About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Derek Harp
Derek Harp, Salesperson, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
not yet rated

Derek Harp

Salesperson

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33912

Call
Email
Write a Review

22 Reviews of Derek Harp

January 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Purchase"

- 5starspeaker

This is my 2nd visit to Land Rover Ft. Myers. I used to HATE all Land Rover Vehicles, however my wife loves them. So I bought her a 2015 RR Sport as a gift to celebrate our 18th wedding anniversary. When I drove it I absolutely fell in love it, so much so that i came back a month later worked with Derek again, and had one built, a 2016 RR sport SC talk about freaking sweet!!!. Again I worked with Derek Harp and the ever beautiful Morgan Kin. This process again was wonderful and professional, even though I just purchased 4mo earlier neither Derek or Morgan took that for granted and kept it 100!!! (professional). In fact it was a much more pleasant experience like fine wine that gets better with time. Everyone there is awesome to interact with even the General Manager. I've been there a few times either to just check in with Derek or if I have a question in service. They really make you feel like family here, how many customers actually stop in and just to say hey to their sales professional AND their finance professional just for the xxxx of it? (a happy one). The vehicle was delivered ahead of schedule and just as I ordered it. This is definitely not the last vehicle I will purchase here, another one will be purchased within the next few months making that 3 vehicles purchased in less than a year. Land Rover Ft. Myers is definitely the best I've bought vehicles from all the high end dealerships in town, Ft. Myers Land Rover is definitely the best. They have to be! to get as much business (money) from me as they have, you've got to be the best. Business's do not get what they want, business's get what they DESERVE. And those with a great product, great customer service as Ft. Myers Land Rover, they definitely are getting what they deserve. Again shout out to Derek Harp and Morgan Kin, you guys have a customer for life. I can't thank you enough for all that you guys have done, not by just simply doing your jobs...but doing your jobs well above and beyond expectations. Trevor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Stratton, Morgan Kin

November 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Another great experience "

- Amandar

This is my forth car I have bought from this dealership. Great sales staff and management awesome experience would highly recommend going here for your new or used car purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding service"

- Sherri H.

When I first walked into the dealership I wasn't real sure what vehicle I wanted to purchase but with the assistance of Derek's professional knowledge and expertise he helped me find the right vehicle to fit my needs and my budget. Derek made me feel important and gave me a sense of peace in knowing I was purchasing an awesome vehicle and that I had an honest professional salesman who would make sure I was taken care of long after my purchase. Scott Reid did a wonderful job and took his time with assisting in the paperwork for the final purchase. I also appreciate his professionalism in the purchasing experience. The combined teamwork at this dealership is very professional and friendly. I love my new Range Rover and I would definitely recommend Derek Harp and Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers to others. Thank you and Gods blessings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid

September 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing service"

- MichelleL

I have to say I've been buying cars for the last 20 years and as everyone knows it's not always an easy thing while being awfully time consuming. Leasing my new 2015 Range Rover has been the easiest purchase I have experienced in the automotive industry, there was no stress or haggling involved. My salesperson Derrick assisted me in finding the perfect vehicle and within 10 minutes the financing manager gave me my approval. I went to lunch and came back just to sign some paperwork and pull off. The service at this dealership is amazing to say the least. I am very impressed with their customer service, inventory and over all experience. This dealership gets 10+ stars from me!!! And not to mention my new vehicle ROCKS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Stratton

August 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Customer Service"

- JazishaziXF15

This is my Husband and I's second time visiting this dealership and leaving with a beautiful car. The customer service is beyond excellent, fantastic experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New to Land Rover of Fort Myers"

- Dianne

My experience with Land Rover of Fort Myers has far exceeded my expectations. Alber Sammelian in service and Derek Harp and Nick Del Negro, when I purchased my new car, are professional and courteous. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro , Albert Sammelian in Service Dept.

August 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

""Incredible Service""

- landroverro

From the time I walked in the door, through delivery, Derek and the Land Rover team made this sale effortless for my wife and myself. We were treated like family. The service at the dealership is by far the best we have ever experienced. The follow up communication with Derek shows he has a genuine care for the client. We are extremely satisfied and will continue to do business with Derek and the team at Ft.Myers Jaguar/Land Rover!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

" Seamless car buying experience. "

- TB123

I was deciding between 4 comparable brands and the decision was ultimately based 100% on the dealership and my sales experience. Derek and the management team were professional, aggressive without being pushy, met my needs, got the deal done and gained a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Nick Del Negro

July 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Dealership Ever!"

- victor77

Thank you Land Rover of Fort Myers! This has been the best car buying experience we ever had. From the moment we called to get a price and all the way to signing, we were treated with the best customer service. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. The car was in prefect condition and they didn't try to sell us lies and they were happy to work with us to get us a deal that we were happy with. Thank you for getting us into the car of our dreams! It was definitely worth the 2.5 hour drive from Miami and we will be back in the future! Truly the best dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Once again I'm a happy, satisfied Land Rover customer!"

- Vikmel

This is my 3rd time doing business with Land Rover and once again I received exceptional service! I loved my Evoque so much I traded it in and got a new one... I even went with the same color! The professional, kind, and attentative manner that I received from the moment I walked through the door until I pulled away in my new vehicle was top-notch. Thank you Derek Harp and Scott Reid - for 5 star service! Looking forward to doing business again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Stratton, Scott Reid

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

2016 Jaguar F-Type

$97,983

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$45,714

2016 Jaguar F-Type

$87,993

2016 Jaguar F-Type

$96,998

2016 Jaguar F-Type

$91,898

2016 Jaguar XF

$58,995

2016 Jaguar XF

$55,945

2016 Jaguar F-Type

$96,993