About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Ken Collings
Ken Collings, Sales/ Leasing Consultant, Falmouth Toyota
5.0

Ken Collings

Sales/ Leasing Consultant

Falmouth Toyota

290 MacArthur Blvd
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Ken has been with Falmouth Toyota since 2006, with Toyota Motor Sales since 1988. He has served in the capacity of sales consultant, business manager, Internet manager and sales manager, a position he held for ten years at a previous Toyota dealership. Ken has been a Cape Codder since the early 80’s when he was a mid-Cape Real Estate Broker. Ken’s professional and no pressure demeanor is easily recognized and appreciated by his extremely loyal customers. Ken always takes the time for all his customers, old and new alike. In his spare time Ken is a lifelong surfer with vacation time still spent chasing the perfect wave! He is a 25+ year participant in the Cape Cod Oldtimers Longboard charity event. Ken is also a proud member of the Cape Cod Classics Car Club. Don’t forget to ask Ken about TRD performance parts and his own supercharged 4Runner!!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me
Write a Review

119 Reviews of Ken Collings

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service all around Saleman was amazing!"

- Roadrunner

Great service all around! Ken was truly a Proffessional salesperson. Great follow up. Made the experience worth while. Great product knowledge Happy to reccommend Ken to family and friends for buying there next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership and Excellent Service"

- tosetti1122

Ken Collings is a true professional. I have leased one vehicle and purchased an additional vehicle with Ken as my representative and he has been extremely helpful and professional in all my interactions with him. Ken was able to get me the vehicle I wanted, in my price range, and was even able to get me a backup camera and installation for free. Ken and Falmouth Toyota are very military friendly and will do their best to make you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Falmouth Toyota"

- D4h0v0

I had a very relaxing and informative experience. My sales agent Ken was very patient and answered all my questions. I will go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- farleyfh

Everything went smooth and easy from the time I walked in until the time I left with the new car. Everyone I dealt with were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Murphy

November 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn't go anywhere else!!"

- Brosadoxx

Traded in my 2014 Corolla for a 2017. If we went back to July of 14 you would see my review stated that they were amazing but now they're even BETTER! You see, for me, it would be easier for me to go through a different Toyota dealership that is closer to where I live and work. But the quality of service and respect at Falmouth Toyota keeps me there. You can tell that they truly cherish each and every customer. My recent purchase of the 2017 corolla was amazing. Just when I thought they couldn't get better, they proved me wrong. Ken is a 5 star salesman and I give him and Justin in the business office all the credit for their hard work. I went in just to inquire on a Thursday and I picked up the car on that Saturday. I'm taken back by how simple and smooth the purchase was! I also must include how awesome the service department always is and I look forward to seeing them when it's time to service my new corolla! Thank you so much Falmouth Toyota and specifically Ken and Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Townsend Wells, Justin White

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 Weeks 2 vehicles"

- Iainday

My wife and I both recently acquired vehicles from Falmouth Toyota. She a 2016 Limited 4Runner purchase and I a 2017 Tacoma SR5 Crew Cab lease. Our salesman Ken Collings was absolutely outstanding. Knowledgeable, honest, forthcoming and above all friendly. You don't feel the pressure of most car dealerships when you deal with Ken, and our finance guy Justin White was top level too. Matt Murphy has a fantastic team in place from the sales to the finance to the service departments. Outstanding. 5 star. Will definitely be back again and highly recommend Falmouth Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Murphy, Justin White

November 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Tacoma "

- EmersonTRDsport

Everything start to finish was excellent including the service and facilities. They made my purchase and following service appointment as effortless and comfortable as possible. Thank you to everyone involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best dealership!"

- Maggie

Been coming her 20 years. Purchase six cars - no comparison. Falmouth Toyota does everything g they can do to make sure yiu are satisfied and happy. They always go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Karen Dutton

Service always great here. Ken was easy to work with and made everything easy. Professional, nice new setting. Love my new Sienna. I like shopping where I also know the service is excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Falmouth Toyota ..."

- "Wino". 55

I had a very relaxed, enjoyable experience. Ken Collins was the one who we dealt with. He was very friendly... Made us feel it was all about us. Answered all our questions. Was not PUSHY at all. Gave us privacy to talk things over before deciding if the car was the one we wanted. Sat and talked with us when we waited for final papers to be drawn up. I definately do recommend visiting ken at Falmouth Toyota . Thank you Ken. . Benjamin and Sheree burns. And azalea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Corolla

$20,024

2017 Toyota Rav4

$29,928

2016 Toyota Prius

$22,511

2016 Toyota Prius

$24,014

2016 Toyota Prius

$22,154

2017 Toyota Camry

$19,686

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

$77,750

2017 Toyota Camry

$19,718