About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Chris Nall
Chris Nall, Internet Sales Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Chris Nall

Internet Sales Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Corvette Expert

Contact Me

232 Reviews of Chris Nall

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a 2014 Lexus ES350"

- Robert Ward

My car buying experience started by contacting Berrin Bigott on the internet. He answered all of my questions thoroughly. When I arrived at the dealership the following day I met with Chris Nall. Chris was very friendly and approachable. I had 2 cars that I wanted to trade-in towards my new purchase. I went into this with a reasonable expectation of what I wanted for both of my cars based on TRADE-IN value, NOT KBB buy price. Chris appraised both of my cars and was able to meet my expectations. At no point did Chris apply any pressure to buy NOW, and I really appreciated this. I left and contacted him two hours later and told him that I wanted to purchase the car. The following morning Chris had the car cleaned and all of the paperwork ready to sign. Chris Nall was OUTSTANDING. I then proceeded to meet Dustin Johnson in Finance. Dustin did a GREAT job and I was finished with the finance portion in about 20 minutes, with purchasing an extended warranty which was priced so competitively that I could pass it up. Berrin drove with me to pick up my 2nd trade and when we arrived at my home he connected my cell phone and automated my garage door opener to my new car. This purchase over exceeded my expectations. Certified Benz and Beemer fully exceed their Mission Statement. I used to work in sales for a different Mercedes dealership and I have been buying cars for over 40 years. I have to say that this has been my MOST POSITIVE car buying experience. Thank you to everyone involved, Robert Ward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berrin Bigott, Dustin Johnson

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely the best vehicle buying experience"

- James Robertson

Awesome sales rep (Chris). I really didn't think the purchase would happen, but he nailed the numbers as did Dustin. Unbelievable experience. Still amazed how easy they made it, first time I ever left a dealership, completely satisfied with my purchase. Both where incredible through the process. Salute to B&B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Johnson

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Nice & fast experience"

- Hhhsjshsh

So happy with my experience with Benz and Beamer. I showed up almost unannounced at 4 PM on a Sunday afternoon never seen the car, never test driving the car never mind the whole painful haggling about price and financing and applications etc. etc.… Well I Arrived at 4 PM Sunday afternoon and at 6 PM, two hours later a driveway with the keys for the car leaving my trade in there. I am I'm a professional I manage a large portion of the western United States and travel extensively so my time is incredibly valuable. I appreciate Chris for understanding that trying to get me in and out as fast as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Hhhsjshsh: We are so happy to hear that you appreciated your recent car buying experience working with Chris at Certified Benz & Beemer. The car buying process does not need to be pressure-filled and drawn thru negotiations. At CBB, we try to provide a friendly, comfortable atmosphere with real-time market pricing that is fully transparent to the customer. This helps to allow for an easy (and often swift) buying experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to assist you again.

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great auto purchasing experience."

- roessing

Very little sales pressure from a great crew. Certified Benz and Beemer has great prices and allowed for a good trade in allowance. The BMW I purchased was detailed just prior to delivery and looked excellent. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Barone, Floyd Foster

Apr 23, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear roessing: We are glad that you had a great auto purchasing experience and that you appreciated our great prices too. We do pride ourselves in having top notch cars and delivering excellent service and we appreciate your feedback to reaffirm our efforts. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class operation "

- tmh85254

Local customers. We happened on them by accident. We saw a car on Car Guru we liked and arranged with Chris to test drive it. The car was prepped to virtually new condition and seemed fairly priced. The offer for our trade-in also seemed to be fairly priced. After a second test drive with my wife we agreed on a deal and bought the car. We did subsequently feel a little uncomfortable with what felt like a hard sell by the finance department on an extended warranty, gap insurance, and run-flat tire insurance on a car that still has a year to go on its factory warranty. We declined all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

Apr 23, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear tmh85254: We would like to thank you for your business as well as your kind words about our first class operation at Certified Benz & Beemer. We are also disappointed to hear that you felt uncomfortable with how your were treated in the finance department. It is our goal to have our customers feel as comfortable as possible in a zero pressure environment. Evidently we did not succeed in doing so in your case and we will be sure to review that with the finance department in an effort to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a full Five Star performance the next time we assist you.

