About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Bill Butler
Bill Butler, Salesperson, Clinton Honda
5.0

Bill Butler

Salesperson

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Experience

At this dealership for 9 yrs, 8 mos

In the industry for 9 yrs, 11 mos

Email
Write a Review

199 Reviews of Bill Butler

May 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would Highly Recommend"

- WH Johnny

Bill was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He took the necessary time to help us get through the initial decision process and explained all the aspects of our new vehicle in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Seamless / No Pressure "

- Carol Baker

This is the second Accord we purchased from Bill Butler and our third Accord from Clinton Honda. Bill worked with me and for me. Within a few days we had a win-win deal. I congratulated him on selling the vehicle to us. Thank you, Bill, for an exceptional experience trading in and buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

May 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new Pilot"

- Jeffrey Reid

Had previously purchased 2 Honda's from Keenan Motors in Doylestown, a Pilot and CRV. Have been very happy with the products. Went in search of a new Pilot, beginning with Keenan. Received a slow, and unenthusiastic response from Keenan. Unless we were willing to wait upwards of 4 to 5 months, we were not going to get the vehicle we desired. No calls were made to other dealerships on our behalf, only a glimmer that a version of the Pilot we wanted, may be available in July some time. When pressed for more specifics, none were offered. I felt put out by a dealership that I had not only purchased two vehicles from, but also have used exclusively for all service repairs. I went on Cars,com, located a dealership with many cars available. Called Clinton Honda, inquiring about availability of the 3 - 2016 Honda Pilot, Touring Model listed. Was fortunate to get Bill Butler on the phone. Not only did the dealership have the products shown on cars.com to sell, (which if you have used cars.com, you know is not always the case, Keenan is a perfect example.), but Bill was very courtesy, and responsive. We took a test drive, negotiated a price, and had a deal that evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

April 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Joelblock

This is the 4th Honda we've gotten at Clinton and the service is nothing short of excellent. Bill Butler is a great salesperson and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service!!!"

- Fltmil2

Kathy and I was recommended by a close friend of the family. Our car buying experience was very low key and pleasant for both my wife and I. Bill listened to what we had wanted and built trust with explaining our options. We explained what we were looking for and Bill showed us both this year and last years models. The sales negotiation process was quick and easy. The loan application process by Bill and Judy was also a pleasant experience as well. Overall, we were very happy with Bill at Clinton Honda and we would highly recommend him. Robert Hunt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

April 24, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Service beyond excellent. "

- Joelblock

This is the third car we've gotten from Clinton Honda and we're delighted. Bill B. Is a superb consultant and it's always a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Butto

April 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless process"

- Michele Patrone

I just bought a Honda CR-V EX-L 2016 model. I dealt with Bill Butler and he was terrific! Honest, not pushy, easy and helpful. Would highly recommend and use again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very flexible , friendly, professional staff"

- black

you feel you are in good hands , staff is very friendly trying to do everything to make your experience smooth and easy < very kind and paying attention to what you need to make you happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

April 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Transaction!!!"

- hondalover

This is just another car buying experience at Clinton Honda and with Bill Butler. I have purchased many vehicles from this dealership and have always sought out and worked with Bill. He is an outstanding sales representative who I have come to know and trust. Thank you Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Easy Experience"

- Fred

This is the 3rd car I have purchased from Bill Butler at Clinton Honda. It has been a pleasant experience each time and I have been treated fairly. No surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (474 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Insight

$21,290

2014 Honda Insight

$22,980

2015 Honda Accord

$25,415

2015 Honda Civic

$19,880

2015 Honda CR-Z

$21,585

2015 Honda CR-Z

$21,585

2015 Honda Accord

$25,445

2015 Honda Accord

$29,240