About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
52 Reviews of Frank Talarico
Filter Reviews By:
Sandeep Dutta
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

I had one Honda CRV Ex AWD 2014 bought from Planet Honda only and Wanted to convert that into Touring. The sales person Mr. Frank A Talarico awesomely provided all the support needed and we came back home with a brand new Honda CRV 2015-Touring that also in my fav color. Frankie is really great ... he will listen to your needs and then come back with the most proftable solution for you. Bank on this guy and you could get what you want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PJB
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and hassle free"

We recently renewed our lease for a new Pilot. Our experience with Frank was excellent. We were very satisfied with the friendly, hassle free service he provided. He was very efficient in coordinated everyone to get us on our way in a new vehicle as quickly as possible and look forward to doing business with him in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lP45
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Just bought a new Civic, and had a great experience with Frank. Extremely helpful and friendly, gave direct answers to our questions, knowledgeable, and fun to work with. Head and shoulders above our experience at another dealership. I will recommend Frank and my entire experience with Planet Honda to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
popbass7
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"everything was precise and on point!"

Had a very good experience! Both Ali and Frank was on point what i want from what i want according to my lifestyle and pricing! And also put me out my old lease!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lmondf
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thankful"

I am so thankful that I came to Planet Honda for my new car. I have happy with my new car. I would like to say thank you to MO for offering me his service, as well as Levie who helped finalizing the paperwork. I strongly recommend others go to Planet Honda to get a car. They will work with you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adfs2k
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease to sale"

Ended my lease and purchased a new 2015 vehicle. Had a friendly, quick, and easy shopping experience. I love my new HONDA. Thank you, Frankie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
k.smooth
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"frank t is the man"

I had the greatest experience with Frank he sold my wife a pilot and she basically lives in that thing. Which isn't good for me but long as she happy. I thank you very much bro we have 4 kids an the space is just awesome. Everyone go see frank!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amykins510
9/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One Satisfied Customer "

Today was my first experience with Planet Honda and the staff exceeded my expectations. Frank Talarico was AMAZING! He was extremely personable and honest. He made my transition into a new Pilot a very smooth and easy one. I would absolutely positively recommend Plant Honda and Frank Talarico.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
irmgard tartaglia
9/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE WITH SALEMAN Frank Talarico !:)))"

I had a VERY GOOD car buying experience with Frank Talarico. He is PROFESSIONAL and VERY CUSTOMER FRIENDLY and OVERALL A SUPER NICE PERSON TO SPEAK with. I will definately come back to PLANET HONDA for my daughters cars again and let others know how WELL we were treated!:))))

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elomba
8/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great deal with Frank T."

This is the 8th car we have negotiated, and we leave pleased every time. Frank is awesome. He cares about his costumes and is always looking out for us. He is the only salesman that has advised us to wait for a sale instead of trying to blind us with lies. In general, great place to do business and great costumer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.