About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Brian Franklin
Brian  Franklin, Finance Director, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Brian Franklin

Finance Director

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Call
Email

189 Reviews of Brian Franklin

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer!"

- P Mattin

I love my new car and I am pleased with the service I was provided from beginning to end! The salesman, sales manager, finance and everyone else involved all went above and beyond for me to get what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens, Antonio Taylor

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- Dirk Woodland

I was referred to Klaben by friends who had purchased vehicles over the years. I already was interested in the Jeep Cherokee but was open to other options. Don and Jacob did great job triaging my needs for a work vehicle (I've been driving a 2010 Dodge Journey). They checked for other options but quickly arrived at one that I had already checked out on Klaben's web site. Jacob did a great job explaining the features during the test drive, and was very knowledgeable on the Cherokee. He also did another test drive for my wife once she arrived. Brian Franklin was pleasant and did not pressure in any way to add anything to the vehicle. He did suggest the extended warranty, which he presented so well that we were convinced it was well worth the additional cost. I even let him know how unhappy I was with the one and only extended warranty that I did purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs, Don Jacobs

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! "

- jmill1743 Verified Customer

Justin was great to work with! From finding the right Wrangler for us through delivery, the process was so smooth. Brian was so efficient with the paperwork. We'll be back for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Steve Verified Customer

The whole process of my recent car purchase was great. Everyone took the time to answer questions and everyone wanted to make sure I was satisfied. Very personable and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Jeep Wrangler Lease"

- Dean

Salesman (Antonio), Sales Manager (Jeff), and Finance Manager (Brian) were friendly and honest. They matched a deal from another dealer to get my business. I recommend Klaben for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Taylor

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing people"

- Akruger

I was sick to my stomach to go to a dealer alone, but they made my experience so comfortable. They were not pushy and her honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs , Steve

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great comforting. "

- tracywapp22 Verified Customer

I went in and wasn't sure about it but they made feel comfortable even when I wasn't. Great job fellas keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence u just"

- Mattandmelinda Verified Customer

Klaben Jeep Dodge service is the only place I will ever take my vehicle. The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Every time I call Justin S. I get an appointment that works for me with very minimalwait time for that appointment. Klaben Jeep Dodge service is just another reason I will continue to be a customer of Klaben. My entire experience with Klaben has been great from the start because of people like Justin Stinnett, Don and Caleb Jacobs, and Brian Franklin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I always have had great service when purchasing a vehicle!!"

- dherald04 Verified Customer

I keep coming back to this particular dealership! The salesmen I had, Brandon and Carl were very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly! I also always have a warm welcome from Brian whom does all the closing paperwork!! Thank you to all 3 of you!! We love our new car!!! Keep up the great service that you do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker , Brandon Brinko

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin and Brian are my All-Star selections!"

- alewis1725

The guys worked fast to get me to my appointment down the street on time. It was greatly appreciated. Justin and Brian are the ones to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,085

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,175

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,675

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,670

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,175

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,670

2016 Jeep Compass

N/A

2017 Jeep Compass

$25,875