About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Don Jacobs
Don  Jacobs, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Don Jacobs

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

I have been assisting customers with their automotive needs at Klaben since June of 1981. I have always enjoyed selling Chrysler products. It is a product that I know and trust. My wife and I have lived in Tallmadge for almost 20 years and enjoy traveling whenever time allows. 330-673-3139 ext 512

Call
Email

324 Reviews of Don Jacobs

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly!"

- Vgonz443

My wife had purchased a vehicle here before so it was my first stop on the road to a new vehicle for myself. Everyone was friendly and helped answer any and all questions I had. They were able to work with me on the few things I requested and I drove this Jeep home that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership!"

- The Budds

The people of this dealership work hard to get you what you want. They actually listen to your needs! Will definitely come back and buy another car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant car purchasing experience"

- Sellissa4u2

From the onset of my visit to Klaben Chrysler I had such a pleasant experience. Don Jacobs introduced himself and assisted us with any inquiries. Don made us feel at home. He welcomed our grand children and had such a good rapport with them. He was not high pressured sales, but assisted us when we made our own choice. He trusted the children to explore the floor model cars while my husband and I took care of the business aspects. Don was very kind, caring, and very professional and knowledgeable of sales. He was very explicit when sharing the car of our dreams. Thank you for such a pleasant experience that encouraged me to purchase a new vehicle and be a part of the "Klaben Chrysler family" again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure "

- 396092 Verified Customer

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram I could have went to Barberton to the closer Jeep dealer but wanted I no pressure! I can't stand pushy sales people I recommend Don Jacobs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Durango "

- Mike33 Verified Customer

This dealership had a great vehicle selection and very friendly staff. Made my experience very smooth and enjoyable. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Kim Devlin

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Experience!!"

- GTSANZ0 Verified Customer

EVERYONE we encountered was friendly and easy to work with! We have made multiple purchases at this dealership and wouldn't even consider going elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben is the Place To Go...Would do it again anytime!!"

- petert386 Verified Customer

My wife and I embarked on a journey with a plan to secure a new / pre-owned SUV. We were targeting Jeeps and GMC's, primarily, so we contacted a number of dealerships - Klaben, Ganley, Fred Martin, NorthCoast, Spitzer, others. Quite simply, the plan was to have the dealerships and their sales reps do the leg work for us in locating and qualifying the make/model of vehicle we were seeking with some specific parameters. Mr. Don Jacobs at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge did a superb job keeping in touch, presenting options within our search criteria and we ultimately chose to go with Don and the Klaben team. The combination of Don Jacobs and Brian Franklin is a winning team. Don's total professionalism, complete transparency and willingness to work with us should be the benchmark for all car salespersons, everywhere. The bar is set.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying used truck"

- Aaron

Don and the gentlemen at Klaben Dodge was very good and made the experience of buying a vehicle easy. Straight forward is what I like best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- ArmondLuckey Verified Customer

I've always avoided dealerships, mainly because every time I've been to one I was treated like a commission goal. Klaben was the first dealership I've been to where I actually felt that they were interested in my best outcome, rather than their best bottom line. Don Jacobs and Caleb Jacobs were fantastic. Very professional, knowledgeable, discreet when needed, very personable and friendly. They worked with my situation to make sure I got what I needed, and they made me feel like family in the process. I would absolutely recommend Klaben, and I'm sending all my friends and family who are looking for cars to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happiness!!"

- tlawson

Our car was at Klaben, just waiting for us to come and get it. The sales person, Don Jacobs was more than we ever expected him to be. He was kind, considerate, caring and knowledgable. He made the whole process easy, without stress. If I ever buy another car again, it will be at the Klaben dealership! Thank you Mr. Klaben for your product but more importantly, thank you for the way you chose your staff and their training under YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin , Brian Franklin

1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler Town and Country

N/A

2015 Chrysler Town and Country

N/A

2017 Dodge Challenger

$31,425

2017 Dodge Charger

$33,325

2017 Dodge Challenger

$31,425

2017 Dodge Challenger

$34,565

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Dodge Durango

$39,030