About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Paul Frey
Paul Frey, Service Advisor, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Paul Frey

Service Advisor

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

154 Reviews of Paul Frey

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- osade100

Excellent and perfect. They work very nice . I strongly recommend this Dealership to all people. Please, consider to give me a better price in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We do our very best to offer the best overall value and experience in the marketplace. Please let Philip, Mike, and Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"if you want the impossible and are very hard to please!"

- JC61

Steve, Nathan, Nick, Paul, Chris... best there is. When both my Hypercars were delivered in the same week, and we had 24 hours to get ready for a photo shoot amidst a myriad of last minute issues, I trusted them and they delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

JC, congratulations on the incredible new additions. We enjoy working with you and sincerely appreciate your recommendation this afternoon on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made a newbie feel welcome "

- Dc3843

I bought my first Ferrari last week. I know nothing about these cars. I went to boardwalk to get a state inspection and to have a rattle that I heard in the car located. My service advisor Paul taught me a lot about the car in a short time and gave me his number to call any time I had any questions about it. He also had a mechanic come out and ride with me so I could reproduce the rattle in my car. They were very nice and professional and I will be taking my car there for all required service from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your first Ferrari. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari service experience on DealerRater this morning. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week.

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a seamless experience."

- dnbdds

Paul was very professional, kept me informed about the car, and delivered the maintenance service as promised. My experiences with Boardwalk have always been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors

Aug 04, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Paul and Larry know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great weekend.

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saved my bacon! :)"

- tomc_mets

I thought that the wife's Benz was due for its annual state inspection NEXT month, not THIS month! Eek! Fortunately, Paul , Steve and the folks @ the Boardwalk crew graciously inspected it on the ast day of the month while the wife shopped @ Costco, and I sipped an iced espresso @ Starbucks. Now, the missus is rolling in a legit car! That's a win-win-win in my book! Thanks also to the gents in detailing, it came back clean and shiny. Great experience, as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham

Aug 04, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We are always happy to save your bacon :) Thank you for sharing your experience with us this morning. Please let Steve and Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Review"

- Tim W.

I have been a Boardwalk customer for over 3 years and there has never been an occasion that the service work the dealership has performed has not been excellent. And Paul Frey is as good as they come. Once again, thanks for a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Tim, thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Make it a great week.

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul did a great job - as usual"

- tlcrisman

Paul went out of his want to straighten out an annual maintenance issue with another dealership. The service was well done and completed on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation.

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service."

- Jack

Great service from the Boardwalk team.Everything worked out great and couldn't be happier with the results.Car was returned in perfect condition.One happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tech Service"

- R Sells

Paul in the service department was great about keeping me informed as to the status and progress of my car. He was cordial, professional and went out of his way to ensure my needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Elam

Jun 06, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Paul and Sam know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week!

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great like always"

- DavidL

Paul in service did an awesome job like always. I had him service two of my cars; one needing some minor paint work. The car couldn't look better, and Paul made sure of it. He treats our cars like they were his own. Thank You Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

David, thank you for sharing your experience with Paul Frey on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you. Make it a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

2016 Maserati GranTurismo

$154,950

2017 Maserati GranTurismo

$155,650

2016 Maserati Quattroporte

$108,070

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$120,800

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$76,325

2016 Maserati Ghibli

$83,620

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,800

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,450