About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
38 Reviews of John Lafemina
Filter Reviews By:
jstuart.cleek
10/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Trustworthy"

As always John Lafemina takes care of any thing I need on my F550 to my Explorer. I encourage my company to use Brandon ford as well. Thanks for the great service !

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Brandon Ford responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Thanks for the review!! Yvette Lewis CRM

candlholland
10/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Vehicle Service"

First, I am a person who dislikes form letters used by businesses to try to convey to customers the business' fondness of the customer's business. The form letter accompanying this survey request does just that. The letter indicates that I am a first-time customer at Brandon Ford - not so. If you would like to check, I've had our Edge at the Brandon Ford Service Department several times over the past 2 or so years. When I brought our Edge to Brandon Ford Service Department I specifically asked the service manager that, in addition to vehicle servicing, I would like for the servicing technician to inspect and repair a fluid leak near the right front wheel of the vehicle. I even described to the service manager the type of fluid that I had noticed on our garage floor. When I received my copy of the service order upon being told my vehicle was ready and leaving the service department, I noted that the service manager instruction to the servicing technician was to inspect under the vehicle for leaks and did not specifically identify the right front wheel area as I had requested.. When I checked under the right front wheel area of our Edge the next morning I saw new fluid on my garage floor indicating that the leak had not been fixed.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Cnorton13
10/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Great car buying experience and greater service department. Just purchased a certified pre owned. They fixed everything I had question on for no charge and made the buying experience an easy one.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Brandon Ford responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Love to read this! Thanks so much for this review!! Yvette Lewis CRM

lesa.alexander.92
10/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great team"

Thank you for the great service. John in device was great. It has been a great experience dealing with all of the staff from the sales team, especially Rick who sold use the car. Thank for everything, we will definitely be back.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Brandon Ford responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Can’t wait to have you back with us! Yvette Lewis CRM

glindsay3@verizon.net
10/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Just Great Service!"

John Lafemina was very professional and courteous. He took his time explaining everything. The provided service was done in a very efficient manner. Keep up the good work!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Brandon Ford responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Thanks for the review! Yvette Lewis CRM

debferree
9/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Cleaning up another dealership's mess"

I have a pretty new Ford Escape. At 2000 miles, the air conditioner failed. The dealer messed up the fix and I'm lucky the motor didn't blow. Brandon Ford got it right.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Brandon Ford responded to this review

September 25, 2014

So sorry to hear about that! I am pleased that we got it right and got you back on the road! Yvette Lewis CRM

thumper01
9/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Whenever I take my 2011 Taurus in for service, I always go through John Lafemina. He is absolutely the best. The service is quick and professional. John always makes you feel welcome and appreciative of the business. I would highly recommend Brandon Ford for any vehicle service.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Brandon Ford responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate it, and thank you for being such a loyal customer! Yvette Lewis CRM

floridabound
8/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"The crew at Brandon Ford did a good job installing equipment"

Thanks for the good work on my truck. My new truck is my most expensive toy ever purchased. I like quality parts and work, and I know I will get it from the Ford dealership. Thanks to John in the Service department and Rick in the Parts department who did a really good job for me.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Rick Zneintek

Brandon Ford responded to this review

September 03, 2014

Thank you for the review and for choosing us for your Service! Yvette Lewis CRM

elliott.5
8/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Vehicle recall and regular service"

I had to bring my explorer in for a recall notice I received. I made an appointment with John and all was done to my satisfaction

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Brandon Ford responded to this review

August 25, 2014

Thanks for the review! Yvette Lewis CRM

duvallarry
8/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Dealership you can Trust!"

This is my 3rd vehicle I've bought at Brandon Ford. I find this dealership to be friendly, professional and no sales pressure, I like that! Their service department has been excellent as well. My service advisor, John Borgatti, always greets me with a friendly smile and ask me each time how's the vehicle doing? I would recommend anyone who wants to buy a Ford, at least, give Brandon Ford an opportunity to serve you! Larry Duval Tampa, FL

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Brandon Ford responded to this review

August 19, 2014

I am so pleased to hear about your experiences here at our Dealership. We greatly appreciate your business! Yvette Lewis CRM

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.