About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
33 Reviews of John Lafemina
Filter Reviews By:
debferree
9/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Cleaning up another dealership's mess"

I have a pretty new Ford Escape. At 2000 miles, the air conditioner failed. The dealer messed up the fix and I'm lucky the motor didn't blow. Brandon Ford got it right.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
thumper01
9/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Whenever I take my 2011 Taurus in for service, I always go through John Lafemina. He is absolutely the best. The service is quick and professional. John always makes you feel welcome and appreciative of the business. I would highly recommend Brandon Ford for any vehicle service.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Brandon Ford responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate it, and thank you for being such a loyal customer! Yvette Lewis CRM

floridabound
8/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"The crew at Brandon Ford did a good job installing equipment"

Thanks for the good work on my truck. My new truck is my most expensive toy ever purchased. I like quality parts and work, and I know I will get it from the Ford dealership. Thanks to John in the Service department and Rick in the Parts department who did a really good job for me.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Rick Zneintek

Brandon Ford responded to this review

September 03, 2014

Thank you for the review and for choosing us for your Service! Yvette Lewis CRM

elliott.5
8/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Vehicle recall and regular service"

I had to bring my explorer in for a recall notice I received. I made an appointment with John and all was done to my satisfaction

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Brandon Ford responded to this review

August 25, 2014

Thanks for the review! Yvette Lewis CRM

duvallarry
8/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Dealership you can Trust!"

This is my 3rd vehicle I've bought at Brandon Ford. I find this dealership to be friendly, professional and no sales pressure, I like that! Their service department has been excellent as well. My service advisor, John Borgatti, always greets me with a friendly smile and ask me each time how's the vehicle doing? I would recommend anyone who wants to buy a Ford, at least, give Brandon Ford an opportunity to serve you! Larry Duval Tampa, FL

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Brandon Ford responded to this review

August 19, 2014

I am so pleased to hear about your experiences here at our Dealership. We greatly appreciate your business! Yvette Lewis CRM

rode88888@aol.com
7/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"my 10 years of service brandon ford"

i have own three Suv and all have been service at brandon ford,,you r sales dept should take a look at your operation ..am improve their approach to new clients

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Brandon Ford responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Our Dealership participates in the DealerRater Certified Dealer Program. We are committed to providing high quality customer service, but based on your DealerRater review, you did not share that experience. That is very disappointing to us, and through this program we have the opportunity to work with you to resolve any issues with your experience at their dealership. Please contact me to discuss. Yvette Lewis CRM

Rob35
6/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Once again John and Brandon Ford went above and beyond to show why they are the best in the business. I would definitely come back.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
danny2
6/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Center"

As always, staff is friendly and helpful. Service area is clean and comfortable. Read the paper, watch TV, have coffee, surf the internet and waiting is no problem at all.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Brandon Ford responded to this review

July 11, 2014

your business is greatly appreciated. Yvette Lewis CRM

maryzolna
6/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent"

My 2013 Ford Escape has had recalls & each & every time I've needed to bring to dealership for corrections I've been met with the most outstanding, professional person to help navigate me thru the process. John Lafemina is top-notch to work with. He's quick, efficient and friendly and displays genuine concern to make sure what needs to be done is done quickly but correctly.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Brandon Ford responded to this review

June 16, 2014

We strive to give our customers the BEST customer service ALWAYS! Thanks for the review. Yvette Lewis CRM

briankalish
6/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"GREAT service, friendly attitude and most of all...honest"

I have been dealing with John Lafemina for all of my Ford Escape needs for a while. They always say that for a 2006 vehicle, it's in great shape and that is only because of the service department at Brandon Ford. John is always willing to work with me as far as fitting me in for an oil change or anything else that needs looking at. Are there some services they mention (brakes) that I will get done cheaper elsewhere, sure, but for things like oil changes or major engine issues...I will call Brandon Ford again and again! Some dealerships really try to take advantage of you like Brandon Hyundai, but then there are service departments like Brandon Ford that give you hope in an otherwise dishonest industry. Thanks Brandon Ford and John Lafemina for treating me like a friend rather than a customer.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Brandon Ford responded to this review

June 11, 2014

We truly appreciate your business, thanks for being a loyal customer. Yvette Lewis CRM

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.