Eddie Donez
Eddie Donez at Chevrolet of Naperville
Refer Me

Eddie Donez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
5.0
217 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bringing lots of value to the market place great service starts with a smile.

5.0

217 Reviews

Write a Review

217 Reviews of Eddie Donez

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These folks were professional, speedy and accommodating-Great Job Team!! I was in and out in 45 minutes! More

by John J
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealt with Eddie Donez on the recent purchase of a new 2024 Trailblazer and he demonstarted all the qualities of an honest and straightforward sales consultant. I left the dealership that day feeling that More

by mac72154
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nos atendieron muy bien en nuestro idioma y fueron muy accesibles en nuestro presupuesto y lo necesitábamos todo muy bien explicado More

by Esmeralda
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! After calling and talking with several Chevy dealers, I learned that Naperville Chevrolet was not charging over sticker for the Trax (while some oth More

by Laura E.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie Donez excellent. Not fancy but knows what he is doing. Down to earth. Felt like we got treated with honesty. More

by tomdeb1974
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eduardo dones was very sweet and helpful, he explained everything perfectly and made our purchase easy for us, overall the whole staff in this place was helpful and nice, 10/10 experience More

by Esperanza ramirez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and help. They were able to help and answer all my questions. The whole team was very friendly and made the whole process easy. Recommend to anyone ordering or More

by jaiverhargrove
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk, Iggy Tusa

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie Dones helped make a sale that wasn't going to happen. i was at the dealership for an oil change with a car that has low miles. but eddie saw me looking at a newer model of the same car. he create More

by bob_oneill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot recommend this Dealership. The car I bought (Traverse) was fine, and our salesman, Eddie, was nice enough. I drove the vehicle home, with a terrible rumble in the front. Come to find out, it ne More

by MVS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk, Joe Buerger

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are looking to buy a car from a dealer with knowledgeable, excellent, and gracious service Chevrolet of Naperville is the one to go to. I bought 2 cars from Eduardo Dones and will most likely More

by Liz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $19,310
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Slate Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $27,964
2023 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
used
Pure Gray / Black Roof exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,949
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $34,109
2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $25,718
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Pewter Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $139,975
2023 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Torch Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive