About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
45 Reviews of Frank Talarico
Filter Reviews By:
amykins510
9/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One Satisfied Customer "

Today was my first experience with Planet Honda and the staff exceeded my expectations. Frank Talarico was AMAZING! He was extremely personable and honest. He made my transition into a new Pilot a very smooth and easy one. I would absolutely positively recommend Plant Honda and Frank Talarico.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
irmgard tartaglia
9/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE WITH SALEMAN Frank Talarico !:)))"

I had a VERY GOOD car buying experience with Frank Talarico. He is PROFESSIONAL and VERY CUSTOMER FRIENDLY and OVERALL A SUPER NICE PERSON TO SPEAK with. I will definately come back to PLANET HONDA for my daughters cars again and let others know how WELL we were treated!:))))

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Elomba
8/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great deal with Frank T."

This is the 8th car we have negotiated, and we leave pleased every time. Frank is awesome. He cares about his costumes and is always looking out for us. He is the only salesman that has advised us to wait for a sale instead of trying to blind us with lies. In general, great place to do business and great costumer service.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Elsa Marquez-Aponte
8/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best price and customer service on Honda CR-V"

We purchased a Honda CR-V from Planet Honda because they gave us the best price and service. The purchasing experience was smooth and stress free. Frank Talarico was the sales representative and Jason Trotte was the finance manager, they are both very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you Frank and Jason for the outstanding price and service that you offered to us. A+ for both of them.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
sjcurry75
7/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect...and I had two kids with me!"

I was greeted and helped quickly by Frankie Talarico. I had my 5 year old twins with me and he brought us to the play room and completed paperwork from there. Owen took us on a test drive in a CR-V and helped us choose a color. We chose the first make, model, and color we saw! We fell in love with the car. Shah helped us with the paperwork. All 3 employees and the car were fantastic! Specifically, Frankie was knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, and understanding. He answered questions from me and from my interrogating children. He had us in and out in a reasonable amount of time. When it is time for me to purchase or lease a new car, I will go back to Planet Honda and see Frankie Talarico! THANK YOU so much!!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
KIMIASTAR
5/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FAST, FRIENDLY & FANTASTIC!"

I came in yesterday in hopes of getting a Used 2010 Honda Accord EX. (Due to I thought I was able to afford it because of my credit & not be approved for a newer year) Not knowing, Frankie Talarico was able to work with me into getting me into a new 2014 Honda Accord EX. I couldn't believe how FAST the service was. I got there at 10 am & left around 1 pm. Out of all my dealership experiences in the past It always take me the whole entire day to get things done...but NOT yesterday. I was out within 3 hours! Frankie went straight to the point & told me my options. NO BS. He kept it real with me from the beginning. By explaining to me where I stand at & how he could help me to get into something better for probably about the same cost from a older model to a newer model. He definitely explained the difference. Anyway, he was outstanding, confident, FRIENDLY, informative & patient!! I was so amazed on how satisfied I was with the service there. I am so happy that I was able to get the best deal & drove off with a newer ACCORD!! Planet Honda made me felt FANTASTIC when I left there. I would definitely recommend anyone here & speak to Frankie!! He do not waste no time. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE THERE!! BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! THANKS PLANET HONDA YOU JUST EARNED A LOYAL CUSTOMER!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
intisarwright
4/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease of a New Honda Accord"

My experience was one of delight. Though I have leased other cars with Honda, this particular experience was the best thus far. Frank Talarico as well as the Planet Honda team worked on my behalf and provided great service. They also managed to do this in record breaking time!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Katina1972
4/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Team Work"

Remarkable,superb.. Those 2 were the BEST REPS I ever encountered. I just wanna say Good Job and that's for everything . Much Love Honda

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Shalitha Banks
cgdelaney
3/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Frankie A. Talarico, Planet Honda Senior Sales..."

Frankie A. Talarico, Planet Honda Senior Sales Representative has truly earned his reputation as one of the top Honda sales persons in the United States. He is a no-nonsense professional. Bill Feinstein’s personal attention to my needs was inestimable. It is not very often that a dealership President provides this individualized service. Kudos to the Planet Honda team!.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Hondalover0812
3/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Staff was friendly and very helpful. They stick to their..."

Staff was friendly and very helpful. They stick to their 100% customer satisfaction slogan guarantee slogan. We had a good experience. I would recommend friends and family.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.