About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Ken Collings
Ken Collings, Sales/ Leasing Consultant, Falmouth Toyota
5.0

Ken Collings

Sales/ Leasing Consultant

Falmouth Toyota

290 MacArthur Blvd
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Ken has been with Falmouth Toyota since 2006, with Toyota Motor Sales since 1988. He has served in the capacity of sales consultant, business manager, Internet manager and sales manager, a position he held for ten years at a previous Toyota dealership. Ken has been a Cape Codder since the early 80’s when he was a mid-Cape Real Estate Broker. Ken’s professional and no pressure demeanor is easily recognized and appreciated by his extremely loyal customers. Ken always takes the time for all his customers, old and new alike. In his spare time Ken is a lifelong surfer with vacation time still spent chasing the perfect wave! He is a 25+ year participant in the Cape Cod Oldtimers Longboard charity event. Ken is also a proud member of the Cape Cod Classics Car Club. Don’t forget to ask Ken about TRD performance parts and his own supercharged 4Runner!!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs

Contact Me

130 Reviews of Ken Collings

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Dealership"

- Rick Wolf

We experienced a truly wonderful experience when purchasing a 2017 RAV 4 recently (7-2017). From Ken Collings (salesperson) to Amy Killoran (Sales Manager) to Justin White (Business/Finance associate, every single individual was friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable, and most accommodating. At no time during our negotiations with Mr. Collings or dealing with Amy did I or my wife sense any "pressure", like we experienced at Balise Nissan in Hyannis, or the Toyota dealership in Hyannis. If you are seriously considering the acquisition of a Toyota, it is an absolute must to do business with Falmouth Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great facility upgraded to serve the customer"

- John Sisson

The hands off, no pressure, give me the details works. I appreciate getting that kind of offering from salesmen. It was obvious from the start that Ken Collings has been "aroung the block," knows his business. That was the tipping point for me. Having had a prior experience with this dealer with other family members helped a great deal. I really like the facility format too, clearly designed to serve the customer. Attitude matters, and everyone was very cordial and friendly. Also, working with the financial associates Todd and Justin was just as pleasurable; here are the facts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin White, Todd Davis

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- canalman11

I had alerted Falmouth Toyota on the previous day that I would be coming to the dealership to look at a Camry. I was greeted by Ken Collings, who accompanied me on a test drive and then put together an offer that included a generous trade-in for my 2010 Nissan and a special July discount from Toyota. The offer was substantially better than one I'd received on the day before from a dealership of a different make of car, though both that car and the Camry had a similar sticker price. It was hard to walk away from the offer, but needed to discuss things with my wife. Mr. Collings gave me the written offer to consider.There was absolutely NO PRESSURE to take the offer or lose out on it. It was a simple matter of our deciding to accept the offer, or not. A couple days later we took the car, with Brian Nascarella going over the basics with us, which was very helpful. A couple days after that, Matt Murphy gave us a call to see how things were with our new Camry, and to welcome us to be in touch if there was anything else Falmouth Toyota could do to help us with our new car experience. Thoroughly satisfied with the whole experience. Highly recommend Falmouth Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Nascarella, Matt Murphy

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A1 Surprise....."

- Happy in Mashpee

My biggest surprise, after many decades of buying cars, was the way I was treated the moment I contacted Falmouth Toyota. The attention to detail, the courtesy, the followup, and expertise from Ken Collins was, in my experience incredible. I have never experienced this before from a car dealer anywhere, and I am still marveling at it. Thank you so much, it made purchasing my car a real pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin White

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Purchase Experience of my new 2014 Rav 4 "

- Happy Camper

I recently purchased a pre-owned 2014 Rav 4 from a salesman named Ken Collings who I must say I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle from. He was professional, friendly, informative and efficient and made the whole process easy and smooth. I cannot say enough good things about Falmouth Toyota. Justin White made it quick and easy for finance approval. They are very accommodating and it was no problem to add extra features (ie...heated seats & remote starter) I am in love with my new (to me) Rav 4 and the seats are extremely comfortable which sold me from the moment I sat in the car. Do not hesitate to hit up this dealership...they are the best around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin White

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No nonsense, very professional experience."

- smchb1

After shopping at many other car dealerships and having a myriad of time-wasting, dishonest sales people, I came to Falmouth Toyota. I had an up front, straight forward sales person who was there to help find the best car to fit my needs at a competitive price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin White

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Christine A Foisy

Your salesman Ken Collings was very personable, knowledgeable, & helpful. Did not feel pressured in the lease. He found us the perfect car within a half hour of talking to us. He set up all the paperwork, etc. Todd Davis was very personable, knowledgeable, & helpful setting up our lease and doing the paperwork. A very friendly Amy helped us with motor vehichle registrations, plates, etc. Very lovely person. Due to State of Mass. motor vehicle snafus, we ended up with a nice rental for one day. The dealership did all the running for us as well as the inspection sticker. Their valet and service people are great. We look forward to a long relationship with them. Everyone at this dealership was smiling and friendly and attentive. Their waiting area is very nice and clean. Enjoyed the coffee, fruit and cookies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Bourgeois, Todd Davis

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like a Five Star Hotel for cars!"

- rainy26

Just bought my 2013 Camry in September 2016 and I am in love with it! Not only does Falmouth Toyota keep up with notifying you of upcoming services needed, they follow up to remind you as well after you make the appointment. Service Department is like taking your vehicle to a five star hotel for cars! Very courteous and took time to break things down so I could understand the answers to all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning Costumers"

- Cool Annie

Thanks again! Love my new highlander! I wasn't in the market but it was time to improve! Thx so much Ken, you are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Nixon

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend"

- Karen1111

I just purchased my 2nd RAV4 from Ken Collings at Falmouth Toyota. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional and takes the stress out of the whole car buying experience. Falmouth Toyota is a family owned business and this makes all the difference. They strive to keep you as a customer. I love my new RAV4 and highly recommend Falmouth Toyota sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Murphy, Amy Killoran

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$19,468

2017 Toyota Camry

$19,468

2017 Toyota Camry

$19,468

2017 Toyota Camry

$27,323

2017 Toyota Avalon

$36,089

2017 Toyota Camry

$19,688

2017 Toyota Sienna

$29,339

2017 Toyota Corolla

$17,088