About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Frank Talarico
5.0

Sales Consultant
Planet Honda

2285 Route 22 W
Union, NJ 07083

Email
Write a Review

66 Reviews of Frank Talarico

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional " - Ewho

Thank you, Frank Talarico and Gang Wang. You made the deal really easy. We have searched in many places and planet honda is the best to buy cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gang Wang

February 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down Frankie Talarico is PHENOMENAL!!!" - Bryleen

Came in with a budget on my mind & Frankie did his thing! I walked out with a smile! Best experience yet! Make your appt with Frankie, he's the guy to see!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frankie Talarico is the best at Honda!!!! " - Franny331

If you want to buy a car you have to go to Frankie Talarico! He's the best! I have purchased 2 vehicles with him and he's your go to guy!!! He's excellent!! I recommend him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!" - Camille226

If you're looking for a Honda, there's only one place you should go to, and that is Planet Honda. There is only one person you should go see, and he is Frank Talarico. Hands down best salesman I've ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Perfect!!" - Dontae8

My mom came in to just look around and price cars. We ended up walking out with a BRAND NEW Honda Civic. Our salesman, Frank Talerico, was awesome and he assisted us instantly. Our experience was GREAT!!! I recommend everyone to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome!" - DB

Drove into their parking lot asking for directions, and there was Frankie Talarico, ready to make our day! Walked out with a brand new Honda Civic. Every salesperson should be like Frankie...courteous, respectful, professional and to the point! Every single questions was answered. He is very knowledgeable and takes pride in his job! He is by far, the best!!! Thank you, Frankie Talarico, Eddie and Frank Bonilla!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Amorin, Frank Bonilla

November 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best" - BriH

Frankie is as good as they come. He was made for this job and does it xxxx well! His front desk says it all--he's number 1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gang Wang

October 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience" - cutiejay

Theres nothing more I can say... I am speechless. Never less, the sales man who took care of me from the moment i walked in till i drove away in my new pilot. The experience is like no other. Finance took a little long. But Frank Talarico, did his best in expediting the process and it was all worth it. He was very patient, he cared which you don't see that in other dealers, i got a great deal on my new vehicle and overall he didn't push me. which made me very comfortable and i felt i could trust him. I will def be coming back in the next 3 years when my lease is up... Thank you all at planet... but most of all thank you frank t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Experience" - angie1965

Today I went to service my Honda Accord and walked out with a brand new Honda Pilot. Frank Talarico was the salesperson that took care of me and he did an amazing job at giving me all the information that I needed to make the purchase. His smile was warm and he was very well mannered. He was well experienced and diligent with providing all the important information that I needed to make the purchase. I will definitely go back in the future and I would recommend Mr. Talarico and your Honda dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding service !" - Juliet23

I just recently purchased a new Honda Hr-v and my sales person was Frank Talarico. He was very patient, willing to give me all the information that was needed to proceed with my purchase. Very well mannered, friendly, and always with a smile. Great asset to Planet Honda. It made my experience very successful and would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2013 Honda CR-V

$17,994

2014 Honda Accord

$15,295

2013 Honda Accord

$16,398

2013 Honda Accord

$15,389

2013 Honda Civic

$13,688

2013 Honda Civic

$13,136

2012 Honda Civic

$12,499

2013 Honda Accord

$18,076