About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Cohen.
Greg Cohen
Greg Cohen, Sales Consultant, Colonial Volkswagen of Medford
5.0

Greg Cohen

Sales Consultant

Colonial Volkswagen of Medford

340 Mystic Avenue
Medford, MA 02155

Contact Me
Contact Me

30 Reviews of Greg Cohen

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great leasing experience! "

- dc3

I leased my car a few days ago and cannot emphasize enough how wonderful the whole experience was. Greg Cohen was the sales representative I worked with who made the whole process super easy and always followed up with his words! I certainly recommend the dealership overall and especially Greg Cohen as the sales representative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and detail"

- mattdesmond11

Our experience working with Greg was painless and easy. The team at Colonial was extremely attentive and helpful during our buying process, and we would recommend this dealership without hesitation. Thank you Colonial VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy with my new gti"

- NickDiP

Went to several vw dealer ships and this one was by far the easiest and best deal i could find! Greg is super awsome and i would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a vw!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Bripace123

i recently came into vw of medford to buy a gti and went to see greg and derek boy did he make it an easy purchase! They were the third vw dealer we went to and by far the friendliest staff and most reasonable price wise. Will definently go back for my next vw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Twice the Charm"

- Cutthomas

I still remember me calling in and being patched to Greg Cohen three years ago. I usually do my research, but when I talked with Greg, I was really impressed how knowledgeable he was (and still is) about the car I was calling about. This was all I needed, and couple of days later, I was driving off with a new car. Fast forward, threes years on, I needed a new car, and who did I call? Greg Cohen. Transitioning to a new car was made seamless by him. Post sales support has been fantastic as well. I can't count how many times I have called or texted Greg and how many times he has responded and solved my car problems. I have always counted on him when it matters. My next car will be a VW, and there's no doubt about who I'd call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy VW Customer!"

- crys1106

I worked with Greg Cohen to purchase the new VW Atlas and he was a pleasure to work with! I had been to another dealership and talked to other sales people who were not informative about the vehicle since it was so new. Greg was not only informative but enthusiastic about the vehicle and all of its bells & whistles, I'll be back to this dealership for any service needs and/or future car purchases. I highly recommend working with Greg and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership."

- Bethany Innis

Greg Cohen was great. He listened to my needs, helped me make it all happen. I am very happy with this dealership and did not feel like I was wheeling and dealing or anything was difficult.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated with respect and professionalism "

- rgall32037

I am a Retail manager and customer service is one of my main concerns. My wife and I don't have a lot of time, we certainly don't have time to waste with people who don't recognize us as the customer and our business is important. I have dealt almost exclusively with Greg Cohen since i first came to Colonial Volkswagen ( Iwas using Britton's of Beverly until they burned down and was recommended to visit Colonial). Anytime I have any issue or question I call Greg. He is very accessible and quick to get back to me if he has to look into something. Jay Giacoppo is another individual I have had dealings with, he is very friendly and accommodating, has actually come out and talked with me on many occasions when waiting for service. I am coming from the North Shore, there is a Volkswagen dealership near me, but I am willing to take the ride to Medford because I feel the experience is first class. Also on the many occasions of bringing my vehicles in for service, I feel they have been nothing but fair and honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Giacoppo

November 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""""Das Auto""""

- R-LINE

First thanks to the entire Crew that helped our company to get our Corporate Lease. They were very reasonable doing whatever was necessary to worked that out between the VW Credit and my Insurance Agent. Thanks Colonial VW of Medford Also a special thanks to GREG COHEN wich was more than a tipical sales person,for being so available to pick my Vehicle wich was available at another Dealership . I can call him the Friend i made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe

May 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- abenoit

Greg Cohen and the rest of the team were extremely helpful, and went above and beyond expectations to ensure my needs were met as a consumer. I felt comfortable and that Greg was genuine through the entire process. Due to scheduling conflicts, Greg and the team were more than accommodating in order to ensure that the delivery of my Tiguan fit my needs, although it required Greg to stay a little later on (Mother's day) Sunday. I sincerely appreciate his help, guidance, and assistance in this purchase. I would highly recommend the staff and dealership to anyone, and look forward to working with them in the future. Thanks Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$29,135

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$28,090

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$28,090

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$29,135

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$29,135

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$28,090

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$28,090

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$34,250