About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Bill Butler
5.0

Salesperson
Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Email
Write a Review

196 Reviews of Bill Butler

April 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service" - Joelblock

This is the 4th Honda we've gotten at Clinton and the service is nothing short of excellent. Bill Butler is a great salesperson and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service!!!" - Fltmil2

Kathy and I was recommended by a close friend of the family. Our car buying experience was very low key and pleasant for both my wife and I. Bill listened to what we had wanted and built trust with explaining our options. We explained what we were looking for and Bill showed us both this year and last years models. The sales negotiation process was quick and easy. The loan application process by Bill and Judy was also a pleasant experience as well. Overall, we were very happy with Bill at Clinton Honda and we would highly recommend him. Robert Hunt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

April 24, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Service beyond excellent. " - Joelblock

This is the third car we've gotten from Clinton Honda and we're delighted. Bill B. Is a superb consultant and it's always a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Butto

April 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless process" - Michele Patrone

I just bought a Honda CR-V EX-L 2016 model. I dealt with Bill Butler and he was terrific! Honest, not pushy, easy and helpful. Would highly recommend and use again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very flexible , friendly, professional staff" - black

you feel you are in good hands , staff is very friendly trying to do everything to make your experience smooth and easy < very kind and paying attention to what you need to make you happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

April 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Transaction!!!" - hondalover

This is just another car buying experience at Clinton Honda and with Bill Butler. I have purchased many vehicles from this dealership and have always sought out and worked with Bill. He is an outstanding sales representative who I have come to know and trust. Thank you Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Easy Experience" - Fred

This is the 3rd car I have purchased from Bill Butler at Clinton Honda. It has been a pleasant experience each time and I have been treated fairly. No surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great First Buying Experience" - vincefio

Bought my first car yesterday, a certified pre-owned Accord. Worked with Bill Butler and had an easy, stress-free experience that I will be sure to recommend to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clinton Honda " - bok

Leased my first car today, Bill Butler made it a stress free, pleasureable experience, there was no pressure at all, and worked with me to get to the price that I can work with being a college student. Thanks so much Bill!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Accord V6" - Accord2016

Bill Butler my salesman answered all questions and handled any issues swiftly! Highly recommend Clinton Honda for a new/used car. Mike and Alex"Managers" also took great care of me. Thank you Clinton Honda??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Killian, Ajay Sharma, Dan Steadman, Kerry Bush , Mike-Alex-Nestor

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Insight

$21,290

2014 Honda Civic

$19,780

2014 Honda Insight

$22,980

2015 Honda Accord

$25,415

2015 Honda Civic

$19,880

2015 Honda CR-Z

$21,585

2015 Honda CR-Z

$21,585

2015 Honda Accord

$25,445