Austin Shemon
Austin Shemon at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
Refer Me

Austin Shemon

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me
4.9
406 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

406 Reviews

Write a Review

406 Reviews of Austin Shemon

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience, easy transaction, courteous and knowledgeable staff and fast service. Highly recommend. More

by 2dawgbluz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Folz, Rob Edmonds

Apr 22, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to know that you had a great experience with us at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! Thank you for recommending our knowledgeable staff and quick service. We appreciate your support!

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was awesome to work with. Thank you for working with me and being so patient More

by whitney.burger
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Swanson

Mar 28, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

It's great to hear Kyle was a huge help throughout the process at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! Thanks for the shout-out, Whitney, and enjoy the ride!

March 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've leased and purchased vehicles from Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown for the past 25 years. Every time, the salespersons, financial staff and all involved in the process were professional, courteous, and wor More

by Pcilladi1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

It's fantastic to know that you've had consistently positive experiences with us at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown over the years! Rob and our team appreciate your loyalty and we're glad to have been able to assist in finding the best deals for you!

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lexi was the best! Professional, kind, considerate, patient. She made the entire process fun and exciting! P More

by jillcrayne
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Edmonds, Lexi Livelsberger

Mar 25, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Jill, we're delighted to know that Lexi made your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown fun and exciting! Thanks for sharing this with us.

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd car that I have purchased from Hagerstown Mercedes and have always felt that I’m been treated fairly and as a valued customer. More

by Easy rankinto
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 29, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to know that you've had consistently positive experiences with us at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Your continued trust in our dealership is greatly appreciated! Safe travels in your new car.

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attentive, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, reliable, the salesperson try to get me the best deal and finance More

by Mario
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Edmonds

Feb 14, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Mario, we're glad to know you had a positive experience with our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We always aim for the best deals and financing options for our customers. Thanks for your review!

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It had been a few years since we purchased a new vehicle but working with Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown is always a pleasure. They provide professional service from sales, management, financing and the ladies More

by susieneel.17
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Susie, we're delighted to know that you had a great experience with Barry and the rest of our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Thanks for your kind words!

Feb 12, 2024

susieneel.17 responded

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown are excellent.

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Kyle for a wonderful buying experience. From the day I walked in the dealership in August up to and including when I took possession of the car January 24th, your service has been exemplary More

by LBedar
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Swanson

Jan 31, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're so glad to know that Kyle provided you with an exceptional buying experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! It's great to see our team's dedication and care reflected in your review. Thanks for choosing us, enjoy your new car!

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another 5 star transaction! This was experience number three for me with Barry London and Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown, and it was smooth sailing from beginning to end. I absolu More

by mackintoshrealtor1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London, Christine Thomas

Jan 30, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're so glad to know that you had another 5-star experience with Barry and our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! Enjoy your new ride, we'll be here if you need anything else. Safe travels in your new Mercedes-Benz!

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time dealing with Kyle or Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Kyle was was excellent along with everyone else that I came into contact with. All questions were answered. More

by lisa@make-mine-country.com
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Swanson, Christine Thomas

Jan 18, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're so glad to know that your first sales experience with Kyle and our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown was excellent! We always strive to provide thorough answers to all questions. Thanks for sharing this positive review, Lisa!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $37,388
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,188
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,988
2022 Kia K5
used
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz CLE 300 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz CLE 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid car
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive