About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
156 Reviews of Bill Butler
Filter Reviews By:
J&J
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Honda Accord"

This is the second Honda we have purchased from Clinton Honda. Bill Butler worked with us to get the best possible deal and the whole transaction was handled very efficiently from start to finish. We always get good service from all the folks at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FutureRepeatCustomer
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A++ for customer service"

This was my first experience buying a new car and it was surprisingly enjoyable! I'd window shopped at other dealerships and had been swarmed the second I walked through the door then heavily pressured to buy something that day, but at Clinton Honda this was NOT the case. Charlie Bippart quickly gained my trust. He treated me like a friend and not just another customer, taking the time to bring different models around for me to compare side by side or test drive. He worked with me to find a finance plan that worked for me and gave me space to think it over. Once I decided to buy he explained the process every step of the way (I usually have anxiety, but with Charlie I did not feel overwhelmed at all). I'd recommend this dealership to friends and family and I'll be going there again when I need another car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sosa
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Experience"

I purchased a used car, I was impress with the services and customer service., Bill Butler, Bill, and Stephen in the used car dept. were great. I was a little disappointed when I picked up the car and the brake and the AC were not 100% but they immediately took care of the problem put me on a rental car and the next day my car was ready, so far very happy with my purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dmochnal
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Continued Excellent Service"

Bill has sold two car to me and four cars to personal referrals. Each time, Bill made us happy with the car that was purchased and the fair deal that was made. I will continue to purchase cars and refer friends/family to Bill and Clinton Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pmochnal
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Ive had experience with several Honda dealers and Clinton Honda has easily been the best. Bill Butler understood what I was looking for (vehicle and payment) and put together a great deal on new Pilot EX-L. I literally have a Honda dealer less than a mile from my home and would happily drive the extra hour to work with Bill and Judy again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
minivan lover
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Could not have been happier"

As a small nonprofit, we always need to stretch our pennies...We were concerned about our need to replace our minivan but were so pleasantly surprised with the level of customer service that we received; the value for the new minivans; and the trade-in value. We had a couple of staff and a couple of Board Members involved so it was virtually impossible to make everyone happy - yet they did!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrsc2008
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful!"

I was in an accident and needed to find a car quickly. Bill Butler was able to help immediately and made the process quick and easy. He was very knowledgeable, pleasant to deal with and accommodating. I would recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdaw
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

This was an excellent experience again. I brought a car from Clinton 5 years ago and Bill Bulter was so help full then, I had no trade in because my car was totaled in Sandy. I came back to Bill , who remembered me and that my sister had brought a car at the same time I did. He gave me another great deal on a Fit, but what was so great was my son was also buying his first car and Bill helped him and treated him with such kindness in explaining the differences in cars and what he needed for traveling to college. Thank you so much I will be back to buy another car from this dealership. Keep up the good work

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Linda Atanasio
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch Consistent Quality Service"

I started using Clinton Honda for Servicing my 2008 Honda Odyssey in 2010 after moving to the area from New Brunswick. The Service team is always professional, courteous and friendly. They always thoroughly explain the issues and recommendations to fix. I feel I know more about my car as a result. We recently purchased a 2013 Honda Civic from them as well. The sales staff were very informative and answered all of our questions to our satisfaction without pushing us in one direction or another. They provided us the time to think through our options without feeling like we were going to miss out on any promotions or deals. It is such a wonderful experience working with staff at Clinton Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
D+R
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Honda Fit"

My last Honda gave me 10 great years (255,500 miles!) but it died this week ... Went back to Clinton Honda for my third purchase of a new vehicle. In just two days they located the exact car I requested, and closed the deal with no negotiation necessary! Fair, straight-forward and EASY!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.