About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
40 Reviews of Craig Kinney
Filter Reviews By:
buhockeyfan
9/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

bought 3 cars from them and every time was awesome...two weeks after, i noticed a vibration in the front, brought it back and they replaced the front tires and alignment, didn't even drive it, no questions...they are the best around, by far..Steve Walsh

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Reggie Flanders
9/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Falmouth Toyota just won't let you Leave unhappy . "

After our new Tacoma was involved in a rear end collision we were injured and very devastated and traumatized only to find out our vehicle had diminished in value just because it was in an accident .No one wanted to give us a fair price for our new Tacoma that was in an accident so we went back to the place we know and trust Falmouth Toyota where we purchased it . Matt Murphy the main reason Falmouth Toyota is what it is Today treated us like family and did what no other dealer would do purchased back the Tacoma for a fair price and helped us get into a New Vehicle once again and is event helping us to get back our diminished value . No pushy salesman here either . Craig Kinney was always very patient and professional and courteous and when he didn't have any rental cars available for us to drive he called Hertz and got us one , In Financing Amy Killoran made us feel at home and was such a pleasure as always to deal with and after doing all the paper work and finding us a vehicle when it came in we had second thoughts and were not happy with it . She refused to send us home unhappy with the 1st Vehicle and she got us into 2nd Vehicle but after a problem with the 2nd one she got us into a 3rd one because she wouldn't let us go home unhappy .She insisted it was no problem it's her job to make us happy . So Ask yourself what other dealer would do all that and do it with a smile ? Not to mention they have the lowest paperwork fee anywhere by far and the lowest prices around . If you like pushy salesman go somewhere else . If you want to throw away your hard earned money go somewhere else they'll be glad to take it from you . If you want to leave Unhappy go somewhere else . You won't find any of those things and you won't leave unhappy at Falmouth Toyota Because they just won't let you .

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
fvoit
9/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of New Avalon"

On the recommendation of a neighbor, I visited Falmouth Toyota to look into purchasing a new Toyota Avalon. I met with Craig Kinney who from the very beginning was pleasant, a true professional, respectful to my wife and me. Throughout my years of making many car purchases, this was by far the most pleasant experience I have had with a dealership. With salespersons like Craig, your company is ensured continued success. In addition, after my totally positive buying experience, I have the utmost confidence in the quality of the service department.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Capemurph5
8/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Purchase, Won't be my Last! Very Satisfied!"

I recently purchased a used 2012 Highlander from Craig Kinney and the experience was first rate. Craig was very personable and knowledgeable about the car. He spent plenty of time with me during the sale to be sure I saw all the relevant cars and was able to make an informed choice. Upon pick-up of the car, he reviewed the key features before I drove away. I feel I could always call him back if I had a question and he would be happy to help. During my purchase, Matt Murphy introduced himself and made it clear that they would do their best to provide me with the best value on both my trade-in and new purchase. I found the entire purchase experience to be friendly, honest, and easy! I'll be back!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
domino1
6/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying time!"

From the moment I entered the dealership until I left, all the members of the sales team treated me with respect and did not try to pressure me during the decision makng process. Craig Kinney was the salesperson I dealt with and he made the buying experience very pleasant. I went to Falmouth Toyota because the last time I bought a car was ten years ago and I remember how well I was treated then. They did not disappoint! I had a remote starter installed and Taylor Voner handled that process for me. Again, I was treated with great courtesy while I was there. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
MichaelGrossman
3/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a 2014 Toyota Tundra and had another great..."

Purchased a 2014 Toyota Tundra and had another great experience at Falmouth Toyota. This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from them and for me there is no other dealership to even consider. They are fair, honest, and professional. There is no pressure, they provide you with everything you need to know to make your decision and then let you take your time to do it. They don't try to sell you something you don't want just because it's what they have on the lot. They don't play games with price on your trade in or on the new vehicle. I highly recommend them to everyone I know.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
CapeCodRealtor
3/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had been researching new Toyota Avalon Hybrid vehicles..."

