About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
55 Reviews of Frank Talarico
Filter Reviews By:
07078mom
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent All Around"

Ask for Ryan McKenzie. He (and Frank) were fair and courteous and made sure we were happy with our new car. The dealership seems very well run -- no complaints.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happybuyer2015
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" A+ Quality of Senior Sales Representative, Frank Talarico "

Frank Talarico is a very kind and considerate man. He was very patient with my family and I when he showed us different models of the 2015 Honda Civic and 2015 Honda Accord. He was very thorough when he explained the various features offered on a variety of Honda models. He was very knowledgeable when going over the terms of the contract. He put us at ease throughout our entire experience with him. Mr. Talarico made my shopping experience at Planet Honda a positive one. As a result, I bought a 2015 Honda Accord. I would highly recommend potential buyers to buy a new car at Planet Honda and ask for Frank Talarico.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ligia23
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a Honda HRV "

Just purchased a new Honda HRV and my experience at Planet Honda was very pleasant. They were able to meet my financial requirements. Easy process right to the point. Staff is very welcoming and friendly. Overall content and walked out as a satisfied customer. My sales rep Frank Talarico has excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend Planet Honda to my friends and family as I have done in the past.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandeep Dutta
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

I had one Honda CRV Ex AWD 2014 bought from Planet Honda only and Wanted to convert that into Touring. The sales person Mr. Frank A Talarico awesomely provided all the support needed and we came back home with a brand new Honda CRV 2015-Touring that also in my fav color. Frankie is really great ... he will listen to your needs and then come back with the most proftable solution for you. Bank on this guy and you could get what you want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PJB
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and hassle free"

We recently renewed our lease for a new Pilot. Our experience with Frank was excellent. We were very satisfied with the friendly, hassle free service he provided. He was very efficient in coordinated everyone to get us on our way in a new vehicle as quickly as possible and look forward to doing business with him in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lP45
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Just bought a new Civic, and had a great experience with Frank. Extremely helpful and friendly, gave direct answers to our questions, knowledgeable, and fun to work with. Head and shoulders above our experience at another dealership. I will recommend Frank and my entire experience with Planet Honda to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
popbass7
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"everything was precise and on point!"

Had a very good experience! Both Ali and Frank was on point what i want from what i want according to my lifestyle and pricing! And also put me out my old lease!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lmondf
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thankful"

I am so thankful that I came to Planet Honda for my new car. I have happy with my new car. I would like to say thank you to MO for offering me his service, as well as Levie who helped finalizing the paperwork. I strongly recommend others go to Planet Honda to get a car. They will work with you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adfs2k
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease to sale"

Ended my lease and purchased a new 2015 vehicle. Had a friendly, quick, and easy shopping experience. I love my new HONDA. Thank you, Frankie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
k.smooth
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"frank t is the man"

I had the greatest experience with Frank he sold my wife a pilot and she basically lives in that thing. Which isn't good for me but long as she happy. I thank you very much bro we have 4 kids an the space is just awesome. Everyone go see frank!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.