About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Frank Talarico
Frank Talarico, Sales Consultant, Planet Honda
5.0

Frank Talarico

Sales Consultant

Planet Honda

2285 Route 22 W
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Write a Review

71 Reviews of Frank Talarico

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free purchase"

- Nytinman

We went to planet Honda from using the app Car max and was very happy we did, our salesman Frank made it a pleasant experience. We would defiantly go there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer Beyond Happy with Experience & Purchase"

- sarahp

As a recent college graduate entering the "real world," I was unsure what to expect when making my first adult purchase. I was nervous and excited to lease a car. I could not be happier to have had Frankie as the person to help me with this major decision. Frankie was not only personable, but thorough and efficient throughout every step of the process. He made certain that I knew and understood all of the information regarding the lease, car, and my future with Honda. I look forward to returning in three years to work with Frankie. I cannot thank him enough for all of his help and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new car"

- Lyana1125

We had a very pleasant experience. We didn't have to wait and were greatest and helped right away. Great sales rep! Friendly, efficient and knowledgeble. He went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Jwilsonx8

Frankie made the process easy and exciting for me and my dad. Got my first car and couldn't ask for it to go any smoother

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best sales experience ever!"

- Dolores856

Frank TALARICO was the best sales rep ..my experience was simple and painless.. I'm so happy with my new Honda and I look forward in seeing Frankie in 3 years for my next Honda. Dolores White

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Ewho

Thank you, Frank Talarico and Gang Wang. You made the deal really easy. We have searched in many places and planet honda is the best to buy cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gang Wang

February 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down Frankie Talarico is PHENOMENAL!!!"

- Bryleen

Came in with a budget on my mind & Frankie did his thing! I walked out with a smile! Best experience yet! Make your appt with Frankie, he's the guy to see!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frankie Talarico is the best at Honda!!!! "

- Franny331

If you want to buy a car you have to go to Frankie Talarico! He's the best! I have purchased 2 vehicles with him and he's your go to guy!!! He's excellent!! I recommend him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Camille226

If you're looking for a Honda, there's only one place you should go to, and that is Planet Honda. There is only one person you should go see, and he is Frank Talarico. Hands down best salesman I've ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Perfect!!"

- Dontae8

My mom came in to just look around and price cars. We ended up walking out with a BRAND NEW Honda Civic. Our salesman, Frank Talerico, was awesome and he assisted us instantly. Our experience was GREAT!!! I recommend everyone to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

2013 Acura TSX

$18,994

2014 Subaru Legacy

$21,884

2015 Honda Odyssey

$26,538

2014 Honda Accord

$16,219

2015 Honda Accord

$17,017

2011 Honda CR-V

$15,994

2013 Honda Odyssey

$21,528

2014 Honda CR-V

$20,522

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.