About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Ken Collings
Ken Collings, Sales/ Leasing Consultant, Falmouth Toyota
4.9

Ken Collings

Sales/ Leasing Consultant

Falmouth Toyota

290 MacArthur Blvd
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Ken has been with Falmouth Toyota since 2006, with Toyota Motor Sales since 1988. He has served in the capacity of sales consultant, business manager, Internet manager and sales manager, a position he held for ten years at a previous Toyota dealership. Ken has been a Cape Codder since the early 80’s when he was a mid-Cape Real Estate Broker. Ken’s professional and no pressure demeanor is easily recognized and appreciated by his extremely loyal customers. Ken always takes the time for all his customers, old and new alike. In his spare time Ken is a lifelong surfer with vacation time still spent chasing the perfect wave! He is a 25+ year participant in the Cape Cod Oldtimers Longboard charity event. Ken is also a proud member of the Cape Cod Classics Car Club. Don’t forget to ask Ken about TRD performance parts and his own supercharged 4Runner!!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

126 Reviews of Ken Collings

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Purchase Experience of my new 2014 Rav 4 "

- Happy Camper

I recently purchased a pre-owned 2014 Rav 4 from a salesman named Ken Collings who I must say I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle from. He was professional, friendly, informative and efficient and made the whole process easy and smooth. I cannot say enough good things about Falmouth Toyota. Justin White made it quick and easy for finance approval. They are very accommodating and it was no problem to add extra features (ie...heated seats & remote starter) I am in love with my new (to me) Rav 4 and the seats are extremely comfortable which sold me from the moment I sat in the car. Do not hesitate to hit up this dealership...they are the best around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin White

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No nonsense, very professional experience."

- smchb1

After shopping at many other car dealerships and having a myriad of time-wasting, dishonest sales people, I came to Falmouth Toyota. I had an up front, straight forward sales person who was there to help find the best car to fit my needs at a competitive price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin White

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Christine A Foisy

Your salesman Ken Collings was very personable, knowledgeable, & helpful. Did not feel pressured in the lease. He found us the perfect car within a half hour of talking to us. He set up all the paperwork, etc. Todd Davis was very personable, knowledgeable, & helpful setting up our lease and doing the paperwork. A very friendly Amy helped us with motor vehichle registrations, plates, etc. Very lovely person. Due to State of Mass. motor vehicle snafus, we ended up with a nice rental for one day. The dealership did all the running for us as well as the inspection sticker. Their valet and service people are great. We look forward to a long relationship with them. Everyone at this dealership was smiling and friendly and attentive. Their waiting area is very nice and clean. Enjoyed the coffee, fruit and cookies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Bourgeois, Todd Davis

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like a Five Star Hotel for cars!"

- rainy26

Just bought my 2013 Camry in September 2016 and I am in love with it! Not only does Falmouth Toyota keep up with notifying you of upcoming services needed, they follow up to remind you as well after you make the appointment. Service Department is like taking your vehicle to a five star hotel for cars! Very courteous and took time to break things down so I could understand the answers to all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning Costumers"

- Cool Annie

Thanks again! Love my new highlander! I wasn't in the market but it was time to improve! Thx so much Ken, you are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Nixon

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend"

- Karen1111

I just purchased my 2nd RAV4 from Ken Collings at Falmouth Toyota. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional and takes the stress out of the whole car buying experience. Falmouth Toyota is a family owned business and this makes all the difference. They strive to keep you as a customer. I love my new RAV4 and highly recommend Falmouth Toyota sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Murphy, Amy Killoran

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with. We Love these guys!"

- retiree1916

We have three Toyotas. Two of them were purchased before we moved into Falmouth Toyota country. Anytime we need service, we go there. They treated us as though we were longtime customers the first time we walked through their doors. Today we bought a new Highlander XLE from them and they were professional, friendly, answered every question and concern with patience and understanding--Ken Collins was our salesman and he is just terrific. We got a wonderful and very fair deal and walked out of there at 3pm (arrived at 10am) with a great car that had everything we wanted. Easy as pie and, when we told our car expert son the price we negotiated, he said "Wow, great job mom and dad". The best car buying experience in my 72 years! Thanks Falmouth Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Martino, Todd Davis

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service all around Saleman was amazing!"

- Roadrunner

Great service all around! Ken was truly a Proffessional salesperson. Great follow up. Made the experience worth while. Great product knowledge Happy to reccommend Ken to family and friends for buying there next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership and Excellent Service"

- tosetti1122

Ken Collings is a true professional. I have leased one vehicle and purchased an additional vehicle with Ken as my representative and he has been extremely helpful and professional in all my interactions with him. Ken was able to get me the vehicle I wanted, in my price range, and was even able to get me a backup camera and installation for free. Ken and Falmouth Toyota are very military friendly and will do their best to make you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Falmouth Toyota"

- D4h0v0

I had a very relaxing and informative experience. My sales agent Ken was very patient and answered all my questions. I will go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$27,575

2017 Toyota Rav4

$27,254

2017 Toyota Camry

$19,718

2017 Toyota Camry

$19,718

2017 Toyota Camry

$19,718

2017 Toyota Corolla

$21,534

2017 Toyota Corolla

$23,069

2017 Toyota Camry

$27,575