About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Bill Butler
Bill Butler, Salesperson, Clinton Honda
5.0

Bill Butler

Salesperson

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

263 Reviews of Bill Butler

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Where I Go When I Need a Car"

- ewgreene

We have owned a number of Hondas over the years. We started going to Clinton Honda because it was convenient. Then we kept going because we liked the people, the service, the attitude and the feeling that you were being treated fairly. We moved last year and Clinton Honda is no longer convenient. But we still go back. Returned last week to trade in one vehicle and lease another. Worked with Bill Butler and everything was all wrapped up in one day. The entire experience was low-key, more like a discussion than a negotiation. If you're considering a Honda, it's worth your time to make a visit here. Ask for Bill B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Butto

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MVP Bill Bulter"

- Lucy950

Clinton honda is the place to go. Bill Butler has always treated us like family since day one. This is our 3rd Honda in 3yrs. Are whole family goes to Bill. He makes you feel comfortable, not pushy and it doesn't matter how long it takes, he will make it possible for you to drive off with a reliable & affordable car. You want Exceptional service? call Bill Butler! -OG&LG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience renewing lease on new Honda"

- zogatin

Clinton Honda has great people. One of these people is Bill Butler. I have never come across a car salesman that I could trust. What I liked about Bill was that I only dealed with him. I did not feel intimated or pushed into purchasing a car. I left the dealership feeling good about my purchase. Bill is calm and friendly. He was very patient while I got my info together. Explained my options and didn't patronize. He walked me to the lot and I test drove a brand new civic. The plastic was still on the seats🙂. We chatted about my finance options and reviewed pricing. He patiently showed my how the Bluetooth and other features worked and didn't go too fast. He even looked through my old car and bought two items to me that I forgot: a guardian angel visor clip and a bottle of spring water that I left. No surprises - the price he quoted from the beginning is what I am paying. Honda struck gold with this guy! I will definitely go to Bill again. He builds TRUST with ihis prospective and current customers - something very rare. He is a human being and a gentleman- a class act! Thx Bill for a great experience -- all the best! 👍🏼👍🏼 - Tina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier , Judy Meier I like- she showed my other available options that I can add without being pushy. She was great to deal with. Fast turnaround and works with Bill beautifully - a great team??

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Donna67

It was a pleasure buying a car from Clinton Honda. Bill Butler was great to work with and had me in my new car in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my new car!"

- Melissa Del Prete

It had been years since I splurged on a new car. My last new purchase was in 2004 and I was more than ready for something new and more "up-to-date". I knew I wanted a smaller SUV type car and I had my eye on the Honda HR-V for months before actually going to look at it. I was so happy with my experience at Clinton Honda! I worked with Bill Butler on the sale and he was WONDERFUL. Very informative and helpful - and he was able to track down the exact car I wanted within ONE day! The process was quick and painless. He sat in the car with me and showed me how everything worked (especially since I never had a car with all that new technology). Plus, my license plates and registration came in within a week! I would definitely recommend Bill (and Clinton Honda) to anyone looking for a new car. I'm so happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Typically great experience at Clinton Honda."

- frankmazzatta

This is the 6th car that I have purchased or leased from Bill Butler. Bill is a consummate pro and incredibly easy to deal with during the car purchase experience. Clinton Honda made me a terrific offer and Honda financing was simple & painless. I could not be happier with Bill Butler and Clinton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with great salesperson!"

- James R

Working with Bill Butler was such a great experience! Even though the model & color combination that I was looking for are hard to find, Bill got me exactly what I wanted in just a couple days! In these times, it seems that everybody is out to get you, but the experience that I had at Clinton Honda was completely the opposite. None of the normal stress of buying a car, just people who want to make sure that you are getting the car that you want at a fair price, and are happy with your purchase. Clinton Honda is a hidden gem doing everything right in a sea of dealerships that just want to drain your wallet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience buying a used Honda CRV."

- Anne L. Verrinder

Had a great experience with salesperson Bill Butler (came back to him after buying my first CRV from him in 2007). I had seen and asked about the newer car via the Clinton Honda website, and when I got there, Bill had all the paperwork on hand regarding the car. He explained all the features of the car, the terms of a sale of used car, what all charges would be, we went for a short test drive and I left a deposit to hold the car until I could pick it up. Made the pickup date and then I had to change it at the last moment; Bill was *very* gracious about that, in spite of the fact that he had pre-arranged to have the car detailed and ready, and a financial person scheduled to complete the sale. We made a new pickup date, and Bill did all that prep work again.and again arranged his schedule to accommodate me. Pickup went efficiently and quickly (Judy in finance section also great). Bill even called me the next day to make sure I was happy with my new car. Unqualified recommendation of Clinton Honda and especially Bill Butler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier, Bill Ripka , Bill Ripka answered my initial inquiry via the web site (quickly!) by email and had already looked me up.

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Turnaround and Excellent Service"

- travelman104

I saw a car at Clinton Honda that I loved, and from the time I emailed about it to the time I was driving out of the lot with it was only about 6 hours. Bill, the Senior Sales Consultant, was great, patient and made me comfortable throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Butto

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Bought my sixth vehicle form Clinton Honda"

- Beelzebub

It's like visiting an old friend, no stress, no pressure, came in with no appointment walked out a few hours later with a car. Fast, transparent, and fair. Really appreciated Ajay taking the time to explain all of the financing options to my son during his first car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Accord

$25,560

2017 Honda Accord

$25,710

2017 Honda Accord

$31,730

2017 Honda Fit

$21,100

2017 Honda Accord

$25,710

2017 Honda Accord

$25,710

2017 Honda Accord

$34,010

2017 Honda Accord

$30,440