About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
147 Reviews of Bill Butler
Filter Reviews By:
D+R
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Honda Fit"

My last Honda gave me 10 great years (255,500 miles!) but it died this week ... Went back to Clinton Honda for my third purchase of a new vehicle. In just two days they located the exact car I requested, and closed the deal with no negotiation necessary! Fair, straight-forward and EASY!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mel
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just took delivery of my 3rd Pilot!"

I've been a loyal customer of Clinton Honda since 2005. Bill Butler is a pleasure to deal with and I recommend him often. There are many options open to car buyers, but once you find a dealership with incredible products and customer service, three's no reason to go anywhere else. High marks to the service department as well. Everyone is friendly, service is quick and the WiFi allows me to work while I wait! Thanks Bill, love my new Pilot!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Califon44
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Pilot!!!"

Our salesman Bill Butler made our car buying experience a pleasure. We have leased in the past a Civic, Odyssey, and now a Pilot. Love Clinton Honda Dealership and highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wohlrob
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very accomodating!"

I was very pleased that Bill Butler was able to meet my extremely tight window that I had to buy and trade in a vehicle. The ability to complete pre qualification and other fundamental paperwork in advance of our meeting was extremely helpful. Bill was able to have the car I eventually purchased prepped and ready to go upon my arrival at the dealership. Overall a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
2012Odyssey
1/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best auto buying experience you can have!"

I was in the market for a Honda Certified Odyssey, so once again I turned to Bill Butler. I have worked with him in the past (three other vehicles), and have found him to be friendly and fair. About an hour after taking a test drive I was on my way home in my almost new Odyssey!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gpalko
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat Customer"

Both my brother and I have been dealing with Clinton Honda for many years. It is a dealership that you can feel comfortable when visiting, with no high pressure sales, like a lot of the highway dealerships here in NJ. The prices are extremely competitive, and the staff is super customer friendly. I deal with Bill Butler, who is very layed back. I guarantee you won't feel uncomfortable with him as you probably do when dealing with a number of other dealerships. You will also get a good price quickly. This last visit my wife and I also did our finance paperwork with Judy Meier, who we met for the first time. Again, no pressure-just competence and a pleasant attitude. Even if Clinton Honda might be a little out of your way, I would highly recommend taking the few extra minutes to visit them. I'm sure it will be worth your time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BarryReinhard
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My 6th Honda from Bill Butler"

I have bought Honda's since 2008 from Bill Butler. I buy them for cost, reliability and of course pleasure. I especially liked the Odyssey for moving my daughters back and forth from Colleges and then went to Accords. I bought Civics for my daughters because of safety and reliability. I alway buy extended 100,000 mile insurance from Judy Meier and although I never had to use it, I like the protection and it's reasonable and gives me that nice feeling of security! The newest car is a beautiful CV-X, EX and it rides like a Cadillac from the 60's. So it is a seamless, painless and actually a fun experience as they are friendly and jovial. At 66 years old, I have been around the block a few times and have had the typical dour experiences with other dealers, who don't know you anymore after you walk out the door with your purchase. Not these guys. They are always there for you. Kindest Regards, Barry G. Reinhard

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jose.sanabria.9026
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

It was a great experience purchasing with Bill and financing with Judy Meier. I would definitely look forward to continue purchasing with Clinton Honda . Bill explained all the Pilot's improved features, answered all my questions, and located my color choice. Car was delivered promptly and professionally. I am pleased with my Pilot

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raybo0157
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bill Butler - A Professional Salesman that you can trust."

Mr. Bill Butler, I can not say enough of the outstanding service and professionalism that Bill Butler exhibits on a daily basis. My recently purchased Honda Pilot is my 5th car that I have purchased from Bill and I have always been treated with great enthusiasm and friendship. I have recommended Bill to my friends knowing that he will take them from cradle to grave in meeting all their needs and that with confidence I know he will go the extra mile and act on their behalf. I must also mention that Bills partnership with the management staff "John Killian" is excellent and creates great partnerships to get the deal done within the guidelines of professional conduct in making sure his customers are getting the best value possible. I have known both Bill Butler and John Killian for some time and can honestly say they have a customer concentric philosophy that is just outstanding. Bill Butler is my guy and if your reading this review, you should know if your in the market for a new or used vehicle there is no one better than Bill Butler to buy your next car from. From a loyal customer... Ray Spooner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
erickspronck
10/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesman"

Went to test drive a CRV as well as two other similar SUVs over a week ago.. Met and worked with Bill Butler. Can't say enough good things about Bill. Absolutely no pressure tactics. Was genuinely concerned about meeting our needs. Can't say the same for a young salesman at Muller Toyota. Came back to test drive the CRV a second time. I could tell from things Bill said, he either took notes or remembered what was important to us This is the kind of salesmanship everyone should experience. Needless to say, we were happy to purchase the CRV and very happy we came upon Bill.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.