About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Guy Alfieri.
Guy Alfieri
Guy Alfieri, Dealer Principal, CarSmart.net
4.8

Guy Alfieri

Dealer Principal

CarSmart.net

1023 W Main St
Hendersonville, TN 37075

Contact Me

Worked for Cadillac Motor Car Division for 13 years prior to opening CarSmart.net in 1998. Currently lives own's and operates CarSmart.net & CarCare import and domestic service in Hendersonville TN. Customer service is our number one priority and we are committed to giving you the very best experience.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

101 Reviews of Guy Alfieri

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Follow Up & Follow Through"

- Jeff

Our car purchase experience with Carsmart exceeded expectations. There were a couple of challenges through the process and the Carsmart guys solved them with as little inconvenience on our end as possible. Rarely do things run perfect and when a couple of issues with the Cadillac we purchased came up Adam and his team kept in constant communication with us on the plan and followed through on the commitments they made. When we arrived at the dealer we found the owner, Guy, helping out washing and cleaning cars. He spent time with us and seemed genuinely interested in helping us find the right car. I loved hearing about the dealership and learning the owners philosophy and approach to business. We were impressed to hear he had a missions trip coming up and was giving back to the less fortunate. Adam (the salesman) was terrific from the beginning. He had 100% follow up with us before and after the purchase. When a couple issues with the car came up Adam promised they would make it right and I believed him. We went ahead and bought the car trusting they would make it right, that can be risky. Once the check goes through and the car leaves the lot dealerships can have little incentive to continue to work with the purchaser. Adam and the Carsmart team stayed in contact with us and when the parts came in to fix the issues they got our car right in and completed the fixes. They gave us a great loaner and EVEN delivered our repaired car to us 2 hours outside of Nashville. It was re-detailed and in amazing condition. The guy who delivered it was a great company representative and I believe he drove my car the way he would drive his own. I can't say enough about the team at Carsmart. Even the "haggle" and final sales process with Rich (the closer) was enjoyable. We felt they were fair and honest with us during the negotiations and we got a great car at fair price for both us and them. Many thanks to Adam, Guy, Rich and the rest of the team at Carsmart. We have found a good dealership for our future purchases. First class & 5 stars! Be blessed, Jeff (a very happy customer)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hampton, Richard Craycroft

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- Frequent flyer

By far the best dealership in middle TN. Excellent customer service and the salesmen are extremely knowledgeable. No one was pushing me for the sale. Great choice of vehicles to pick from and by far the best prices around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Craycroft, Cas Dunlap

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People to work with"

- brewcrew0402

You all were so helpful with helping me find a great car at a great price! Thank you for all the extra time you spent with me yesterday and walking me through all my options!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOMAZING!"

- Jane Hayes (aka Happy beyond belief!)

My purchase experience can be described as AWESOME & AMAZING! Definitely superior to all my other car buying experiences combined. The selection of vehicles was all top-notch which eliminated any anxiety about buying a previously owned car. In fact, every car I test drove gave me that new car experience. Guy was 101% focused on meeting my needs and he and his entire staff couldn't have been more knowledgeable, friendly and customer focused. If you're looking for a great value (quality/cost), a staff that puts your needs first, and you desire a honest transparent buying experience, look no further. . .CarSmart is the real deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasent experience"

- TerryBarlow1960

Tyler and Guy offered a "better than expected" buying experience. I usually absolutely HATE dealing with auto sales people in general so I was not looking forward to this task at all. They were very helpful and earned my future business as well as referrals. Bought a car that I liked but mostly they convinced me that they would be there after the sale with a state of the art automotive shop right behind their sales office and with prices that "they said" would be affordable. That has yet to be determined and when I need that service I will write a review accordingly. As of now, this has become my first choice when shopping for a car and service department. Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Norman

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- brittney95

Though I didn't get my first choice I definitely love the car I got. They let me test drive right off the bat and I knew I had to have it! Tyler and Rich are the main ones to help but everyone there was so friendly and really helped me get the car I wanted. They were patient with me since this is my first car all on my own and I really appreciate their help. Tyler was very sweet and even put the tags on my car in the rain! I'll definitely be back there if I ever need a new car and I'll be recommending them to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Norman , Rich

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Confidence"

- joe

I would not hesitate to purchase all my vehicles with this team of professionals. My buying experience started with finding a 2000 Porsche 911 Carrera 4 advertised in Auto trader. My contact with Carsmart started with a conversation with Adam and then with Guy. I live in NJ and to hold the car I put down a deposit over the phone. I was told I would love this car. My wife and I flew into Nashville were an older Gentleman Named Harold picked us up. The car is used and the pictures and description depicted everything I was told. I was looking for a car with good interior and exterior, but I was concerned mostly if the car had any ongoing issues that I should be aware of, To my surprise Guy called the previous owner who had traded this car for a newer model. The previous owner eased all my concerns and verified that I was truly dealing with Honest professionals. The type of people that make deals with a hand shake. I needed to drive the car back 1,100 miles to NJ by way of Lawrenceville GA. where my brother lives. Guy only said "I would not sell you this car if it could not make the trip". I was sold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Norman, Adam Hampton

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They tell you they aim for perfection...and mean it!"

- Eevans22

I recently was in the market for a fun sports car (Aka mid life crisis) and through search engines stumbled across a used car at this dealership. That day I went to the dealership to take a look at it and it was in their service shop for repairs. Instead of just telling me to come back later, Tyler personally walked me down to the service shop to look at the car. I let him know it all looked good and that I'd like to test drive it when it was ready. Well, apparently this was a hot car because people began calling the shop asking to come see it. However, because I was the first to come check it out, both Tyler and Adam kept me updated on when it was ready and what services were being performed, even before I asked. When I had questions about the vehicle, I never had the feeling that I was being "sold" a car. If Adam didn't know the answers to the questions, he would tell me that he didn't know, but then he would find out and then he actually did! In fact, at one point Adam and the owner (Guy) walked me down to the service shop so I could personally speak with the mechanic working on the car. I constantly felt like I was being taken care of: as if I wasn't just another number, but that my opinions and needs/wants mattered. Even though they knew I was pretty much already emotionally sold on the car, they still inspected the entire vehicle and repaired/replaced any questionable parts. When I asked why, Guy said "Because its bad for business to sell a bad product!" Awesome. Between Tyler, Adam, Guy, and the wonderful mechanic, buying a car at a good price and feeling confident in the purchase has never been easier. I HIGHLY recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Norman, Adam Hampton

Jul 22, 2017

CarSmart.net responded

Thank you for the opportunity! The CarSmart.net Team!

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Jdworkout

Guy, David and Tyler were super awesome! I've bought my last 5 cars from Guy and the service is always the same! I would highly recommend you begin your search for a vehicle at car smart! J.D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Norman, David Carson , Effren

Jul 18, 2017

CarSmart.net responded

Thank you for all the support! The CarSmart.net Team!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Buying Experience "

- hockeyatc

Came in needing a Truck. They showed me different options that I felt comfortable with. Drove the truck, signed the paper work, and drove it home. Simple, easy, great people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Norman

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

2014 Cadillac ATS

$18,993

2011 Cadillac Escalade

$33,282

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe

$7,803

2011 Ford Flex

$11,145

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,847

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,997

2015 Nissan Altima

$12,954

2014 BMW 535i

$31,990