Mike Herris
Mike Herris at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me

Mike Herris

Sales Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
380 Reviews

New Lenox born and raised and living locally in the area. Knows the value of keeping business local and treating everybody with the same respect, appreciation, and gratitude. Your business is forever appreciated whether you spend $1 or $100,000 and we will make sure you know it. We strive to not just sell you something today, but to build a long lasting relationship allowing us to continually earn your business, and the business of anyone you hold near and dear. For a fair and honest deal, come see us at Phillips Chevrolet, you will not be disappointed!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Leaders

GM Mark Of Excellence Achiever, multiple years

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

380 Reviews

Write a Review

380 Reviews of Mike Herris

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Jarrell Barth and Mike H. Appreciate all the help with my car purchase today! More

by Terrance1952
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrell Greer, Barth Eastman

May 13, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass that on to them. Your business is very much appreciated - happy motoring!

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim Rio, Mike Herris, and Brian McMahon are the dream team to work with! Highly recommend seeing them. More

by Tnebelski3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Jim Rio

Apr 22, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will gladly pass your kind words on to the dream team :) Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring!

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim was very easy to work with. Offered me water and made sure I was happy! Come see Jim Rio over at Phillips More

by fheiden2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rio, Theodore Peters

Apr 18, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Jim. We appreciate your business - happy motoring!

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Go see niko he is the Best . I only buy from him. He is very trustworthy and helpful More

by Kwoods2351
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Kalpakidis, Barth Eastman

Apr 18, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Those are very nice compliments...thank you! We appreciate your business - happy motoring!!

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will definitely come back, Dominick was very patient and knowledgeable, also was understanding and polite. Will refer my friends! More

by mssassy329
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When you’re done, just hit your email email to make sure you’re OK More

by Byczy4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi, Barth Eastman

Apr 16, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring!

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was absolutely the best employee I have ever worked with he showed me that hard work and dedication can get you places. I love Phillips Chevy! More

by tdemetrius101
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Drahos, Jeremy Barron

Apr 15, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Jeremy. We appreciate your business - happy motoring!

April 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car buying experience with Kal was fantastic. He was kind, kept me updated throughout the buying process, and made sure I was getting the best deal possible. More

by Steve
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Sbitany

Apr 09, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your very kind words on to Kal! Your business is very much appreciated!! Happy motoring!

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and respectful, knows his business. Treated the two of with dignity and respect. More

by Cmlafin2000
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Barron

Apr 02, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will gladly pass that on to the Team! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First experience at Phillips and it was great. Collin and Mike went above and beyond to help get the car and price we wanted! Great service and easy to work with. More

by michaelhallw
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Mohney

Apr 01, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Going "above and beyond" for our customers is what we strive for. Your business is very much appreciated. happy motoring!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,883
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $47,095
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,969
2022 Honda HR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado EV car, priced at $80,445
2024 Chevrolet Silverado EV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $63,121
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,188
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive