About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Lorenzo Alongi
Lorenzo Alongi, Finance Manager, Weir Canyon Acura
5.0

Lorenzo Alongi

Finance Manager

Weir Canyon Acura

8375 E La Palma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92807

Lorenzo came to the Wilson Automotive Group in April of 2013 as a Sales Consultant for Weir Canyon Honda. In March of 2014, he was promoted to a Finance Manger for Weir Canyon Honda and Weir Canyon Acura. He has a proven sales ability and creates a fun, enjoyable experience with our guests. He began his career in the automotive industry in 2010. In Lorenzo's spare time he enjoys cooking, classic cars, going to sporting events and spending time with his family.

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Lorenzo Alongi

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great deal!"

- Frilock

We got a good offer and price. The only reason I rated Hooman 2 stars because he told us he would set up a appointment to get our car detailed and didn't. Even after emailing him we have gotten no response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- Jdamc

Met and exceeded all expectations My fifth vehicle from them. In addition, I have had them all services here and found them to be incredibly honest and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce McCurdy

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- isabel_tabares

We always come back because the process is uncomplicated and the staff is friendly and polite. The whole buying process only took a few hours and we left feeling we got a fair price on our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying first car!"

- navbains24

Everyone was very helpful and I loved the car! No complaints here. Process was pretty easy and all aspects of the car were explained well and helped me set up things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Keroles, Hooman Keyvan

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hooman Keyvan is the BEST!!!!! "

- dejanalexis

This is my second Acura in a years time that I bought from Hooman and I followed him from another dealership. He worked with me both times to get the deal that I needed and wanted. Hooman is very goodnat what he does and he handled both of my purchases within a matter of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Vigant

We had a good experience in leasing MDX 2017. Hooman was very helpful and made whole process very simple. He is very knowledgeable salesman and we'll surely recommend him. Hooman, driving from San diego to Weir Canyon Acura was worth it!! Thank you Hooman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience in purchasing Acura at Weir Canyon Acura"

- Bob135

This was a pleasant and efficient process in purchasing our new TLX from Weir Canyon Acura. It started with Hooman Keyvan on the internet. He answered my questions and provided me with all the info I needed to make a decision. Once we were at the dealership he worked with us through the whole process. Everyone was very pleasant and explained everything completely. This was probably the shortest time it took to purchase a car. We highly recommend Weir Canyon Acura and especially Hooman Keyvan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exellent services "

- Mauvergara

Exceptional Sercvice of Jhon Mack and Lorenzo Alongini - A Happy Customer This was my first visit to Acuera. Jhon and Lorenzo has provided exceptional service 100% of the time.they are so helpful and respectful. No pressure. From the test drive to the purchase of my car Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mack , Very good service

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 CRV"

- wbpbuffy

Hooman and Weir Canyon were very patient in helping me choose a car. I was first thinking of a HRV, and found one I loved. When I changed my mind, Hooman worked with me to find a beautiful Honda CRV with my favorite colors. It is beautiful and roomy. The staff is very helpful and friendly. They explained everything to me. Hooman helped me program the blu ray phone and stereo. It was a pleasure working wit their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always amazing service with this outstanding staff "

- Tara

Bruce McCurdy is the example of what all sales people should be. He's kind, honest, thoughtful & truly cares about the clients he assists. He wants you to be happy with your purchase & the experience, and it makes the chore of buying or leasing a car pleasurable. The entire staff at Weir Canyon Honda/Acura goes out of their way to help their customers, which is not the case in my experience at other dealerships. I have leased Hondas for almost 20 years bc the product speaks for itself, but I go out of my way to do business with the people like Bruce McCurdy & Mike Youseff at Weir bc the way they treat their customers cannot ever be matched. Do yourself a favor and go to Weir Canyon Honda/Acura, and I guarantee that like me and my family, you will never go anywhere else again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Youssef, Bruce McCurdy

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2017 Acura ILX

$28,930

2017 Acura RDX

$40,345

2017 Acura MDX

$59,475

2017 Acura MDX

$45,025

2017 Acura MDX

$51,300

2017 Acura MDX

$49,435

2017 Acura MDX

$49,300

2017 Acura MDX

$49,435