About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Laura Kaleas
Laura Kaleas, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
5.0

Laura Kaleas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Thanks for taking a minute to check out my profile. I'm a native of Madison who has been selling vehicles since the summer of 2013. Before that, I was a school teacher for five years. UW-Whitewater is my alumni. Go Warhawks! I've been with Wilde East Towne Honda since October of 2013 and I couldn't be more proud to represent the Honda brand. I pride myself on a low-pressure, customer service first, approach. With experience in selling hundreds of vehicles, I'm confident I can assist you in finding your perfect vehicle. Please don't hesitate to call me direct at 608-316-2365. P.S. We're dog-friendly. I'd love to meet both you and your pup.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

125 Reviews of Laura Kaleas

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer"

- Mlosano

I worked with Laura and she was very sweet. I never felt pressured into purchasing a car and she wanted to make sure that I was 100% confident in my purchase before moving forward. Since this was the first time I was purchasing a car, I was very nervous and unsure about the whole process but I felt much better after my experience with Laura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Aug 15, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Mlosano! We are delighted to hear that Laura was able to be so helpful. Congratulations on your first car purchase! It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasant experience"

- Skagnsdl

Given the vast number of positive reviews and my previous unsuccessful but enjoyable experience I went into here again after a coworker recommended it. Laura K. was always helpful and responsive to all questions that I had. Enjoying my new CR-V (2014) immensely thus far. It does remain to be seen how their follow-up/post-sales service commitment will be but I've no doubts that they will be as helpful and professional as they were when I was searching. Thank you Shawn, Laura and everyone else involved for your hard and dedicated work. I hope to see Wilde grow and beat the local competition with excellent customer service and vehicle quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Stittleburg, Chris West

Aug 08, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We hope to be of service again soon.

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy peasy"

- JP

I enjoyed working with Laura at Wilde Honda. We had a transaction that was not typical and Laura was able to get the deal done quickly and easily. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Wilde.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, JP. We are so pleased to hear that Laura made your purchase quick and easy. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really enjoyed working with Wilde Honda at East Towne. "

- Madison Ted

We drove all the way across to the other side of Madison so that we could work with Laura Kaleas and Wilde East Towne Honda. The dealership was honest, forthright and fair. The facility was spotless, and the employees were very friendly. There were no "awkward moments" through the process of selecting our 2017 Honda CRV, price negotiation and final paperwork. Professional, clear and pleasant experience. After the purchase we had a thorough feature-by-feature instruction. We had many questions about the new technology, and they were addressed professionally. Importantly, we ended up very happy with the price and the overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Madison Ted, and congratulations on your 2017 Honda CRV purchase. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laura Rocks!"

- Evan

I recently worked with Laura to help my folks lease a new CR-V. She was a joy to do business with, was extremely responsive, and got us a fantastic lease rate. I was particularly impressed with the extra time she took with my folks to go through all the features of the car, and to make sure they were totally comfortable before hitting the road. That above-and-beyond attitude really sets Laura apart from your average sales rep. If you're in the market for a new car, Laura should be the first person you call. You won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Evan, and congratulations on your new CR-V purchase. We are so thrilled to hear that Laura was so helpful. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience all around."

- kissabitt2017

Very friendly staff. Knowledgeable about the vehicle's features and options. Extra attention to the children who were with us. Clean showroom with a lot of extra attention to detail (e.g. balloons for the kids, water, snacks, etc.) Very low pressure environment. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander

Jul 12, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, kissabitt2017. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Civic Hatchback"

- UgkrK/g7pzfN9o+Hnd4kR8nqnfYBwbZ+2SFIW+/zhBM=

Laura is a super fantastic saleswoman. Almost a wonder woman. WOW!!! Love my car. Shawn, Peter and Phil. PROS!!!! What can you say. Excellent!! Karen was detailed and took her time to make sure I knew what I was signing. It was scary. But then I got into my new car and Vrooooom, I was off and Laura was waving with a big smile in the rear view. Thanks :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are so pleased to hear that you love your 2017 Civic Hatchback. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped Me through the whole Process with Patience..."

- Shellym

Knowing I was going to be buying a car for the first time without the help of my husband, I wanted to be prepared. I searched many places to buy a Honda Odyssey and decided driving to Sun Prairie from Beloit was the best option for me. I used the website to know exactly which cars I wanted to see. I also used the website to choose the salesperson who I thought would be a good match for me. I did not want to go in to the dealership and just get some random salesperson. I choose Laura Kaleas and called her to make an appointment to work with her. She promptly called me back to schedule an appointment and followed up before coming in to again confirm. Working with Laura was wonderful. She was kind, patient and knowledgable. Having already owned a Honda Odyssey, I knew many features but Laura was able to show and teach me all of the new features the Odyssey now has compared to my old one. She never made me feel the questions I asked were dumb and walked me through certain things a second time when I wasn't sure I understood. I was at the dealership for quite some time as they were busy that day and I never once felt rushed or pressured to make decisions. I felt I was Laura's customer for as long as it was going to take and she gave me her complete attention- even having some side conversations while we waited for the business people to be ready for me. She was very professional and it was a great car buying experience working with her. I would highly recommend Laura again. I am very happy with my new Honda Odyssey and feel if I ever have any questions that I could call on Laura to help me out. To finish up the paperwork on the business end, Samir Karimi worked with me. He had the task of explaining to me my extended warranty options. Unknowingly, after negotiating the car price, I thought I was finished with the cost part so was surprised to be asked for more money. Samir calmly helped me understand my options when I wasn't exactly happy that this was happening and reexplained things when I had questions. His quiet voice and mannerisms are really an asset for his job that I noted and made sure to tell him. In the end, I truly felt he understood my points and helped me clear some confusion I was having. He finished up my paperwork and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

Jul 12, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Shellym, and congratulations on your Honda Odyssey purchase. We are so pleased to hear that Laura was informative and that Samir helped you understand the financing. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a new family car on a budget "

- sabre1027

our 2000 Oldsmobile van died suddenly and unexpectedly and due to extreme hour requirements for my husband's job a one car household was not an option for us. we needed a new vehicle that had really good safety ratings, was a color my husband would approve of and was in our budget. Laura was amazing to work with. she was understanding and compassionate and showed us only cars that met our needs and our budget. I would recommend Laura and wilde east towne honda to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, sabre1027. We are sorry to hear about your recent car troubles, but we are pleased to hear that Laura was helpful to work with. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, no pressure process and very happy with my "new" Civic"

- Rebecca Hannon

I have had my eye on a few cars at Wilde for awhile. Unfortunately, since we were in the process of purchasing a home we had to wait to buy a new car. I had inquired about a car online and Shawn was very understanding and supportive when I told him I was interested but had to wait awhile. It is great to not feel any pressure when buying a car. On Friday night, my husband and I finally had a few free hours of time and decided to stop in and look at cars. Laura was super friendly and very helpful in trying to help me find a car that met all my requirements. We have had our current Accord for almost 14 years so I was undecided between a newer accord and a slightly smaller Civic. After test driving 2 cars I was sold on the Civic. I love the car and all the features and I am very excited to have a "new" car to help me keep up on the beltline. The entire process from start to finish, with keys in hand took less than two hours. I drove the Civic for the first time on the beltline this morning on my way to work and I am loving the car, and the side camera :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Stittleburg

Jul 05, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Rebecca Hannon, and congratulations on your Civic purchase. We are so happy to hear you love your car. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda Civic

$27,100

2017 Honda Civic

$23,175

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Civic

$23,175

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285

2017 Honda Civic

$21,375

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875