About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Charlie Wilson
Charlie Wilson, Internet Sales, Landmark Ford Lincoln
5.0

Charlie Wilson

Internet Sales

Landmark Ford Lincoln

12000 Southwest 66th Avenue
Tigard, OR 97223

Contact Me
Write a Review

36 Reviews of Charlie Wilson

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Deborah Tarleton

Everyone was timely ...not pushy and very friendly. They also know their product very well. Very nice facility. Charlie was great to work with...he put up with all my silly questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty and patience"

- Aldris

The people at landmark are so easy to get along with! I felt as though my questions and concerns were being answered honestly. This was my first car buying experience and Charlie was very patient with me as I was fumbling my way through the process!! I am so pleased with my purchase and could not have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy from start to finish"

- Hafowler

We originally came in late spring to drive Explorers with Charlie, but we weren't quite ready to pull the trigger on buying. We came back to the dealership a few times over the summer, and each time Charlie was helpful without pressuring us to buy. When we were finally ready to buy in September Charlie was there to help us again and even suggested another test drive to make sure it was the model we wanted. Charlie helped us get top dollar for our trade in and has been great with all our dumb questions about the cool things our new car does but we can't figure out. Charlie was great. Had a sense of humor, made the process bearable, and even had a granola bar to keep me fed when I was starting to get a bit on the hangry side!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, Great People and Great Price"

- Gary Landis

A no-nonsense group of straight talking people. No pressure, just sincere help. I am at the age that I have a great deal of experience with vehicle sales and consider my experience with Charlie Wilson at Landmark Ford the best ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Ken Meyer

Just bought a second C-Max from Landmark Ford. Both times I worked with Charlie Wilson, and I could not be more pleased with the level of service. Charlie not only made the buying process go smoothly, but gave me an introduction to the features of the vehicles and made sure my phone was paired with the car, and updated my Ford account so that I had access to all the vehicle information. Charlie stays up on all the technology and is happy to share his extensive knowledge. His tips will help me to maximize mileage in the new C-Max Energi and to employ all the features the car has. The service department is also great, it's the only place I ever took my 2013 C-Max, and the only place I'll be taking the new one for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and no Hassle"

- Mike S.

Landmark continues to provide top notch service when searching for a new car and the employees are courteous and non pressure. This is the second new car I have purchased from Landmark and in both instances the process was smooth and hassle free. Pricing and trade in assessments are solid and would not hesitate to recommend Landmark to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchased 2011 VW Touareg TDI"

- 1nemohead

Corresponded via internet with Charlie Wilson. He made the experience very simple and fast as I was driving from Seattle to California. Car was waiting for me when I was arrived. From test drive to on my way was less than 90 mins. That included financing at a better rate than my credit union. Mr. Wilson helped me repack my car and put gas in the car before I was left. No pressure and very easy to work with. Would buy from Mr. Wilson again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A great experience"

- dant

Charlie listened to us, and focused on finding the best fit for us without falling into a pushy sales mode. We enjoyed our experience, and found it refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Pohl

November 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Place"

- scott

Easy going, no pressure, got what I asked for no bait and switch tactics. That is the way you should be able to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great buying expereience"

- Gwen

We worked with Charlie Wilson. He has great knowledge of the product. Charlie made us feel comfortable and that we could trust him through the entire experience. We will recommend Charlie and Landmark Ford to others. We will be a repeat customer. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Lustbader, Finance Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results