About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Bill Butler
Bill Butler, Salesperson, Clinton Honda
5.0

Bill Butler

Salesperson

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me
Write a Review

234 Reviews of Bill Butler

January 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Gail B

Second vehicle purchased w/ Bill Butler, great service! Bill was very helpful and patient as we made our decision on this new purchase. Very Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Pilot driver

Bill Butler could not have been any more helpful. He even stayed late on New Years Eve to help us. I appreciate his willingness to explain and demonstrate the features of my new Pilot. Thanks Bill, Heidi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- HondaCEXT

Bought a New Honda Civic. This is my first new car & Bill Butler provided excellent service, Answered all questions we had & in no time we finalize on the pricing of the new car. Ajay Sharma was great & informative in Finance department. Great Dealer & great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Michele

Just bought a NEW 2017 Honda CRV. This is my fourth Honda from this dealership. Great place with great cars! Service department is top notch. If you are thinking about buying a Honda you will not go wrong choosing Clinton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In Recognition of Bill Butler"

- bourdette

When I needed to buy a new car, I immediately went back to Bill Butler at Clinton Honda. Bill had been the sales consultant who assisted me with the purchase of my last Honda Accord. Bill is the best - a true professional who is knowledgeable, enthusiastic, caring and incredibly responsive to his customers. I was able to purchase the Honda Accord that I wanted in the color that I wanted in record time thanks to Bill. Bill is very thorough, extremely helpful and always ready to assist. I highly recommend Bill. He is a superb sales consultant! My husband and I will continue to seek him out for his help and guidance with any car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debb Skelton

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was a great experience from start to finish!"

- mtoads

Bill was extremely informative, the entire experience was one of the best I have ever had trying to make a big purchase. I didn't feel pressured and he answered all of my questions. He even told me things I wouldn't have known to ask. I had a widespread of terrain to test drive through and I felt very comfortable with my decisions at the end. I would definitely recommend this dealership, but also Bill Butler personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Single female customer"

- Serena1214

I went in to buy a preowned car for my granddaughter. I was very nervous because spending sums of money like this can be overwhelming. Bill Butler put me at ease very quickly and presented me with three excellent options to consider. He printed out worksheets for possible financing and car fax on each car!! He discussed options with me and went for a test drive. I ended up choosing the least expensive of the three cars. No pressure was applied. I bought my grandaughter a beautiful 2008 accord with 58,000. I am very satisfied. Bill is very low key and will make you feel you've known him forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal on a 2016 hrv"

- Honda hrv 2016

Bill Butler was my sales person at Clinton Honda and even though it took time to settle we came up with a good deal for Honda and myself. He was nice and took extra time showing me how to operate the car. Thank you and happy with my purchase!. This lady Judy in finance was very good also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Honda CRV"

- mpahira

Had a very friendly experience purchasing my new vehicle. Bill was very helpful and I would recommend this dealership/ salesman to anyone in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A new relationship destined to last"

- Larry & Barbara Barisonek

This was our first time using Clinton Honda because we recently moved to the area. We have owned a number of Hondas so we did not have to be sold on the brand. We were fortunate to use Bill's services and he made the purchase easy. He was knowledgeable about the features of the car and had answers to all of our questions. We also couldn't be happier with the friendliness and knowledge of Ajay Sharma who guided us through the financing. Not only did he clearly explain the process but also had a number of suggestions for items that we had not even considered. Based on these two gentlemen, we will surely recommend the dealership and them personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2015 Honda CR-Z

$21,585

2015 Honda CR-Z

$21,615

2015 Honda CR-Z

$21,615

2015 Honda CR-Z

$21,615

2015 Honda Accord

$33,090

2015 Honda CR-Z

$21,615

2015 Honda Accord

$31,015

2015 Honda Accord

$31,315