About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
139 Reviews of Bill Butler
Filter Reviews By:
Raybo0157
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bill Butler - A Professional Salesman that you can trust."

Mr. Bill Butler, I can not say enough of the outstanding service and professionalism that Bill Butler exhibits on a daily basis. My recently purchased Honda Pilot is my 5th car that I have purchased from Bill and I have always been treated with great enthusiasm and friendship. I have recommended Bill to my friends knowing that he will take them from cradle to grave in meeting all their needs and that with confidence I know he will go the extra mile and act on their behalf. I must also mention that Bills partnership with the management staff "John Killian" is excellent and creates great partnerships to get the deal done within the guidelines of professional conduct in making sure his customers are getting the best value possible. I have known both Bill Butler and John Killian for some time and can honestly say they have a customer concentric philosophy that is just outstanding. Bill Butler is my guy and if your reading this review, you should know if your in the market for a new or used vehicle there is no one better than Bill Butler to buy your next car from. From a loyal customer... Ray Spooner

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
erickspronck
10/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesman"

Went to test drive a CRV as well as two other similar SUVs over a week ago.. Met and worked with Bill Butler. Can't say enough good things about Bill. Absolutely no pressure tactics. Was genuinely concerned about meeting our needs. Can't say the same for a young salesman at Muller Toyota. Came back to test drive the CRV a second time. I could tell from things Bill said, he either took notes or remembered what was important to us This is the kind of salesmanship everyone should experience. Needless to say, we were happy to purchase the CRV and very happy we came upon Bill.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
BarryReinhard
10/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Clinton Honda"

I have bought 4-5 cars there now and always get great service, especially the quick oil changes. They alway give an in depth inspection and tell me in writing how much tread is on the tires as well as the brake pads.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Bruce diamond
9/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership to do business with. "

Clinton honda is a Great dealership to do business with. I worked with bill butler. Bill was a pleasure to deal with. None of the bs you normally have to muddle thru as you normally are exposed to when you you go to one of the supermarket dealers. No pressure to buy unnecessary addons. Ask for bill butler! I'd return happily.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
roeandbill
9/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Wonderful SUV Leasing Experience"

I have been a repeat customer at Clinton Honda for the past many years, extremely satisfied with each experience. Leasing a 2015 Honda Pilot proved to be no different. My wife and I met will Bill Butler for the first time and as it turned out, we could not have been more satisfied. He is very professional in all aspects of the sale - patient in answering questions our many questions and providing full explanations of the features of the 2015 Pilot. He is a true asset to Clinton Honda. Patrick Steadman met us on time and also provided a friendly, thorough and professional understanding of the financial aspects of the sale. Great job Bill and Patrick!!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
denny.hollinger
9/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying our new CRV at Clinton Honda!"

Was given a great internet price quote and set up a meeting with a salesman I have done business with in 2012. The entire process from purchase negotiation to the loan process paperwork was simple and explained thoroughly to me. In and out in 3.5 hours. Pleasant and courteous staff, always anxious to help. Probably going next year when my Honda Civic lease expires!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
2014_Accord_LX-S
9/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth and pleasant"

I went to Clinton Honda because my father has purchased a few cars from here. Just drove my new Accord off the lot yesterday, my first new car. I recently graduated from college and have heard all of the moans and groans from others about buying a car, can honestly say I had a smooth and pleasant experience. Bill is a nice guy who knows what he's doing, and got me a great price with no hassle and no waiting around. When I went to pay/pick the car up, Judy (business manager) was very open with explaining the add-on options (warranty, etc.) and gave me a nice discount on my warranty. Dealership didn't try to slap on etching or coatings without me knowing. Car was waiting for me all nice and clean with a full tank. I'm really happy with it. If I stay with Honda, I'll be coming back.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
mikecoccio1971
9/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Haggle free experiance"

Working with Bill was a pleasure, I told him my requirments and he was able to do so. There was no pressure at anytime which in my experiance at other dealerships can not seem to understand that.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
kk8312
9/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Clinton Honda!"

Though I've purchased a few cars in the past, this was my first new car purchase, so understandably, I was a little weary going into the situation. I knew I wanted a Honda CRV, and always go to the Flemington Car & Truck Country Family of Dealerships, as their service is consistently top notch. I was not disappointed this time around when I went to Clinton Honda and had the pleasure of working with Bill Butler. He was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable, and made my purchase process easy and painless! I went in later in the evening on a Tuesday night, and Bill stayed past closing time to speak with me and even start the buying process. I came back on Wednesday evening and drove home in my new CRV! Judy Meir was just as pleasant and helpful, further demonstrating the great experience I had every step of the way. I'd strongly recommend the dealership and specifically Bill Butler to anyone looking to buy a new car without being haggled or pushed. Thanks for a great experience! Hope to see you in 10 years when I need another new one :)

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
ldesatnik
9/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bill Butler review"

Bill Butler was the best salesperson that I've eaves dealt with when buying/leasing a car. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and honorable. I had problems with car engine 20 miles after I purchased the car and Bill's attention to resolving the issue was immediate. His manager,Tom Winnicky was very helpful as well and they both made a difficult situation easier. I would recommend both Bill and Tom, as well as Clinton Honda to anyone looking for a car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.