About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jeff Hallenbeck
Jeff Hallenbeck, Internet Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Jeff Hallenbeck

Internet Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance Manager with Mercedes Benz for 10+ years.

Contact Me

348 Reviews of Jeff Hallenbeck

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car I ever bought "

- Audi2013

I found my 2013 Audi S4 online and was immediately contacted by Jeff Hallenback, in no time at all I had a very fair trade in price and credit approved. Buying site unseen from Tucson initially concerned me, but after visiting the dealer CBB I was at ease. Jeff was great to work with and VERY responsive. Chris was helpful on the finance end and closing the deal. Easiest car I ever bought, and I have bought many, I'm very happy with the car, price, and whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

Aug 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Audi2013: Thanks for sharing with our customers just how easy it is to buy a vehicle online from Certified Benz & Beemer. At CBB, we do aim to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they ever had so we are delighted to hear that your recent purchase from CBB was the easiest car you ever bought. We are glad that you were at ease once you visited the dealership and met Jeff and Chris. Thanks for your business and we hope to see you again.

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a 2016 228i Convertible"

- evanw01

As expected Benz and Beemer was professional and a no hassle purchase experience! From the time we arrived to the time we left was no more than 2 hours, compared to horror stories elsewhere. Jeff Hallenbeck has been our salesman for several purchases and he once again was extremely courteous and easy to deal with. Travis Walters was our finance manager whom we've had before and we didn't spend more than 15 minutes finishing the paperwork. Great all around experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Aug 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear evanw01: As a repeat customer, you know that at Certified Benz & Beemer, we strive to provide our customers with exemplary customer service in a friendly, zero-pressure environment and we're glad that you appreciated that from Jeff and Travis. We are SO grateful for your continued business and hope you enjoy your new car for years to come. We sincerely look forward to the opportunity to assist you again in the future.

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience / Best Car / Best Salesman"

- andrew85251

We had a unique situation with a trade-in that was giving us fits and needed to close quickly on a reliable SUV for my wife. Jeff Hallenbeck nailed it! Was patient when he needed to be, but also firm and direct when we needed to be given the right information/guidance on the best option that FIT OUR NEEDS. As a business owner myself, I know how critical customer service is and Jeff exudes the utmost service. We got our Lexus GX at a killer price and Jeff/CBB agreed to help us with some after market modifications and direction we needed after the fact. THE BEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Andrew: Your review is simply one of the BEST that we have seen in some time! Thanks so much for sharing with our customers (and us) how well Jeff and the CBB team helped you with your unique trade-in and to get you the new Lexus GX at a killer price. Our top priority at CBB is customer satisfaction and your wonderful feedback helps reaffirm our efforts at providing our customers with outstanding service. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you in the future.

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff was Amazing!"

- Sarah Littleton-Alfaro

Typically, I avoid going to dealerships at all costs. Mainly because dealing with salesmen has always been a cause for anxiety and stress. I cannot express how painless, seamless, and pleasant Jeff made the car buying experience for me. Thank you for being the exception to the rule! I will definitely recommend Jeff and CBB to my friends and family. Not only that, but when I'm ready to buy again, this will be my first and hopefully only stop. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Sarah: We really appreciate that you took the time to share with us your prior frustrations with car shopping and how Jeff and CBB helped to change all of that. It's great to hear that Jeff helped to make your car buying experience so easy and pleasant. CBB loves the recommendations and referrals from its happy customers and will look forward to helping those you refer with the same level of friendly, zero pressure customer service as you received. CBB also looks forward to being there to help you again when you are back in the market.

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience all around"

- pkeegan

Certified Benz and Beemer had the exact car I wanted and a price that was reasonable. We went to see the car and encountered Jeff first. He was more than willing to help us. It was no pressure at all. He was also very understanding that we had an appointment and needed to come back later. He was more than willing to answer our many questions. It was a great car buying experience. I have all ready told 2 family members about Certified Benz and Beemer. Still loving my BMW X3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berrin Bigott, Travis Walters

Jul 24, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear pkeegan: We are delighted to receive such a great review all around as well! It is great that you recognized our reasonable prices, excellent customer service, and zero pressure environment. We absolutely love to hear that our happy customers have referred others to CBB too! Thanks so much for your business and please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future!