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience yet!"

- Aanderson0908

I have dealt with a few other dealerships in the past and my experience with CBB was by far the best. Chris Nall helped me find an amazing car in my price range and made the process so simple and fast. And most of all stress free! Everyone I encountered at CBB was professional and very helpful! If you're looking for a no mess no bs car dealer CBB is the place for you! When it's time for hubs to get a new car we will definitely be seeing Chris and the guys at CBB again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Johnson

Apr 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Aanderson0908: We always love to hear from our customers that their car buying experience at Certified Benz & Beemer was the best one that they had ever had! It's great that Chris Nall and the staff provided you with friendly and helpful service with zero pressure. Thanks for your business and we look forward to assisting you again.

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fastest most stress-free car buying experience!"

- rburns625

I have purchased enough cars from dealerships that I generally dread the experience. I found a nice little BMW that instantly caught my eye. I setup a test drive online, gave a few details about myself and Chris took it from there. He emailed me a credit application. Gave me what I was expecting for my trade in and got me financed in very little time. I was able to accept the loan and he had the paperwork waiting on me for the test drive. This all happened before I clocked out of work! Chris was incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicle. He meticulously went over every feature and explained how to operate my new car with all the gadgets I wasn't use to in a vehicle. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and took interest in my concerns and let me really get to know the car before I pocketed the keys. An incredibly stress free, expertly friendly and knowledgeable salesman. I will most certainly be a repeat customer when the time is right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear rburns625: We absolutely love your review and your byline: "fastest, most stress-freee car buying experience!" The car buying experience does not need to take long and involve back-and-forth stressful negotiations. CBB prides itself on making the car buying experience friendly, pressure-free and efficient. We are delighted to hear that Chris Nall delivered on that for you. CBB is grateful for your business and sincerely looks forward to you being a repeat customer. Feel free to let us know if/when we can assist you again in the future.

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- Mustang 2013

I dread the car buying experience and was greatly surprised on how smooth this process was. They didn't waste my day, try to sell.me something that I didn't want and made sure I was happy when I left. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

Apr 05, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Mustang 2013: You are not alone! We hear from many of our customers who tell us that they did not look forward to buying their car. Hopefully, your experience buying your recent vehicle from Certified Benz & Beemer has changed that! Thanks for your business! We love the photo with your new Mustang too! Please let us know when CBB can be of assitance to you again in the future.

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction- no pressure"

- mjuris23

I just picked up a 335i from certified benz and beemer and had a great experience. I was in and out fairly quickly compared to my experience with other a few other car dealers. Mike Reynolds was very professional and I would recommend using him to friends and family. He followed up the next day with some concerns I had. There were a couple scratches in the exterior paint and a couple dings in the leather that they are repairing at no cost. Dustin Johnson, the finance guy was great as well. He listened to my concerns with rates and payments and got me financed with the credit union I preferred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Reynolds , Dustin Johnson

Mar 31, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear mjuris23: We strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words in that regard. Thanks for recognizing the fine work of Mike and Dustin. We are happy to hear that the sales transaction was smooth, easy and without any pressure. Certified Benz & Beemer looks forward to being there for you in the future.

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience!"

- Sundance13

I met with Chris Nall (Sales) and Chris Fredlake (Finance), they were both great! All my questions we're answered, super friendly atmosphere, I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Sundance13: Our top priorotiy is customer satisfaction and your great feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. We are happy to hear that both Chris N. and Chris F. helped to make your purchase so pleasant and easy. CBB loves the referrals and recommendations from its happy customers and look forward to helping you again as well as those your refer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$38,500

2016 BMW 5 Series

$45,500

2007 Lamborghini Gallardo

$99,000

2014 BMW 6 Series

$39,000

2014 Land Rover Range Rover

$63,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$95,000

2013 Land Rover Range Rover

$65,000

2011 BMW 5 Series

$19,500