About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Franklin Garcia
Franklin Garcia, Sales Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.7

Franklin Garcia

Sales Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Franklin Garcia

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Franklin Garcia was an EXCELLENT salesman!"

- Tiffany3123

This was a very smooth process from beginning to end at Bayside Jeep. More specifically I would like to give high praise to my salesman Franklin Garcia. Not only was he extremely helpful, he was patient and very professional. His approach is quite relaxed and there was no pressure from him at all. After doing my homework and shopping around I knew this dealership would make things happen for me. He found a way to make the deal work in my favor and I couldn't have asked for much more than that. Not only did I leave with a brand new Jeep, but I also left with my dignity still in tact and a smile on my face! Thank you Franklin for staying true to your word, your patience and for staying late to wrap up the deal! Thanks also to everyone at Bayside Jeep for quality service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Frank! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was cheated"

- PL

When I walking out of your dealership tonight I felt that I was cheated badly. I have never had such experience in last 30 years working with various of dealerships. 1) The total amount of money down in the original paperwork included first month payment but it was changed in the final paper. The first month was no longer included. 2) the manager (Robert) also wrote that a 36 month lease at original paper it became a 39-month lease. 3) I came for leasing SXT plus which includes back up camera. All the negotiation was based on this particular modal. But what I got was SXT modal which has no back up camera. To say the least I am very upset. I will review very very poorly of your dealership. Will also report you to consumer bureau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Caballero, Frank Perez

Aug 07, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello PL, Our sales manager, Rob Caballero, will be contacting you to speak about the situation you describe in your review.

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Honesty and no Games"

- fgil11 Verified Customer

I dealt with the owner Alan and there were absolutely no games. He did what he said he can do and I am extremely happy. I live 5 minutes from Staten Island Jeep and will now only go to Bayside. He will have a Jeep customer for life! Cisco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan

May 16, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Alan! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and am so pleased to hear that we've got ourselves a new Jeep customer for life!

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Update Of Bayside Chrysler/Jeep Agreement"

- willr210 Verified Customer

Yesterday, I submitted a review regarding the NAV feature on my 2017 Grand Cherokee that had not been installed. This is a continuation of events that followed: I spoke with the Salesman and he explain the process involved with activating the NAV feature; apparently, there had been some miscommunication which I was not aware of. I returned to the Bayside Dealership today and was pleasantly surprised with the manner in which this incident was handled. They were able to activate the NAV system within a very reasonable time period and on short notice. It showed their dedication, willingness and ability to correct the problem. I am now back on good terms with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Paragas

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hard working and helpful employees! "

- rosielewis69 Verified Customer

Our experience was excellent at this dealership, very caring and helpful guys! We are very happy with our car!! Would highly recommend and will return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Drumgold

Apr 18, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you choosing Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge and hope you'll recommend us to any family or friends looking for a new or used car. Thanks again!

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. "

- BERTITO14 Verified Customer

I'm from Connecticut and I purchased a jeep from Bayside. They have the best salesmen who are very professional and valued the customers. I would recommend anyone who's interested in buying a car, truck, or jeep to check out Bayside Chrysler first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for choosing Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge to shop for your new car! We're glad we were able to help you find the vehicle you were looking for. Thank again for your business and the recommendation, enjoy the new car!

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Love my car, but not satisfied with overall experience"

- AP Verified Customer

I visited this dealership to lease a new car. While I am pleased with my vehicle, there were several parts of my visit that were disappointing and may deter me from giving this establishment repeat business. 1. This marked my first time leasing a vehicle. I felt that the salesperson -- while well-versed in Jeep's line and the amenities that I sought -- dedicated his time speaking to my husband rather than to me, the person who would be leasing and ultimately driving the car. 2. The lease agreement, before being signed, indicated I would be paying a certain price per month. When I visited the finance manager, however, the numbers suddenly changed with the addition of other costs that were not mentioned *before* the tentative contract was signed. While I am sure that this is a typical way of doing business, I felt a bit blindsided that I was suddenly being told I needed to pay "Y" in order to get "X" per month and had to sign paperwork in order to find this out. 3. My salesperson made a mistake on my contract with the odometer reading. The lease agreement indicated I had 15 miles on the vehicle before driving it off the lot; however, the car's odometer indicated that there was almost 60 miles on the vehicle. Again, I only was able to see the odometer after the lease agreement was signed. I had to return the next day -- after being in the dealership for 5 hours the night before -- to get this resolved. Thankfully, the finance manager redrafted the agreement after I spoke with her and was able to get me into and out of the dealership in under 10 minutes the following day. Of all of the individuals I dealt with, she was by far the most upfront and professional. My salesperson, on the other hand, didn't contact me until three days after the fact to address this issue. 4. My salesperson was courteous throughout our interaction, but I was taken aback by some of the goings on I witnessed while I was in the process of leasing this vehicle. For example, a salesperson got into a screaming match with one of his customers, and after they left, this salesperson continued to badmouth the customer and spewed expletives while other customers were still in the building. We all have bad days at work; nevertheless, I would expect someone working at an establishment that prides itself on bringing in sales and repeat business would be more cognizant of what it means to be a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy!"

- VINADELMAR111491 Verified Customer

I had a great deal the salesperson Frank was very explicit and patience with me lol. he response all my questions and concerns. Was a long day but im very happy with my new Compass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new Compass from Frank! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Franklin Garcia"

- Ryan Family

Franklin, Rob and the Bayside dealership were a pleasure to deal with. They made my buying experience a pleasure. I highly recommend them. I live in Suffolk county and it was worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Schimmenti , Dominique

Mar 01, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Franklin and Rob! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- dukent Verified Customer

Was certainly skeptical at first with this dealership. There were a bunch of salesman hovering around when i first got there but this dealership was honest, straightforward and professional throughout the process. Franklin was great throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Franklin! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,610

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,370

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,755

2016 Jeep Renegade

$32,170

2016 Dodge Challenger

$52,780

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$36,085

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$36,605

2016 Jeep Renegade

$30,645