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- bbuckmaster

Jeff was great! Very good communication, easy to deal with, described the car correctly, and it was shipped quickly and for less than I expected. I would not hesitate buying a car from these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear bbuckmaster: We are delighted to hear that you had a recent great experience buying your new car and having it shipped right to you. Thanks for sharing that Jeff was so communicative and helpful to work with. We appreciate your recommendations of CBB to others and look forward to being there for you in the future.

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff Hallenbeck and Travis Walters great team!"

- Erika G

I must say this was the best car shopping experience of my life! I've dreaded car shopping until meeting this duo! Jeff was amazing! He made the online experience easy when I got to Benz and Beemer all the cars I inquired about (there were many) were ready for me to view and drive. He was so considerate in helping in my long process of elimination. Jeff really listened to what I was looking for, he is extremely kind and patient. He just knew what car would fit my personality and found me the right one with everything I wanted and more! He was determined to get me the car I wanted and he did! Travis is fantastic at what he does, he walked me through the process of the purchase and explained everything in detail. I felt I dealt with experienced professionals, I was never pressured or rushed, from the Internet process, to test drives and the purchase this place is top notch. I will definetly purchase another vehicle in the future from B&B and will only trust them with my vehicle service. I highly recommend this dealership beautiful cars at a reasonable price. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I love my new Lexus IS 350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Jul 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Erika: We are thrilled to read such a beautiful review! Our mission is to offer our customers the highest quality, pre-owned vehicles in a friendly, zero pressure environment that will be their best car buying experience ever. Your review touches all of those bases and it's great to hear how well Jeff and Travis treated you. CBB looks forward to the next opportunity to assist you, whether with maintenance or when you are looking for your next vehicle.

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service"

- Liz7717

This was my first time purchase with CBB. I had the pleasure to work with Jeff Hallenbeck. I found the Lexus on the Internet and within 15 minutes, Jeff responded to my inquiry. Jeff made the purchase seamless; he assisted me through each step of the process. Thank you so much Jeff for your professionalism, patience, and excellent customer service skills. Lastly, thank you for helping me find my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Johnson

Jul 09, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Liz: Thanks for taking the time to share with our customers how exceptional the customer service was that you received from Jeff and CBB during the recent purchase of your dream car. We are delighted to hear that Jeff assisted you through every step of the process with professional and patient guidance. Please let us know when CBB can be of assistance to you again in the future.

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure=Sale"

- BMW 334i

This is my second car I purchased from CBB. Jeff was very knowledgeable, patient and offered details of product that I would not have thought to ask. I love the inventory and felt I made an informative decision with my purchase! Travis in finance dept was quick and explained items in detail as well. No pressure purchase seamless service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Jun 25, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear BMW334i: We truly appreciate your repeat business! Thanks for sharing with others about CBB's wonderful inventory and just how easy purchasing a vehicle can be. It's great to hear that Jeff and Travis made thing seamless with zero pressure. CBB sincerely looks forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of state purchase & delivery of a certified 2007 Vette"

- JB

I purchased a 2007 Corvette from out of state. The purchase process took about three days to receive and process the paperwork and then two more business days to ship to my door in NM. The delivery was friendly and professional and the car exceeded my expectations on quality. This online purchase was very efficient with my time and I would definitely recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear JB: We are glad that you took the time to share with our customers how easy it is to purchase a vehicle from CBB and have it shipped out-of-state. We are delighted to hear that your new Vette exceeded your expectations and that the on-line experience was very efficient. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,000

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$128,000

2014 BMW 328

$20,500

2016 BMW 328i

$25,000

2017 Ram 1500

$31,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz S550

$95,000

2014 BMW X5

$40,500

2014 BMW 535i

$23,500