Premo Matejczuk
Premo Matejczuk at Chevrolet of Naperville
Refer Me

Premo Matejczuk

Business Manager

Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
4.9
552 Reviews
4.9

552 Reviews

Write a Review

552 Reviews of Premo Matejczuk

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience here. Ian was an outstanding sales agent he went over and beyond to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. Very friendly and sociable. Stefan very great fin More

by Chanelmoore46789
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Lachman , Stefan

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fair and honest bill was fantastic the dealership was friendly and welcoming Would highly recommend More

by garvin6467
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Asked if vehicle had any issues. Receiver vehicle by transport and car safety we making odd noise and service 4WD light was on!!! They should have told me that, but instead told me More

by Lathelma
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Nelson

August 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Deason always professional! Always spot on all details! None better! Try him! I guarantee you will be amazed! My 2023 Tahoe is superb! Thank You Steve! More

by gglivar
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adulfo Jacquez, Steve Deason, Joe Buerger, Iggy Tusa, Chase DiGiacomo , Pete Nania 5 star! Mechanics Jeff, Steve, Dave 5 star!!!

March 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and help. They were able to help and answer all my questions. The whole team was very friendly and made the whole process easy. Recommend to anyone ordering or More

by jaiverhargrove
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Donez, Iggy Tusa

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow! That is the best car buying experience I ever had in my life. Very professional, nothing misleading, no pressure, honest pricing. Cannot say enoug More

by seantmaloney83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Lachman, Steve Deason

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great dealership! We weren't jumped on the minute we walked in. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Very up front about the process of ordering a vehicle. Over More

by fredbuilders
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Deason

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience dealing with them. Very Professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend my Sales Professional, Adulfo Jacquez, as he made a usually unpleasant transaction into a great experience. More

by garrett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adulfo Jacquez , Jack Emerson

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always clean, friendly, and ready to look at all the options for you to make the best decision for you. We've been here for 4 leases and only reason we would leave is if we moved away. More

by Gail S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Smith

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying my car was a long process because I am anxious about money and needed to be sure. Emily was beyond patient, played with my kids, bought them snacks, answered all my questions. I probably drove her More

by Jillbudden17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Smith, Brittany

1
...

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,966
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Slate Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $81,143
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,003
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,340
2024 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Radiant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,095
2024 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,988
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Slate Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive