About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
133 Reviews of Bill Butler
Filter Reviews By:
2014_Accord_LX-S
9/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth and pleasant"

I went to Clinton Honda because my father has purchased a few cars from here. Just drove my new Accord off the lot yesterday, my first new car. I recently graduated from college and have heard all of the moans and groans from others about buying a car, can honestly say I had a smooth and pleasant experience. Bill is a nice guy who knows what he's doing, and got me a great price with no hassle and no waiting around. When I went to pay/pick the car up, Judy (business manager) was very open with explaining the add-on options (warranty, etc.) and gave me a nice discount on my warranty. Dealership didn't try to slap on etching or coatings without me knowing. Car was waiting for me all nice and clean with a full tank. I'm really happy with it. If I stay with Honda, I'll be coming back.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
mikecoccio1971
9/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Haggle free experiance"

Working with Bill was a pleasure, I told him my requirments and he was able to do so. There was no pressure at anytime which in my experiance at other dealerships can not seem to understand that.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
kk8312
9/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Clinton Honda!"

Though I've purchased a few cars in the past, this was my first new car purchase, so understandably, I was a little weary going into the situation. I knew I wanted a Honda CRV, and always go to the Flemington Car & Truck Country Family of Dealerships, as their service is consistently top notch. I was not disappointed this time around when I went to Clinton Honda and had the pleasure of working with Bill Butler. He was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable, and made my purchase process easy and painless! I went in later in the evening on a Tuesday night, and Bill stayed past closing time to speak with me and even start the buying process. I came back on Wednesday evening and drove home in my new CRV! Judy Meir was just as pleasant and helpful, further demonstrating the great experience I had every step of the way. I'd strongly recommend the dealership and specifically Bill Butler to anyone looking to buy a new car without being haggled or pushed. Thanks for a great experience! Hope to see you in 10 years when I need another new one :)

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
ldesatnik
9/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bill Butler review"

Bill Butler was the best salesperson that I've eaves dealt with when buying/leasing a car. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and honorable. I had problems with car engine 20 miles after I purchased the car and Bill's attention to resolving the issue was immediate. His manager,Tom Winnicky was very helpful as well and they both made a difficult situation easier. I would recommend both Bill and Tom, as well as Clinton Honda to anyone looking for a car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
asahlman
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Best Honda Dealership PERIOD!!!"

I have been shopping at Clinton Honda for 10 years. In that period of time, I've bought or leased three cars. There is never an issue. The dealership prides itself on taking care of their customers from sale to service. It would be easy to name a few, but I risk forgetting the rest of the team. The techs you never meet, but who work on your vehicle like it was their own. They always check to make sure you drive out in a safe, well maintained vehicle. Whether you live north or south, Clinton Honda is worth a look for your next vehicle or your next service stop.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tomi Petrella
8/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Easy Experience"

Just leased a 2014 CRV from Clinton Honda. Bill couldn't have been any easier to deal with while completely knowing his product. I felt very comfortable with him and got me into the car I wanted effortlessly, while getting me out of the car that wasn't working. I sailed through financing with Patrick. He gave me a lot of options without the usual hard sell.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Francis Ho
8/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying made enjoyable!"

The crew at Clinton Honda is just exceptional. They all stayed late (past 8pm on a Friday) just so that I can get the car sooner. Bill Butler helped me get the car that I want at the best price with much charm and grace. There was zero hassle, zero back and forth, zero hard sell. Do yourself a favor if you are looking to buy a car, go to Clinton Honda and ask for Bill.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
danvalentino@yahoo.com
8/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch - First Class Service "

Tom Winnicky, Judy Meier and Bill Butler make a power team. In two days, the deal was done - new car in hand. No hassles, no price war - just the truth. My needs were explained to Tom and between Judy's hard financing work and Bill's expertise a miracle occurred and I was able to purchase my new 2014 Accord. I am one of a several family members who are now "Clinton Honda" converts. Clinton Honda truly wants to help the consumer. They want your business and will stop at nothing to help get that business. I felt like I was their only customer. My team was always there to answer a call and reply back as quickly as humanly possible. I will continue to purchase my cars through Clinton Honda and recommend them to all my family, friends and business associates. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Sincerely, Daniel P. Valentino III

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
mpacaldo
7/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service!!"

This is our first time buying a honda car. We just bought the 2015 Pilot and our experience at your dealer has been awesome. The two great people that help us are Bill Butler and Judy M. We were very lucky to have met them, we could not ask for now, they were both very patient with us. They explained to us every step of the way and they went above and beyond in order for us to get the car and be happy with it. We definitely will come back next time we need a new car and will recommend them to our family and friends.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Milenelopes
7/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Honda dealer around !!!"

Bill Butler is the best of the best !! Just bought a Honda Pilot and it's now the 3rd car we have bought from him.. He is very patient and did everything in his power to get us the deal we were comfortable with and getting us out of our trades..Very professional and enjoyable car buying experience; We strongly recommend Bill and his team for anyone's car buying needs !!! 5 star experience. Thanks again Bill !!!!!!!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Bill Butler
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.