About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
John Lafemina
John Lafemina, Service Advisor, Brandon Ford
not yet rated

John Lafemina

Service Advisor

Brandon Ford

9090 Adamo Drive
Tampa, FL 33619

Originally from Long Island, New York, John has over 12 years of service experience, spending the last 6 here at Brandon Ford.

Email
Write a Review

55 Reviews of John Lafemina

January 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service department"

- Jim Weiss

We had a tire problem on Christmas Eve. They could have very easily said they were booked but instead sai just bring it by we will take care of you. They were awesome. In and out in less than 30 minutes and the service was the best. They are the only place I would ever shop for a Ford car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2016

Brandon Ford responded

Hey Jim, We are so glad that we were able to get you on your way quickly during the busy holiday season. We truly value our customers here at Brandon Ford and hope that you will reach out for any assistance we can offer you in the future. Thanks, Nikki Bredwell (CRM)

January 06, 2016

Dealership Rating

"heater stopped working for a 2nd time"

- linda

They changed my car quickly and called with the problem. My part is on back order until mid January, but they were able to fix my heat temporarily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2016

Brandon Ford responded

Linda, It is great to know that we were able to help get your heat fixed until the part comes in. I hope you have no further issues, but if you do, please keep us in mind. Thanks, Nikki Bredwell (CRM)

September 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"unschuled visit"

- fordnut

the visit wasn't a scheduled one , but your team took care of the problem, it had to do with the I light being lite, it turned out to be a nail in the tire, and the tire was replaced and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2015

Brandon Ford responded

We are always happy to help, We look forward into working with you in the future. Yvette Lewis CRM

September 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- Toto

Service was great as usual. In and out in an hour and half. Even though I brought my 2014 Fusion from another dealer I was treated as though I had brought it from Brandon Ford. Very friendly service advisors. I'll be back again for my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2015

Brandon Ford responded

Thank you for your business. Yvette Lewis CRM

July 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First oil change service "

- Fly girl

This was my first oil change on my new vehicle. Upon my arrival I was greeted with a smile and pleasant hello. I would recommend Brandon Ford service and Sales to my friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2015

Brandon Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Brandon Ford. Yvette Lewis CRM

June 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Extortion and Racketeering"

- TheyScrewUsWithNoLube

Worse every time I'm forced to come here! I hate this place. I made an apt and arrived early. I waited 10 min in the lobby b/c they were unforthcoming about what to do when you get here. Employees in the immediate area ignore you entirely. They broke my original key fob while copying it. $181 this time, for a duplicate ignition key and the loss of a functional key fob. This place makes me physically sick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service all the way around"

- photobugbrian

John LaFemina has always treated me like family over at Brandon Ford. This visit was not an exception. He got me in and out in just about an hour. My only complaint is with their WiFi. It seems that when I connect there, I have no more internet capability. I am better off just using my cell signal. After all, when you do have to be there for a couple hours, it would be great to have a quality WiFi available. If not that, a couple phone charging stations would be nice too. But, I will always use this dealership, mainly because of John LaFemina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2015

Brandon Ford responded

Glad to hear John took good care of you. Next time you're here and you have a problem with the WiFi, come see me. Thank you for your continued business. Yvette Lewis CRM

January 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience "

- Anne

My experience as always (15 years now) was great , I have come to trust John over the years. However Sundays ad in Tribune confused me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2015

Brandon Ford responded

Thank you for the review and being a reoccurring customer here at Brandon Ford. I will definitely will look into the ad in the Tribune and see if we can make some changes so there won’t be any more confusion. Thank You Yvette Lewis CRM

January 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service"

- Keith

John is the man!!! Love this service center....I always take my vehicles there and to John. He always has a great attitude and is extremely helpful. He doesn't try to cell you services you don't need and provides the answers to the questions I need....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2015

Brandon Ford responded

As they would say once a customer, always a customer. Here at Brandon Ford we work hard to earn and keep your business. Thank you! Yvette Lewis CRM

December 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Maintenance call"

- Micah Joiner

I went to the dealership to get my routine maintenance done as well as a factory recall for a minor electrical issue. I had resolved just to wait for my car. About 10 minutes into my wait John L. Offered to put me in a rental car due to the time it was going to take. Thanks Brandon Ford and thanks John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2014

Brandon Ford responded

Thank you for being a valued customer at Brandon Ford. Yvette Lewis CRM

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (1788 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Expedition

$64,395

2016 Ford Mustang

$39,385

2016 Ford Transit Connect

$23,770

2016 Ford Expedition

$64,735

2016 Ford F-350

$67,810

2016 Ford Expedition

$64,735

2016 Ford F-250

$79,523

2016 Ford Expedition

$47,680