when I picked up my vehicle the invoice included a headlight restoration, air filter and rear windshield wiper replacement which I had not authorized to be done on my 193,000 mile vehicle. I feel they took advantage of my vulnerable situation and added charges to increase my costs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Eric Walsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
XXX
3/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Avalon Service"

John Russo serviced my '14 Avalon. Took me 20-minutes before my scheduled service, advised that new tires will be needed within 5,000-miles (bummer, but good to know) and offered to book my next service. Fantastic service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
41 - 50 of 793 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Robert Fahey
Robert Fahey

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shanice Green
Shanice Green

Internet Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Alessi
Richard Alessi

Toyota Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory