About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Charlie Wilson
Charlie Wilson, Internet Sales, Landmark Ford Lincoln
not yet rated

Charlie Wilson

Internet Sales

Landmark Ford Lincoln

12000 Southwest 66th Avenue
Tigard, OR 97223

Contact Me
Write a Review

34 Reviews of Charlie Wilson

September 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy from start to finish"

- Hafowler

We originally came in late spring to drive Explorers with Charlie, but we weren't quite ready to pull the trigger on buying. We came back to the dealership a few times over the summer, and each time Charlie was helpful without pressuring us to buy. When we were finally ready to buy in September Charlie was there to help us again and even suggested another test drive to make sure it was the model we wanted. Charlie helped us get top dollar for our trade in and has been great with all our dumb questions about the cool things our new car does but we can't figure out. Charlie was great. Had a sense of humor, made the process bearable, and even had a granola bar to keep me fed when I was starting to get a bit on the hangry side!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, Great People and Great Price"

- Gary Landis

A no-nonsense group of straight talking people. No pressure, just sincere help. I am at the age that I have a great deal of experience with vehicle sales and consider my experience with Charlie Wilson at Landmark Ford the best ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Ken Meyer

Just bought a second C-Max from Landmark Ford. Both times I worked with Charlie Wilson, and I could not be more pleased with the level of service. Charlie not only made the buying process go smoothly, but gave me an introduction to the features of the vehicles and made sure my phone was paired with the car, and updated my Ford account so that I had access to all the vehicle information. Charlie stays up on all the technology and is happy to share his extensive knowledge. His tips will help me to maximize mileage in the new C-Max Energi and to employ all the features the car has. The service department is also great, it's the only place I ever took my 2013 C-Max, and the only place I'll be taking the new one for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and no Hassle"

- Mike S.

Landmark continues to provide top notch service when searching for a new car and the employees are courteous and non pressure. This is the second new car I have purchased from Landmark and in both instances the process was smooth and hassle free. Pricing and trade in assessments are solid and would not hesitate to recommend Landmark to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchased 2011 VW Touareg TDI"

- 1nemohead

Corresponded via internet with Charlie Wilson. He made the experience very simple and fast as I was driving from Seattle to California. Car was waiting for me when I was arrived. From test drive to on my way was less than 90 mins. That included financing at a better rate than my credit union. Mr. Wilson helped me repack my car and put gas in the car before I was left. No pressure and very easy to work with. Would buy from Mr. Wilson again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A great experience"

- dant

Charlie listened to us, and focused on finding the best fit for us without falling into a pushy sales mode. We enjoyed our experience, and found it refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Pohl

November 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Place"

- scott

Easy going, no pressure, got what I asked for no bait and switch tactics. That is the way you should be able to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great buying expereience"

- Gwen

We worked with Charlie Wilson. He has great knowledge of the product. Charlie made us feel comfortable and that we could trust him through the entire experience. We will recommend Charlie and Landmark Ford to others. We will be a repeat customer. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Lustbader, Finance Manager

March 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Superb Experience"

- Coco

I arranged initial contact through the Costco Auto Program. My salesperson, Charlie Wilson was very prompt and sent an e-mail within the hour. I found him to be very competent and knowledgeable and he was able to answer all questions. At the dealership, Mr. Wilson was meticulous, going over all aspects of the 2015 Explorer Limited that I purchased. He was thoroughly prepared, prompt, and very likable in his easy going way. I would highly recommend Landmark Ford and Mr. Wilson to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience buying a new car"

- DK

This last weekend I bought my fourth car from Landmark Ford. That should tell you something about how satisfied I have been with their sales and service. I had planned to buy a used car, but Charlie Wilson, the Internet Sales Manager, showed me how with the year-end deals on offer I could get a new car for just a little more than a used would have cost. I was impressed. We wound up trading in a car and buying new in just a few hours. We got a fair price for our used car and a fantastic deal on a new car. No pressure, everyone we dealt with was very friendly. When I think about buying a new car, this is the first place I visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Sorden, Rex DeMello

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.