125 lifetime reviews

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

(908) 735-0700

Bill Butler

Salesperson at Clinton Honda

Schedule a Test Drive

Recent Reviews

Read All
"Great Customer Service!!"
reviewed on 07/31/2014 by mpacaldo
"Best Honda dealer around !!!"
reviewed on 07/20/2014 by Milenelopes

Video Message

Activity Stream

07/31/2014 Bill received a new review from mpacaldo

07/20/2014 Bill received a new review from Milenelopes

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

125 Reviews of Bill Butler

"Great Customer Service!!"

mpacaldo

07/31/2014 11:23 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Bill Butler

Judy Meier

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Clinton Honda:

This is our first time buying a honda car. We just bought the 2015 Pilot and our experience at your dealer has been awesome. The two great people that help us are Bill Butler and Judy M. We were very lucky to have met them, we could not ask for now, they were both very patient with us. They explained to us every step of the way and they went above and beyond in order for us to get the car and be happy with it. We definitely will come back next time we need a new car and will recommend them to our family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Best Honda dealer around !!!"

Milenelopes

07/20/2014 10:06 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Bill Butler

Bill Butler

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Clinton Honda:

Bill Butler is the best of the best !! Just bought a Honda Pilot and it's now the 3rd car we have bought from him.. He is very patient and did everything in his power to get us the deal we were comfortable with and getting us out of our trades..Very professional and enjoyable car buying experience; We strongly recommend Bill and his team for anyone's car buying needs !!! 5 star experience. Thanks again Bill !!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Couldn't be happier, Bill Butler is awesome!"

KnightRider666RB

07/20/2014 01:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Bill Butler

Ajay Sharma

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Clinton Honda:

I bought a 2014 Honda Civic Si last week. Bill Butler was very professional and patient. He did everything in his power to get me out from under the other car I had another loan on, and got me into an awesome car with affordable payments. Love my new Si, and I really appreciate everything he has done for me. I will definitely be recommending him and Clinton Honda to everybody I know:) Thanks a million!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Excellent buying experience."

bobjohnson23

07/13/2014 11:50 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Bill Butler

Judy Meier

Bill Ripka

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Clinton Honda:

Started over the internet with Bill Ripka. He got back to me very fast with the price of the vehicle. He also contacted me over the phone and we discussed the Ridgeline. Made an appointment to come in and Mr. Ripka met me at the door. He was very courteous and friendly. He explained he was going to have Bill Butler do the remainder of the deal. Mr. Butler was also knowledgable of the vehicle and very courteous and friendly. Mr. Butler was extremely helpful in many ways from making calls to get the VIN number of the trade in auto as I did not have it at the dealership. My original intent was to just look but after meeting the people at Clinton Honda I was sold on buying my new truck from them. On the delivery day Mr. Butler explained everything before asking for signatures which I was pleased he did. After we were done with the finalization he introduced me to Judy Meier. Judy is a fantastic lady. She also explained and pointed out options on the vehicle purchase. There was no wasted time going back and forth to other individuals and the entire process took less time than the ride to the dealership. Coming from PA to purchase a vehicle tells you they are doing it the right way and treating people with respect and courtesy with excellent pricing. If I do purchase another Honda I know I will return to Clinton Honda.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Thank you Bill Butler and Ajay Sharma"

andrewlstein

06/29/2014 09:10 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Bill Butler

Ajay Sharma

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Clinton Honda:

This was our first experience with Clinton Honda, and it was great from start to finish. Bill Butler is experienced, friendly, honest and a good listener -- and knows his product very well. Ajay Sharma is friendly, straightforward and professional, and did an excellent, efficient job in guiding us through the paperwork. The dealership was clean, comfortable and attractive and we are very happy with our new Honda (at least after one day -- we picked it up just yesterday).

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Buy your next vehicle at Clinton Honda - GREAT STAFF !!!"

Cherylan

05/08/2014 05:34 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Bill Butler

Judy Meier

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Clinton Honda:

After ordering and having my new Subaru Forester come in at another dealership I walked away from them because of the horrible service. I'm so grateful for that experience because a coworker who heard my story recommended Clinton Honda and specifically Bill Butler. My coworker said the CRV was the way to go and Bill would make sure I got a great deal and would put me in the right vehicle for my personal needs. Once I saw the other vehicles I was undecided, but Bill helped me make the right choice. I couldn't have been happier with the professional way he treated me and knew everything there's to know about the vehicles he sells. Judy Meier was such a pleasure to work with as well. She knows the products, warranties, protection products, etc.. like the back of her hand. A few short days after meeting Bill I was driving away with my brand new Honda CRV and I LOVE IT, just like Bill said I would. Class act all the way. Stop reading this review and get over there now...treat yourself to a new CRV, or any one of their fantastic automobiles. You won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Thank you"

morrisu

05/08/2014 04:55 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Bill Butler

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Clinton Honda:

My brother-in-law introduced me to Clinton Honda. Bill Butler was a pleasure to work with - very attentive and friendly. Thanks for a great experience!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Second car I bought from Bill Butler. A joy to work with!!"

queenliz12

05/01/2014 05:24 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Bill Butler

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Clinton Honda:

I have purchased several cars from the different dealerships owned by Steve K. They are all first class establishments. The associates are dressed professionally (yes, it does matter) and the entire team is friendly. I have known Bill Butler for many years and he is the person I trust when making a purchase of a new car. As a woman, cars are not my area of expertise - so you really do need to find a dealership and a sales person you trust.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Traveled a distance for a good experience"

strunjm

04/27/2014 10:32 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Bill Butler

Bill Ripka

Ajay Sharma

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Clinton Honda:

Living in Middlesex County means we have plenty of car dealers to chose from. So why did we go to Clinton Honda? For a buying experience that wasn't painful. Clinton Honda was recommended by a family member and in particular Bill Butler. I first inquired online about a Ridgeline and was contacted by Bill Ripka who was very helpful with information. He handed me off to Bill Butler when I mentioned the recommendation and the new Bill took over. Mr Butler was very warm and welcoming when we first met. Honestly, I think I was an easy sale as my mind was made up by now on purchasing a Pilot. There were just a few minor questions that my wife and I had that Bill answered easily. We had to wait for the 2014 Pilot we wanted as it was in transit to the dealership. I got the call it was in within 2 days. We went out to pick it up and were now handed off to Ajay for the money end of the deal. Ajay did the required sales pitch for extended warranties but he wasn't annoying. He was good at his job while not being a pain in the rump. That is why we came the distance. Car buying can be a real nightmare at some dealerships. Not at Clinton Honda. I would certainly buy a car from them again. Since it is so new I will have to see how well the Service Dept. is. I think with the amount of professionalism that the sales floor shows the Service Dept. Will be good too. I am hopeful.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"A+ dealer"

Newvanguy2014

04/18/2014 08:05 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Bill Butler

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Clinton Honda:

Bill was excellent to deal with. I was most impressed with his prompt follow up and his thoroughness in the process. I would recommend him!

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
1 - 10 of 125 reviews shown
<<
1
...
Clinton Honda Directions

Clinton Honda

Overall
4.9
24-Month Rating based on 576 reviews (900 lifetime reviews)

Manufacturers: Honda, Service Center

Address: 1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Phone: (908) 735-0700

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.