About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Joey Swearingin
Joey Swearingin, Product Specialist, Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen
5.0

Joey Swearingin

Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen

3033 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

49 Reviews of Joey Swearingin

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Tucson"

- gwinn0 Verified Customer

The sales person was very helpful. He took the time to explain everything and work out payment options. The finance deprtment helped get an even lower rate than my pre approved rate at my bank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- winstead21 Verified Customer

Our family has purchased from the dealership before and have had nothing but great experiences here. Joey was so helpful, not pushy, and just really easy to work with. The staff went above and beyond to get us in the car we loved at a price that we could afford. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Griffin , Brian was great!

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10 points to Gryffin- err I mean, CHECKERED FLAG HYUNDAI!"

- dewyeala Verified Customer

I couldn't have been more satisfied with the teamwork and professionalism of the Checkered Flag staff. They worked collectively to help get me in the most affordable, yet feature rich vehicle possible. Car buying can be such a stressful process, the Checkered Flag team was compassionate, patient, and encouraging throughout the process. Everyone took the time to ensure I understood each step and the offerings of the dealership. I couldn't be happier with my decision to work with Checkered Flag Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Kane

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Title?"

- jdouville850 Verified Customer

Made alot of good changes since 2012. No haggle prices, oil changes and state inspections for life to name a few. Along with, finance and service, they are always doing their best to keep everyone happy. Good job guys. Can't wait to see the facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Tucson"

- nellieshir Verified Customer

This is my fourth vehicle from Checkered Flag Hyundai. I am sold on this product line. Great customer service and Jo and Mario in the service dept are wonderful. They take great care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good experience"

- okie956 Verified Customer

Great experience. Will return when it is time for a new vehicle. Very courteous staff. Service staff is also great to work with and always remember me when I come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Brittani's review"

- maxwell3254 Verified Customer

I felt comfortable doing business with this dealership. They were very understanding and professional. They didn't try to hassle or change the price. They were straight forward and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Enjoy being there"

- richardhumbert3285 Verified Customer

With having to buy another vehicle was just as i though. Everyone friendly and help me get the car i need. Will go there everytime for my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Stress free dealings"

- d.mclaughlin.4548 Verified Customer

This experience was the exact opposite of a previous dealing with a car salesman. Your associates treated me with respect and explained everything to my satisfaction. I did not feel pressured at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario/service department

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy Hyundai"

- v.brown Verified Customer

From beginning to end I felt they paid attention to what I wanted . There was no strong arming me to try something else. It was a comfortable experience and I did't feel condesention becausee I was a woman buying a car alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,094

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$21,905

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$21,905

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$21,212

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$18,590

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$18,665

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,805

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,730