About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jackie Black.
Jackie Black
Jackie  Black, Finance Manager, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Jackie Black

Finance Manager

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Jackie Black

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Parking Brakes locking up"

- Leslie

We had trouble with parking brake locking up. Trouble started about 3 years ago before warranty was out. Was worked on several times over the years. Recently began to be regular problem, even though warranty was out Harry Robinson attempted to fix the problem several times, even towing car 75 miles to dealership at no cost to us. When unable to determine what the problem was we traded vehicles and so far am satisfied with trade. Amanda in customer service, the service repair department, Joey in sales and Jackie in financing were all good to try to help us with a solution to this problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Shawn1981

It was a pleasure doing business at Harry Robinson. Everyone was so nice and helpful and made buying my new truck so easy. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Thompson, Adam Archer

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Canyon win"

- Wonderboy

I purchased a new Canyon from Harry Robinson, and nothing but a great experience. They went above and beyond. It didn't feel like just trying to sell a vehicle. They honestly cared. They made sure we understood everything, asked many times if we had any questions, and offered services after deal was made. Look forward to dealing with them again, and would do business with them again. God Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Creekmore, Adriana Burton , Angela Henry

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Glovesly

Went to Harry Robinson to look at vehicles because they always treat us right. Mart and Gus worked with us showing us numerous vehicles and when we chose one they worked to give us the best possible deal. They made sure everything went smoothly. Jackie was super in getting us through the paperwork. Alexis was a genius in teaching everything about the systems in the Yukon. All of these folks are professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mart Hurst, Alexis Durham , Gus Lachowsky

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only dealer we use!"

- Kellie Gilkey

This is the 6th car we've pucharsed from this dealer. We were looking for just the right fit and in a certain budget for our 3rd car and they delivered! Derek, Jackie, and Scott....Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Durham, Derek Creekmore

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy, Happy, Happy!"

- Friduro

For the past year we had been looking at purchasing a New GMC 2500 Duramax. We had been to several dealerships and talked to several reps. We decided to go to Harry Robinson where we met Jerry. He answered all our questions and what questions he couldn't answer, he knew exactly who could. We ordered our new 2500 Duramax Denali and got exactly what we wanted. Jerry and the whole Harry Robinson staff were great! They made our purchase a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wilson, Jon Schumacher, Jerry Corley, Alexis Durham

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased new truck"

- GMC owner

I have been looking for a long time for the truck I wanted. I finally found the GMC truck I was searching for and Johnny Durham was very helpful. He stayed in contact with me and helped with all my questions and help make the process so much easier. Jackie and Adriana were very helpful and friendly as well and answered all questions I had. I received a great deal on the truck and would recommend Harry Robinson Buick GMC to anyone interested in buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Durham, Adriana Burton

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Cjbgjones

I recently bought a used vehicle from Harry Robinson. I had never dealt with them on buying a vehicle before but they are amazing supporters of our community and in particular a non-profit organization that I work with, The CALL in Crawford and Sebastian Counties. I had checked with dealerships from Memphis to Texas and Missouri to Louisiana on the particular vehicle I was looking for and Harry Robinson had the best deal. Cody Shackleford, Rachel, and Jackie were AWESOME to deal with. My husband HATES buying vehicles and automatically doesn't like salesman of any type, but even he has bragged about our experience with Harry Robinson. They've even been great after the sale! We HIGHLY recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Shackelford, Rachel Colquitt

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service!!!!"

- darla1226

Jackie Black is awesome! She found the car I wanted at the right price. She went above and beyond! If you're looking for a new car call Jackie, she's great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Wonderful experience "

- Bostons42

Jackie Johnny and Lee were awesome all three went above and beyond to get me a car deal I would definitely buy another car from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (376 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$44,750

2017 GMC Acadia

$53,580

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$43,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$44,355

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$43,725

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$48,995

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,675

2017 GMC Acadia

$43,350