About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Foley.
John Foley
John Foley, Sales Consultant, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

John Foley

Sales Consultant

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

16 Reviews of John Foley

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second automobile purchase in just two months!"

- 81871d

We purchased our first vehicle (2014 Cadillac SRX) from Poquet - John Foley - about two months ago and couldn't wait to come back for # 2! My sister and brother-in-law referred us: Patti and Paul Higgins. John is so responsive and great to work with and helped us locate and buy our second vehicle. We look forward to working with him and Poquet in the future and will continue to recommend Poquet to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- kat17540

Never had I thought that buying a car could be this fun! Super easy process and the fact I could test drive cars back to back and really discover what I wanted in a car was key. John was so helpful, friendly and provided great insight on all of the brands and models I was trying out. I will certainly recommend John and Poquet in the future to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience st Poquet"

- CarShopper

Overall a smooth experience from a well-designed and maintained website to actually coming in and taking a test drive. Day of picking up my car was super easy as well. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Dybing

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Paula

John Foley was referred to us by a friend and I bought a car for my husband as a surprise. He loved it so I sent my daughter to him and she bought a car too. Very trustworthy dealership. John was awesome, very responsive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car for Sarah Clauss"

- Sdgc1301

John Foley, Brett and Sarah were professional, efficient and extremely easy to work with when my son and I came to the Poquet Auto dealership. We were treated with respect and immediately were able to test drive the Mercedes CLS 400 and BMW 650 vehicles. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. I was advised to come here by my financial advisors at Accredited Investors Inc and they were right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah at front desk and Brett

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Fast,Efficient."

- togara

Very easy to work with John Fast and Efficient as I said. That's what I try to bring to my customers. Tim O'Gara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure!! Quality cars!!"

- Janet 17

This is a great way to shop. John Foley was very helpful as was everyone at Poquet. I entered the lot not knowing for sure what I was looking for - something between comfort and utility. I test drove several vehicles. I left with my list. I came back the next week and found the one. My Chevy Cruze Premier hatchback provides comfort, utility and technology. Very happy with Poquet 's level of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Martin, Bailey Bohmert

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever."

- kmitchell

Great service and inventory. No pressure to buy service contracts or extended warranty. All cars I test drove were in excellent condition. The actual purchase, signing the paperwork, took 5 minutes. Financing rate was 2.49%! If you are looking for excellent quality used vehicles this is the place to go. Very friendly staff that truly work as a team and put the customer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doberstein

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, professional , and quick"

- 2014

We drove 8 hours to get to the dealership. We were met by Sales person John Foley. He was very friendly very helpful, and was quick to do whatever I asked! He wasted no time in getting us our test drive answered our questions and was quick in getting the paperwork started. We returned the next morning to complete the sale! We spent no more than a hour or so total at the dealership! Something I really appreciated. I've been at dealerships for hours in the past, people not knowing what they are doing or what's going on, but not at Poquet. Anyone looking for a quality car, great service should look here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Martin, Sarah Johnson

Aug 03, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Thank you and so happy you enjoyed your experience. We respect people's time and try to be very efficient with our entire process. Thanks for making the 8 hour trip. Safe travels back home!

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- t wetzel

Easy to deal with (and down to earth ) salespeople- as well as those at the front desk, financing etc.. Friendly, accessible and helpful. Especially John Foley...so great to deal with ! I may never buy a car anywhere else Also - extremely supportive with questions etc..after the purchase. No pressure. No xxxxxxxx. A really great staff. Highly highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2014 Toyota Avalon

$22,300

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander

$15,800

2015 Ram 1500

$30,800

2014 Acura TL

$24,500

2017 Ford Fusion

$17,200

2014 Cadillac CTS

$26,300

2016 Audi allroad

$41,800

2016 Jaguar XF

$45,800