About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jeff Hallenbeck
Jeff Hallenbeck, Internet Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Jeff Hallenbeck

Internet Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance Manager with Mercedes Benz for 10+ years.

Contact Me

340 Reviews of Jeff Hallenbeck

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure=Sale"

- BMW 334i

This is my second car I purchased from CBB. Jeff was very knowledgeable, patient and offered details of product that I would not have thought to ask. I love the inventory and felt I made an informative decision with my purchase! Travis in finance dept was quick and explained items in detail as well. No pressure purchase seamless service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Jun 25, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear BMW334i: We truly appreciate your repeat business! Thanks for sharing with others about CBB's wonderful inventory and just how easy purchasing a vehicle can be. It's great to hear that Jeff and Travis made thing seamless with zero pressure. CBB sincerely looks forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of state purchase & delivery of a certified 2007 Vette"

- JB

I purchased a 2007 Corvette from out of state. The purchase process took about three days to receive and process the paperwork and then two more business days to ship to my door in NM. The delivery was friendly and professional and the car exceeded my expectations on quality. This online purchase was very efficient with my time and I would definitely recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear JB: We are glad that you took the time to share with our customers how easy it is to purchase a vehicle from CBB and have it shipped out-of-state. We are delighted to hear that your new Vette exceeded your expectations and that the on-line experience was very efficient. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you in the future.

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Rserna87

I found the listing online and stopped in on Friday at 6:30pm was out by 8pm in my new Jeep! My financing was prearranged so the transaction was a breeze. I appreciate Jeff - transparency and great service, awesome salesmanship with no pressure. Overall, this is a very professional organization and I recommend it highly and will definitely do business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Johnson

Jun 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Rserna87: Thanks so much for the awesome review! We are delighted to hear that Jeff was so helpful in helping your purchase your new Jeep so quickly and easily, with zero pressure. We really appreciate your kind compliments as to our organization as well as your recommendations of CBB to others. We sincerely look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Service with Customer Focus"

- davidv

Jeff took the time to show us all of the cars we were interested in, and answered all of our questions. He also worked with us on our trade-in and we were able to quickly come to a reasonable deal. I highly recommend with Certified Benz and Beemer, and Jeff in particular, if you're looking for a great deal on a quality car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Jun 05, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear David: We couldn't be more pleased to hear that CBB and Jeff were able to provide you such a reliable, friendly and helpful service to get you into your new car. Thanks for the high praise and please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future!

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy! Thank you"

- Onsite

Thank you Jeff , Chris and Jack for everything! These days time is everything! The presentation of the car was great as well! Thank you for making this experience great and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Jun 05, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Onsite: We really appreciate you taking the time tom share your feedback with us. We strive to provide our customers with outstanding service so it's great to hear that Jeff, Chris & Travis all helped to make your sale so quick and easy. We hope you enjoy your new car for years to come and keep CBB in mind if and when anything should arise.

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- NewGTIowner

In a casual search for a car online I stumbled across a pristine 2015 VW GTI with only 11K on it. I knew right away that would have to be my new car. Problem was it was late at night and I was online. I filled out the contact form thinking I'd get a call or email back in the next couple days, probably after the car was sold to someone else. But in maybe 15 minutes I received an email from Jeff following up with me on the car. We exchanged a few emails and set up an early appointment for the next day. The car was set aside and ready for me when I got there, took it for a test drive, and that was it. Jeff was super friendly and showed his experience. No pressure at all. If you're looking for a used car, I highly recommend you here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear New GTIOwner: We really appreciate that you took the time to share with our customers about the great customer service you received from Jeff at Certified Benz & Beemer without any pressure. We love the recommendations and referrals from our happy customers! Thanks and please let us know if we can help you again.

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a change!"

- SRB411

Stopped by on a whim. Why? When you are driving down McDowell Rd in South Scottsdale it just grabs you and makes you look. On one side I saw Mercedes and BMW and right across the street I see Porsches, Corvettes, Land Rovers, you name it. So I stopped just to check it out. I met Jeff Hallenbeck when I arrived and told him right away I was not buying! He didn't seem to care as he showed me around the whole dealership and we spent about an hr just looking at all the beautiful vehicles they have to offer. I didn't buy a car. This time! I will definitely be back to see Jeff when I do! Thanks for the experience Jeff! Robert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Robert: We are so glad that you decided to stop by on a whim and appreciating the wide selection of beautiful cars that CBB has for sale. It's nice that Jeff was able to assist you with your window shopping with Jeff. CBB and Jeff look forward to working with you when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded our Expectations!!"

- VeryPleased

WOW!! What a unbelievable experience. My wife and I sold our 2008 CLK 550 to Benz & Beemer and are still in shock on how easy and smooth our transaction went. From the minute Jeff Hallenbeck returned my call to the time we left, we experienced one of most professional, friendly business transactions I have ever been involved in. Once we arrived, they took our car to be inspected, my wife and I walked around and viewed the over, I am guessing 300 high end luxury cars at their location. Even though Jeff was not walking with us every Benz & Beemer person we encountered was so friendly and there was absolutely no pressure at all, amazing experience. We have Jeff doing our search for my wife's next car and look forward to the same experience as selling our car. I would highly recommend you visit their Scottsdale Location if you are in the market for a luxury car or looking to sell your luxury car. I had never been exposed to Benz & Beemer prior to yesterday and am still smiling from ear to ear at the easy and pleasant experience of selling our car. Thank you Jeff & Benz & Beemer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Very Pleased: We are so happy to hear that your recent dealings with Certified Benz & Beemer exceeded your expectations. It is also very nice to hear that Jeff did an excellent job working with you to make the sales transaction so smooth and easy. We are so glad to hear that you are interested in having CBB attempt to locate you next vehicle and look forward to helping you again thru that process.

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth amazing experience"

- Chriskory18

Everything went smoothly from the beginning to the time I drove the car off the lot. Jeff Hallenbeck was very thoughtful and mindful of all my questions. I felt jeff was genuinely looking out for my best interests and not just to get another sell. He was very thorough in describing all the specifics about the car as well as the step by step process of getting into the car. I'll recommend anyone to buy a car for the Benz and Beemer dealership. Don't just expect to buy a car from Benz and Beemer, also expect to have a long-term friendship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Chriskory18: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your great feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. Thanks for letting us know how helpful and thoughtful Jeff was during the sale process. We greatly appreciates the referrals and recommendations from our happy customers and look forward to the opportunity to assist you again in the future.

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Aga

Buying a car can be a hassle but my experience buying the car from Jeff was enjoyable,smooth quick and right to the point.Very happy with my car purchase thx to Jeff!! Recommending that dealership for future car buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Aga: Thanks so much for sharing with our customers about your great experience working with Jeff on your recent BMW purchase. We are delighted that you are very happy with the smooth and easy purchase. We love the recommendations from our happy customers and look forward to helping those your refer as well as you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2014 BMW 5 Series

$35,500

2014 BMW I3

$20,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$37,000

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$60,500

2014 Land Rover Range Rover

$61,000

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$132,000

2013 BMW X3

$22,500

2014 BMW 3 Series

$21,000