About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Bill Butler
Bill Butler, Salesperson, Clinton Honda
5.0

Bill Butler

Salesperson

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Contact Me
Write a Review

225 Reviews of Bill Butler

November 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A new relationship destined to last"

- Larry & Barbara Barisonek

This was our first time using Clinton Honda because we recently moved to the area. We have owned a number of Hondas so we did not have to be sold on the brand. We were fortunate to use Bill's services and he made the purchase easy. He was knowledgeable about the features of the car and had answers to all of our questions. We also couldn't be happier with the friendliness and knowledge of Ajay Sharma who guided us through the financing. Not only did he clearly explain the process but also had a number of suggestions for items that we had not even considered. Based on these two gentlemen, we will surely recommend the dealership and them personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

November 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful, excellent"

- isaulsky

I have really enjoyed doing business with your team. Bill and Judy are a delight to work with and I will strongly recommend your dealership to my friends. This is a third CRV we have purchased from you and I feel that Bill and Judy treated me as a friend and family- it makes a big difference for me and makes me want to come back. I also appreciate Alex's friendly welcome and I think that the customer-focused culture comes from the top. Thank you, Clinton Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ease of purchase with Bill Butler (and Mike)"

- katie415

I have been going to Clinton Honda since before they remodeled it. Die-hard Honda Fan! I've worked with so many wonderful people, especially at the Service Desk. They are friendly, caring, and often a HOOT! It took me a long time, but I finally moved up to my beautiful 2014 Honda Accord EX with the help of Bill Butler. He was so patient and listened to my financial concerns. After purchasing my car, he even sat with me in it and went over all the features on my dash including the Navigation System. He also set up my phone and had me put in some of my most frequent callers. I know people don't often think of salespeople as honest, but I truly believe Bill gives you the best deal he can. I trust him. Because of that, my daughter needed a car fast. I immediately thought of Bill and took her to meet him. To make a long story short, he worked just as patiently and caringly with her. We left that day with a beautiful car but not before Bill sat with my daughter in the car and did all the explaining of the dash features and hooked up her cell phone just like he had with me. We had a very positive experience. It is no wonder that Bill is one of the TOP salesmen at Clinton Honda. PS: A shoutout to Mike for helping us out when Bill had to help one of his other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debb Skelton , Manager-Mike

November 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Smv.obrien

From the moment I contacted Bill he was beyond helpful! Bill truly listened when I explained I was on a budget and even showed me cars that were less than I was looking to spend. This was my first time purchasing a new car and I would not even think of going to anyone else after this. My family has purchased 4 cars from Clinton Honda and the experience has always been top notch; Bill only added to their already pretegious reputation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great repeat experience"

- Kennaa

This is the second car I've leased from Clinton Honda and specifically Bill Butler. Just like last time, it was a great experience. Bill is so helpful in talking and guiding me through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help and patience in dealing with customers."

- Barbara272

Bill Butler was very knowledgeable and made my purchasing a new car less stressful. His patience was much appreciated. Thank you for the great service. Thank you to Debb Skelton too for easing my anxiety and guiding me in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Wagner, Debb Skelton

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience was so smooth it was unbelieveable"

- MYCRV

Everyone was so happy there and made the buying experience a pleasure. Couldn't ask for anything more. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Again!"

- Smish57

Excellent experience purchasing my second new Honda here within one year. The sales and service staff are highly knowledgable, friendly, and attentive. I will definitely return again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Experience"

- Mr. C

A painless buying experience. No pressure. Just provided the facts about the CRV and answered all questions satisfactorily, and made it easy for us to reach a decision to buy. A real good car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

September 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Fire202

This was a painless event. The entire facility is just PROFESIONAL from start to finish. They are willing to invest the time into your purchase that you specifically need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

2015 Honda Accord

$25,415

2015 Honda CR-Z

$21,585

2015 Honda CR-Z

$21,585

2015 Honda Accord

$25,445

2015 Honda Civic

$25,555

2015 Honda CR-Z

$21,615

2015 Honda Accord

$31,315

2015 Honda Accord

$25,445