About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Lorenzo Alongi
Lorenzo Alongi, Finance Manager, Weir Canyon Acura
5.0

Lorenzo Alongi

Finance Manager

Weir Canyon Acura

8375 E La Palma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92807

Lorenzo came to the Wilson Automotive Group in April of 2013 as a Sales Consultant for Weir Canyon Honda. In March of 2014, he was promoted to a Finance Manger for Weir Canyon Honda and Weir Canyon Acura. He has a proven sales ability and creates a fun, enjoyable experience with our guests. He began his career in the automotive industry in 2010. In Lorenzo's spare time he enjoys cooking, classic cars, going to sporting events and spending time with his family.

Contact Me
Write a Review

20 Reviews of Lorenzo Alongi

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 CRV"

- wbpbuffy

Hooman and Weir Canyon were very patient in helping me choose a car. I was first thinking of a HRV, and found one I loved. When I changed my mind, Hooman worked with me to find a beautiful Honda CRV with my favorite colors. It is beautiful and roomy. The staff is very helpful and friendly. They explained everything to me. Hooman helped me program the blu ray phone and stereo. It was a pleasure working wit their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always amazing service with this outstanding staff "

- Tara

Bruce McCurdy is the example of what all sales people should be. He's kind, honest, thoughtful & truly cares about the clients he assists. He wants you to be happy with your purchase & the experience, and it makes the chore of buying or leasing a car pleasurable. The entire staff at Weir Canyon Honda/Acura goes out of their way to help their customers, which is not the case in my experience at other dealerships. I have leased Hondas for almost 20 years bc the product speaks for itself, but I go out of my way to do business with the people like Bruce McCurdy & Mike Youseff at Weir bc the way they treat their customers cannot ever be matched. Do yourself a favor and go to Weir Canyon Honda/Acura, and I guarantee that like me and my family, you will never go anywhere else again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Youssef, Bruce McCurdy

February 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2017 Acura RDX"

- Anh

I made a purchase of the Acura RDX 2017 in 30 minutes. Mr Hooman Kayvan explained the benefits of leasing and purchasing the RDX, what best suits me, in a very efficient way, The purchase went smooth, no headaches, no pressure. Hooman is honest and friendly. The financing with Mr Alonji also went quick. I do business with this Acura Weir Canyon for the last 10 years and i highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience."

- joysrdx2017

Professional, organized, friendly, appreciated the time given to show me everything my new car has to offer, driving with me, to actually show hands on with great patience. No sitting around waiting. All time was utilized. Thank you so much. A plus experience. Thank you so much Hooman Keyvan and Lorenzo Alongi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

December 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very profession sales representative "

- 2Bearv91766

Very professional and knowledgeable sales representative. It was a very pleasant car shopping experience. He is very patient and explained the function of this vehicle very clearly. Thank you so much Hooman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the Drive"

- CustomerC

Purchased my MDX through Internet Sales Department after contacting and visiting dealerships in three separate counties. Weir had best upfront pricing and incentives and made it worth my time and travel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Youssef, Hooman Keyvan

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Dr. Charles

Hooman is very friendly and professional. He spent the time to go over everything about the car and made this purchase smoothly. Thanks for the exceptional service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

September 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- IV

Hooman and Mike Youssef took me through all my options and made the experience easy and pleasurable. No pressure. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Youssef , Hooman

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mrhapoy

Went to the dealership and Bruce was very knowledgeable and the whole process was quick. We have already recommended the dealership and Bruce as a contact person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Baker, Bruce McCurdy

June 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price and amazing service"

- Ruben E

I have to say Alex Feghhi (Ali) is the man. From the time I inquired online to driving off the lot with my girlfriends new TLX, he was professional and didn't give me the run around like Acura in Tusting, riverside and Mission Viejo. My girlfriend got a great bottomline deal. In and out in about 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Feghhi

1
1 - 10 of 20 results