About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Chris Nall
Chris Nall, Internet Sales Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Chris Nall

Internet Sales Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Corvette Expert

Contact Me

259 Reviews of Chris Nall

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How car buying should always be. "

- andre.obedoza

This was first time purchasing a car from a dealer 2 hours away. Chris definitely made this a pleasant experience. He was straightforward and professional. And his team got everything done in 45 minutes. I will definitely consider this dealer for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car-buying experience"

- jhez87

I don't submit many reviews for anything, but this one deserves it - Chris Nall was absolutely phenomenal to work with - no gimmicks, no nonsense - just knowledge, experience, humor, and straightforward/honest/transparent presentation. He set me up with a great deal on a 2016 Tacoma with my 2004 Honda Element as trade-in. Seamless transaction with absolutely no pressure. Five star hospitality and professionalism by the dealership as a whole, while maintaining a light-hearted friendly atmosphere. Could not be happier with the new truck!! and the experience as a whole!! I highly recommend this dealership and especially Chris Nall. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. Fair prices. No issues."

- DriverAz

I had been searching for a specific vehicle for many months and finally found it at CBB. The staff was great and made the buying experience easy. I bought the car and had no issues. Thanks Chris and Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman

Jun 25, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear DriverAZ: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your great feedback concerning Chris and Chris reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. We are glad to hear that you found the pricing to be fair and the purchase experience so easy. We look forward to seeing you again, whether with maintenance or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Christina1

Buying a car can be a hassle but my experience was enjoyable, smooth quick and very efficient. Chris was great, Dustin in finance is awesome, and Mike in setvice made sure we were well taken care of. Thanks again, My next vehicle purchase I'll make sure too see you all again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Johnson, Mike Miller

Jun 20, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Christina1: At CBB, we offer to provide a friendly, zero pressure environment that is intended to be the best car buying experience our customers will ever have. So it's great to hear that we were able to accomplish that with you! We are happy to hear that you appreciated the fine work of Mike, Dustin and Chris. We sincerely look forward to seeing you again!

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Painless Process"

- AzHaze

My experience was great. All questions answered and no pressure. Took about an hour and I was out the door with my car. Chris was ready with the vehicle as promised .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Johnson

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From small to large."

- GMCTruck

Was looking for a truck and came across a 2013 GMC Sierra online. Met up with Chris Nall. No sales pressure and was a pleasure to work with. I ended up trading in my Mini Cooper for this awesome truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear GMCTruck: Congrats on your recent transition from Mini to Max! We appreciate you letting us know that Chris Nall was a pleasure to work with and that there was no pressure involved in the sale. We hope you enjoy your Sierra for years to come. Please let us know if there is anything CBB can do for you in the future.

Jun 06, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear GMCTruck: Congrats on your recent major trade up in size! Thanks for the FIVE STAR review too! We are happy to hear that Chris Nall was a pleasure to work with and that there was no pressure in making your purchase, Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional, No Stress, No Pressure, Quality Service "

- Ron Meritt

I had not purchased a car in over 10 years as I was driving my 2003 E500 all this time. I did online research and found the best cars at the best price at Certified Benz & Beemer. The staff was very professional and I never had any stress or pressure the entire time I looked at vehicles. After doing my online research, I knew what I was looking for and Chris Nall showed me what I asked to see. He certainly knows his business and answered all my questions. If you are looking for an easy, hassle-free, enjoyable car buying experience, go see the professionals at CBB!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Johnson

Jun 05, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ron: Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we've helped our customers get into the perfect car while giving them exceptional customer service. It's great to hear that Chris Nall was able to provide you with very professional, friendly customer service with zero pressure. We hope you enjoy your new car for years to come and keep CBB in mind when your friends and family may be in the market for their next vehicle.

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional"

- 2017buyer

They were very knowledgable and professional. I got all my questions answered and was always treated with a lot of respect throughout the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Barone

Jun 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear 2017buyer: We strive to provide our customers with exemplary service and we're glad that you appreciated that from us. Great picture! Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything.

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out no nonsense, excellent service!"

- Dwiz

I was extremely pleased to complete a majority of my buying experience via the internet. Response time was immediate from Chris Null! When I pulled up to the dealership, Chris was right there with a smile on his face to greet me. I explained I needed to make the transaction process move quickly - in and out in 45mins! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Johnson

Jun 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dwiz: We couldn't be more pleased to hear that Certified Benz & Beemer was able to provide you such excellent service to get you into your new car. Thanks for letting us know that Chris was able to help you close the transaction so swiftly. We appreciate the great feedback and look forward to being there for you in the future.

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"User friendly experience "

- Connie Frost

We purchased our 2011 GMC YUKON DENALI, from Chris Nall at Certified Benz and Beemer. Not only was he extremely knowledge on his vehicles and product lines. He made the entire process of looking for and purchasing low stress and user friendly. I will be sending all of my friends and family searching for a veichle to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Connie: Thanks so much for the wonderful review! Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we've helped our customers get into the perfect vehicle while giving them outstanding customer service. It's great to hear that Chris Nall was able to provide you with such user friendly service with low stress. CBB and Chris look forward to helping all of your friends and family with their vehicle needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2014 BMW 5 Series

$35,500

2015 BMW 7 Series

$52,500

2014 BMW I3

$20,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$68,000

2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$45,000

2014 Land Rover Range Rover

$61,000

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$132,000

2013 BMW X3

$22,500