About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Franklin Garcia
Franklin Garcia, Sales Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.9

Franklin Garcia

Sales Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Franklin Garcia

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Honesty and no Games"

- fgil11 Verified Customer

I dealt with the owner Alan and there were absolutely no games. He did what he said he can do and I am extremely happy. I live 5 minutes from Staten Island Jeep and will now only go to Bayside. He will have a Jeep customer for life! Cisco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan

May 16, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Alan! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and am so pleased to hear that we've got ourselves a new Jeep customer for life!

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Update Of Bayside Chrysler/Jeep Agreement"

- willr210 Verified Customer

Yesterday, I submitted a review regarding the NAV feature on my 2017 Grand Cherokee that had not been installed. This is a continuation of events that followed: I spoke with the Salesman and he explain the process involved with activating the NAV feature; apparently, there had been some miscommunication which I was not aware of. I returned to the Bayside Dealership today and was pleasantly surprised with the manner in which this incident was handled. They were able to activate the NAV system within a very reasonable time period and on short notice. It showed their dedication, willingness and ability to correct the problem. I am now back on good terms with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Paragas

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hard working and helpful employees! "

- rosielewis69 Verified Customer

Our experience was excellent at this dealership, very caring and helpful guys! We are very happy with our car!! Would highly recommend and will return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Drumgold

Apr 18, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you choosing Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge and hope you'll recommend us to any family or friends looking for a new or used car. Thanks again!

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. "

- BERTITO14 Verified Customer

I'm from Connecticut and I purchased a jeep from Bayside. They have the best salesmen who are very professional and valued the customers. I would recommend anyone who's interested in buying a car, truck, or jeep to check out Bayside Chrysler first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for choosing Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge to shop for your new car! We're glad we were able to help you find the vehicle you were looking for. Thank again for your business and the recommendation, enjoy the new car!

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Love my car, but not satisfied with overall experience"

- AP Verified Customer

I visited this dealership to lease a new car. While I am pleased with my vehicle, there were several parts of my visit that were disappointing and may deter me from giving this establishment repeat business. 1. This marked my first time leasing a vehicle. I felt that the salesperson -- while well-versed in Jeep's line and the amenities that I sought -- dedicated his time speaking to my husband rather than to me, the person who would be leasing and ultimately driving the car. 2. The lease agreement, before being signed, indicated I would be paying a certain price per month. When I visited the finance manager, however, the numbers suddenly changed with the addition of other costs that were not mentioned *before* the tentative contract was signed. While I am sure that this is a typical way of doing business, I felt a bit blindsided that I was suddenly being told I needed to pay "Y" in order to get "X" per month and had to sign paperwork in order to find this out. 3. My salesperson made a mistake on my contract with the odometer reading. The lease agreement indicated I had 15 miles on the vehicle before driving it off the lot; however, the car's odometer indicated that there was almost 60 miles on the vehicle. Again, I only was able to see the odometer after the lease agreement was signed. I had to return the next day -- after being in the dealership for 5 hours the night before -- to get this resolved. Thankfully, the finance manager redrafted the agreement after I spoke with her and was able to get me into and out of the dealership in under 10 minutes the following day. Of all of the individuals I dealt with, she was by far the most upfront and professional. My salesperson, on the other hand, didn't contact me until three days after the fact to address this issue. 4. My salesperson was courteous throughout our interaction, but I was taken aback by some of the goings on I witnessed while I was in the process of leasing this vehicle. For example, a salesperson got into a screaming match with one of his customers, and after they left, this salesperson continued to badmouth the customer and spewed expletives while other customers were still in the building. We all have bad days at work; nevertheless, I would expect someone working at an establishment that prides itself on bringing in sales and repeat business would be more cognizant of what it means to be a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy!"

- VINADELMAR111491 Verified Customer

I had a great deal the salesperson Frank was very explicit and patience with me lol. he response all my questions and concerns. Was a long day but im very happy with my new Compass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new Compass from Frank! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Franklin Garcia"

- Ryan Family

Franklin, Rob and the Bayside dealership were a pleasure to deal with. They made my buying experience a pleasure. I highly recommend them. I live in Suffolk county and it was worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Schimmenti , Dominique

Mar 01, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Franklin and Rob! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- dukent Verified Customer

Was certainly skeptical at first with this dealership. There were a bunch of salesman hovering around when i first got there but this dealership was honest, straightforward and professional throughout the process. Franklin was great throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Franklin! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hard Working Dealership"

- VASTA41 Verified Customer

As an out-of-state buyer the sales process was a little confusing and the price quoted to me over the phone was different from the actual price when I arrived but the staff worked hard to accommodate me. I placed many phone calls and all were either answered or returned. Communication was excellent and at the end of the day there weren't any huge surprises and I drove away with a new (to me) car within a few hours. Overall they were straightforward and there was no sketchy business going on here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We hope that you'll recommend us to any family or friends looking to buy a new or used car. We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from Franklin Garcia"

- MONICA.ALZATE Verified Customer

Franklin's service as a sales person for me has been the best in the last 15 years that I have been buying/leasing cars. He is very attentive, knowledgeable and works very hard to help you walk away with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Franklin! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (641 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$35,170

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,225

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,610

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,370

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,755

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,225

2016 Jeep Renegade

$32,170

2016 Jeep Renegade

$32,170