About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
48 Reviews of John Lafemina
Filter Reviews By:
photobugbrian
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service all the way around"

John LaFemina has always treated me like family over at Brandon Ford. This visit was not an exception. He got me in and out in just about an hour. My only complaint is with their WiFi. It seems that when I connect there, I have no more internet capability. I am better off just using my cell signal. After all, when you do have to be there for a couple hours, it would be great to have a quality WiFi available. If not that, a couple phone charging stations would be nice too. But, I will always use this dealership, mainly because of John LaFemina.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anne
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience "

My experience as always (15 years now) was great , I have come to trust John over the years. However Sundays ad in Tribune confused me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Brandon Ford responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Thank you for the review and being a reoccurring customer here at Brandon Ford. I will definitely will look into the ad in the Tribune and see if we can make some changes so there won’t be any more confusion. Thank You Yvette Lewis CRM

Keith
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome service"

John is the man!!! Love this service center....I always take my vehicles there and to John. He always has a great attitude and is extremely helpful. He doesn't try to cell you services you don't need and provides the answers to the questions I need....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Brandon Ford responded to this review

January 21, 2015

As they would say once a customer, always a customer. Here at Brandon Ford we work hard to earn and keep your business. Thank you! Yvette Lewis CRM

Micah Joiner
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance call"

I went to the dealership to get my routine maintenance done as well as a factory recall for a minor electrical issue. I had resolved just to wait for my car. About 10 minutes into my wait John L. Offered to put me in a rental car due to the time it was going to take. Thanks Brandon Ford and thanks John.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Brandon Ford responded to this review

December 17, 2014

Thank you for being a valued customer at Brandon Ford. Yvette Lewis CRM

paula mcquillan
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful Serice"

This is the second review I've sent on this visit; however, I will repeat that Robert has always given me the best service with patience and consideration for my budget in order to keep my Taurus in the best shape. I also had John in the early years, fantastic service too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Brandon Ford responded to this review

December 17, 2014

Thank you for being a valued customer at Brandon Ford. Yvette Lewis CRM

slade.cowling
11/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recent f150 maintenance "

I arrive almost an hour early for my appointment, and the staff was accommodating and very up beat. They took my truck in immediately and got to work on my various concerns. I stayed in the waiting room the whe time which was very comfortable and used the free wifi to get lots of work done. Overall I was impressed with the service center and would reccomended it to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Brandon Ford responded to this review

December 05, 2014

Thanks for this review!! Yvette Lewis CRM

proudofmy2
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"always courteous and friendly "

Never trusted dealership for service but the care I received my first time at Brandon in 2007 has made me a believer that you care.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Brandon Ford responded to this review

November 25, 2014

It is nice to know that Brandon Ford can make you a true believer. Thank you for this review!! Yvette Lewis CRM

Jimbo2014
11/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

Got oil change with lube... Service Representative was prompt upon my arrival and had my reservation information handy. Coupon made the price very reasonable. Comfortable waiting room with free coffee and also pizza around lunch time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Brandon Ford responded to this review

November 20, 2014

We know waiting is no fun, it's important to us for our customers to be comfortable when they do have to wait. Thank you for your business. Yvette Lewis CRM

werdharold
10/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"First time service"

The first sevice on my new F150 was excellent. John listened to my concerns and addressed them with ease. The service was very timely and professional. I will strongly recommend Brandon Ford to anyone in need of service. I have already recommended Brandon Ford to many of my friends and coworkers that are looking to purchase a new vehicle. You guys are awsome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Brandon Ford responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Thank you for recommending everyone you know to us, that’s awesome! So happy to read about your experience here with us, were looking forward to having you back with us! CRM Yvette Lewis

George strawn
10/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer service was excellent"

John Lafemina has always been great to deal with. His thoroughness to details and friendly demeanor has always been appreciated. This is my second automobile purchased and serviced by Brandon Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shelly,Sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Brandon Ford responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Thanks for the review!! CRM Yvette Lewis

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.