About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Craig Kinney
not yet rated

Sales/ Leasing Consultant
Falmouth Toyota

290 MacArthur Blvd
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Craig Kinney was born and raised on Cape Cod and has connections al over the Cape. Craig graduated from Barnstable and Cape Cod Community College. During high school he was a star player on the Barnstable High School hockey team. After college Craig was employeed by Fed Ex for 14 years until he was sidelined with a back injury that forced him to change careers. He has been a welcone additon to the Falmouth Toyota family. Craig has the ability to create an almost instant rapport with his cutomers and delivers top notch customer service. When Craig is not working he is spending time with his wife and two daughters. To relax he likes to go fishing for stripers or fluke out of Barnstable harbor or watch his favorite sports team the Boston Bruins.

Email
Write a Review

54 Reviews of Craig Kinney

April 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfying Experience!" - Glenn W

This was a satisfying experience beginning to end, and I will service my vehicle at Falmouth Toyota because of that. Craig was refreshing and authentic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Nixon

April 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Community" - TheBoom

This dealership should be a business school case study on culture, values, and supporting their community, and they are also exceptional at selling and servicing vehicles. The About section on the web page should be updated to say "Tom Murphy has created a business that genuinely cares about its customers, employees AND COMMUNITY!" (If it's not obvious enough just take a peak at the Charities section of the web page...) The Falmouth Toyota team reminds me of that perpetual winning team you would go up against (pick a sport) when you were younger. It didn't matter what you they were playing, they would figure out a way to be the best at whatever they played. Great people, great business and I am buying whatever they are selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership regardless of brand." - 2bikersandabordercollie

A while back I was introduced to Falmouth Toyota while having my wife's (before we were married) Camry serviced. I was very impressed with the attention to detail by the service department, and found everyone to be very helpful and friendly, everyone. Fast forward a few years and a marriage. I decided to by a new car (2013 Avalon Limited Hybrid) and the salesman I worked with was not only helpful and willing to go through the gyrations of my trying to decided between Prius, Camry, and Avalon, but was genuine and informative on both good and bad of the choices. In fact he though I should by the Camry hybrid, but I wanted a 'little' better for my wife's car, so I bought the Avalon. The service we received after the purchase was the best service experience I have ever had, and was simply a continuation of what I had already received with the earlier car. We went back and leased a 2015 Tacoma, which has been nearly the same experience as the Avalon. This is not your standard dealership, it is well run with a great staff on all sides of the coin. They have won me as a customer, and we will continue to look to Falmouth Toyota for future vehicles and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Thank you for our New Highlander, Craig Kinney" - Rhett1

Falmouth Toyota always is our first choice in sales & service. We have purchased at least 4 new Toyota's from FT with the help of Craig Kinney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Killoran, Ian Nixon

November 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Team. Period." - Boomer

I had used Falmouth Toyota for years before choosing to buy my new car there. This is one company where every employee shines. I am not inundated with emails and mail like other business' do. The follow on communications are useful and friendly. When a team, company, dealer is this good, there is no reason to ever think about going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Years of terrific service" - Travel4ever9189

We have been going to Falmouth Toyota for over 20 years and have received nothing but the best in service. Recently we even needed some advice for our son' s vehicle out in Arizona where he is attending college. The staff from sales, finance and service are 100% customer oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and competent service department " - Lady sienna

Can't thank enough all of the service department for the great job and the attention they give me when I need service on my Sienna. From Tony Martino to Taylor, Jared, Jody and all of the people that work at this dealership, manny thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional and efficient" - Pamaral69

Craig did a great job. He was professional, efficient and understanding of my needs when searching for a car. The finance manager Amy did a great job. Your staff is expectional and very friendly. This my second car from Falmouth Toyota and will be doing further business with you. Also, I will recommend you folks to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Killoran

August 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A no pressure sales experience!" - MJValliere

This is my first experience with Falmouth Toyota. I have always heard good things about the dealership and now having experienced the way they treat their customers I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. From the initial contact with Keith Stanger to Craig Kinney and Amy Killoran it was a pleasant experience, No pressure. I have known Tony Martino and Bob Andrews outside of Falmouth Toyota and Tony gave me the cooks tour of the new service facility. I was very impressed at the commitment that's being made to improve the overall dealer experience. This level of commitment is obvious from the top of the organization on down. It's not often you get a phone call from the owner thanking you for your business. It's no surprise why they are a top Toyota dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND SALES" - happy Toyota owner

Our 3 family members have been Falmouth Toyota buyers since 1992. We have had Camrys, Corollas, Sienna Vans and now presently own 2 Toyota Highlanders and a Camry. We have all the service done there and we have always been well taken care of. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Avalon

$36,910

2016 Toyota Camry

$24,130

2016 Toyota Corolla

$19,643

2016 Toyota Camry

$24,130

2016 Toyota Corolla

$17,559

2016 Toyota Camry

$24,900

2016 Toyota Camry

$24,130

2016 Toyota Corolla

$21,680