About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Derek Harp
Derek Harp, Salesperson, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Derek Harp

Salesperson

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Derek Harp

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Miket995

I was very happy with my experience on the phone dealing with Scott. Once we arrived at the Dealership Derek took over as our salesman and we were treated with professional courtesy and expertise answering all of our questions and concerns.. Just to add a note on your service department. After arriving home we needed some new license plate holders and they were quickly overnighted to me.. Excellent Dealership.. Thank You Jaguar of Ft. Meyers..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid

Jul 26, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We thank you for coming to the dealership and allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you in the future!

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Derek and Brian were very attentive to my wishes in a car!"

- Bevs7jaguar

They were very attractive to my needs in finding just the right car for me! I purchased a 2016 XJL . I wanted a car that had low miles and only a year old!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Dan Collins

Aug 01, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great to hear! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle, we look forward to seeing you again!

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- gvoc1

This is my second car from Jaguar Land Rover of Fort Myers. Derek worked with me on both my purchases. He is always a pleasure to work with, helpful, knowledgeable and makes the car buying experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great to hear! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle, we look forward to seeing you again!

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Experience "

- Jaguar Experience 4 Us

Derek and Scott were a pleasure to work with. Both had superior product knowledge and made our time at the dealership a pleasure and were eager to accommodate us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Dan Collins

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fort Myers Jaguar"

- Quarnaccio 2436

Derek was my sales guy did an amazing job . Dan is the sales manager which was originally my sales guy awesome handled everything In a quick professional way and Morgan in the finance is awesome very good dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dan Collins

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Purchase Experience"

- gone2mountains

The only reason I am writing this review is because my car salesman was so amazing. The moment I walked on the lot Derek was polite and courteous and answered my questions. He didn't talk excessively and just followed my lead of how I like to explore a car purchase. If it wasn't for Derek I wouldn't be driving my dream car. I hate salesmen and he was an angel sent from heaven. He allowed me to test drive right away and then helped me order the specific color and type of vehicle I wanted very easily and quickly. He also helped me add special features to my car to make it unique and look amazing. He also put me in a loaner car while I waited on my special ordered car to arrive and have the extra work done to it. If you are thinking of going to this dealership, ask for Derek Harp. You won't be dissapointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- mjharvey

Car buying is usually such a chore and hassle but JLR of Fort Myers, Derek Harp and Brian DelNegro made it very pleasant. We weren't planning on trading my car yet, but they gave us such a great deal we couldn't pass it up. They had exactly the car I wanted on the lot. We were trading my car in but were visiting from North Carolina and didn't have my car with us. No problem! We went home and three weeks later came back to pick up the new car and drop off the old one. We were only there for the night and planned to leave to go back early the next morning. They had everything ready for us that evening. We signed, picked up the new car and were on our way in no time flat. Very efficient! Definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Nick Del Negro

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic car shopping and buying experience."

- GTS 2016

Good people, great car, well worth the drive from Sarasota. I saw the car listed on Autotrader and enjoyed talking briefly with Ryan from Internet sales. I appreciate him referring me to Derek Harpp in sales for my on site visit and test drive. Derek was able to text me the the window sticker for the car before I left home. Derek knew I would be driving a 2007 Jaguar XK convertible and literally met me at the door of the dealership upon arrival. Derek is a knowledgeable salesperson, and attentive listener. He allowed for the right amount of distance ( long or short route for the test drive - my choice) and quiet time during the test drive for me to really get the feel of the car. I had been looking for a Porsche Panamera 4S or GTS for some time and they had the perfect car, a red 2016 GTS received on trade with less than 2000 miles. In less than 3.5 hours from my arrival, Derek, with Nick Del Negro from sales management and Morgan Kin in finance had me out the door In the GTS. The GTS price was excellent and I received a very fair trade value for the XK convertible, which was a great car that we loved but probably would not be driven much after the GTS became an option. Everyone gladly stayed late after the usual closing time of 7pm to accomplish this. Minor detail - I forget to remove the CDs from the XK - called Derek and he sent them by Fed Ex to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Morgan Kin

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience"

- CWS

The attention I received left nothing to be desired. Everyone in the sales process was helpful, courteous and professional. Once I purchased the car, the customer service did not end. I am taking advantage of follow-up assistance and further explanations to be provided at my home. Best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thoroughly Professional"

- Rob J

We purchased our XJ-SC V8 and drove our trade-in from Dallas, TX to Ft Myers. Returned to Dallas with the new car the following day. Long trip, but a great way to break in a new car! Our mileage peaked at 26.7 mpg running at 70-80 mph the entire trip. The dealership was waiting for us when we arrived and had the car prepped, the paperwork ready, and everything arranged for our out-of-state purchase. Vinny was a real joy to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable and entirely professional. Morgan was well prepared as well and the paperwork went quite quickly. The entire process didn't take an hour, but we lingered to talk with Morgan and Vinny for a quick overview of the new features. Al-in-all it was a "10" experience. You all are the best! Thanx!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Vinny Ciulla

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$100,983

2017 Jaguar XF

$57,989

2017 Jaguar XF

$53,298

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$45,498

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$46,698

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$53,589

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$87,898

2017 Jaguar XF

$60,781