About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Frank Talarico

Sales Consultant
Planet Honda

2285 Route 22 W
Union, NJ 07083

Email
Write a Review

61 Reviews of Frank Talarico

November 04, 2015

"Awesome!" - DB

Drove into their parking lot asking for directions, and there was Frankie Talarico, ready to make our day! Walked out with a brand new Honda Civic. Every salesperson should be like Frankie...courteous, respectful, professional and to the point! Every single questions was answered. He is very knowledgeable and takes pride in his job! He is by far, the best!!! Thank you, Frankie Talarico, Eddie and Frank Bonilla!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Amorin, Frank Bonilla

November 03, 2015

"The best" - BriH

Frankie is as good as they come. He was made for this job and does it xxxx well! His front desk says it all--he's number 1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gang Wang

October 21, 2015

"Great Experience" - cutiejay

Theres nothing more I can say... I am speechless. Never less, the sales man who took care of me from the moment i walked in till i drove away in my new pilot. The experience is like no other. Finance took a little long. But Frank Talarico, did his best in expediting the process and it was all worth it. He was very patient, he cared which you don't see that in other dealers, i got a great deal on my new vehicle and overall he didn't push me. which made me very comfortable and i felt i could trust him. I will def be coming back in the next 3 years when my lease is up... Thank you all at planet... but most of all thank you frank t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2015

"Amazing Experience" - angie1965

Today I went to service my Honda Accord and walked out with a brand new Honda Pilot. Frank Talarico was the salesperson that took care of me and he did an amazing job at giving me all the information that I needed to make the purchase. His smile was warm and he was very well mannered. He was well experienced and diligent with providing all the important information that I needed to make the purchase. I will definitely go back in the future and I would recommend Mr. Talarico and your Honda dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2015

"Outstanding service !" - Juliet23

I just recently purchased a new Honda Hr-v and my sales person was Frank Talarico. He was very patient, willing to give me all the information that was needed to proceed with my purchase. Very well mannered, friendly, and always with a smile. Great asset to Planet Honda. It made my experience very successful and would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2015

"Excellent All Around" - 07078mom

Ask for Ryan McKenzie. He (and Frank) were fair and courteous and made sure we were happy with our new car. The dealership seems very well run -- no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McKenzie

August 16, 2015

" A+ Quality of Senior Sales Representative, Frank Talarico " - happybuyer2015

Frank Talarico is a very kind and considerate man. He was very patient with my family and I when he showed us different models of the 2015 Honda Civic and 2015 Honda Accord. He was very thorough when he explained the various features offered on a variety of Honda models. He was very knowledgeable when going over the terms of the contract. He put us at ease throughout our entire experience with him. Mr. Talarico made my shopping experience at Planet Honda a positive one. As a result, I bought a 2015 Honda Accord. I would highly recommend potential buyers to buy a new car at Planet Honda and ask for Frank Talarico.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2015

"Purchased a Honda HRV " - Ligia23

Just purchased a new Honda HRV and my experience at Planet Honda was very pleasant. They were able to meet my financial requirements. Easy process right to the point. Staff is very welcoming and friendly. Overall content and walked out as a satisfied customer. My sales rep Frank Talarico has excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend Planet Honda to my friends and family as I have done in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2015

"Excellent Experience" - Sandeep Dutta

I had one Honda CRV Ex AWD 2014 bought from Planet Honda only and Wanted to convert that into Touring. The sales person Mr. Frank A Talarico awesomely provided all the support needed and we came back home with a brand new Honda CRV 2015-Touring that also in my fav color. Frankie is really great ... he will listen to your needs and then come back with the most proftable solution for you. Bank on this guy and you could get what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2015

"Quick and hassle free" - PJB

We recently renewed our lease for a new Pilot. Our experience with Frank was excellent. We were very satisfied with the friendly, hassle free service he provided. He was very efficient in coordinated everyone to get us on our way in a new vehicle as quickly as possible and look forward to doing business with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2013 Honda Odyssey

$22,888

2013 Honda Pilot

$24,997

2014 Honda CR-V

$19,665

2013 Honda CR-V

$20,998

2008 Volvo C30

$7,998

2013 Honda CR-V

$17,774

2012 Toyota Rav4

$16,555

2013 Honda Civic

$15,337