About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Neighbors.
Larry Neighbors
Larry Neighbors, Service Advisor, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Larry Neighbors

Service Advisor

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Larry has over 20 years in the High Line and Exotic automotive business. He used his knowledge of street and track vehicles to insure all repairs to your vehicle and done correctly, on time, and as cost effectively as possible.

Contact Me

99 Reviews of Larry Neighbors

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great quality service!!"

- Charles crawford

I called with very little notice and spoke to Larry Neighbors. He quickly said bring it in Friday at 11am. Because of a scheduling conflict I called back and rescheduled for 4pm. He very politely said no problem. The service was finished very quickly and I was called saying that it was finished and ready. Every one of my service appointments have been completed as promised with zero problems. Larry and Boardwalk are the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Charles, thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Larry know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend.

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service in 599"

- HORNETDRIVER

Dropped off 599 for new tires and an annual service. Larry and his team also found slight damage internally on a rim which they recommended being repaired. Being an HGTE and having a 3 piece wheel, they had to order a special tool they didn't have. Larry was in constant contact to update me as to the status of my car. I also had some sticky trim pieces sorted and Boardwalk did an excellent job at this also. Highly recommended dealership for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari service experience on DealerRater. Please let Larry know anytime that we may be of service to you and your 599. Make it a great week.

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a seamless experience."

- dnbdds

Paul was very professional, kept me informed about the car, and delivered the maintenance service as promised. My experiences with Boardwalk have always been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

Aug 04, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Paul and Larry know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great weekend.

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F12 annual service"

- Carfan

I recently took my 2016 F12 in for its annual service. I dropped it off on Monday for a scheduled appointment. The car was available for pick-up on Wednesday as promised. It was immaculate as expected. The service experience was great. Larry even repaired a small rock chip on the rear bumper. Boardwalk Ferrari personnel are the best I have ever encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. Please let Larry know anytime that we may be of further service to you and your 2016 Ferrari F12. Make it a great week.

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service."

- Jack

Great service from the Boardwalk team.Everything worked out great and couldn't be happier with the results.Car was returned in perfect condition.One happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on 488 Spider"

- RDS Ferrari guy

Great service always good communication with Larry Neighbors car is always returned in perfect conditions updates on any problems are given promptly great technicians Always treated with courtesy and respect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for recognizing our service team at Boardwalk Ferrari. It all begins and ends with service. Please let Larry Neighbors know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great weekend and enjoy your 488 Spider.

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inspection Service"

- Lee168

Boardwalk Ferrari and its service staff were very prompt and efficient with my recent Vehicle Inspection Service. I had called for this particular service and was scheduled to bring my car in the same day. I was told that I could wait for the service as it should be done fairly quickly. Sure enough, the entire process took less than 30 minutes. I am very pleased with the outcome and the friendly, attentive nature of the service team at Boardwalk. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey

May 31, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for recognizing our service team at Boardwalk Ferrari. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater.

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New shoes for my Porsche 911!"

- tomc_mets

Taking a long road trip, and I was worried about the tires on my 911, since they have 18 K miles on them. Paul Frey graciously looked them over for me and recommended new rear tires. Tire Rack shipped them to Boardwalk the next day. Installed the day after. Car back quickly and sparkling clean. Not a bad deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Paul Frey

May 23, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Hope that you had a great road trip! Thank you for sharing your service/tire experience with us this evening. Please let Steve, Paul and Larry know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week!

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great customer service after the sale"

- FWExec

My service manager, Larry Neighbors, and his crew take great care of my vehicle. I like dealing with the same staff each year and I feel Mr. Neighbors is personally invested in ensuring I am satisfied with the Service Department's work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Larry know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great evening.

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Uh - oh! Electrical System Failure - Drive to Dealer :("

- tomc_mets

Flight is delayed by 4.5 hours, so what better way to enjoy the extra time with a quick spin in the Ferrari? Gas up the Cali, and after restarting the engine, the message in the review title pops up on the TFT display! Ugh! Well, I was going to drop it off on my way to Love Field for window tinting & a detailing, so this made it all the more urgent. Turned out to be a sign that the battery was on its way out. Drop off the Cali, leave for my biz trip, and by the time I'm back a few texts from Larry to explain the battery situation, pick it up after my return - car's detailed, window tint looks great (just in time for summer), the new battery is doing its job, and the wife & I are once again living the Ferrari lifestyle! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your recent service experience with Boardwalk Ferrari. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you and your Ferrari California.

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$76,325

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,800

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,450

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$82,650

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$86,875

2016 Maserati Quattroporte

$114,520

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$120,800

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$86,625