About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Mike Letourneau
Mike Letourneau, Finance Manager, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
4.9

Mike Letourneau

Finance Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

90 Reviews of Mike Letourneau

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- osade100

Excellent and perfect. They work very nice . I strongly recommend this Dealership to all people. Please, consider to give me a better price in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone, Paul Frey

Aug 10, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We do our very best to offer the best overall value and experience in the marketplace. Please let Philip, Mike, and Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delivery of a 2017 488 GTB"

- jtay44

I recently took delivery of my 2017 488 GTB from Nathan Dunning at Boardwalk Ferrari. I have been a customer of Boardwalk Ferrari and Nathan Dunning for some 13 years. I could not be more pleased with the whole process of the delivery of this special car. Nathan and the rest of the team at Boardwalk made picking it up easy and a joy. I can recommend without reservation buying a new Ferrari from Nathan and Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

John, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us this evening. We sincerely appreciate your business, friendship, and recommendation. Please let Nathan and our entire team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people, even nicer cars !"

- MikeM

Even though the dealership is being renovated the people at Boardwalk are getting on just fine. We were able to test drive the car we wanted and when we purchased the car, the business end was fair and stress free. No pressure tactics to buy all the extra stuff you don't need, no mistakes on the sales contract. Quick, efficient, and all friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhanifor Griggs

Jul 27, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this morning. Yes, the renovations are a challenge, but it is exciting to see the new Boardwalk Ferrari / Maserati coming to life. Please let Jhanifor and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation.

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Client"

- John Anderson

I have owned a couple of Ferrari's in the past that I purchased from individuals, but I had never purchased a recent low mileage vehicle from Boardwalk. The team did an exceptional job walking me through the strength of the brand and the progression of the different models. After more research and several conversations I became convinced in the value of working closely with Boardwalk and investing further into the Ferrari brand. It was my intention to buy one car and I ended up with two. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin, Jeff Enderle

Jul 26, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

John, first off, congratulations on your new Ferrari F12 and 488 Spider. What a combination! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater. Please let Jeff, Brian and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Purchase Review

I just purchased my first Ferrari through your company. Our sales representative, Philip Antinone, was on top of it and addressed all of my questions.. MIke Letourneau was very fast and efficient in getting the documentation pushed through quickly. Both of them made the process quick and easy when I came into pick up my car. I will be back when I am ready to upgrade to the 488 Spider!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone

Jul 25, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new (and first) Ferrari! We are so excited for you and thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us this morning. Please let Philip and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your Ferrari... we know that you will!

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales person makes a difference "

- 4567brian

Jeff was proactive, knowledgeable, provided valuable insight about company and car. From car introduction, test driving , to final closing, the overall experience was quite positive so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Enderle

Jun 19, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this evening. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great evening.

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Ferrari out if a trailer "

- Smartboi1

This was the puschase of a preowned 458 the car was clean and my salesman went over all the features and acccesorries it was during the refinishing of the show room , but the staff was friendly and knowledgeable I would recommend anyone go by the dealership as it was easy to get to from the North Dallas tollway or PGB (161) tollway Ken my sales consultant and the the sales manager Tom and Mike L. made this the smoothest in store transaction I can't thank them enough again Thank you all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Murphy , Tom

Jun 16, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari 458! Please let Ken, Tom and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Have a great weekend.

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- SG221

Ken, Brian and Mike made the entire experience seamless. Personalized professional service with every turn was received down to the very last detail. We would recommend doing business with them to anyone. It was an excellent experience from start to finish with Boardwalk, and the car is beautiful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Murphy, Brian Benjamin

Jun 07, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Ken, Brian and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless experience"

- KK

Jeff has been great to work with throughout the entire buying process. Boardwalk team handled the entire process smoothly and effortlessly. Looking forward the the service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Enderle

May 05, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend and enjoy this beautiful weather!

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Ferrari18

From the first moment I called and spoke to Phillip, I felt very well taken care of and taken seriously even though it was over the phone. The follow up was excellent and they had the car shipped to me the very next day after the paperwork was finalized. The car showed up and is impeccable. I'm very satisfied with the car and the overall experience. I hope to be able to do business with them again someday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Antinone

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

2016 Maserati GranTurismo

$154,950

2017 Maserati GranTurismo

$155,650

2016 Maserati Quattroporte

$108,070

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$120,800

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$76,325

2016 Maserati Ghibli

$83,620

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,800

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,450