About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
David Little
David Little, Product Specialist, Checkered Flag Volkswagen
not yet rated

David Little

Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Volkswagen

3033 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me

8 Reviews of David Little

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Elantra 2017"

- hokiemarcy Verified Customer

David was very professional and easy to talk with in regards to my car needs. I would recommend him to friends or family. Bryan Lane was also very helpful. I love my Elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Lane

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"sales experience with Dave Little"

- Kjenks1028 Verified Customer

Dave Little was awesome! He gave us a reason to come back last time and we will be back again. Checkered Flag has always presented us with a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and helpful, start to finish!"

- mrs.sandra.dahmer Verified Customer

David at Checkered Flag Hyundai made our car buying experience simple, straightforward, and stress-free! We never felt rushed or pressured, and we drove off the lot in my new car in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Second Purchase - just as happy!"

- brittanynosay Verified Customer

Our salesman was easy to work with and he was willing to grab any car from the lot we wanted to drive. Hyundai makes the best cars and we are very much satisfied with our 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. We will continue to buy and service only at Checkered Flag Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Warder

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Mary's car buying experience"

- Mary Petit Verified Customer

The dealership met my expectations, and I left very happy. I am pleased to have met and had David Little as my car dealer. Thank- you all very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Kane, Thom Coyle

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2017 Elantra purchase"

- vbbaholcomb Verified Customer

David Little made my buying experience stress free. Because of his excellent customer service, my father has spoken with Dave regarding a possible Genesis purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Jakubs

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- SoniaG

I went into this dealership because I had received a preapproval for financing through capital one auto finance. I spoke to a young man named Hector on the phone and met with him that evening to talk about purchasing a car. Very courteous professional knowledgeable and engaging. I felt very comfortable and surprisingly under no pressure. I ended up purchasing a 2017 Hyundai Elantra. Before I left the dealership Hector took the time to make sure that I was comfortable with the controls of the car and the technology inside. The next day I got a call from the finance department that they had found me and even better finance deal. I was incredibly impressed that they continue to try to help me after they had already sold me a car. They have made a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Colon, Adam Hamilton , Sammy Custodio

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy"

- kyleopal Verified Customer

Great dealership would come back again and again and tell family and friends to go there. Pricing was great and working out a deal in a fast manner. Very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$26,809

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$26,465

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,730

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,730

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$24,102

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,669

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$25,346

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$21,705