About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Mark Matuszewski
Mark Matuszewski, Service Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles
4.9

Mark Matuszewski

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

225 N. Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Mark Matuszewski

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional service"

- Brad Vanderheyden

very professional service team! I love Mark's comunication! They worked hard to turn our truck around in the shortest time possible! I would highly recomend the service team there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are pleased Mark got you done quickly, Brad. Thanks for being our customer and sharing your experience!

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive, Profession, and Timely"

- Silky

Mark was highly responsive to my call for to set up a service appointment. Upon arrival and throughout the service process Mark was professional, courteous, prompt, friendly, and accommodated all of my service requests. The car was delivered when promised...and super clean! Excellent job Mark, thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Mark and Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles. We appreciate you as our customer!

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Switch out tires and year maintenance "

- Amy joseph

The whole crew in the service department is top notch. Mark is incredible, I always feel comfortable leaving my truck in his hands. I actually look forward to visiting the service department. Thank you st. Charles MB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thank you, Amy for being our customer!!!

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- warrendominick

I have owned a number of used cars over the past few years. Every time I bring a car in for service I am treated as if I brought in the most expensive car and am the most important person to bring a car in. I can't say enough as to how well I am treated and how well my cars have been taken care of. Other places may (or may not) be cheaper for service, but I would never take my car anywhere else. Jack and Mark have taken care of my cars as if they were theirs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack - my "personal" mechanic

Apr 18, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are pleased Jack and Mark take such good care of you. Thanks for being our customer and for sharing your experiences!

December 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service"

- Lauren

These guys are the best - excellent waiting area - clean rest rooms - always a very good experience - too bad when arriving from the south that there is no left turn unto the dealership. You must go to the next light and make a U turn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We wish we could make entering easier! Thanks for sharing your experience!

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of Class_Sales, Service, & Finance!"

- Patricia

From the time that I purchased my Mercedes six years ago to the present day, Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles Il has created an altogether new and refreshing experience from Sales (Craig Falkenthal) to Service (Mark Matuszewski) to Finance (Gene Woods). Mark Matuszewski knows my car better than I do and he makes sure that it is always fully serviced. I look forward to getting my car washed and cleaned, just so say hello to my friends at Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles. Thank you for all that you do! Patricia Klein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Woods, Craig Falkenthal

Nov 03, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being loyal to Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles. We do appreciate you as our customer, Patricia!

October 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- BusyMom635

Very helpful and friendly staff. They took care of everything needed and I even noticed an extra service taken care of when I returned home. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Your welcome. Thanks for being our customer!

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In for service"

- ezmony

Quick and courteous, knowledgable,a pleasant experience,Mark Matuszewski seemed to be very knowledgable in regards to model of vehicle I had service.Over all pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Great to hear your experience with Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles and Mark went well. We appreciate you as our customer and will do our best to accommodate your needs.

July 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Rafferty

I would have to say that my experience, albeit for service repairs on my car, was exceptional. The service, the environment, the whole package. Not sonething generally said about repairs at a car dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Pontrelli , Steve Heinking

Jul 07, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for your great comments and for servicing with us!

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What more can you ask for!"

- Tony Perry

I have purchased 4 vehicles from Saint Charles Mercedes Benz. The customer service is second to none, I have built a great relationship with the team. In fact I purchased the entire service team lunch to thank them for their relentless efforts to make me comfortable. I can not stress enough on how easy it is to work with a great team both Steve Heinking service manager is a gem and Mark Matuszewski wow what can I say he makes me feel as though we have been friends for ever. Mercedes Benz has two gems in both Steve and Mark. Keep up the great job team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Heinking , A gentleman who works the receiving when bringing in your vehicle he is excellent as well to work with.

Jul 07, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thank you so much for the great comments and for being loyal to Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles and their team!!!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz C Class

$40,750

2016 Mercedes-Benz S600

$192,115

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$177,450

2017 Mercedes-Benz C300

$58,920

2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

$53,045

2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

$53,005

2016 Mercedes-Benz C Class

$40,030

2017 Mercedes-Benz E300

$61,475