About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Jacobs.
Don Jacobs
Don  Jacobs, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Don Jacobs

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been assisting customers with their automotive needs at Klaben since June of 1981. I have always enjoyed selling Chrysler products. It is a product that I know and trust. My wife and I have lived in Tallmadge for almost 20 years and enjoy traveling whenever time allows. 330-673-3139 ext 512

Call
Email

365 Reviews of Don Jacobs

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don Jacobs was the Best! "

- JENN1968

This is the first time buying a car that I actually enjoyed the process. Don, Brian and Tim were awesome and stayed after hours to help us out. It was an awesome experience and we will be back for future purchases and will recommend Klaben to our friends and family. Don Jacobs did not have to go the extra mile but he! I have had a really rough year and although he doesn't know it he changed my life for the better the day he said "YES I can help"! So thank you to him and for all the Klaben men that night for making my day, my week even my Year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin, Timothy Beane

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Car Buying Experience"

- Happy Klaben Car Buyer

Just wanted to share my recent car buying experience at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Our salesman, Don Jacobs initially met us on a Saturday after they were closed and took time to listen to our needs. He said he would follow up with us on Monday which he did. He found us the perfect used car for and the sales process was seamless. Even the Finance Manager, Brian Franklin was awesome to work with. My parents (who are now diseased), had bought cars from Klaben many years ago when there was the only one location in Kent. I would have to say in all of the cars I've bought in my lifetime, this was the BEST car buying experience ever. In fact, my 16 year old daughter will be driving soon and will need a car. I fully intend on going back to Klaben and working with Don to find her a nice car. I may even trade in my Ford pick-up for a newer model. You have a customer for life, and we will be doing business again soon. If you're in the market for a new car, Klaben and Don Jacobs is the way to go. I highly recommend them! Brian K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Adam

My fiancé and I stopped in to talk to Don Jacobs, whom the family has always seen, about getting a new wrangler. Don was out in vacation so we spoke to his son, Caleb Jacobs, instead. Caleb was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles. Just like his father, Caleb extended us every curtesy and made this process enjoyable. Tim Beane was also helpful with the numbers and making it possible for us to purchase the wrangler. Brian back in finance made the excruciating paperwork go by like a breeze. We are looking forward to continuing our relationship with the Jacobs when the time comes to purchase our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, straight to the deal"

- JJALTOMARE3 Verified Customer

The whole staff at Klaben was great to deal with, they were quick and straight to the deal, no games and got all the transactions done quickly. Made the deal, went had dinner with my family, came back my new Ram 1500 Big Horn was ready and cleaned up and waiting, all I did was sign and drive it. Love my new Ram and will go see Don Jacobs for my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Kim Devlin

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Make it right"

- Mark Dennis

Don put me where I needed to be in a payment. Made sure everything was right on completion of sale. This is our 4th leased vehicle from Don and Klaben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Stinnett, Brian Franklin

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- kevngail Verified Customer

Just exactly how car buying should be. My wife and I has a car selected to test drive prior to our arrival. Don Jacobs had it parked right in front and all washed up and ready to go. We took a nice long test drive on different types of road conditions to give me a good feel for the car. We were made to feel comfortable and felt like friends instead of simply customers buying a used car. Great job Don Jacobs and Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a new 2017 Journey. Very good experience. "

- lrhfreedom Verified Customer

This is my second vechical I have leased at Klaben. I have been very happy with my first experience and decided to return to lease my second Journey. Don Jacobs, Jeff & Brian Franklin were great. Justin in service has taken care of my service needs and he is awesome!!!! I worked with Joe in service once when Justin was on vacation and Joe was also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""A Happy Camper""

- sbotz Verified Customer

When we I drove away in our 2017 Pacifica in the color we wanted (molten silver) it was a great feeling. The feel of car was great, it handled like a dream. There is a lot to learn about it but the information that was given to us I think we will be fine. If we don't understand something I know we can always call on our salesman, Don Jacobs. He went above and beyond to be sure we were happy. Sincerely, Bud & Joyce Botz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Brian Franklin

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars for Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram"

- Reminder38

Stopped in without an appointment to look at a used Dodge Ram. We were not "hassled" as we walked the lot "window shopping". Not until we came inside and approached the desk were we approached by Don Jacobs. Very friendly!!! After test driving the vehicle we negotiated a very fair deal. Don also took care of transferring my plates to the new vehicle as well as helping us to transfer our auto insurance to the new vehicle. Kim Devlin in finance was fantastic as well. She explained our warranty options (which are excellent!!!) very clearly! She, too, was very friendly and helpful. We're very pleased with our experience at Klaben!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience!"

- Megan0515

We have bought 2 cars from klaben Kent and both times we were treated so well by the entire staff! Don and Caleb made sure our buying experience was easy and stress free. Brian in financing is also great!!!!! We are close to an hour away from the dealership but it's well worth the drive !!! We will definitely be back once our lease is up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs, Brian Franklin

1
...
1 - 10 of 365 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2014 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2015 Chrysler 200

N/A

2015 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2015 Chrysler Town and Country

N/A

2015 Chrysler Town and Country

N/A