About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Lorenzo Alongi
Lorenzo Alongi, Finance Manager, Weir Canyon Acura
4.9

Lorenzo Alongi

Finance Manager

Weir Canyon Acura

8375 E La Palma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92807

Lorenzo came to the Wilson Automotive Group in April of 2013 as a Sales Consultant for Weir Canyon Honda. In March of 2014, he was promoted to a Finance Manger for Weir Canyon Honda and Weir Canyon Acura. He has a proven sales ability and creates a fun, enjoyable experience with our guests. He began his career in the automotive industry in 2010. In Lorenzo's spare time he enjoys cooking, classic cars, going to sporting events and spending time with his family.

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Lorenzo Alongi

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Customer Service "

- Jo2mat

We have Acura brand loyalty, because of the reliability and performance of their cars. We needed an SUV and decided to go to Weir Canyon Acura. Hooman Keyvan is one of the most professional sales managers we have worked with. He is very thorough, knowledgeable and pleasant. The transaction was hassle-free and fairly smooth. We highly recommend Hooman and Weir Canyon Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward business"

- BTFord

Submitted an email request for info. Hooman responded quickly and followed up with professional correspondence. I told him what I was trying to achieve. He said I will call you back. Moments later he called back and said he could meet my goals. I went to the store and in about an hour I was in the drivers seat being shown the car. Ben the sales manager was great and Lorenzo the Finance Manager was excellent as well. I will certainly be referring Hooman and the Weir Canyon Acura store in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service hands down "

- D.C.

Paul and his team are great. No pressure sales and they truly give you the best possible deal. Truly the best car buying experience every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Swim

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent job!"

- TinaAcura

After agreement through email, we came to the dealership on an evening Monday, most people have left for the day, but Hooman still spent his time going over the features of the car, helping us setting up the necessary functions before letting us take off. Thank you Hooman, we had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great deal!"

- Frilock

We got a good offer and price. The only reason I rated Hooman 2 stars because he told us he would set up a appointment to get our car detailed and didn't. Even after emailing him we have gotten no response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- Jdamc

Met and exceeded all expectations My fifth vehicle from them. In addition, I have had them all services here and found them to be incredibly honest and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce McCurdy

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- isabel_tabares

We always come back because the process is uncomplicated and the staff is friendly and polite. The whole buying process only took a few hours and we left feeling we got a fair price on our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying first car!"

- navbains24

Everyone was very helpful and I loved the car! No complaints here. Process was pretty easy and all aspects of the car were explained well and helped me set up things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Keroles, Hooman Keyvan

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hooman Keyvan is the BEST!!!!! "

- dejanalexis

This is my second Acura in a years time that I bought from Hooman and I followed him from another dealership. He worked with me both times to get the deal that I needed and wanted. Hooman is very goodnat what he does and he handled both of my purchases within a matter of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Vigant

We had a good experience in leasing MDX 2017. Hooman was very helpful and made whole process very simple. He is very knowledgeable salesman and we'll surely recommend him. Hooman, driving from San diego to Weir Canyon Acura was worth it!! Thank you Hooman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2017 Acura MDX

$59,475

2017 Acura MDX

$49,435

2017 Acura ILX

$28,930

2017 Acura MDX

$49,435

2017 Acura ILX

$28,940

2017 Acura MDX

$49,435

2017 Acura MDX

$57,475

2017 Acura MDX

$49,435