About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Kruse.
Dan Kruse
Dan Kruse, Sales Consultant, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Dan Kruse

Sales Consultant

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me

I grew up in a small rural town in western Minnesota, Madison. The 9 hole golf course is where I worked in the mornings and playing Golf the rest of the day. Poquet Auto has been my home for 12 years and I love working here. Excellent quality cars at a fair price is why.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Dan Kruse

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customer "

- Jenna2323

Absolutely love buying my vechicles from poquet! Never disappointed and the service is always amazing. The whole process from start to finish is so easy!! Friendly staff and great deals I'm a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience at Poquet"

- Danyy

Our experience buying Lexus E350 from Poquet was smooth and excellent. Customer service was excellent, exceptionally Dan's customer service. We thank Dan for his patience and kindness while we were selecting our car. We recommend this Dealer for their kind service and competitive price. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Again our Thanks to Dan Kruse ."

- Pjd44

This is the 3rd time we have had a great experience buying from Pouquet. And Dan went the extra miles finding a FWD Edge for us in a tough market. Thanks Dan - thanks Pouquet. Lou & Pat Doherty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way to buy a car"

- Cg

I learned of Poquet from a coworker who raved about the service and the quality vehicles she purchased from them. Dan was very easy to work with, and I will recommend Poquet to friends and family. Everyone was super. Best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan Krause rocks!"

- Liz and Harry

First time visitors at Poquet and we were fortunate to have Dan as our sales person. He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. We will definitely drive back from Chicago to come and make future purchases at Poquet. We highly recommend this place for anyone looking for a car. Sincerely Harry and Liz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan Kruse"

- Ree57

I knew what I wanted. Dan and staff closed the deal with no hassle at all. Answered my questions quickly. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure? More like no pressure!"

- J&B

We've bought our last 2 cars from Poquet and dealing with them is fantastic! They never pressure you into anything and just let the cars sell themselves. We worked with Dan this time around and he was great! Very patient, showed us multiple cars, answered all our questions. Just an overall pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car, great dealership"

- Monica7100

I was driving a very nice Fiat500x, and I found I needed more room for my grandchildren. Dan gave me a great price for my Fiat and I drove away with a beautiful and safe Subaru Outback. Love it!!!! And Dan was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Martin

Sep 04, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Monica7100, Hope you're enjoying all the space in your new Subaru Outback! Thanks again!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very customer focused!"

- Matty

This is our 2nd car in a year purchased through poquet auto. Always friendly service. We will always come back and refer friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase of Acura RDX"

- Lcon

The whole experience was smooth and transparent from start to finish. Dan was great to work with and made the entire process enjoyable and unstressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2014 Toyota Avalon

$22,300

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander

$15,800

2015 Ram 1500

$30,800

2014 Acura TL

$24,500

2017 Ford Fusion

$17,200

2014 Cadillac CTS

$26,300

2016 Audi allroad

$41,800

2016 Jaguar XF

$45,800