About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Bill Butler
Bill Butler, Salesperson, Clinton Honda
5.0

Bill Butler

Salesperson

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Contact Me

256 Reviews of Bill Butler

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience buying a used Honda CRV."

- Anne L. Verrinder

Had a great experience with salesperson Bill Butler (came back to him after buying my first CRV from him in 2007). I had seen and asked about the newer car via the Clinton Honda website, and when I got there, Bill had all the paperwork on hand regarding the car. He explained all the features of the car, the terms of a sale of used car, what all charges would be, we went for a short test drive and I left a deposit to hold the car until I could pick it up. Made the pickup date and then I had to change it at the last moment; Bill was *very* gracious about that, in spite of the fact that he had pre-arranged to have the car detailed and ready, and a financial person scheduled to complete the sale. We made a new pickup date, and Bill did all that prep work again.and again arranged his schedule to accommodate me. Pickup went efficiently and quickly (Judy in finance section also great). Bill even called me the next day to make sure I was happy with my new car. Unqualified recommendation of Clinton Honda and especially Bill Butler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier, Bill Ripka , Bill Ripka answered my initial inquiry via the web site (quickly!) by email and had already looked me up.

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Turnaround and Excellent Service"

- travelman104

I saw a car at Clinton Honda that I loved, and from the time I emailed about it to the time I was driving out of the lot with it was only about 6 hours. Bill, the Senior Sales Consultant, was great, patient and made me comfortable throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Butto

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Bought my sixth vehicle form Clinton Honda"

- Beelzebub

It's like visiting an old friend, no stress, no pressure, came in with no appointment walked out a few hours later with a car. Fast, transparent, and fair. Really appreciated Ajay taking the time to explain all of the financing options to my son during his first car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill Butler is a joy to work with"

- Bill's satisfied customer

I have purchased 2 cars from Bill Butler. He is an excellent salesman. He does not use high pressure tactics. He finds out what you might like and shows you those, and then suggests some others that might also fit your desires. He definitely tries to satisfy you and make you feel you are important. Fred Braun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Butto

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Clinton Honda"

- Kac0713

Both Bill and Mike provided me with excellent service! They made me feel at ease and relaxed! Couldn't be happier with their kindness and for helping me get the car of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier, Mike Racano

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Burton22

I have been going to Clinton Honda for my last 2 leases and of course I went back for my new lease. For ever lease I have dealt with Bill Butler. He was knowledgeable and sat down with me to find the car that would fit me the best. Clinton Honda is a great and friendly dealership and I would go to no one else but Bill Butler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Honda bought here---no need to go elsewhere!"

- Ellie's Mom

We just bought our second new Honda (HR-V to join my wife's Fit) from Bill Butler. Not only were he and the finance person, Ajay Sharma, wonderful to work with but we feel we've received fair prices for our Honda trade-ins. When looking for our new HR-V, there was no reason for us to go elsewhere. Debb, Dan, Michelle and Yehara in Service have always been warm, helpful and professional too. And they always have a treat for our pittie Miss Ellie. The waiting area is spotless and comfortable too. We always recommend this dealer and are happy to continue doing so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car"

- crissiep28

Every one in the showroom was pleasant and helpful. If I had to wait to be helped I was made comfortable. They made sure my new car was perfect before I took it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another satisfied repeat customer!"

- sgalpin

Our family has multiple Honda's, some bought new, some certified, and all serviced at Clinton. We just bought a replacement Honda Element with the help of Bill Butler, who has been our go-to sales person for many years. Always a pleasure, never any regrets. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the trip!"

- Patcampa

Because I am not from this area, I didn't know Bill Butler, nor did I know the dealership; however, my daughter has dealt with Bill Butler in the past and recommended him to me. I was impressed with his manner and knowledge. He was professional, courteous and patient . Bill made the experience of leasing a car a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Civic

$20,685

2016 Honda Accord

$25,560

2017 Honda Accord

$35,665

2017 Honda Accord

$25,710

2017 Honda Accord

$30,440

2017 Honda Accord

$25,710

2017 Honda Accord

$27,050

2016 Honda Civic

$21,685