Christine Thomas
Christine Thomas at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
Refer Me

Christine Thomas

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me
4.9
83 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Christine Thomas

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous and knowledgeable. Clearly wanted to sell a car without the overbearing sales pitch. Just the right balance. More

by Jeweler1236
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexi Livelsberger

May 27, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear our team provided the right balance and made you feel comfortable at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Enjoy your new car!

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lexi was professional and pleasant to work with. She respected my requests and facilitated a great experience! More

by Edhe99
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexi Livelsberger

May 28, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to hear that Lexi provided a professional and pleasant experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Thanks for sharing your positive feedback!

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was awesome! ! He was professional & helpful! He made us very comfortable during a stressful time lol!! More

by bigjmost
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Swanson

May 23, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to know that Kyle was able to provide a comfortable and professional experience for you at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Thanks for the awesome review!

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I live near Williamsburg, Va. and pass near 5 dealerships on my way to Hagerstown. I bring my car to Hagerstown for service and just purchased a car (GLC 300) from Rob. He is ver More

by Robbins55
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Edmonds, Nick Bischoff

Apr 22, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to know that you had such a positive experience with Rob and our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. It's great to see how well the hybrid GLC 300 suits your lifestyle! We appreciate your recommendation, and look forward to continuing this relationship for all future services or purchases.

April 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shopping and purchase experience was excellent. ..again. This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from Barry London at Mercedes of Hagerstown over 10 years. I searched several Mercedes deal More

by tandbemail
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London

Apr 15, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to know that you've had yet another excellent shopping experience with us at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. It's great to see Barry and our team could help find the perfect vehicle for you, even after a few changes in mind! We appreciate your loyalty over the years and look forward to serving you again in the future. Enjoy your new car!

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service, knowledgeable staff, and a seamless purchasing process made my experience at the Mercedes-Benz dealership truly exceptional. More

by jummy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London, Rob Edmonds

Apr 05, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to know you had an outstanding experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Our team always aims for seamless service and it's great that reflected in your visit!

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry was excellent to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable about the car and is very patient when explaining the features of the car. He is not at all “pushy” and was very respon More

by aws60
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London

Apr 03, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to know that you had a positive experience with Barry and found him knowledgeable, patient, and responsive. It's great to see such feedback about our team! However, we always strive for more than a one-star rating, so if there are any other questions or concerns we can assist with in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you, Justin Harbert - General Manager - (301) 733-2301

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has to be our best experience at a car dealership! Their friendly, knowledgeable and don't make you wait hours. I recommend making an appointment with Barry London! More

by mrb432
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London

Apr 01, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to know that you had a great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! It's wonderful to see your recommendation for Barry. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to serving you in the future.

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and the sales team are always superb at this office which is why we will continue to do business with the organization. More

by TUNDELIBERTY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're so glad to know you've had consistently great experiences with our service and sales team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We look forward to continuing the relationship!

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob exhibited extreme product knowledge and professionalism. We fell in love with the car and Rob streamlined the process of purchasing. We would highly recommend Rob to others. He then help More

by J. Wheatley
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Edmonds, Lexi Livelsberger

Mar 25, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to know that Rob provided you with a top-notch car buying experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you or your friends in the future!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $37,388
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz CLE 300 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz CLE 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid car
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz CLE 300 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz CLE 300
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic