About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Derek Harp
Derek Harp, Salesperson, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
not yet rated

Derek Harp

Salesperson

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33912

Call
Email
Write a Review

25 Reviews of Derek Harp

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Michael

All the people I came into contact with were professional, friendly and very helpful. The two sales reps, Vinny and Derek, work as a team to ensure I was served promptly when other obligations conflicted with my test drive appointment. I felt the dealership made great effort to meet my expectations to provide a great vehicle and a fair price. Morgan made the "paperwork" a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Vinny Ciulla

June 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding salesperson with elite customer service skills! "

- Combatvet

I'm very satisfied with both the outstanding customer service and overall professionalism I received during the purchased of my 2013 Jaguar XF from Derek Harp, Sales. In addition, Derek's positive attitude; expert knowledge of all Jaguar vehicles; and haggle free approach made it easy for me to select a Jaguar from your excellent Import Jaguar Dealership in the 21st century. As a result, I'm a loyal customer and will only buy and will only service my vehicle(s) from Import Jaguar Dealership, Fort Myers, Florida. Finally, I also received outstanding customer support from Morgan Kin, Finance Department and outstanding customer support from both Brian Del Negro and Nick Del Negro, Management Department. I believe in Import Jaguar Dealership and it's teamwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- CaptainAmerica

Dealership spent several days finding the right car and right deal for me. I'm now the proud owner of a Jaguar F-type. A pleasure to work with Derek, Scott, and Morgan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin

Jun 18, 2016

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your purchase. I am glad that our team went the extra mile to find the vehicle you were looking for. As for the F-TYPE you now own the best looking sports car on the planet. As you know they are very quick and responsive. We do sell the V-40 radar detectors for about $2500.00 ha ha... be careful and have fun! Welcome to the ft. Myers Jaguar Land Rover family! Peter Stratton Internet Manager

January 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Purchase"

- 5starspeaker

This is my 2nd visit to Land Rover Ft. Myers. I used to HATE all Land Rover Vehicles, however my wife loves them. So I bought her a 2015 RR Sport as a gift to celebrate our 18th wedding anniversary. When I drove it I absolutely fell in love it, so much so that i came back a month later worked with Derek again, and had one built, a 2016 RR sport SC talk about freaking sweet!!!. Again I worked with Derek Harp and the ever beautiful Morgan Kin. This process again was wonderful and professional, even though I just purchased 4mo earlier neither Derek or Morgan took that for granted and kept it 100!!! (professional). In fact it was a much more pleasant experience like fine wine that gets better with time. Everyone there is awesome to interact with even the General Manager. I've been there a few times either to just check in with Derek or if I have a question in service. They really make you feel like family here, how many customers actually stop in and just to say hey to their sales professional AND their finance professional just for the xxxx of it? (a happy one). The vehicle was delivered ahead of schedule and just as I ordered it. This is definitely not the last vehicle I will purchase here, another one will be purchased within the next few months making that 3 vehicles purchased in less than a year. Land Rover Ft. Myers is definitely the best I've bought vehicles from all the high end dealerships in town, Ft. Myers Land Rover is definitely the best. They have to be! to get as much business (money) from me as they have, you've got to be the best. Business's do not get what they want, business's get what they DESERVE. And those with a great product, great customer service as Ft. Myers Land Rover, they definitely are getting what they deserve. Again shout out to Derek Harp and Morgan Kin, you guys have a customer for life. I can't thank you enough for all that you guys have done, not by just simply doing your jobs...but doing your jobs well above and beyond expectations. Trevor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Stratton, Morgan Kin

November 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Another great experience "

- Amandar

This is my forth car I have bought from this dealership. Great sales staff and management awesome experience would highly recommend going here for your new or used car purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding service"

- Sherri H.

When I first walked into the dealership I wasn't real sure what vehicle I wanted to purchase but with the assistance of Derek's professional knowledge and expertise he helped me find the right vehicle to fit my needs and my budget. Derek made me feel important and gave me a sense of peace in knowing I was purchasing an awesome vehicle and that I had an honest professional salesman who would make sure I was taken care of long after my purchase. Scott Reid did a wonderful job and took his time with assisting in the paperwork for the final purchase. I also appreciate his professionalism in the purchasing experience. The combined teamwork at this dealership is very professional and friendly. I love my new Range Rover and I would definitely recommend Derek Harp and Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers to others. Thank you and Gods blessings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid

September 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing service"

- MichelleL

I have to say I've been buying cars for the last 20 years and as everyone knows it's not always an easy thing while being awfully time consuming. Leasing my new 2015 Range Rover has been the easiest purchase I have experienced in the automotive industry, there was no stress or haggling involved. My salesperson Derrick assisted me in finding the perfect vehicle and within 10 minutes the financing manager gave me my approval. I went to lunch and came back just to sign some paperwork and pull off. The service at this dealership is amazing to say the least. I am very impressed with their customer service, inventory and over all experience. This dealership gets 10+ stars from me!!! And not to mention my new vehicle ROCKS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Stratton

August 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Customer Service"

- JazishaziXF15

This is my Husband and I's second time visiting this dealership and leaving with a beautiful car. The customer service is beyond excellent, fantastic experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New to Land Rover of Fort Myers"

- Dianne

My experience with Land Rover of Fort Myers has far exceeded my expectations. Alber Sammelian in service and Derek Harp and Nick Del Negro, when I purchased my new car, are professional and courteous. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro , Albert Sammelian in Service Dept.

August 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

""Incredible Service""

- landroverro

From the time I walked in the door, through delivery, Derek and the Land Rover team made this sale effortless for my wife and myself. We were treated like family. The service at the dealership is by far the best we have ever experienced. The follow up communication with Derek shows he has a genuine care for the client. We are extremely satisfied and will continue to do business with Derek and the team at Ft.Myers Jaguar/Land Rover!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$46,848

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$88,798

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$96,333

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$49,914

2016 Jaguar XJ

$90,433

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$76,033

2016 Jaguar XJ

$90,708

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$47,528

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.