About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Frank Talarico
Frank Talarico, Sales Consultant, Planet Honda
5.0

Frank Talarico

Sales Consultant

Planet Honda

2285 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me

76 Reviews of Frank Talarico

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable Purchase and Services at Planet Honda"

- Carmela Beach

I very recently purchased a new car from Planet Honda. Their employees are friendly and greet you as soon as you enter their building. Frankie Talarico, Sales Consultant, and Eddie Amorin, Sales Director, were very personable and respectful. Mr. Amorin made me feel very comfortable with the pricing and integrity of this dealership. He is well-mannered and the nicest man I have encountered since I have been purchasing automobiles. One week after the purchase of my car, someone made a dent on my car. Mr. Amorin immediately accommodated me and had the problem corrected. Also, I previously owned a Honda which I had serviced a few times from Planet Honda. The Service Manager, Matthew Papol was also very attentive and effective. I am confident that I made the best choice to purchase my new car from Planet Honda and also for the automobile services I will need hereafter. I definitely recommend the Sales, Service, and Body Shop at Planet Honda. Sincerely, Millie Juliano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Amorin, Paul Ferreira

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Planet Honda Never Ceases to Amaze Me!"

- cgdelaney

I am a long-term Planet Honda customer. Eddie Amorin, General Sales Manager, Gang Wang, New Car Sales Manager and Frankie Talarico, Senior Sales Consultant are quite a team. Over the years I have purchased and leased many vehicles with Frankie Talarico’s assistance. Frankie is the quintessential example of a customer focused Honda representative. He is an extremely good listener with a no nonsense approach to meeting customer’s needs. Just walk through the showroom and watch how customers acknowledge Frankie with a smile on their faces. I highly recommend Frankie and the Planet Honda team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gang Wang, Eddie Amorin , Joe Harrison, Finance Manager

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Dellah30

I have bought 4 brand new Hondas from my amazing sales person Frankie tslarico. He makes the buying experience so easy it feels too good to be true. I would recommend anyone looking for a new Honda to visit him at planet Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Ashika Pollard

Frank is the best. He works with you and I will come to back to get a new car. I recommend my family and friends to go see Frank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Debb123

As a woman, I dreaded the sales pitch, but not Planet Honda and it's sales crew. Frank T. made it easy, no hassle and definately no hard pitch. Just the right price and respect. He even helped clean out my trade in for me. This is the dealer and salesman of the year. Thank you! Deb B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free purchase"

- Nytinman

We went to planet Honda from using the app Car max and was very happy we did, our salesman Frank made it a pleasant experience. We would defiantly go there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer Beyond Happy with Experience & Purchase"

- sarahp

As a recent college graduate entering the "real world," I was unsure what to expect when making my first adult purchase. I was nervous and excited to lease a car. I could not be happier to have had Frankie as the person to help me with this major decision. Frankie was not only personable, but thorough and efficient throughout every step of the process. He made certain that I knew and understood all of the information regarding the lease, car, and my future with Honda. I look forward to returning in three years to work with Frankie. I cannot thank him enough for all of his help and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new car"

- Lyana1125

We had a very pleasant experience. We didn't have to wait and were greatest and helped right away. Great sales rep! Friendly, efficient and knowledgeble. He went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Jwilsonx8

Frankie made the process easy and exciting for me and my dad. Got my first car and couldn't ask for it to go any smoother

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best sales experience ever!"

- Dolores856

Frank TALARICO was the best sales rep ..my experience was simple and painless.. I'm so happy with my new Honda and I look forward in seeing Frankie in 3 years for my next Honda. Dolores White

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2015 Honda Civic

$19,276

2014 Honda CR-V

$19,841

2015 Honda CR-V

$17,168

2014 Honda CR-V

$17,426

2014 Hyundai Tucson

$13,976

2014 Honda CR-V

$17,205

2014 Honda CR-V

$17,393

2015 Honda Civic

$13,625