About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave, Naperville, Illinois 60540
Sales: (855) 315-0232
Service: (855) 315-0232
Parts: (855) 315-0232

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

482 Lifetime Reviews

Chevrolet of Naperville
482 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Chevrolet of Naperville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Chevrolet of Naperville

Chevrolet of Naperville is proud to serve our customers around the Naperville area and worldwide as your certified dealer. At Chevrolet of Naperville we strive to provide automotive products and services of unmatched quality. We are voted as the best place to buy your new or used vehicle year-after-year and also voted the best for service including the quick lube and car wash center. Chevrolet of Naperville, your certified dealer, serving the Naperville area. Whether you're shopping for a new car, looking for parts and accessories, or need to have your vehicle serviced, You'll find what you need at Chevrolet of Naperville.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Chevrolet of Naperville

Chevrolet of Naperville is proud to serve our customers around the Naperville area and worldwide as your certified dealer. At Chevrolet of Naperville we strive to provide automotive products and services of unmatched quality. We are voted as the best place to buy your new or used vehicle year-after-year and also voted the best for service including the quick lube and car wash center. Chevrolet of Naperville, your certified dealer, serving the Naperville area. Whether you're shopping for a new car, looking for parts and accessories, or need to have your vehicle serviced, You'll find what you need at Chevrolet of Naperville.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
482 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Talksalott4
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

I had a very plesant experience when buying my new car and trading in my old car. We test drove the car i ended up getting and the transaction went smoothly. I did not feel pressured and felt we got a good deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chevrolet of Naperville responded to this review

January 26, 2015

It's great to hear that you enjoyed your purchasing experience here at Chevrolet of Naperville! We appreciate your business and are glad you never felt pressured while you were in. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know of anything else you may need!

Dustin
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bob Kozar's the man"

Bob is the reason I bought a car. One of the best salesmen you will find. Highly recommend him, even ask for him. I was dreading the car buying process and he is the reason it went so well. Thank you Bob!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Kozar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chevrolet of Naperville responded to this review

January 26, 2015

We're proud to hear that Bob left such a great impression on you and that you ended up purchasing here! Thank you for your business and kind words. Enjoy your new vehicle and we appreciate your recommendation!

Jean and Joe
1/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"never thought buying a car could be so easy"

Right from the start Omar was friendly and courteous, he made sure we found exactly what we wanted and found the best price to fit our budget. He was also very knowledgeable about the different vehicles and answered all of our questions with ease. If we are ever in the market for another vehicle we will definitely come see Omar.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chevrolet of Naperville responded to this review

January 12, 2015

It's great to hear that Omar provided you with a positive buying experience and got you into a vehicle to fit your needs! Thank you for your kind words and compliments on Omar and for purchasing here. We look forward to having you back!

klassieyone
1/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely Satisfied"

I was quite impressed with the professionalism shown to me at this dealership by Omar and Premo. They made purchasing a vehicle a very pleasant experience. They answered all questions in a very caring considerate manner. I sincerely believe they really cared about me as a consumer and as a person. I most certainly will give these two gentlemen an opportunity to serve me again and again and again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chevrolet of Naperville responded to this review

January 12, 2015

It's great that Omar and Premo took excellent care of you and made sure you were satisfied with your experience! Thank you for trusting them to help and for taking the time to share this review. We're proud to hear you'll be back and we look forward to serving you!

BrianLS1TA
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They Just Care...."

They listen to what I want and try to make it happen, they're very personable, and they are not pushy at all. I've purchased two vehicles from this location and was very pleased both times. They have a great service department as well. I would not change anything about this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chevrolet of Naperville responded to this review

January 12, 2015

Thank you for your continued business and kind review! It's great that we can provide you with positive experiences and make sure you are well taken care of. We look forward to the next time you're in!

Angus
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great job"

Lori did a flawless job! She got me in and out in a timely matter! She was very easy to talk to and friendly to work with

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chevrolet of Naperville responded to this review

January 09, 2015

Thank you for your compliments on Lori! It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with her and left satisfied with your experience. We hope to see you again in the future!

mommylovesdilly
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Getting a new car really was that easy!"

Not only was that the easiest car purchasing process, it was incredibly customer service friendly. I was given options based on my criteria and did not feel pressured like I have with past purchases through other dealers. Steve and David both helped me and were informative of both financing terms and the bells and whistles on my new truck. I also briefly dealt with Sherri regarding some options, although I did not purchase any at the time. She was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly as well. Premo was quick, thorough and that was hands down the fastest in and out of the finance department ever! I am super pleased with the overall experience and will definitely recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chevrolet of Naperville responded to this review

January 07, 2015

We're happy to hear that our staff took excellent care of you while you were in and made sure you were satisfied with your purchasing experience! We are pleased that you came to Chevrolet of Naperville to purchase your new vehicle and we hope you enjoy it. Your recommendation is appreciated and we hope to see you again for your future needs!

Anthony
1/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Recommend!!!!"

I just bought my fourth car from here, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are committed to giving their customers the best service and the best price!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chevrolet of Naperville responded to this review

January 05, 2015

Thank you for your continued business and for taking the time to share this kind review! We're glad to be your trusted dealer and look forward to serving you next time!

rmorn307
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality, Experience and satisfaction"

Very good experience from the time I walked in the door. Top notch service provided, I had a great experience as this is my second time back for a purchase since 2007.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chevrolet of Naperville responded to this review

December 31, 2014

We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience here and are happy to have helped you with your purchase! Thank you for your kind review and we hope to see you back again in the future!

shawn
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My satisfaction was their main focus."

They were very friendly and helped to satisfy all of my concerns about ordrink my new truck! Dan Gulley and Jim Doll were amazing! They were the two that I dealt with the most but everyone was very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chevrolet of Naperville responded to this review

December 30, 2014

We're glad to hear that all of your concerns were taken care of and that Dan and Jim took such good care of you! Thank you for trusting us with your needs and for choosing Chevrolet of Naperville. We hope you'll be back for any future needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 482 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Premo Matejczuk
Premo Matejczuk

Finance

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emily Smith
Emily Smith

Sales

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sherri Pacchiano
Sherri Pacchiano

Sales

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Michor
Wayne Michor

General Sales Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Zayed
David Zayed

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sammy Saad
Sammy Saad

Finance

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Munson
Andy Munson

Finance Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Gulley
Dan Gulley

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Fortman
Kevin Fortman

Sales

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Capparelli
Jim Capparelli

Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory