About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Don Jacobs
Don  Jacobs, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Don Jacobs

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

I have been assisting customers with their automotive needs at Klaben since June of 1981. I have always enjoyed selling Chrysler products. It is a product that I know and trust. My wife and I have lived in Tallmadge for almost 20 years and enjoy traveling whenever time allows. 330-673-3139 ext 512

Call
Email

347 Reviews of Don Jacobs

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- Dirk Woodland

I was referred to Klaben by friends who had purchased vehicles over the years. I already was interested in the Jeep Cherokee but was open to other options. Don and Jacob did great job triaging my needs for a work vehicle (I've been driving a 2010 Dodge Journey). They checked for other options but quickly arrived at one that I had already checked out on Klaben's web site. Jacob did a great job explaining the features during the test drive, and was very knowledgeable on the Cherokee. He also did another test drive for my wife once she arrived. Brian Franklin was pleasant and did not pressure in any way to add anything to the vehicle. He did suggest the extended warranty, which he presented so well that we were convinced it was well worth the additional cost. I even let him know how unhappy I was with the one and only extended warranty that I did purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs, Brian Franklin

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben was awesome"

- Junkboxx1

Great people and great service, I couldn't be happier. The sales team really works hard to get the best deal for each and every person. Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, professional!"

- agoldner

Don knows his stuff and is great at getting you in a vehicle you will love! I'll always go to Klaben and to Don! Pictures and pricing are always true online and when you go in store. Love Kim in Finance and Joe in Service - never a bad experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Kim Devlin

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy!"

- Stephanie Gillespie

We are from West Virginia and traveled to Klaben to buy our Jeep. We relied on the dealership to give honest pictures of the vehicle, which they did. Once we got there, we found a very small crack in the windshield which the dealer had not noticed. Since we were traveling home to WV that day with the car and didn't have time to stay to have it fixed, Klaben paid for a company to come to my workplace and replace the windshield the following week. They were an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish! Honest and trustworthy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing people"

- Akruger

I was sick to my stomach to go to a dealer alone, but they made my experience so comfortable. They were not pushy and her honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin , Steve

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience!"

- chrisgillespie22 Verified Customer

everything went very smooth! came in from out of town and everything was ready for us so we could get back on the road. we dealt with Don Jacobs and he was great! would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence u just"

- Mattandmelinda Verified Customer

Klaben Jeep Dodge service is the only place I will ever take my vehicle. The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Every time I call Justin S. I get an appointment that works for me with very minimalwait time for that appointment. Klaben Jeep Dodge service is just another reason I will continue to be a customer of Klaben. My entire experience with Klaben has been great from the start because of people like Justin Stinnett, Don and Caleb Jacobs, and Brian Franklin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car ,Very helpful "

- rwilson449 Verified Customer

Continue to purchase from Klaben over 30 years they find ways to get better. I also recommend Don Jacobs to friends. Service has been great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with truck purchase!"

- Mike

I visited Klaben to see about a used truck purchase. I met Caleb Jacobs and Caleb showed me his inventory. Caleb was very helpful in explaining the pros and cons of each truck. Caleb was knowledgeable and so helpful in answering all questions. I also met Caleb's father, Don, who also works there. I could see where Caleb learned his great people skills! I also traded in a vehicle and was pleased with my offer! I would recommend Klaben and the sales team I dealt with to my family and friends! I am a proud owner of a beautiful Dodge Ram truck! Thanks, Mike Arnold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs, Kim Devlin

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, the best Ihave ever had from any car dealership."

- JMK

I was referred to Don Jacobs by someone who has done business with Don for 30 years. The reviews my friend gave me about Don were spot on and excelled by Don when I met him. Don is the reason that I will be coming back for my wife's new car when that happens. I also was enthused about the Lifetime Plan - Maximum Care I purchased for my new Durango. I have been in sales and sales management for over 33 years. Don is my idea of a great salesperson. I would hire him for my sales team any time! Don has referred me to Justin Stinnett for my service needs as they arise. Brain Franklin was very helpful with the financing and helping me understand the Lifetime Plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,085

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,175

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,675

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,670

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,175

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,670

2016 Jeep Compass

N/A

2017 Jeep Compass

$25,875