About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Bill Butler
Bill Butler, Salesperson, Clinton Honda
5.0

Bill Butler

Salesperson

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Experience

At this dealership for 10 yrs

In the industry for 10 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me
Write a Review

218 Reviews of Bill Butler

September 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Again!"

- Smish57

Excellent experience purchasing my second new Honda here within one year. The sales and service staff are highly knowledgable, friendly, and attentive. I will definitely return again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Experience"

- Mr. C

A painless buying experience. No pressure. Just provided the facts about the CRV and answered all questions satisfactorily, and made it easy for us to reach a decision to buy. A real good car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

September 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Fire202

This was a painless event. The entire facility is just PROFESIONAL from start to finish. They are willing to invest the time into your purchase that you specifically need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill Butler always makes every car purchase easy!"

- drcesarparra

Another great experience at Clinton Honda. Completely without stress and easy. Bill even arranged to deliver the car with a bow as a surprise. I can't say enough nice things about my experiences with Clinton Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Test Drive, Purchase and Drive Home - In Just A Few Hours!"

- Ken

I've purchased a lot of cars in my life but have never had an experience this easy, quick and professional. The HR-V was a surprise gift for my sweetheart, so Bill Butler and I did all the paperwork in the afternoon and when she and I arrived that evening to 'look' at one it was sitting out front all prepped and ready to go. She had no idea that the car she was looking at would soon be hers. She loved the car (whew!) and asked if we could possibly buy it. That's when I handed her the keys and told her it was hers - I only wish we had a video of her reaction! Not only is Bill a great salesman, but his acting skills helped pull off the ultimate surprise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure!"

- Remy238

Doing business with Bill Butler is always a phenomenal experience. He listened thoroughly and attentively to our needs, and helped us find our way to a solution that met and/or exceeded each and every one of them. His warm, welcoming personality and great sense of humor really put us at ease, and the inquiry/sale process went effortlessly. We are beyond thankful for all the time and consideration he has shown us, and look forward to our next chance to do business with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased"

- Mary

This is my 4th car I have purchased from Bill Butler and I will be back in 4 years to see him again for my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- SGF

Bill was so helpful and knowledgeable. He was extremely patient showing me every feature of my new car. I'd highly recommend working with Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Breat experience"

- Honda1

Bill Butler was top notch. Good service, knowledgable and most important- honest. They were efficient and generally easy to work with. I will be back for my next Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- Tudor

My experience at Clinton Honda was similar with stepping back in time when people used to be kind and understanding. The entire process was conducted in a professional manner and I was out the door with my new car in less than two hours. I strongly recommend this place. A happy customer! Thanks! Tudor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ripka, Ajay Sharma

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2015 Honda Accord

$25,415

2015 Honda CR-Z

$21,585

2015 Honda CR-Z

$21,585

2015 Honda Accord

$25,445

2015 Honda Civic

$25,555

2015 Honda CR-Z

$21,615

2015 Honda Accord

$31,315

2015 Honda Accord

$25,445

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.