About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
130 Reviews of Peter Cavicchi
Filter Reviews By:
Mike and Janet
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Very pleasant experience dealing with Caleb in purchasing a new Toyota Highlander. Straight forward, honest and user friendly. Overall, made this experience one that makes you understand why Falmouth Toyota has so many repeat customers. We are one of those repeaters!! Peter and Anthony were especially helpful as well!! Great dealership!! Mike and Janet

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeffL
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of 2011 Prius"

We were looking for a used car and had a limited budget. David Digravio helped us find a good fit and was also very helpful with paperwork, etc. Low pressure, pleasant experience and we are very happy with the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lesley
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always get the best at Falmouth Toyota"

Always friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and reliable. We've bought all our cars for 2 decades from them and we'll buy more in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ronnie in sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jamm29
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Tundra purchase"

I have bought 3 new vehicles from Falmouth Toyota over the years. Been a customer of service department over 13 years. Always has been a decent buying experience for a car dealership. Have had trouble with service department doing proper oil changes though service manager is good to deal with. Have sent a couple family members over as well and they purchased vehicles as well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
gayle63mac63case
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The whole crew @ Falmouth Toyota rocks!"

From the great,cute, no pressure sales rep Brian Nascarella, to all that where invoved in making my 2015 Rav 4 possible. I thank the dealership I thank the whole Toyota crew. Best regards, Gayle Daniels

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jgrandmont
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Overall Buying Experience"

My wife and I recently purchased our second vehicle from Falmouth Toyota, a new 2015 Venza, and were happy with dealing with them once again. The only reason I rated our overall buying experience as "good" rather than "excellent" is due to price. I feel like we could have done a little better at another dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elle vee
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Complete satisfaction !"

I have never written to anyone before, but after my experience with Falmouth Toyota, I felt I had too. I was in need to replace my '06' Sienna and I had heard they were terrific to work with. So my wife and I visited their dealership and was blown away from the very beginning. Our sales representative Ken Collings took as much time as we needed, drove as many cars as we wanted, asked and had all our questions answered, and most importantly, got an awesome price on a '14' Sienna. Peter Cavicchi is the best in the finance dept. And they followed up with me. It wasn't just about a sale. They were interested in you. I received a call 2 days after I took ownership of the car from Ken. Then I received a call from their General Manager Matt Murphy a few days after that. That just shows how thorough they are from top to bottom. My advice -- GO !! You won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cyb
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfection Achieved...Toyota"

Toyota, unmatched quality that sells themselves. Having been a customer of Falmouth Toyota for around 19 years they understand this and we have never been distressed with high pressure sales tactics, which makes purchasing a vehicle a pleasure. Our last transaction with Jennifer was as smooth as this winter’s ice. Excellent transaction and we will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MaryJoB
1/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased new Prius V"

Have purchased and had cars serviced here for 20 years. There's a reason for that!! Although with this experience we dealt exclusively with the wonderful sales team, we are fans of the terrific service team as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joseph.clancy.5011
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience. "

Craig Kinney, my salesman was terrific. This was my second purchase in 3 years. Matt Murphy, the manager was pleasant and helpful and was instrumental in putting my deal together. The entire staff at Falmouth Toyota is friendly, professional, and a real pleasure to purchase a vehicle from. I would recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.