About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
46 Reviews of Craig Kinney
Filter Reviews By:
MJValliere
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A no pressure sales experience!"

This is my first experience with Falmouth Toyota. I have always heard good things about the dealership and now having experienced the way they treat their customers I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. From the initial contact with Keith Stanger to Craig Kinney and Amy Killoran it was a pleasant experience, No pressure. I have known Tony Martino and Bob Andrews outside of Falmouth Toyota and Tony gave me the cooks tour of the new service facility. I was very impressed at the commitment that's being made to improve the overall dealer experience. This level of commitment is obvious from the top of the organization on down. It's not often you get a phone call from the owner thanking you for your business. It's no surprise why they are a top Toyota dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy Toyota owner
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND SALES"

Our 3 family members have been Falmouth Toyota buyers since 1992. We have had Camrys, Corollas, Sienna Vans and now presently own 2 Toyota Highlanders and a Camry. We have all the service done there and we have always been well taken care of. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
whendry5
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Hybrid"

3rd. Toyota, Avalon Ltd, Venza and now Avalon XLE Hybrid. 2nd vehicle purchased through Craig Kinney in Sales. Great personallity and customer oriented. No hassle on deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Plymouth Senior
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Decision Ever "

Purchased my 2007 Rav4 from FT and have been coming here ever since for service. Would not think of going anyplace else . They are the BEST. Reliable, trustworthy, thorough. They listen to your concerns. Treat you with respect. Look forward to visiting with other customers while waiting on work to be done. Friendly Family-Like atmosphere. Whenever Craig Kinney, who sold me the car 7 years ago, sees me in the waiting room, he always makes it a point to say "hello". Jared Neves, my service adviser, goes out of his way as well. Especially when I have questions/ concerns, and it is greatly appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
joseph.clancy.5011
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience. "

Craig Kinney, my salesman was terrific. This was my second purchase in 3 years. Matt Murphy, the manager was pleasant and helpful and was instrumental in putting my deal together. The entire staff at Falmouth Toyota is friendly, professional, and a real pleasure to purchase a vehicle from. I would recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
philipdz
9/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always the best experience"

We have been customers of Falmouth Toyota since moving to Cape Cod. Always the best in sales, easiest transaction and very high quality service. We will always return!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buhockeyfan
9/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

bought 3 cars from them and every time was awesome...two weeks after, i noticed a vibration in the front, brought it back and they replaced the front tires and alignment, didn't even drive it, no questions...they are the best around, by far..Steve Walsh

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Reggie Flanders
9/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Falmouth Toyota just won't let you Leave unhappy . "

After our new Tacoma was involved in a rear end collision we were injured and very devastated and traumatized only to find out our vehicle had diminished in value just because it was in an accident .No one wanted to give us a fair price for our new Tacoma that was in an accident so we went back to the place we know and trust Falmouth Toyota where we purchased it . Matt Murphy the main reason Falmouth Toyota is what it is Today treated us like family and did what no other dealer would do purchased back the Tacoma for a fair price and helped us get into a New Vehicle once again and is event helping us to get back our diminished value . No pushy salesman here either . Craig Kinney was always very patient and professional and courteous and when he didn't have any rental cars available for us to drive he called Hertz and got us one , In Financing Amy Killoran made us feel at home and was such a pleasure as always to deal with and after doing all the paper work and finding us a vehicle when it came in we had second thoughts and were not happy with it . She refused to send us home unhappy with the 1st Vehicle and she got us into 2nd Vehicle but after a problem with the 2nd one she got us into a 3rd one because she wouldn't let us go home unhappy .She insisted it was no problem it's her job to make us happy . So Ask yourself what other dealer would do all that and do it with a smile ? Not to mention they have the lowest paperwork fee anywhere by far and the lowest prices around . If you like pushy salesman go somewhere else . If you want to throw away your hard earned money go somewhere else they'll be glad to take it from you . If you want to leave Unhappy go somewhere else . You won't find any of those things and you won't leave unhappy at Falmouth Toyota Because they just won't let you .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
fvoit
9/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of New Avalon"

On the recommendation of a neighbor, I visited Falmouth Toyota to look into purchasing a new Toyota Avalon. I met with Craig Kinney who from the very beginning was pleasant, a true professional, respectful to my wife and me. Throughout my years of making many car purchases, this was by far the most pleasant experience I have had with a dealership. With salespersons like Craig, your company is ensured continued success. In addition, after my totally positive buying experience, I have the utmost confidence in the quality of the service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Capemurph5
8/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Purchase, Won't be my Last! Very Satisfied!"

I recently purchased a used 2012 Highlander from Craig Kinney and the experience was first rate. Craig was very personable and knowledgeable about the car. He spent plenty of time with me during the sale to be sure I saw all the relevant cars and was able to make an informed choice. Upon pick-up of the car, he reviewed the key features before I drove away. I feel I could always call him back if I had a question and he would be happy to help. During my purchase, Matt Murphy introduced himself and made it clear that they would do their best to provide me with the best value on both my trade-in and new purchase. I found the entire purchase experience to be friendly, honest, and easy! I'll be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.