About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Franklin.
Brian Franklin
Brian  Franklin, Finance Director, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Brian Franklin

Finance Director

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
Call
Email

226 Reviews of Brian Franklin

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Sarah Tubre

Started off at Klaben ford and took the Ford explorer for a test drive with the help of Cory Habeaker, then sat down and was very well informed how leasing works by Mike Cooney. Cory then walked us across the street because we were also interested in the Jeep grand Cherokee. When we met with Carl Esker who took us for test drive. Both men were so extremly helpful and even though we choose the Jeep over the Ford Cory was extremly helpful as well as kind, and very easy to talk to. Carl was able to get us a great deal for my trade in and get us into our brand new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Both guys did an outstanding job and we will defiantly be back Klaben on both sides of the street. I was also very happy with how quickly Brian went through our paper work got it signed and out the door we were, went over very well. All in all my boyfriend and I could not be any happier with how everything was handled by the whole team and just how great they all were to work with. Thanks again Klaben!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker , Cory Habeaker

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don Jacobs was the Best! "

- JENN1968

This is the first time buying a car that I actually enjoyed the process. Don, Brian and Tim were awesome and stayed after hours to help us out. It was an awesome experience and we will be back for future purchases and will recommend Klaben to our friends and family. Don Jacobs did not have to go the extra mile but he! I have had a really rough year and although he doesn't know it he changed my life for the better the day he said "YES I can help"! So thank you to him and for all the Klaben men that night for making my day, my week even my Year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs, Timothy Beane

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Seriously Committed to the Customer "

- 4thCarFromKlaben

These guys did a great job and displayed great patience while looking for a car that met my criteria. This was a no-hassle experience and I'm used to it from Klaben. This is the fourth car I've purchased from Klaben and I have been happy with every experience and every car. Chuck Lindon did a tireless job of searching for just the right car. Brian Franklin got me through the financing part without a hitch and without any of the high pressure sales tactics (extended warranty, etc) typical of most dealerships. Finally, Gilbert Perrin was very knowledgeable about the car and its capabilities, and took the time to make sure I understood key features and in every sense, he made the car buying experience hassle free and fun. He was also extremely helpful with giving me rides to and from a local rental car outlet, helped me clean out my trade, and just did a great job making sure everything I needed was handled. Don't hesitate to buy a car from Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Chuck Lindon

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Adam

My fiancé and I stopped in to talk to Don Jacobs, whom the family has always seen, about getting a new wrangler. Don was out in vacation so we spoke to his son, Caleb Jacobs, instead. Caleb was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles. Just like his father, Caleb extended us every curtesy and made this process enjoyable. Tim Beane was also helpful with the numbers and making it possible for us to purchase the wrangler. Brian back in finance made the excruciating paperwork go by like a breeze. We are looking forward to continuing our relationship with the Jacobs when the time comes to purchase our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Fast "

- Kevin

I had a great experience when I leased my 2017 Grand Cherokee. Greg was familiar with the marketing on the dealership's website and pulled two vehicles from inventory for me to test drive. There were no surprises regarding cost or financing. Greg was friendly and very personable. The entire team, including Chuck and Brian, knew that I had time constraints and worked hard to get me out of the building so I wouldn't miss my appointment. Grade A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Lindon, Greg Aster

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- krdreher

The staff at Klaben Jeep are the absolute best! They totally remove all stress and anxiety from the anticipation of buying a vehicle. I've never dealt with a more professional yet personal and fun group! Over the past 3 years we've walked in twice, with my husband telling me we're "just looking and not buying". Both times Caleb and team have met and exceeded our expectations. We are on our 2nd Jeep. I will never buy anywhere else! Caleb, we are lifers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs, Jeff Reider

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- English

Caleb was honest, sincere and helpful. I had great confidence in his knowledge and expertise. He treated me with respect, had a great sense of humor and made me feel like my purchase was important. If I knew anyone who was interested in buying a car, I would send them to Caleb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant service "

- Mbates

I would recommend Klaban to anyone who wants a great deal and excellant service, there friendly staff makes you feel comfortable and they will work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- dreher2323

We never have any pressure when we walk in to Klaben! My husband has told me twice "we're just looking and not buying". Both times we walked out with a brand new Jeep thanks to Caleb and group! Klaben Jeep is first class and straight forward! Thanks again Caleb for another awesome vehicle, you have us for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs, Jeff Reider

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Make it right"

- Mark Dennis

Don put me where I needed to be in a payment. Made sure everything was right on completion of sale. This is our 4th leased vehicle from Don and Klaben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs, Justin Stinnett

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2014 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2015 Chrysler 200

N/A

2015 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2015 Chrysler Town and Country

N/A

2015 Chrysler Town and Country

N/A