I had been researching new Toyota Avalon Hybrid vehicles on Cape Cod, having had a great experience with my 2011 Avalon Limited. I was looking for 2013 leftover hybrid vehicles and I discovered two dealers who had them within a 75 mile radius of my home. The two were McGee Toyota in Hanover and Falmouth Toyota. I had done the Consumer Reports research and having had two previous Avalons, was not only aware of the vehicle, but was satisfied. I was interested in the Hybrid for obvious reasons, and was comparing dealership offerings on their respective websites. I started at McGee because they had a Hybrid 2013 touring edition at the same price as Falmouth's 2013 Hybrid XLE. I should have know right there that there was an issue. I contacted McGee and spoke with Channing, the internet Sales Manager. They had to return my call to see if the car was still in stock. Upon calling back, they informed me that it was in stock, and we set up an appointment for the following Saturday. When I arrived at their dealership, they transferred me to a new salesperson. I informed him that I too was a salesman, and that I just wanted bottom line, without the ever annoying good cop bad cop routing of multiple visits to the Sales Manager. He returned to give me his best price which was $6,000 higher than the internet price. When I questioned him, he doubted the price and we looked online together to verify that I was correct. He danced around the issue to inform me that I would have to qualify for every possible rebate and incentive, including new college graduate, etc. I informed him that I was headed to Falmouth Toyota to buy a similar car. Frankly, he could of cared less, except to say if Falmouth doesn't work out come back! Fat chance of that ever happening. After that terrible customer service experience with McGee Toyota, I made a call to Falmouth. Jack Moloney who I had spoken to earlier in the week was not on, but his associate Craig Kinney was available. I was met at the door by a very pleasant gentlemen, Tom (who happens to be the owner's son, working the door greeting!) who led me to Craig. I told Craig of my situation and asked immediately if their internet prices were bottom line, or like the, in my opinion, unethical folks at McGee, laced with unobtainable incentives and rebates. He assured me immediately that the internet price was indeed the sales price! He was not surprised at my story, I guess it happens more than a few times. Craig was a consummate professional, introducing me to both Matt Murphy, General Sales Manager and Tom Murphy, both of whom are the owner's sons. Craig set me up with a test drive while they appraises my car, and when I returned, I was presented with the bottom line price along with a very acceptable trade value for my vehicle. We made the deal immediately! I optioned body side moldings and made an appointment to pick the car up in a few days. Yesterday I went to pick up the car, and met Jack Moloney, whom I first met over the phone. Jack was personable, friendly and very attuned the his clients needs. Both Jack and Craig are professional, friendly, and are excellent examples of fair and honest salesmen. The entire Falmouth Toyota team obviously takes their reputation very seriously, and have little room for lack of ethics in their industry. They all apologized the situation at another Toyota dealership, and assured me that the experience with Falmouth Toyota would be one of trust and honesty. I believe that all consumers just want to be treated with respect and I feel that the entire Team at Falmouth Toyota embodied that. I can recommend them wholeheartedly and look forward to doing business with them again in the future.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
unclefred
3/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"After an unpleasant dealing with another Toyota dealer, I..."

After an unpleasant dealing with another Toyota dealer, I ended up contacting Falmouth Toyota for a certified used Sequoia , Their pricing, fees and honest and friendly attitude, lead me to drive over 300 miles (one way ) from my home to their dealership, The Falmouth's financing agent Amy was extremely helpful and organized both over the phone and in person, and Craig, my salesman, made sure I knew everything I needed to ,or wanted to know about the vehicle before he programed my Bluetooth. It was nice to leave( with a full tank of gas) happy and excited about my purchase, then to feel sucker punched by a dealership that haggles you on price and fees .

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
capecodkathy
1/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The dealership had a friendly, hometown feel to it....."

The dealership had a friendly, hometown feel to it.. right down to the cute little dog that stopped by for a quick visit. Craig was personable and easy to talk with. Craig was personable and listened to us and actually carried on a conversation that wasn't a script; he was respectful and knowledgable. Peter handled the paperwork with ease and without a lot of suggested add-ons AND without high pressure. Usually I sit at a dealership anxious to leave and trying to come up with an escape clause.. this was not the case.. it was a very pleasant experience all around. ~Kathy

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
captsailor
12/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is the fourth Toyota I have bought from this..."

This is the fourth Toyota I have bought from this dealership and have dealt with Craig Kinney on two of those occasions. He is a great salesman, a genuine person and he didn't make me feel pushed into anything. Amy is a seriously nice and professional woman. Craig and Amy made this buying experience easy and stress-free.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.