About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Derek Harp
Derek Harp, Salesperson, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Derek Harp

Salesperson

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33912

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Derek Harp

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Purchase Experience"

- gone2mountains

The only reason I am writing this review is because my car salesman was so amazing. The moment I walked on the lot Derek was polite and courteous and answered my questions. He didn't talk excessively and just followed my lead of how I like to explore a car purchase. If it wasn't for Derek I wouldn't be driving my dream car. I hate salesmen and he was an angel sent from heaven. He allowed me to test drive right away and then helped me order the specific color and type of vehicle I wanted very easily and quickly. He also helped me add special features to my car to make it unique and look amazing. He also put me in a loaner car while I waited on my special ordered car to arrive and have the extra work done to it. If you are thinking of going to this dealership, ask for Derek Harp. You won't be dissapointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- mjharvey

Car buying is usually such a chore and hassle but JLR of Fort Myers, Derek Harp and Brian DelNegro made it very pleasant. We weren't planning on trading my car yet, but they gave us such a great deal we couldn't pass it up. They had exactly the car I wanted on the lot. We were trading my car in but were visiting from North Carolina and didn't have my car with us. No problem! We went home and three weeks later came back to pick up the new car and drop off the old one. We were only there for the night and planned to leave to go back early the next morning. They had everything ready for us that evening. We signed, picked up the new car and were on our way in no time flat. Very efficient! Definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Nick Del Negro

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic car shopping and buying experience."

- GTS 2016

Good people, great car, well worth the drive from Sarasota. I saw the car listed on Autotrader and enjoyed talking briefly with Ryan from Internet sales. I appreciate him referring me to Derek Harpp in sales for my on site visit and test drive. Derek was able to text me the the window sticker for the car before I left home. Derek knew I would be driving a 2007 Jaguar XK convertible and literally met me at the door of the dealership upon arrival. Derek is a knowledgeable salesperson, and attentive listener. He allowed for the right amount of distance ( long or short route for the test drive - my choice) and quiet time during the test drive for me to really get the feel of the car. I had been looking for a Porsche Panamera 4S or GTS for some time and they had the perfect car, a red 2016 GTS received on trade with less than 2000 miles. In less than 3.5 hours from my arrival, Derek, with Nick Del Negro from sales management and Morgan Kin in finance had me out the door In the GTS. The GTS price was excellent and I received a very fair trade value for the XK convertible, which was a great car that we loved but probably would not be driven much after the GTS became an option. Everyone gladly stayed late after the usual closing time of 7pm to accomplish this. Minor detail - I forget to remove the CDs from the XK - called Derek and he sent them by Fed Ex to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Morgan Kin

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience"

- CWS

The attention I received left nothing to be desired. Everyone in the sales process was helpful, courteous and professional. Once I purchased the car, the customer service did not end. I am taking advantage of follow-up assistance and further explanations to be provided at my home. Best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thoroughly Professional"

- Rob J

We purchased our XJ-SC V8 and drove our trade-in from Dallas, TX to Ft Myers. Returned to Dallas with the new car the following day. Long trip, but a great way to break in a new car! Our mileage peaked at 26.7 mpg running at 70-80 mph the entire trip. The dealership was waiting for us when we arrived and had the car prepped, the paperwork ready, and everything arranged for our out-of-state purchase. Vinny was a real joy to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable and entirely professional. Morgan was well prepared as well and the paperwork went quite quickly. The entire process didn't take an hour, but we lingered to talk with Morgan and Vinny for a quick overview of the new features. Al-in-all it was a "10" experience. You all are the best! Thanx!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Vinny Ciulla

December 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Service"

- Joedy&Shelley

Samantha went the extra mile to help us make our decision. We are from out of state and she worked with us long distance to finalize the sale. Very knowledgeable, sincere and honest. Would highly recommend that you ask for Samantha when visiting the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spent all the time we needed and catered to our every need."

- designpros

We do a lot of research and were very concerned about buying a first edition vehicle. The salesperson, Samantha, spent an incredible amount of time discussing Jaguar corporate and the Jaguar Ft. Myers philosophy and they walked the talk. We had several lengthy visits including test drives. They were always helpful, patient and gracious, never pushy. The management staff made a point of meeting us personally prior to the purchase and ensuring that all our needs were met and questions answered. You can't ask for better service. In addition, the beauty of the Jaguar design and warranty are icing on the cake. Samantha was adamant that we order and receive exactly the specifications we requested, nothing more or less. Despite all this, the staff never took themselves too seriously; we felt like friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Car Buying Experience"

- Frann

Could not have asked for a better car buying experience. Salesman Derek Harp was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. Would definitely return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Michael

All the people I came into contact with were professional, friendly and very helpful. The two sales reps, Vinny and Derek, work as a team to ensure I was served promptly when other obligations conflicted with my test drive appointment. I felt the dealership made great effort to meet my expectations to provide a great vehicle and a fair price. Morgan made the "paperwork" a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Vinny Ciulla

June 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding salesperson with elite customer service skills! "

- Combatvet

I'm very satisfied with both the outstanding customer service and overall professionalism I received during the purchased of my 2013 Jaguar XF from Derek Harp, Sales. In addition, Derek's positive attitude; expert knowledge of all Jaguar vehicles; and haggle free approach made it easy for me to select a Jaguar from your excellent Import Jaguar Dealership in the 21st century. As a result, I'm a loyal customer and will only buy and will only service my vehicle(s) from Import Jaguar Dealership, Fort Myers, Florida. Finally, I also received outstanding customer support from Morgan Kin, Finance Department and outstanding customer support from both Brian Del Negro and Nick Del Negro, Management Department. I believe in Import Jaguar Dealership and it's teamwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

2017 Jaguar XF

$67,689

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$116,783

2017 Jaguar XF

$61,183

2017 Jaguar XF

$67,083

2017 Jaguar XF

$62,333

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$47,269

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$50,633

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$74,190