About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
164 Reviews of Bill Butler
Filter Reviews By:
Karachi47
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Clinton Honda is an excellent dealership with wonderful service. Bill Butler is the best salesperson. They are very organized and friendly people who make sure you honestly understand everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TiminNJ
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service from start to finish"

After being lied to at one dealership and ignored at another, I reached out to Bill Ripka to see if Clinton Honda could help me out. I was very specific in my communication with Bill with what I wanted to do in terms of the purchase, my trade, and even time in the dealership. Bill replied very promptly and it was clear that he understood what I wanted. He introduced me to Bill Butler who showed me the cars I wanted to look at and worked out the specifics of the deal. My experience with both of these men was very good. They listened to what I wanted and worked with me to make a deal. There was no misinformation, no attempts at deception, and there was no attempt to sell me something that I didn’t want. Judy helped out with the finance specifics and was also very helpful. Overall, everyone was polite, professional, and pleasant to work with. Yesterday, they earned a lifetime customer, and I will be recommending this dealership to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ami
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service and price"

Amazing customer service. Bill butler my sales person was great. He was very detailed and thorough. He was very nice and patient. I would highly recommend bill and the Honda Clinton dealership. Judy in finance was very helpful, patient and very nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bdeore
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT Experience with Clinton Honda on new lease"

Have been dealing with Clinton Honda for over 10 years with buying and/or leasing cars. Bill Butler was our salesman and he made everything go very smoothly and in a short amount of time. He was very knowledgeable about the different models but also on the different options for leasing. We were VERY HAPPY with our experience on our new Honda Accord lease and would recommend Bill & Clinton Honda when you need to buy or lease a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hondalover
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat customer"

I have been a loyal Clinton Honda customer since buying my first new car in 2002. I cannot imagine taking my business elsewhere. Since that initial purchase, I've purchased 4 more cars from Clinton Honda, 3 of which have been through Bill Butler. He is a pleasure to deal with and always goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are happy. I was waiting on an HR-V and he literally called me within hours of it arriving at the dealer. I drove it home the same day with the help and diligence of Bill and Ajay in the finance department! They worked quickly to get me out the door within a few hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anniechs
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Clinton Honda is the COMPLETE package!"

We cannot recommend the Clinton Honda team enough! From sales to service, the team is friendly, professional and goes the extra mile to ensure every transaction exceeds our expectations. We would like to point out two individuals in particular. Bill Butler in Sales is like the friendly next door neighbor who is genuinely interested in your family. He has sold us four vehicles in six years and never fails to make the entire process a pleasure. We have referred many folks to Bill and will continue to do so. Thanks, Bill! In Service, Debb Skelton is simply to best! Debb goes out of her way to ensure that service appointments are enjoyable. She keeps a tab on both you and your vehicle during your service. I have never felt forgotten in Clinton Honda's lovely, coffee shop style waiting area as Debb routinely walks by to give timely updates. Service appointments are a breeze! Thanks , Clinton Honda for offering us the complete Honda experience close to home!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
noreen 17
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional"

This is the third veh that we have purchased from Bill Butler his manner and approach are exceptional We will always return to Clinton Honda and Bill Butler

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ray&KathyB
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Honda Cosstour"

We just traded in our 2012 Honda Accord for a 2015 Honda Crosstour. Both Bill Butler and Judy Maier were very professional, helpful and friendly and made the buying process a pleasant experience. We only buy Honda's from Clinton Honda. Ray & KathyB

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J&J
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Honda Accord"

This is the second Honda we have purchased from Clinton Honda. Bill Butler worked with us to get the best possible deal and the whole transaction was handled very efficiently from start to finish. We always get good service from all the folks at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FutureRepeatCustomer
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A++ for customer service"

This was my first experience buying a new car and it was surprisingly enjoyable! I'd window shopped at other dealerships and had been swarmed the second I walked through the door then heavily pressured to buy something that day, but at Clinton Honda this was NOT the case. Charlie Bippart quickly gained my trust. He treated me like a friend and not just another customer, taking the time to bring different models around for me to compare side by side or test drive. He worked with me to find a finance plan that worked for me and gave me space to think it over. Once I decided to buy he explained the process every step of the way (I usually have anxiety, but with Charlie I did not feel overwhelmed at all). I'd recommend this dealership to friends and family and I'll be going there again when I need another car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.