About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Bill Butler

Salesperson
Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Email
Write a Review

185 Reviews of Bill Butler

January 26, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Very much recommend Clinton Honda" - lmg824

Buying my first brand-new car was a very easy and pleasant experience thanks to Bill Butler and John Butto. They made the process as simple as possible and they were both extremely friendly, patient, knowledgeable, flexible, and overall top-notch. Even after driving off the lot, I am blown away by their helpfulness and exceptional customer service. I highly recommend visiting Clinton Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Butto

December 31, 2015

"Painless" - shopper1

I knew I wanted the Fit in yellow Bill Butler got one for me faster than I expected. I was not pressured to get extras although I got everything. Lynn K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

December 25, 2015

5
Employee Rating

"Here we go, one more time" - Scope doctor

As usual it was a great pleasure to deal with Bill. This is my fifth car from Bill and seventh car from Clinton Honda. I drive pass two honda dealers to get to Clinton Honda, it's well worth the trip. They are like family, true people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

December 21, 2015

"Professional, courteous, timely" - gallaghersbunch

The staff took the time to review the finances and the gadgets for the new car. They were friendly and patient. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

December 19, 2015

"Straightforward and Easy " - Coryc0225

Thank you Bill Butler and Clinton Honda with helping me with my Accord! The whole process was very easy, straightforward and honest. You guys are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

December 15, 2015

"Buying a car made easy" - billaccord4

This is the fourth Accord that I have purchased from Clinton Honda and the second in a row from Bill Butler. The experience at Clinton Honda from Bill down through Ajay in the finance dept. was a solid no high pressure encounter. I look forward to many years with my new Accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

December 14, 2015

"Easy and Straighforward" - emijon1

This is the third vehicle I've purchased or leased through Clinton Honda and Bill Butler since 2007. Bill makes the entire process easy and straightforward with no game playing or hard selling, which I appreciate greatly. This is the second Pilot I purchased through Bill, and it is a stellar vehicle! Thanks again for making it easy, Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

November 29, 2015

"ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE! THANKS BILL BUTLER!" - peggyf

Another great experience at Clinton Honda! Thank you to Bill Butler for going above and beyond as always! This is my third purchase from Clinton Honda and Bill made this one just as easy as the other two! He always goes the extra mile before and after the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2015

5
Employee Rating

"Bill Butler is super" - drcesarparra

Bill Butler made yet another transaction with Clinton Honda as easy as can be. He really goes the extra mile. We keep going back to Clinton Honda - they have fantastic customer service and fair pricing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2015

"A good place to buy your new Honda" - NJ Honda Family

Bought our 3rd new Honda here - a good experience again. They work with you on price and are sure to give you the information needed to make a good decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Civic

$19,780

2014 Honda Insight

$21,290

2014 Honda Accord

$25,265

2014 Honda Civic

$19,780

2014 Honda Civic

$19,780

2014 Honda Insight

$22,980

2015 Honda Accord

$25,415

2015 Honda Civic

$19,880