About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Bill Butler
Bill Butler, Salesperson, Clinton Honda
5.0

Bill Butler

Salesperson

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me
Write a Review

241 Reviews of Bill Butler

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch experience buying a car"

- Chrish

This was the third car we've bought from Clinton Honda, and keep going back primarily for the great service we've received from Bill Butler. He has made the car buying experience a pleasure for us. He is helpful, knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""First time car buyer""

- carrieoca

Bill Butler was outstanding! Pleasant to work with, explained things fully, was caring and professional. Would highly recommend Bill. My husband who recently passed away had used Bill for a purchase and spoke highly of him also. You won't be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low stress purchasing experience"

- JohnR

Working with Bill Butler made the experience work very smoothly. It was our second time getting a new vehicle from Bill within a year. My wife chose an Accord last year and I went for the CR-V this year. Bill worked the numbers so there were no surprises and no hassles. My son's fiance also worked with Bill last year when she decided on a new CR-V. I guess that makes Bill our family go-to salesman when it comes to buying vehicles. Very satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgraded my lease "

- Mcd4567

We needed a bigger car for our growing family. Bill found us a good deal on a CRV and we turned in our civic with no hassles. Working with Bill and Judy was,a very pleasurable experience for my wife and I. I highly recommend working with Bill, Judy and the team at Clinton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Drp3mama

Bill and the team at Clinton Honda were very friendly, patient, knowledgable and easy to work with. Although I kept the dealership open late, everyone was very kind and excited for me! Bill was an amazing salesperson who I would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier, Joe Vizzi

February 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Stephie

Bill was a great person and very patient in me picking out the car that I wanted. Which I chose that day which was the Honda Accord 2017 sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clinton Honda Experience"

- gg

I recently purchased a car with Clinton Honda. I worked with salesman Bill Butler. We looked at various options between leasing and buying the car. In the end I decided to purchase the car. I was certainly dreading the car buying experience, but I had a pleasant experience with Bill. I would certainly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Gail B

Second vehicle purchased w/ Bill Butler, great service! Bill was very helpful and patient as we made our decision on this new purchase. Very Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Pilot driver

Bill Butler could not have been any more helpful. He even stayed late on New Years Eve to help us. I appreciate his willingness to explain and demonstrate the features of my new Pilot. Thanks Bill, Heidi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- HondaCEXT

Bought a New Honda Civic. This is my first new car & Bill Butler provided excellent service, Answered all questions we had & in no time we finalize on the pricing of the new car. Ajay Sharma was great & informative in Finance department. Great Dealer & great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Accord

$23,840

2016 Honda Accord

$23,840

2016 Honda Accord

$23,840

2016 Honda Civic

$20,685

2016 Honda Accord

$25,560

2017 Honda Accord

$35,665

2017 Honda Accord

$33,740

2017 Honda Accord

$25,710