Eddie Donez
Eddie Donez at Chevrolet of Naperville
Refer Me

Eddie Donez | Page 22

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
5.0
217 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bringing lots of value to the market place great service starts with a smile.

5.0

217 Reviews

Write a Review

217 Reviews of Eddie Donez

May 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

On May 27, 2013 my husband and I visited Chevrolet of Naperville and we had a wonderful experience. Our salesman Eddie Dones was truly wonderful! He took his time with us, answered all of our questions More

by Korso1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Pacchiano

May 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

My husband & I made the 45 minute trip from Chicago to revisit Dan Wolf Chevrolet of Naperville for a second used car purchase because our first experience was so incredibly positive! Eddie, Jim & Sam More

by pjconway1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Saad

May 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

We will most definetly purchase future vehicles from this dealership and with the same salesman. Eddie was wonderful to us. He was paitient and very informative. We are very grateful! More

by jenirogers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

I saw a car on line and came in to check it out. I was immediately greeted by Eddie who listened to my needs and showed me the car that I saw on line. It was raining so he brought the car insdie so I cou More

by crazygonuts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

We were greeted by Eddie in friendly manner. He was very knowledgeable regarding the Chevrolet product and gave us time to look through the showroom at our leisure. He let us test drive a 2013 Equinox and More

by bforst76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Saad

February 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

Eddie was great to work with! We bought a new traverse and did most of our communication via email and phone. He even showed us how to use the car's technology a couple days later on a busy Saturday. My More

by bengelhart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

This was our second new car purchase from Cheverolet of Naperville, the first was 14 years ago! Obviously so much has changed in the industry, and of course the dealership is all new too. But our Malibu ha More

by kityss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Pacchiano, Sammy Saad, James Markunas

...
22

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,010
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,141
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,729
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $42,717
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $14,494
2014 Dodge Durango
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,340
2024 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Radiant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive