About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Bill Butler
Bill Butler, Salesperson, Clinton Honda
5.0

Bill Butler

Salesperson

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Experience

At this dealership for 9 yrs, 11 mos

In the industry for 10 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me
Write a Review

213 Reviews of Bill Butler

August 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure!"

- Remy238

Doing business with Bill Butler is always a phenomenal experience. He listened thoroughly and attentively to our needs, and helped us find our way to a solution that met and/or exceeded each and every one of them. His warm, welcoming personality and great sense of humor really put us at ease, and the inquiry/sale process went effortlessly. We are beyond thankful for all the time and consideration he has shown us, and look forward to our next chance to do business with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased"

- Mary

This is my 4th car I have purchased from Bill Butler and I will be back in 4 years to see him again for my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- SGF

Bill was so helpful and knowledgeable. He was extremely patient showing me every feature of my new car. I'd highly recommend working with Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Breat experience"

- Honda1

Bill Butler was top notch. Good service, knowledgable and most important- honest. They were efficient and generally easy to work with. I will be back for my next Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- Tudor

My experience at Clinton Honda was similar with stepping back in time when people used to be kind and understanding. The entire process was conducted in a professional manner and I was out the door with my new car in less than two hours. I strongly recommend this place. A happy customer! Thanks! Tudor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ripka, Ajay Sharma

August 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Purchasing Experience"

- proud customer

I had an exceptional experience at Clinton Honda. My Salesman Bill Butler was very professional, and yet very personal !. He was extremely understanding in reference to what I was looking for in purchasing a new car. He made this whole experience very pleasant and no nonsense !!. I have not purchased a new vehicle before, so I was kind of apprehensive. Mr. Butler went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and confident in my decision making, answering all my annoying questions !! Thank you Clinton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You!"

- Kristin M

Thank you Bill Butler and Clinton Honda for making this an easy experience! I love my new car and will definitely recommend you to family and friends! A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience from out of state"

- Donald Howe

I used the Internet to find the Honda Pilot I was looking for. It turned out to be located at Clinton Honda. I live 160 miles away in upstate, NY but the price was right, the pictures looked great and above all the dealership had 5 star reviews. I was introduced to my sales person right away and I cannot say enough about Bill's attention to detail and GREAT communication throughout. My experience at the dealership was top notch and I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Clinton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- Bobjoyce9

we have purchased 9 Honda Cars from Bill Butler at Clinton Honda. Bill is professional,pleasant and very knowledgeable. We have also passed on his name to many friends. We certainly will go back again ! Thank you Bill .From the Zaborowskis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

June 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!"

- louies dad

I have bought alot of cars over my years and had one of the best experiences dealing with Bill Butler. He was professional, courteous, and very detail oriented. I will certainly buy my next Honda from Bill and highly recommend Bill and the rest of the Clinton Honda team as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Insight

$21,290

2014 Honda Insight

$22,980

2015 Honda Accord

$25,415

2015 Honda CR-Z

$21,585

2015 Honda CR-Z

$21,585

2015 Honda Accord

$25,445

2015 Honda Accord

$29,240

2015 Honda Civic

$25,555

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.