About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Bill Butler
Bill Butler, Salesperson, Clinton Honda
5.0

Bill Butler

Salesperson

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

246 Reviews of Bill Butler

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal and customer service on 2017 Pilot"

- marzavi

Great deal and customer service on 2017 Pilot. Bill Butler was my sales rep and exceeded my expectations. Management very nice too, Alex Gelfand I believe. Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gelfand

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought our 6th car!"

- Texx

We just bought our 6th car from Clinton Honda. Our sales rep is Bill Butler. He is outstanding, extremely knowledgeable, patient with all our questions, and makes the experience so easy. Plus, they have the best service department headed up by Mark Diana. The entire team, Bryon, Debb, and Michelle are just the best. I highly recommend Bill Butler and the entire team...we just won't buy a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Lyndsey Schultz

This was my first car I ever leased and Bill was extremely helpful every step of the way. I left the dealership with a great car and I am definitely going to go back there for my next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Mstein

Bill was awesome from start to finish. He guided me and my dad through the process of leading the new Honda and how to use it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience...very easy/smooth process."

- plopreia

Great dealing with Bill Butler...no hassle...great price and simple process. He helped me out getting started with my car setting up my iphones' bluetooth connections etc. Overall great experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch experience buying a car"

- Chrish

This was the third car we've bought from Clinton Honda, and keep going back primarily for the great service we've received from Bill Butler. He has made the car buying experience a pleasure for us. He is helpful, knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""First time car buyer""

- carrieoca

Bill Butler was outstanding! Pleasant to work with, explained things fully, was caring and professional. Would highly recommend Bill. My husband who recently passed away had used Bill for a purchase and spoke highly of him also. You won't be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low stress purchasing experience"

- JohnR

Working with Bill Butler made the experience work very smoothly. It was our second time getting a new vehicle from Bill within a year. My wife chose an Accord last year and I went for the CR-V this year. Bill worked the numbers so there were no surprises and no hassles. My son's fiance also worked with Bill last year when she decided on a new CR-V. I guess that makes Bill our family go-to salesman when it comes to buying vehicles. Very satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgraded my lease "

- Mcd4567

We needed a bigger car for our growing family. Bill found us a good deal on a CRV and we turned in our civic with no hassles. Working with Bill and Judy was,a very pleasurable experience for my wife and I. I highly recommend working with Bill, Judy and the team at Clinton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Drp3mama

Bill and the team at Clinton Honda were very friendly, patient, knowledgable and easy to work with. Although I kept the dealership open late, everyone was very kind and excited for me! Bill was an amazing salesperson who I would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier, Joe Vizzi

1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Civic

$20,685

2016 Honda Accord

$25,560

2017 Honda Accord

$35,665

2017 Honda Accord

$33,740

2017 Honda Accord

$25,710

2016 Honda Civic

$21,685

2017 Honda Accord

$30,440

2017 Honda Accord

$25,710