Drew Paris
Drew Paris at Lombard Ford
Refer Me

Drew Paris

Service Dept Manager

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me
4.5
141 Reviews
4.5

141 Reviews

Write a Review

141 Reviews of Drew Paris

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Set up wait appointment for a oil change and tire rotation-Got me right in service was fine More

by mejones20
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Greenberg

Apr 15, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

So glad we could get you an appointment in a timely manner. Thank you for your patronage. Your friends at Lombard Ford

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff at Lombard is top rate. A local dealership with a long history and an honest hardworking staff. The owner is personally involved and cares about his customers. More

by mbrault0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Greenberg

Apr 01, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

You're top rate your self. We sure have been here a long time, 42 years. We like to think we've got the knack of it now. ;) Thank you so much for entrusting us with your vehicle. Always a pleasure to see you. Your friends at Lombard Ford

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A week after getting my new truck, I had to go back and have them replace the door actuator. After returning home notice d they dropped a screw inside the door while replacing the actuator now it’s just ra More

by angeloamendez
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 18, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

I am sorry to hear about that we did find a screw in the door and noticed an issue with the threads so we took it out and replaced it with another one. We might have another issue going on inside the door if it is from the same spot. We tried to accommodate you and address all your concerns that day since you had made the appointment online and set it up for the end of the day and where waiting. Normally we wouldn't have scheduled that type of repair for the very end of the day along with your works package. Proper time allowed for these repairs is something that is needed to truly look over everything.

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a new car, Rob was wonderful and helped me through the whole process. For years we’ve bought our cars through Lombard Ford and have always had them serviced there. Everyone in all departments More

by jtibbets
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

A big THANK YOU for all your years of buying and servicing here at Lombard Ford. Always grateful for your business. Enjoy that vehicle and stay safe out there on the road. Your friends at Lombard Ford

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with and don’t do anything unnecessary to inflate the bill. It’s always a please to work with the service department of the dealership. More

by Danjohnson211
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Greenberg

Feb 12, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

We're pleased that you're pleased Dan! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you each visit. Stay safe. Your friends at Lombard Ford

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew is a consummate professional. All work was done on time and I'll bring it in for the next service interval! More

by MMANS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Fogarty, Kyle Greenberg

Feb 12, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

Thanks Mike. Always glad to be of assistance and truly appreciate your business. Your friends at Lombard Ford

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So far so good. Great experience with purchase and personnel. Sales rep. George was very informative and helpful. And Mike very informative with final purchase paper More

by aszak3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

We can't thank you enough for your business Steve, and for taking the time to share your experience with others. Contact us for any reason, we're always here to assist. you! Your friends at Lombard Ford

January 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My appointment was easy to schedule and the work was completed on time. The dealership notified me when the job was completed. More

by cbatorski
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Weir, Kyle Greenberg

Jan 08, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how well we completed your visit. We strive to make our customer's visits as painless as possible. :) Thank you for using us as your servicing Dealership. Your friends at Lombard Ford

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very professional - thank you. My appointment was in the system as scheduled and there were no surprises. More

by DSILVERIO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

Some surprises are good, and some not so good. Glad your experience was a good one. Thank you for using Lombard Ford as your servicing dealership. You're always welcome here. Wishing you a great 2024! Your friends at Lombard Ford

December 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and Service Department has seen a decline (in comparison to a few years ago) in communication, duration of service, and "fixing" the problems. More

by RMILCZ
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Greenberg

Dec 26, 2023

Lombard Ford responded

I do apologize we are still having an issue with getting parts and then getting parts that are actually good and aren't already broken. Between that and trying to find quality technicians that want to work it has been difficult. A lot of techs don't want to be electricians and with the new EV's and technology that is what the tech world is turning into so we have seen a lot of techs retire and leave the field.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Maverick car, priced at $32,800
2024 Ford Maverick
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,988
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Smoke Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,030
2024 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,830
2024 Ford F-150
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,988
2021 Ford F-150
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,679
2022 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive