About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Brandon Hickman
Brandon Hickman, Sales Professional, Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall
not yet rated

Brandon Hickman

Sales Professional

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

1501 Hillcrest Ave
Springfield, OH 45504

10 Reviews of Brandon Hickman

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Debbie Sparks

I came to Jeff Wyler with intention of getting a good used car. Brandon and Don who are from Michigan (Go Bucks), worked there magic with me leaving in a 2015 Toyota Corolla..They took excellent care of me and Dylan whom I was babysitting..He had a blast with everyone there. Also made sure we were fed some pizza. Never thought I would leave there with such a great vehicle. Thanks for helping make that happen...My first newest vehicle ever.... Debbie Sparks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don not sure of last name, not Don Shepherd

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- jenniferbailey20120 Verified Customer

This was my first time buying a brand new car. The people we worked with were knowledgeable and fun. They helped me find a car that met my needs and that I really liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Loney

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"customer service"

- dotsontammy42 Verified Customer

I received great customer service at Jeff Wyler. Staff very friendly and informative. I will continue to buy my vehicles at Jeff Wyler. I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Loney, John Montico

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating

"I love my new car."

- rosem1523 Verified Customer

Mr.Tom Lonely is a great salesman. Searched for what I wanted and found it. Was Excellent in helping me get exactly what I wanted. This is my 8th car I have bought from Mr Loney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Loney, Melissa Loney

December 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Kia Forte Koup..,"

- Tams

I purchased the 2012 Kia Forte Koup that my friend traded in for her 2016 model & had an exceptional experience at Jeff Wyler with Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Loney

November 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Doug & Sue Brandle's experience w/ Wyler & Tom Looney"

- d.brandle Verified Customer

Trustworthy & Friendly dealership with the intent of selling a quality vehicle to it's customer's long term satisfaction building a long term relationship for the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Loney

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2016 Kia Forte Koup purchase"

- Kia16

The Tom/ Brandon Team at Jeff Wyler was fantastic, I traded my 2012 Kia Forte in to purchase a 2016 Kia Forte. The car we were interested in was not at the dealer ship, but they did everything they could to get a car with the same features. I will continue to do business with this Team, they were respectful, courteous and helpful in all ways. Thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Loney, Melissa Loney

December 31, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The help I got was great"

- Connie

Tom Loney was the gentleman that helped me . I wasn`t sure if I wanted to lease or buy. He was so patient with me answering all my concerns. I ended up leasing a Hyundai Elantra. The courtesy, friendliness and knowledge shown me was much appreciated.I would certainly recommend Tom and Jeff Wyler Auto Mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Loney

November 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Jeff Wyler's is the place to by your new Genesis "

- hammann43 Verified Customer

I have now purchased/Leased 5 Hyundai Automobiles from Jeff Wyler's. Tom Loney is the finest salesman I've ever had the pleasure to meet. I see every reason to continue my relationship with Wyler's. Four others have purchased due to my recommendations !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Loney, Melissa Loney

November 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experiences"

- Jjclark15

Tom Loney was our salesman for our past 4 vehicles. We just purchased two 2015 Renegades and our process was easy and quick! When Tom wasn't in, we had great customer service from the other salesmen! I continue to recommend Tom to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Loney, Melissa Loney

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (913 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Cadenza

$45,564

2016 Toyota Prius

$25,315

2016 Kia Sorento

$34,625

2017 Kia Sorento

$47,239

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,845

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,240

2017 Toyota Camry

$27,963

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,235