About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jodie Lott
Jodie Lott, Sales and Leasing, Autoflex Leasing Richardson
5.0

Jodie Lott

Sales and Leasing

Autoflex Leasing Richardson

558 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Employee Video

Contact Me

114 Reviews of Jodie Lott

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jodie is professional and he is #1 in my book!!!"

- Jimbo5

Jodie sold me a 2005 Toyota Tundra and it had 13,000 miles on it and today it has 165,000. I named my truck "Casper". Casper and I have traveled together over these past 12 years and we are both still moving forward. Jodie will be the one I will go to for my next travel companion. I maybe weird, but I love Casper and he is one thing in life I can truly depend on. Owning a vehicle can be and is a personal experience. Thanks Jodie!!! Jim Sheppard San Antonoio, Texas USA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Mayfield

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jodie Lott is FANTASTIC!!"

- Jodie's Favorite Customer???

I REALLY thought I knew what I wanted. The truth is I knew about what I wanted to pay every month. I presumed a 2013 F-150 would meet my needs. I called Jodie Lott and told him what I was looking for. Disappointedly he said he couldn't get his hands on a vehicle that met my "wants". I thought we weren't going to be able to make a deal. However, at the 11th hour the man came through. He found a 2016 F-150 AND got my payments within $25 of my budget with $0 DOWN and a year less than I thought I would have to finance to get my payments where I wanted them. The ONLY issue is the man is color blind! I wanted black and he talked me into white! Just kidding Jodie. It has really grown on me. I couldn't be happier. And my wife is very thankful for the running boards! ALSO thanks to Jeff Cole who went above and beyond with detailing the whole truck as a surprise! And Floyd for picking it up and bringing it back to me at my office

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cole , Floyd

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our New Yukon"

- courtneya

Jodie helped us find a great deal on a nice looking Yukon. He stayed in contact with my husband for months until I was satisfied (and I can be picky). Thanks for your help, Jodie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jodie Lott & Autoflex "

- rambo827

Jodie went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied before leasing my next car. He showed me numerous SUVs, showing me pricing options, package options, new and preowned. Love working with Jodie and his fabulous team each and every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Happy Lady

I hate to buy a car and Jodie made it so easy. He listened when I told him what I wanted in a car. He is very friendly and fun to visit with. I am not good at buttons on a car and he was patient in showing me how to work the whistles and bells. besides he is a nut and likes what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- Debbie Stevens

This was one of the easiest car experiences we've ever had when trading in and getting another car. Jodie was so friendly and easy to talk to. His customer service was outstanding! What a pleasant experience to walk in one day and drive out with a car better than we thought we would get the next day. Jodie at AutoLeasing is awesome!! Five thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickest ever"

- PaulnSherry

This was the fastest buying experience my wife and I have ever had. I called him one day last week about a used pickup I was undecided on what I wanted to do with my old one. When I changed my mind. It was no problem. Upon reflection I decided to buy. When I called it was dec 23. He said he could have the pickup ready either the 24th I told him no rush. So we did it on the 26th. We got there drove it chatted with him signed the papers. Even discounted the price so it would fit our payment budget. I would recommend Jodie to anyone buying or leasing a new or used car it is truly a now pressure deal they don't work for the dealers they work for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Mayfield

December 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional!!!! "

- Davis6470

Jodi Lott was such a pleasure to work with! I have bought a lot of cars but I have never had the level of service Jodi brought! I truly can't say enough good things about him and will gladly refer anyone looking to purchase an automobile to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great product"

- tracy

Jodie was knowledgeable and easy to work with. My experience with Autoflex and Jodie was a positive. Would not hesitate to recommend both to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Experience I have ever had."

- DeanBurell

We haven't had a car or lease payment in 5 years and was very hesitant about getting one. Jodi Lott was the most energetic and enthusiastic person We have met in a long time and it shows how much he loves helping people get what they need. Jodi took the time to help us understand all of the options of leasing, buying, etc. We went in thinking that about a used vehicle with higher mileage. Jodi showed me the advantages of some of their lease programs. He also took our needs and wants for a no frills work truck, and then worked very hard to find us the best deal. In just a couple days from our first call to Jodi, We drove away with a brand new Ford F250 Super Duty, with more features than we expected, while still keeping a lot of our no frills needs in mind , and with a financial deal that worked out better than paying cash for a used, high mileage truck. Jodi definitely knocked it out of the park and far exceeded our expectations. The whole process was so easy, Jodi worked for us, and had everything ready to go when we came in to do the paperwork. We probably could have been in and out of there in under an hour, but Jodi is such a fun guy to be around, we spent a bit more time talking. I highly recommend anyone, and especially if you are a business owner, that is considering obtaining a vehicle, go see Jodi Lott at Autoflex Leasing. He has so many options from leasing, to buying new or buying used and he will exceed your expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results