About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
23 Reviews of Charlie Wilson
Filter Reviews By:
Sullivan2014
4/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Charles Wilson is a very good sales person!"

This was the second F150!we purchased this year and the third from Landmark! We purchased the truck because Charles did not just give up when we could not come to an agreement on one truck but encouraged us to look at another. We won, Ford won and so did Landmark. Thank you so much for your held and kindness to my wife who did the deal on my behalf. Ken and Rachel Sullivan

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
SheriF50
4/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Charlie is Awesome!!!"

I had the best dealer / customer service that I have ever had. Charlie was wonderful, detailed and patient. He is very knowledgeable and did not mess around :) Charlie, Thank you for everything. I will definitely be back and highly recommend Landmark Ford. S Friend

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
mmm0002
3/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you to Charlie Wilson who made the car buying..."

Thank you to Charlie Wilson who made the car buying experience an absolute pleasure. We bought an F150 and leased a Ford Fusion Energi. Charlie was knowledgable, patient and thorough. Go and see Charlie for your next car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
michaelmullen
2/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best lease experience I have had. Will definitely be..."

Best lease experience I have had. Will definitely be coming back in 3 years for another one. No hassles, no wheeling and dealing. Honest, and friendly. Thank you landmark.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Jarvis7676
1/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dealing with Charlie was painless , I would recommend ..."

Dealing with Charlie was painless , I would recommend Charlie to anyone I know . Iv dealt with a lot of high pressure sales people which makes for a horrible experience , Charlie Wilson is the exact opposite . Great guy . Hope to purchase my next vehicle from him .

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Charlie Wilson
In2trees
12/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I got Charlie Wilson on the phone after a bad attempt to..."

I got Charlie Wilson on the phone after a bad attempt to buy my CMax via the Internet at another dealership in Portland where I was about to be scammed but got out in time. I told Charlie about my experience right away. He listened and promptly assured me, he would not use the same tactics. Since I was out of state, I flew in to buy the car and Charlie picked me up at the airport. The price of the car was exactly as agreed and Charlie professionally handled the details. I was out the door in a couple hours, no hard sell on the extended warranty by the sales manager either. I love the car and got the price and discounts appropriate and agreed upon. Charlie also promised he'd answer all questions in the future and so far he has been good to his word. Thanks for your honesty and integrity.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
USAF_Vet
10/10/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Some say it isn't possible to buy a new car using..."

Some say it isn't possible to buy a new car using only the internet and email. But Charlie Wilson at Landmark made it happen for me - from quote to delivery. No hype, no hassle, no sales pitches - just great service and excellent follow-up in ordering and delivering exactly the car I wanted from Ford. Thank you, Charlie and Landmark for a great buying experience!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
tammylarge
6/13/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Charlie is an outstanding sales person to work with and I..."

Charlie is an outstanding sales person to work with and I would recommend him to any of my friends to buy and new or used car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Skyler Decker

Landmark Ford Lincoln responded to this review

June 14, 2012

Charlie and the staff at Landmark Ford Lincoln thank you for this review. You can count on your friends and family receiving the same quality of service. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to follow us on Facebook and Twitter. Regards, Jim Corliss - Owner Office: 503.639.1131

dmcdonell
3/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Charlie was patient kind and had great follow up. We..."

Charlie was patient kind and had great follow up. We fell in love with Jered and the orange team on previous vehicles. We had Tom closing the deal and wa also very nice. One item to note the gal at the front door is very agry looking and did not treat me very well. All others were terrific.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Landmark Ford Lincoln responded to this review

June 13, 2012

Thanks for your feedback! We're happy Charlie was able to provide you with some great service. We hope to see you again soon! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, Jim Corliss - Owner Office: 503.639.1131

dlight-photo@comcast.net
3/12/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Went in to look at an used F150, but received such a..."

Went in to look at an used F150, but received such a great deal on my trade in and price reduction on a new F150 that we drove away within 3 hours in our new "Chrome Raptor" (not really a Raptor, but...) Charlie (internet sales) and Robert (business manager) bent over backwards to seal the deal and we are very pleased. We've bought a lot of vehicles at many dealers--we highly recommend Landmark.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Charlie, Robert

Landmark Ford Lincoln responded to this review

June 13, 2012

Thank you for your kind words! Congratulations on your new F150; we're glad Charlie and Robert were able to help you with your purchase. We always make sure we offer the best to our customers. We hope to see you soon! In the meantime, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, Jim Corliss - Owner Office: 503.639.1131

1
1 - 10 of 23 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.