About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
David Johansson
David Johansson, Client Advisor, BMW of Murray
not yet rated

David Johansson

Client Advisor

BMW of Murray

4735 South State Street
Murray, UT 84107

Email
Write a Review

10 Reviews of David Johansson

March 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Leased my second vehicle from BMW of Murray last night"

- genek@ccicom.com

I've worked with David Johansson both times I've leased a BMW and on both occasions came away very satisfied, his awareness of my wants and desire to make sure I was satisfied was clear. He approached me with an opportunity of leasing my next vehicle a little earlier than anticipated and once we sat down he was prepared to meet my needs in a very short time. Great guy to work with, I always have a great experience at this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Sehara

Mar 04, 2015

BMW of Murray responded

Hello, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at BMW of Murray! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business, and for your continued loyalty to the BMW brand. We hope you are enjoying your second Ultimate Driving Machine, and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Sincerely, BMW of Murray

January 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- gilamiller

My fifth new car buying experience at this dealership was as good as the others. All questions answered and never felt rushed. Interacted with manager as well. All very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: B. Robert Clark

Feb 17, 2015

BMW of Murray responded

Hello, Thank you for your continued loyalty to the BMW brand and to our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new BMW, and we are so pleased you enjoyed your experience here at BMW of Murray! We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Sincerely, BMW of Murray

January 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love my new BMW!"

- Stephanie9865

I loved working with David Johansson! He made me feel comfortable and took the time with me to show me all about my car! I would recommend David to anyone looking for a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2015

BMW of Murray responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so pleased to hear that you found the perfect vehicle for you, and that you enjoyed your visit here at BMW of Murray! We hope you continue to love your Ultimate Driving Machine, and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Sincerely, BMW of Murray

November 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Rmlruby

David was great to work with in test driving, ordering and purchasing my new BMW. He is very knowledgeable and very helpful without any pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Nice to know there are places like this"

- idogr8smiles

Robert Clark and Ben Beer along with Dave Johansson were all great. I never felt pressured air hurried. I did spend quite a bit of time at the dealership and everyone that I came in contact with was wonderful. The whole experience couldn't have gone better from my perspective. I did have the opportunity to go to one of their competitors and I remember as I was on the test drive how much different it was compared to BMW of Murray. It almost seems as if the salesman seemed like I was wasting his time. What a stark comparison to the BMW dealership. I can't say enough of how well things from the beginning to the explanation of the vehicle that I purchased. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: B. Robert Clark, Ben Beer

June 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Purchasing my first BMW was simply an amazingly wonderful..."

- devilliersm

Purchasing my first BMW was simply an amazingly wonderful and thoroughly enjoyable experience!!! Thanks to David Johansson and Robert Clark at BMW of Murray! - I truly felt comfortable throughout the entire process because of their attention to detail, follow through and overall amazing abilities! When I first arrived at the dealership, I wasn't sure what to expect (buying a new car is a big decision) but David and Robert were such a pleasure and were always very sincere, honest and friendly. I trusted them both very quickly because I always felt my questions were valid, and I felt I was treated more like a friend than a potential customer. I was at ease being around them, and could feel they really wanted me to enjoy the process and be treated fairly. I could also feel their sincere desire to help me find the car of my dreams, and make my experience personal and memorable. I have had such a wonderful experience buying my dream car and it was truly a stress free easy process from start to finish because of David and Robert -They both went out of their way to make my experience one to treasure and I am truly so grateful to be driving an incredible BMW at the conclusion of a really amazing journey! Thanks so much David and Robert - I LOVE my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: B. Robert Clark

September 13, 2011

Dealership Rating

"This is my Second new BMW car purchase from BMW of Murray..."

- 1SMC

This is my Second new BMW car purchase from BMW of Murray and David Johansson. David handles BMW of Murry's European Delivery Sales. Having done Two European Deliveries to pickup and Drive our new BMW's in Germany - Europe is a vacation experience that I recommend highly. David helped us with the entire process from Ordering our car, scheduling our ED date through the Re-Delivery process back at BMW of Murray. Should you have the opportunity to experience a new BMW and the ED choice (Which actually gives you a discount on the BMW) I would contact David for a Vacation and new BMW Souvenir you simply won't Ever Forget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hohansson

June 28, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I appreciate the no pressure professionalism and..."

- mimicrocker

I appreciate the no pressure professionalism and attention to detail that I received throughout the entire sales process. Mr. Johansson made purchasing my new custom X3 an enjoyable experience from beginning to end. I got exactly what I wanted, when it was projected to be delivered, and at a reasonable price. He was always quick to reply to my inquiries and was a pleasure to do business with. He even picked me up at the airport when my X3 was ready to be picked up. He took the time to go through all the features and made sure I was ready to drive away informed and happy. I highly recommend Mr. Johansson and BMW of Murray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Johansson

February 27, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Took delivery in Munich Germany. It was a fantastic..."

- BJW

Took delivery in Munich Germany. It was a fantastic experience. They set everything up for me. It went smoothly. Lots of fun, and a factory tour too. Took 8 weeks for the car to get back to Utah. Dealer detailed the car, and gave it to me in perfect condition. David was super to work with. Ditto for Dan too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Johansson Dan Ellis

February 22, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased two BMW's from BMW of Murray and found..."

- kurt

I have purchased two BMW's from BMW of Murray and found them to be competitive in pricing, professional and most important their service department and my service representative is the best that I have had in buying automobiles for the past 45 years. I can buy almost any automobile that I want and I keep coming back to this dealership because of the high quality service that I get from Val Sehara in the service department and David in Sales who is always willing to assist in any way possible. I recommend my co workers and business associates because of my experience with BMW of Murray and will continue to do so. Best dealership and brand that I have been associate with in all these years. The truly have not forgotten how important the customer is. Kurt Larsen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Sehara , Val Sehara

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M

$53,970

2016 BMW M

$54,350

2016 BMW M

$55,490

2016 BMW M

$58,670

2016 BMW 320i

$42,035

2016 BMW 320i

$42,620

2016 BMW 435i

$63,995

2016 BMW 428i

$66,070