About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
149 Reviews of Bill Butler
Filter Reviews By:
mdaw
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

This was an excellent experience again. I brought a car from Clinton 5 years ago and Bill Bulter was so help full then, I had no trade in because my car was totaled in Sandy. I came back to Bill , who remembered me and that my sister had brought a car at the same time I did. He gave me another great deal on a Fit, but what was so great was my son was also buying his first car and Bill helped him and treated him with such kindness in explaining the differences in cars and what he needed for traveling to college. Thank you so much I will be back to buy another car from this dealership. Keep up the good work

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda Atanasio
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch Consistent Quality Service"

I started using Clinton Honda for Servicing my 2008 Honda Odyssey in 2010 after moving to the area from New Brunswick. The Service team is always professional, courteous and friendly. They always thoroughly explain the issues and recommendations to fix. I feel I know more about my car as a result. We recently purchased a 2013 Honda Civic from them as well. The sales staff were very informative and answered all of our questions to our satisfaction without pushing us in one direction or another. They provided us the time to think through our options without feeling like we were going to miss out on any promotions or deals. It is such a wonderful experience working with staff at Clinton Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
D+R
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Honda Fit"

My last Honda gave me 10 great years (255,500 miles!) but it died this week ... Went back to Clinton Honda for my third purchase of a new vehicle. In just two days they located the exact car I requested, and closed the deal with no negotiation necessary! Fair, straight-forward and EASY!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mel
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just took delivery of my 3rd Pilot!"

I've been a loyal customer of Clinton Honda since 2005. Bill Butler is a pleasure to deal with and I recommend him often. There are many options open to car buyers, but once you find a dealership with incredible products and customer service, three's no reason to go anywhere else. High marks to the service department as well. Everyone is friendly, service is quick and the WiFi allows me to work while I wait! Thanks Bill, love my new Pilot!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Califon44
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Pilot!!!"

Our salesman Bill Butler made our car buying experience a pleasure. We have leased in the past a Civic, Odyssey, and now a Pilot. Love Clinton Honda Dealership and highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wohlrob
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very accomodating!"

I was very pleased that Bill Butler was able to meet my extremely tight window that I had to buy and trade in a vehicle. The ability to complete pre qualification and other fundamental paperwork in advance of our meeting was extremely helpful. Bill was able to have the car I eventually purchased prepped and ready to go upon my arrival at the dealership. Overall a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
2012Odyssey
1/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best auto buying experience you can have!"

I was in the market for a Honda Certified Odyssey, so once again I turned to Bill Butler. I have worked with him in the past (three other vehicles), and have found him to be friendly and fair. About an hour after taking a test drive I was on my way home in my almost new Odyssey!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gpalko
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat Customer"

Both my brother and I have been dealing with Clinton Honda for many years. It is a dealership that you can feel comfortable when visiting, with no high pressure sales, like a lot of the highway dealerships here in NJ. The prices are extremely competitive, and the staff is super customer friendly. I deal with Bill Butler, who is very layed back. I guarantee you won't feel uncomfortable with him as you probably do when dealing with a number of other dealerships. You will also get a good price quickly. This last visit my wife and I also did our finance paperwork with Judy Meier, who we met for the first time. Again, no pressure-just competence and a pleasant attitude. Even if Clinton Honda might be a little out of your way, I would highly recommend taking the few extra minutes to visit them. I'm sure it will be worth your time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BarryReinhard
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My 6th Honda from Bill Butler"

I have bought Honda's since 2008 from Bill Butler. I buy them for cost, reliability and of course pleasure. I especially liked the Odyssey for moving my daughters back and forth from Colleges and then went to Accords. I bought Civics for my daughters because of safety and reliability. I alway buy extended 100,000 mile insurance from Judy Meier and although I never had to use it, I like the protection and it's reasonable and gives me that nice feeling of security! The newest car is a beautiful CV-X, EX and it rides like a Cadillac from the 60's. So it is a seamless, painless and actually a fun experience as they are friendly and jovial. At 66 years old, I have been around the block a few times and have had the typical dour experiences with other dealers, who don't know you anymore after you walk out the door with your purchase. Not these guys. They are always there for you. Kindest Regards, Barry G. Reinhard

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jose.sanabria.9026
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

It was a great experience purchasing with Bill and financing with Judy Meier. I would definitely look forward to continue purchasing with Clinton Honda . Bill explained all the Pilot's improved features, answered all my questions, and located my color choice. Car was delivered promptly and professionally. I am pleased with my Pilot

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.