About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Banaszewski.
Brett Banaszewski
Brett Banaszewski, Sales Consultant, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Brett Banaszewski

Sales Consultant

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Brett Banaszewski

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Fair Fast Effecient"

- Harleymd

I Just purchased my second Audi A8L from Poquet Auto. As mentioned above I found them fair, fast and efficient. My go to auto dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Dybing

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mburns

This is my second Lexus purchased through Poquet. They make the process very easy and very pleasant. I worked with Brett and he alerted me to a vehicle coming in that matched what I was looking for. When I arrived with my wife to pick up her car all the paperwork had been reviewed with me and prepared for signatures. All the staff we interacted with were friendly and efficient. I recommend Poquet to anyone looking for a nice car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and quick"

- Noller

Got to test drive several different varieties of similar style cars. Thought it was great price and good offer for trade in. Everything with the paperwork was quick and well explained. Couldn't ask for much more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy No Haggle Experience"

- Coness

Very friendly sales staff and always willing to help in anyway possible. This was my first experience with Poquet and can say won't be my last. The purchasing experience was low pressure and I always felt at ease throughout the entire experience. Make sure you ask to work with Brett Banaszewski! He's friendly, knowledgeable, and always follows through on his commitments. Thanks again Poquet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Martin

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable"

- Gilbeb

Super easy, and fun way to shop for a used car. Friendly and helpful staff. It was actually enjoyable, something i thought i would never say about car shopping. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience every time "

- Brask4

The people and process at Poquet auto provides an amazing car buying experience. Friendly, knowledgeable no pressure sales people like Shaun and Brett are so awesome to work with. We will always buy our cars from here and nowhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Elling

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved buying my new Mercedes from Poquet!"

- Frank45

I am very pleased and impressed with my buying and trading experience here at Poquet Auto today! You are deserving of the recommendations I received from friends and acquaintainces. Brett Banaszewski did a fine job coordinating the whole experience, and David in finance was very informative, professional, and helpful. I am sad to leave my CTS sedan behind, but excited to be using and enjoying my Mercedes SUV, and look forward to bringing it here for service and repairs! Thanks to the professional, friendly, and efficient staff at Poquet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Martin

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poquet AUTO & Brett ROCK!"

- Happy Lady!

I, unfortunately I was in a vehicle crash, two weeks ago to this day. I asked friends to recommend an auto dealership for me to purchase my first vehicle on my own. All kinds of recommendations came towards Poquet auto. I test drove a few vehicles last Saturday, which was an enjoyable experience, and they were incredibly helpful in showing me options to finance the vehicle I chose ! Just drove away this morning in the 2017 Chevy Traverse~ Couldn't be happier with the entire service from sales to financing, etc! I give this dealership the highest recommendation! Thanks especially to Brett and Sarah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Martin, Sarah Johnson

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poquet auto purchase"

- Pomelo

This is our second car purchased at Poquet and the experience was great again! Brett helped me find a great car to fit my needs when the one I picked out online to test drive did not work out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rate 10 out of 5 stars"

- Shane 75

I took my 77 year old parents shopping for a car. I was dreading the concept, with dealers pushing options they would never use and treatment like prey rather than customers. Poquet Auto destroyed all my negative thoughts in about the first 30 seconds. The front desk staff was so inviting, followed by a salesman who ACTUALLY LISTENED. He took us right to 10 vehicles that matched our criteria and walked away - no pressure. He checked up on us and then sent us on a test drive - no riding with us or pressure from anyone. Their selection is amazing, beautiful cars and trucks to choose from in any category and priced below book value on every single one. They far exceeded my expectations - I will be back for all my vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Martin

Aug 08, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Shane 75, I am so glad that we not only met your expectations but exceeded them! I hope your parents love their new car! Look forward to working with you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

2014 Toyota Avalon

$21,800

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander

$15,800

2015 Ram 1500

$30,800

2014 Acura TL

$23,800

2017 Ford Fusion

$17,200

2014 Cadillac CTS

$26,300

2016 Audi allroad

$41,800

2016 Jaguar XF

$45,800