About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Chris Nall
Chris Nall, Internet Sales Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Chris Nall

Internet Sales Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Corvette Expert

Contact Me

276 Reviews of Chris Nall

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My New Car"

- jcasmith

I love the car I purchased, there was a slight misunderstanding on the options on the car. Chris Nall reached out and attempted to make it right. I appreciated the customer service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear jcasmith: We really appreciate your FIVE STAR Review! We are sorry to hear about the misunderstanding on the options but are glad to hear that Chris Nall helped to make things right. We hope you enjoy your car for years to come and keep CBB in mind in the event that your vehicle needs maintenance or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent pricing backed up by friendly staff"

- Ahurtado

Great buying experience, no pressure, no hassle. Best and lowest price in the State. Very satisfied and happy with my new car. Thx to my salesmen,, sales manager and finance for a job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Kankus, Travis Walters

Aug 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ahurtado: We always love hearing from our customers that they had a great buying experience at Certified Benz & Beemer. Thanks for acknowledging that CBB has some great pricing. It's also great to hear that you found the staff at CBB to be so friendly and helpful too. We appreciate your support and look forward to the pleasure of helping you again.

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great on line experience with Chris Nall "

- Deborah Lee Axelson

Chris was professional , responsive and even sent a video of car I was interested in. At delivery he was great at answering questions and resolving issues very quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Deborah: We really appreciate that you have taken the time to share with our customers just how easy it is to purchase your vehicle from CBB on line. It's great to hear that Chris Nall helped to make your purchase a great experience. Please let us know when CBB can be of assistance to you in the future.

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying process at CBB"

- Andrew in Glendale AZ

We contacted Internet sales Chris Nall via email and texts about a Lexus ES350 for sale. Chris responded quickly and answered all our questions and had the car cooled off and pulled up next to the building when we arrived.The buying process was low stress and friendly.We declined the protection package and there wasn't any high pressure sales pitch (thank you).We already had a loan approved with our bank but Dustin Johnson in Finance was able to arrange a lower APR with a CBB lender. Thanks to everyone at CBB for being courteous and professional.We will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Johnson

Aug 14, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Andrew: We are so happy to hear that you appreciated the easy buying process at Certified Benz & Beemer as part of your recent purchase. It's great to hear that Chris and Dustin provided you with friendly and helpful service without any pressure. We hope you enjoy your Lexus for years to come. Please let us know if you need any maintenance or when you are back in the market for your next vehicle.

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Corvettr"

- Bk3gpa

I have always wanted a Corvette. Chris Nall showed me how great a corvette can be, walked me thru the cars features and was a true professional. The value that I got from the dealership was excellent and I would recommend Certified Benz and Beemers for your next car purchase. Chris made the experience memorable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bk3gpa: Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we've helped our customers get into their dream car while giving them outstanding customer service so it's great to know that Chris Nall was able to provide you that quality of service with your recent Corvette purchase. We hope you enjoy your Red Corvette for years to come and keep CBB in mind for the future.

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership and Great Sales Professionals"

- James P Hearn

I bought a 2015 BMW 328i last week at Certified Benz and Beemer and it was an absolute pleasure. Chris was great and made the process really easy and pressure free. Danny showed me around the dealership and took me on a test drive and he was great! The entire staff and dealership is top notch and treat you really well. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car and a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana

Aug 07, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear James: Your Awesome Review and means so much to us! At Certified Benz & Beemer, we strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words in that regard. It's great that you recognized the efforts of Chris, Danny and the entire CBB staff. We hope that others find your wonderful recommendation of CBB to be helpful. We are grateful for your business and look forward to being there for you in the future.

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Golf67

From the very beginning was straight forward and quick. Chris came through for me on the car of my dreams. The finance department was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Golf67: We are so happy to hear that Chris helped you to find the perfect car of your dreams. We hope you enjoy your BMW for years to come. Please keep CBB in mind when your BMW requires maintenance or when you are back in the market for your next vehicle.

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive"

- yumasand

We traveled from Yuma because we were impressed with your dealership. So much so that we purchased a 2007 Corvette convertible and we are extremely happy with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear yumasand: We love to hear from our customers who travel to CBB from other parts of Arizona or other states. We are glad to hear that we made it worth your while to do so and that you were so impressed with the dealership. We hope you enjoy your Vetter and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Love the picture too!

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So easy!"

- LFLehane

This was, by far, the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience my husband & I have ever had. Thank you, Chris, for such an easy purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Johnson

Aug 07, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear LFLehane: We are so happy that you found your purchase at CBB to be the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience that you ever had as that it part of our Mission Statement. Thank you for your business and we hope that you enjoy your new car for years to come.

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to work with. Professional & Informative!"

- Papa

Saw a vehicle on line with the options we want & need. Chris Nall sent the specs & photo. Came in to check it out, met Kory who was very nice & helpful. Came back in with spouse & met Chris, test drove & made the deal. Travis was also very helpful & knowledgeable. A great experience! Thanks guys!! All the vehicles here look great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Kory Groters

Jul 26, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Papa: You are sol welcome! Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on the customer service provided by Chris Nall, Kory and Travis. We are delighted to hear that they each helped to make your purchase a great experience. Love your picture too! Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again, whether with maintenance or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,000

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$128,000

2014 BMW 328

$20,500

2016 BMW 328i

$25,000

2017 Ram 1500

$31,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz S550

$95,000

2014 BMW X5

$40,500

2014 BMW 535i

$23,500