About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jodie Lott
Jodie Lott, Sales and Leasing, Autoflex Leasing Richardson
5.0

Jodie Lott

Sales and Leasing

Autoflex Leasing Richardson

558 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Employee Video

Contact Me

123 Reviews of Jodie Lott

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"100% commitment to happiness"

- Veronica

Jodie went above and beyond helping me get my new car. He helped me return my lease from another dealership and picked me up to get my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, Straightforward, Listens"

- CJAggie

Jodie was recommended to us by friends of ours. We were under pressure to purchase (not lease) a car within the week. I am a woman and despite being a CPA I had had 2 bad experiences with financing managers playing games with me on the price and interest rate. I started letting my husband negotiate for me because he could get the deals they wouldn't give me without an exhausting argument. Jodie treated me fairly and with respect. It was a relief! I gave him my budget and preferences. He gave me options that proved he really was listening to what I wanted. He understood why we needed to buy not lease. There was no need to repeat things. He really listened. He was straightforward about the price and financing. There was no shell game, no bait and switch. We had a couple of issues with our credit but he was able to find financing that didn't hold that against us. I would absolutely contact him again and recommend him to anyone who wants a straightforward approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best experience!"

- Lauren K Chick

This is my second time working with Jodie Lott (my parents leased from Jodie for years) and both times were great! He is responsive, helpful and so friendly! I highly recommend Jodie Lott at Autoflex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Picking a Puppy from the Litter"

- MarkJ

Jodie is awesome!! I knew I wanted a truck, but was unsure of which one. He walked us through the lot and showed us all the trucks describing the features of each. It was literally like picking a puppy from the litter; all of them were nice, but which one was for me? I drove a couple and instantly knew which one I wanted, but was unsure if it would fit into my budget. Jodie went through the numbers and without any pressure let my wife and I discuss the options. We decided on the F150 Lariat and we could not be happier with our decision. We have done business with Jodie in the past and each time he has answered all of our questions and treated us with the courtesy and respect. Jodie is a great man of integrity!! We will always buy our vehicles from him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jodie Lott is awesome!"

- DMC, President

Just a quick word about our experience with Jodie Lott and Autoflex in Richardson, TX - Awesome! My wife needed a car, and we had expectations (mostly not good based on experience with auto dealers). Jodie was very thorough and knowledgeable about our needs. He gave us options, with no pressure, and we walked away with a beautiful Infiniti. Wife is very happy, and so am I!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am very satisfied!"

- Darlene

When I went in to get my vehicle I had talked to Jody previously. He had already pulled some vehicles and was ready for me to tour them. I made a decision right there on the spot and did the financing. And I have been very happy with my vehicle in the last 35 days. Jodi gave me great customer service and didn't give me the runaround. This is the second vehicle that my husband and I have purchased from autoflex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding, best ever!"

- Mikey83

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Jodie was fantastic and great to work with. I will recommend him to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"YOU BETTER CALL JODI....FOR THE BEST SERVICE IN TOWN!"

- jennhubbard

Jodi was the best! Had the deal done before I got there, brought me a car he thought I would like, and I loved it!!! This was the easiest and fastest car buying experience I've ever had! Jodi is very professional, but yet personable, I couldn' have asked for an easier process! I highly recommend AutoFlex Leasing in Richardson and ask for JODI for you next car!!! THANK JODI!!!! J. Hubbard***

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jodie Lott provided excellent and effective service!!"

- Tomw774

I called Jodie via a referral from a client of mine. He got to work immediately, found the car I was looking for and had my financing approved even before I took the car for a test drive! The car is beautiful, the price was right and the financing was a great deal. I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks Jodie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jodie is professional and he is #1 in my book!!!"

- Jimbo5

Jodie sold me a 2005 Toyota Tundra and it had 13,000 miles on it and today it has 165,000. I named my truck "Casper". Casper and I have traveled together over these past 12 years and we are both still moving forward. Jodie will be the one I will go to for my next travel companion. I maybe weird, but I love Casper and he is one thing in life I can truly depend on. Owning a vehicle can be and is a personal experience. Thanks Jodie!!! Jim Sheppard San Antonoio, Texas USA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Mayfield

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results