About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Chris Fredlake
Chris Fredlake, Finance Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.8

Chris Fredlake

Finance Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

24 years Auto Finance experience. Certified by The Association of Finance & Insurance Professionals. Resident of Tempe since 1961, with a short 5 years hiatus in Indiana. Graduate of Arizona State University.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP CERTIFIED PROFESSIONAL in FINANCIAL SERVICES

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

62 Reviews of Chris Fredlake

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2012 Mustang Shelby Cobra GT500"

- Hasick55

This dealership was outstanding! We pretty much had to do our deal over the phone. Since I was located in another city. Quoted my vehicle with out even seeing it in my liking. Upon arriving to the dealership it was very friendly and clean. We both did our best to make sure both sides of the deal were happy. Andy was amazing I had to bring my son in and he did not seemed even bothered I had a child with me. Made if feel very welcomed and I enjoyed my experience with this man and dealership! Glad we made a deal with them! I will be recommending friends and family to this dealership! Keep up the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

Aug 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Hasick55: We are glad that you decided to purchase from CBB too! Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we've helped our customers get into the perfect car while giving them outstanding customer service so it's great to know that Andy was able to provide you that type of service with your recent Mustang Shelby Cobra purchase. We greatly appreciate the referrals and recommendations from our happy customers and will try to provide those you do refer the same level of great service. Thanks for your support and let us know if we can be of assistance to you in the future.

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car I ever bought "

- Audi2013

I found my 2013 Audi S4 online and was immediately contacted by Jeff Hallenback, in no time at all I had a very fair trade in price and credit approved. Buying site unseen from Tucson initially concerned me, but after visiting the dealer CBB I was at ease. Jeff was great to work with and VERY responsive. Chris was helpful on the finance end and closing the deal. Easiest car I ever bought, and I have bought many, I'm very happy with the car, price, and whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck

Aug 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Audi2013: Thanks for sharing with our customers just how easy it is to buy a vehicle online from Certified Benz & Beemer. At CBB, we do aim to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they ever had so we are delighted to hear that your recent purchase from CBB was the easiest car you ever bought. We are glad that you were at ease once you visited the dealership and met Jeff and Chris. Thanks for your business and we hope to see you again.

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great place to buy a car!"

- Beth321

This dealership was a no haggling experience which made buying easy. Their prices were very good and the people friendly. I would definitely buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Grubbs, Robbie Vega

Aug 07, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Beth: We are so glad that you appreciated how easy our pricing structure is by eliminating the need to haggle or negotiate to get the best market price for your car. Thanks for recognizing that CBB's prices are very good and that our staff is also friendly. We are delighted to hear that you would buy from CBB again and look forward to the opportunity to assist you when you do.

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressive staff. Exceeded expectations."

- Ray Dolan

This was my first visit to this dealership. The facility and staff were outstanding in every respect. I have previously owned Mercedes, BMW and Lexus cars and was interested in looking at something different and saw you advertisement on the internet. I contacted Anna regarding a certain car and set up an appointment. As soon as I drove into the dealership Anna came out to meet me and had the car ready for a test drive. After I saw the wide variety of inventory that was available I decided to look at a few other cars that I had not previously considered. Anna was amazing. She had many recommendations and happily spent several hours selecting cars for me to test drive. I finally decided on a few specific cars that she was going to try and locate for me. It was a pleasure working with Anna. She is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Bechard

Aug 07, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ray: We are so glad that you appreciated our extensive selection of vehicles that allows our customers to easily test drive and compare different brands and models. We are delighted that you found Anna and the CBB staff to be so impressive and that CBB exceeded your expectations. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding....."

- estlgarc

Andy Manahl could not have been any more pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful, made the buying experience enjoyable. Then I was dreading financing because it usually such a drag but it was a breeze as well. Thank you for helping me, I absolutely luv my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

Aug 07, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear estlgarc: Thanks for the FIVE STAR Review! It's great to hear that Andy was able to make the entire buying experience so enjoyable. It means a lot to us to help people like you find a car that they will love and to do so in a friendly, comfortable environment. We are grateful for your business. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Brigham Willis

No pressure sales, knowledgeable salesperson, good price, super easy. I was very impressed by the whole process, and got exactly what I wanted at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard "Howie" Kulman

Jul 23, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Brigham: Thanks so much for sharing with our customers about your recent great experience purchasing a vehicle from Certified Benz & Beemer. We are delighted that you found the process to be so easy and that you got it a great price, without any pressure. Please let us know when CBB can be of service to you again, whether with maintenance or when you are back in the market for your next vehicle.

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Breezy"

- J Tiger

My experience at Certified B&B was great. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. Howie was transparent and easy in his approach. The staff was resourceful and they made sure that we were comfortable with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard "Howie" Kulman

Jul 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear J Tiger: We strive to provide our customers with exemplary customer service with zero pressure and we are glad to hear that you appreciated that from Howie and CBB. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us again if you should need anything.

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer "

- Kevin Szymanski

Best price on a very low mileage Audi. Excellent condition and I was in and out with my new car before I knew it. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nall

Jul 09, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Kevin: We are so glad that you appreciated our wide selection of excellent vehicles and our affordable prices. We appreciate that you shared with others how quick and easy it can be to purchase a vehicle from Certified Benz & Beemer. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you again in the future.

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredibly easy, almost delightful!"

- Joe & Nan

This is our first experience with CBB, and it was amazing. Andy was very easy to work with, best part was most everything was done by text or email. We found the car we wanted on line and drove from out of town to see the vehicle. It was everything that we had seen on line and more. We've already recommended Andy and CBB to many friends and family. Thank you guys, we LOVE our new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

Jul 09, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Joe & Nan: We are thrilled with your review and are happy that you decided to drive from out of town to come to CBB! We are also happy to hear that it was easy to work with Andy and he made the entire process so easy that it was almost delightful. CBB greatly appreciates the referrals from its happy customers and looks forward to providing them (and you again) with the same excellent customer service. Thanks for your support and we love that picture too!

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team, Great Deal"

- Buzz

Purchased an M5 with Howie and Andy. Super knowledgeable and friendly team that made the car-buying experience actually enjoyable. Smooth sailing through finance with Chris. Looking forward to coming back for the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Buzz: We are delighted to hear that Howie and Andy helped to make your recent M5 purchase a great deal and an enjoyable experience. Thanks for recognizing our great team at CBB! We, too, are looking forward to working with you again when you are looking for your next vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2014 BMW X5

$39,000

2014 Land Rover Range Rover

$64,000

2015 Porsche Boxster

$55,000

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$128,000

2014 BMW 328

$20,500

2016 BMW 328i

$25,000

2017 Ram 1500

$31,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz S550

$95,000