About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jodie Lott
Jodie Lott, Sales and Leasing, Autoflex Leasing Richardson
5.0

Jodie Lott

Sales and Leasing

Autoflex Leasing Richardson

558 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Employee Video

Contact Me

120 Reviews of Jodie Lott

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Picking a Puppy from the Litter"

- MarkJ

Jodie is awesome!! I knew I wanted a truck, but was unsure of which one. He walked us through the lot and showed us all the trucks describing the features of each. It was literally like picking a puppy from the litter; all of them were nice, but which one was for me? I drove a couple and instantly knew which one I wanted, but was unsure if it would fit into my budget. Jodie went through the numbers and without any pressure let my wife and I discuss the options. We decided on the F150 Lariat and we could not be happier with our decision. We have done business with Jodie in the past and each time he has answered all of our questions and treated us with the courtesy and respect. Jodie is a great man of integrity!! We will always buy our vehicles from him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jodie Lott is awesome!"

- DMC, President

Just a quick word about our experience with Jodie Lott and Autoflex in Richardson, TX - Awesome! My wife needed a car, and we had expectations (mostly not good based on experience with auto dealers). Jodie was very thorough and knowledgeable about our needs. He gave us options, with no pressure, and we walked away with a beautiful Infiniti. Wife is very happy, and so am I!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am very satisfied!"

- Darlene

When I went in to get my vehicle I had talked to Jody previously. He had already pulled some vehicles and was ready for me to tour them. I made a decision right there on the spot and did the financing. And I have been very happy with my vehicle in the last 35 days. Jodi gave me great customer service and didn't give me the runaround. This is the second vehicle that my husband and I have purchased from autoflex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding, best ever!"

- Mikey83

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Jodie was fantastic and great to work with. I will recommend him to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"YOU BETTER CALL JODI....FOR THE BEST SERVICE IN TOWN!"

- jennhubbard

Jodi was the best! Had the deal done before I got there, brought me a car he thought I would like, and I loved it!!! This was the easiest and fastest car buying experience I've ever had! Jodi is very professional, but yet personable, I couldn' have asked for an easier process! I highly recommend AutoFlex Leasing in Richardson and ask for JODI for you next car!!! THANK JODI!!!! J. Hubbard***

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jodie Lott provided excellent and effective service!!"

- Tomw774

I called Jodie via a referral from a client of mine. He got to work immediately, found the car I was looking for and had my financing approved even before I took the car for a test drive! The car is beautiful, the price was right and the financing was a great deal. I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks Jodie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jodie is professional and he is #1 in my book!!!"

- Jimbo5

Jodie sold me a 2005 Toyota Tundra and it had 13,000 miles on it and today it has 165,000. I named my truck "Casper". Casper and I have traveled together over these past 12 years and we are both still moving forward. Jodie will be the one I will go to for my next travel companion. I maybe weird, but I love Casper and he is one thing in life I can truly depend on. Owning a vehicle can be and is a personal experience. Thanks Jodie!!! Jim Sheppard San Antonoio, Texas USA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Mayfield

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jodie Lott is FANTASTIC!!"

- Jodie's Favorite Customer???

I REALLY thought I knew what I wanted. The truth is I knew about what I wanted to pay every month. I presumed a 2013 F-150 would meet my needs. I called Jodie Lott and told him what I was looking for. Disappointedly he said he couldn't get his hands on a vehicle that met my "wants". I thought we weren't going to be able to make a deal. However, at the 11th hour the man came through. He found a 2016 F-150 AND got my payments within $25 of my budget with $0 DOWN and a year less than I thought I would have to finance to get my payments where I wanted them. The ONLY issue is the man is color blind! I wanted black and he talked me into white! Just kidding Jodie. It has really grown on me. I couldn't be happier. And my wife is very thankful for the running boards! ALSO thanks to Jeff Cole who went above and beyond with detailing the whole truck as a surprise! And Floyd for picking it up and bringing it back to me at my office

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cole , Floyd

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our New Yukon"

- courtneya

Jodie helped us find a great deal on a nice looking Yukon. He stayed in contact with my husband for months until I was satisfied (and I can be picky). Thanks for your help, Jodie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jodie Lott & Autoflex "

- rambo827

Jodie went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied before leasing my next car. He showed me numerous SUVs, showing me pricing options, package options, new and preowned. Love working with Jodie and his fabulous team each and every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results