About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lorenzo Alongi.
Lorenzo Alongi
Lorenzo Alongi, Finance Manager, Weir Canyon Acura
4.9

Lorenzo Alongi

Finance Manager

Weir Canyon Acura

8375 E La Palma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92807

Contact Me

Lorenzo came to the Wilson Automotive Group in April of 2013 as a Sales Consultant for Weir Canyon Honda. In March of 2014, he was promoted to a Finance Manger for Weir Canyon Honda and Weir Canyon Acura. He has a proven sales ability and creates a fun, enjoyable experience with our guests. He began his career in the automotive industry in 2010. In Lorenzo's spare time he enjoys cooking, classic cars, going to sporting events and spending time with his family.

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Lorenzo Alongi

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Professional Team at Weir Canyon Acura"

- JamesDollar

We really enjoyed working with Hooman over at Weir Canyon Acura regarding our car buying process today and he was straight to the point and it was the quickest experience we ever had and actually the best One.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Mickel, Hooman Keyvan

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Melissa9

Had the pleasure of working with Mike and Issa on sales. Nice guys - treated me well and no high pressure sales tactics at all. They had the car I wanted in stock and was able to get it purchased in a relatively short period of time. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Issa Abdelahad, Mike Mullin , Manny Lomeli

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new RDX"

- Dan72

Bruce was great and very knowledgeable about Acura. I will definitely recommend Bruce to my family and friends. Please let Bruce know about my review!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce McCurdy

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded our expectations!"

- camillevms

We are very pleased with Kevin Pigott's excellent customer service! He was very courteous, respectful, and helpful with ensuring we were happy and confident with our purchase. He went above and beyond to make the effort to show us around, answer questions, and bring out exactly what were looking for from the back. We also had our toddler with us so he was very patient and understanding as well as considerate of our time. We had previously visited 3 other Acura dealerships around Southern Orange County and were very disappointed with their customer service. Overall, Kevin, Bruce (Acura Internet Manager), and Lorenzo (Finance Manager) have definitely exceeded all our expectations and we greatly appreciate all of their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce McCurdy, Kevin Pigott

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service like no other! "

- Sue Khosrovani

I had such an amazing experience here that one can question if it was real life. Hooman, Mike Baker, along with their finance department make the car buying experience such a breeze. Prices that no one can beat with a staff that cares so much about their clients. A huge thank you to Hooman and the Weir Canyon Acura team. You guys are truly the best in the business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Baker, Hooman Keyvan

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Customer Service "

- Jo2mat

We have Acura brand loyalty, because of the reliability and performance of their cars. We needed an SUV and decided to go to Weir Canyon Acura. Hooman Keyvan is one of the most professional sales managers we have worked with. He is very thorough, knowledgeable and pleasant. The transaction was hassle-free and fairly smooth. We highly recommend Hooman and Weir Canyon Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward business"

- BTFord

Submitted an email request for info. Hooman responded quickly and followed up with professional correspondence. I told him what I was trying to achieve. He said I will call you back. Moments later he called back and said he could meet my goals. I went to the store and in about an hour I was in the drivers seat being shown the car. Ben the sales manager was great and Lorenzo the Finance Manager was excellent as well. I will certainly be referring Hooman and the Weir Canyon Acura store in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service hands down "

- D.C.

Paul and his team are great. No pressure sales and they truly give you the best possible deal. Truly the best car buying experience every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Swim

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent job!"

- TinaAcura

After agreement through email, we came to the dealership on an evening Monday, most people have left for the day, but Hooman still spent his time going over the features of the car, helping us setting up the necessary functions before letting us take off. Thank you Hooman, we had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great deal!"

- Frilock

We got a good offer and price. The only reason I rated Hooman 2 stars because he told us he would set up a appointment to get our car detailed and didn't. Even after emailing him we have gotten no response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

2017 Acura MDX

$59,475

2017 Acura MDX

$59,475

2017 Acura MDX

$57,475

2017 Acura MDX

$51,435

2017 Acura MDX

$49,435

2017 Acura MDX

$49,435

2017 Acura MDX

$49,435

2017 Acura MDX

$57,475