About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Brian Franklin
Brian  Franklin, Finance Director, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Brian Franklin

Finance Director

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Call
Email

160 Reviews of Brian Franklin

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep jeep "

- Mandym

Gilbert, Brian and Chuck were outstanding salesmen and manager! They made my experience easy and knowledgeable! Will definitely come here for any future cars! I'll be sending my friends and family here! Thank you guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Chuck Lindon

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership!"

- The Budds

The people of this dealership work hard to get you what you want. They actually listen to your needs! Will definitely come back and buy another car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- David O Frigo

Everyone was helpful, knowledgable, easy to work with and no pressure, would definitely buy there again.John Coco was great.He listened to my needs and focused on what was best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service. Very friendly :) "

- Srgntpancake

Gilbert was very friendly, answered all my questions as a first time buyer, he made the experience happen with as little stress as possible. Very helpful. I would definitely recommend coming here. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience/Fantastic Staff"

- Paula

My daughter has been shopping to buy her first car. She has been discouraged by the way other dealerships have treated her. We decided to travel to Klaben Chrysler because of their large selection of used cars. We were immediately greeted by Caleb Jacobs who was so professional and friendly. Immediately, he listened to what we were looking for and had us on a test drive. After deciding on a car, Caleb went right to work getting her a loan. It was such an easy quick process. Caleb was fantastic!! Then we met with Brian Franklin to sign the loan agreement. He was wonderful. He went over everything with my daughter and explained all options and she felt so informed and cared about. Finally, Steve Stephens came in and introduced himself to us. He was warm and friendly and genuinely thankful for our business. I can not tell you how much it means to me that my daughter had such a great experience and each of these 3 people made a positive impact on her experience!!! The smile on my daughter's face when she got into her new car will remain in my memories for a life time. Your staff is FANTASTIC! I own a Dodge Journey and when I am ready to trade it in, I will be going back to Caleb and I will recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs, Steve Stephens

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- sandy russell

I really wasn't planning on trading in my car.. However, they were able to make it work in my favor & I was able to walk out with a brand new Jeep.. Everyone was super nice & knowledgeable.. Nick was able to answer all my questions & wasn't really pushy about selling me the new car.. It was more of a relaxed environment.. All car dealers should be like this !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- michaelwmorrison97 Verified Customer

Klaben Chrysler has a great selection. They were very helpful, were able to answer all of my questions and explained everything very clearly. I would definitely recommend them for first time buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought my last 3Rams from Justin. Great experience."

- MCCOLLUMSPRINT Verified Customer

Easy experience getting a new truck. Staff are all friendly and helpful and service dept is very good. Recommend klaben Stores to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck, Awesome Service"

- Tony Barbuscio

Justin Bolen walked us through every step of this purchase. We greatly appreciated the personalized care he provided. He spent a great deal of time showing us all the features on our new truck. Processing our paperwork was very quick and efficient. Great overall experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy fast and enjoyable "

- Karson

Gary was very nice and very helpful. He had no problem letting me go to my mechanic to have the car checked out. The car was in great shape and he helped me get it the day of and even helped reschedule when to get the extra set of keys so I could make it to work on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Damis

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler Town and Country

N/A

2015 Chrysler Town and Country

N/A

2017 Dodge Challenger

$31,425

2017 Dodge Charger

$33,325

2017 Dodge Challenger

$31,425

2017 Dodge Challenger

$34,565

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Dodge Durango

$39,030