About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Bill Butler
Bill Butler, Salesperson, Clinton Honda
5.0

Bill Butler

Salesperson

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Experience

At this dealership for 9 yrs, 9 mos

In the industry for 10 yrs

Contact Employee
Write a Review

204 Reviews of Bill Butler

June 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!"

- louies dad

I have bought alot of cars over my years and had one of the best experiences dealing with Bill Butler. He was professional, courteous, and very detail oriented. I will certainly buy my next Honda from Bill and highly recommend Bill and the rest of the Clinton Honda team as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked in to buy one, left with two new cars!"

- Amazed buyer

My son has been looking for a car the last few months. We actually were at a VW dealer a few days prior to visiting your dealership. My son had his heart set on a VW Passat and money was even put down. After going to the Honda dealership with my my brother-in-law, my son completely forgot about the Passat and was completely sold on the Honda Accord. I went in to complete the transaction with my son and I walked out with a 2016 Civic!! Completely unexpected purchase!! Bill made the decision to make both purchases so easy. He made my son and I feel comfortable about our choices. Bill is a true asset to your company! To complete the transaction we had the pleasure of dealing with Judy. She was a pleasure to work with and holds great knowledge regarding your Honda products. I would deal with both of them again in a heartbeat!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Clinton Honda"

- sally136

This is the third car I have purchased from Clinton Honda. I have three Honda dealerships closer to where I live. I have to travel 40 minutes to Clinton Honda - it is worth it! They treat women with respect. They don't try to take advantage of you and give very fair pricing for their cars. I worked with Bill Butler - he was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill Butler was extremely helpful "

- Conroy Family

Bill was extremely helpful when we were looking at our current leased Civic and our options on whether to purchase or lease a new vehicle. We ended up leasing a 2016 Civic and happy with our decision. I would recommend Bill to anyone looking for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience!"

- Stacey Rivera

It's a pleasure doing business with Bill Butler! I'd definitely recommend him to others looking to purchase or lease a car. He made leasing our 2016 Pilot fun and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would Highly Recommend"

- WH Johnny

Bill was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He took the necessary time to help us get through the initial decision process and explained all the aspects of our new vehicle in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Seamless / No Pressure "

- Carol Baker

This is the second Accord we purchased from Bill Butler and our third Accord from Clinton Honda. Bill worked with me and for me. Within a few days we had a win-win deal. I congratulated him on selling the vehicle to us. Thank you, Bill, for an exceptional experience trading in and buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

May 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new Pilot"

- Jeffrey Reid

Had previously purchased 2 Honda's from Keenan Motors in Doylestown, a Pilot and CRV. Have been very happy with the products. Went in search of a new Pilot, beginning with Keenan. Received a slow, and unenthusiastic response from Keenan. Unless we were willing to wait upwards of 4 to 5 months, we were not going to get the vehicle we desired. No calls were made to other dealerships on our behalf, only a glimmer that a version of the Pilot we wanted, may be available in July some time. When pressed for more specifics, none were offered. I felt put out by a dealership that I had not only purchased two vehicles from, but also have used exclusively for all service repairs. I went on Cars,com, located a dealership with many cars available. Called Clinton Honda, inquiring about availability of the 3 - 2016 Honda Pilot, Touring Model listed. Was fortunate to get Bill Butler on the phone. Not only did the dealership have the products shown on cars.com to sell, (which if you have used cars.com, you know is not always the case, Keenan is a perfect example.), but Bill was very courtesy, and responsive. We took a test drive, negotiated a price, and had a deal that evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

April 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Joelblock

This is the 4th Honda we've gotten at Clinton and the service is nothing short of excellent. Bill Butler is a great salesperson and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service!!!"

- Fltmil2

Kathy and I was recommended by a close friend of the family. Our car buying experience was very low key and pleasant for both my wife and I. Bill listened to what we had wanted and built trust with explaining our options. We explained what we were looking for and Bill showed us both this year and last years models. The sales negotiation process was quick and easy. The loan application process by Bill and Judy was also a pleasant experience as well. Overall, we were very happy with Bill at Clinton Honda and we would highly recommend him. Robert Hunt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Insight

$21,290

2014 Honda Insight

$22,980

2015 Honda Accord

$25,415

2015 Honda CR-Z

$21,585

2015 Honda CR-Z

$21,585

2015 Honda Accord

$25,445

2015 Honda Accord

$29,240

2015 Honda Civic

$25,555