About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Joey Swearingin
Joey Swearingin, Product Specialist, Checkered Flag Volkswagen
not yet rated

Joey Swearingin

Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Volkswagen

3033 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

45 Reviews of Joey Swearingin

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Tucson"

- nellieshir Verified Customer

This is my fourth vehicle from Checkered Flag Hyundai. I am sold on this product line. Great customer service and Jo and Mario in the service dept are wonderful. They take great care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good experience"

- okie956 Verified Customer

Great experience. Will return when it is time for a new vehicle. Very courteous staff. Service staff is also great to work with and always remember me when I come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Brittani's review"

- maxwell3254 Verified Customer

I felt comfortable doing business with this dealership. They were very understanding and professional. They didn't try to hassle or change the price. They were straight forward and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Enjoy being there"

- richardhumbert3285 Verified Customer

With having to buy another vehicle was just as i though. Everyone friendly and help me get the car i need. Will go there everytime for my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Stress free dealings"

- d.mclaughlin.4548 Verified Customer

This experience was the exact opposite of a previous dealing with a car salesman. Your associates treated me with respect and explained everything to my satisfaction. I did not feel pressured at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario/service department

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy Hyundai"

- v.brown Verified Customer

From beginning to end I felt they paid attention to what I wanted . There was no strong arming me to try something else. It was a comfortable experience and I did't feel condesention becausee I was a woman buying a car alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experince"

- ptdalen Verified Customer

This was almost too painless. One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. The price was very competitive. Staff was super friendly, and low pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great!"

- gabriellabellaox Verified Customer

Very professional staff! Great experience and friendly. They made sure I was happy with my purchase. Not pushy. Was happy I came in. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- imgyasi Verified Customer

I have been receiving A1 service from this delalership since 2013! Everyone is trained well. My expectations are always exceeded when coming here. I drive 30mins to this dealership because of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2017 Hyundai Elantra"

- jjones1235 Verified Customer

Sales Rep Joey Swearingin was personable and professional with excellent product knowledge. Bob, Joey's team leader was likewise excellent to work with. Would gladly buy a car thru them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$26,809

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$26,465

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,730

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,805

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$24,402

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,669

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$25,346

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$22,005