About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
124 Reviews of Peter Cavicchi
Filter Reviews By:
elle vee
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Complete satisfaction !"

I have never written to anyone before, but after my experience with Falmouth Toyota, I felt I had too. I was in need to replace my '06' Sienna and I had heard they were terrific to work with. So my wife and I visited their dealership and was blown away from the very beginning. Our sales representative Ken Collings took as much time as we needed, drove as many cars as we wanted, asked and had all our questions answered, and most importantly, got an awesome price on a '14' Sienna. Peter Cavicchi is the best in the finance dept. And they followed up with me. It wasn't just about a sale. They were interested in you. I received a call 2 days after I took ownership of the car from Ken. Then I received a call from their General Manager Matt Murphy a few days after that. That just shows how thorough they are from top to bottom. My advice -- GO !! You won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cyb
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfection Achieved...Toyota"

Toyota, unmatched quality that sells themselves. Having been a customer of Falmouth Toyota for around 19 years they understand this and we have never been distressed with high pressure sales tactics, which makes purchasing a vehicle a pleasure. Our last transaction with Jennifer was as smooth as this winter’s ice. Excellent transaction and we will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MaryJoB
1/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased new Prius V"

Have purchased and had cars serviced here for 20 years. There's a reason for that!! Although with this experience we dealt exclusively with the wonderful sales team, we are fans of the terrific service team as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joseph.clancy.5011
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience. "

Craig Kinney, my salesman was terrific. This was my second purchase in 3 years. Matt Murphy, the manager was pleasant and helpful and was instrumental in putting my deal together. The entire staff at Falmouth Toyota is friendly, professional, and a real pleasure to purchase a vehicle from. I would recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gteasdale
10/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just the best."

My family and I just bought our 5th car in 15 years from David Digravio at Falmouth Toyota. It isn't because we don't research other cars, and it isn't because there's no place else nearby to buy a Toyota. It's because the customer experience at this dealership is outstanding. They are knowledgeable, responsive, trustworthy and fair. They don't waste your time, and they never make you feel as though you're wasting theirs. There's never any of the unpleasant hassle people resent (and rightly so!) from other dealerships. It's just not a tactic Falmouth Toyota needs to use - why would they, when mutual respect and professionalism work so well! We've also had excellent, long-standing experience with the service department. The staff are efficient, speedily responsive to any concerns, and always fair, friendly and nice. They know me, they know my cars. I appreciate the business philosophy that shows through every interaction at this dealership and never hesitate to recommend Falmouth Toyota to anyone looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ccrespi13
8/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fast and painless purchase"

I recently purchased a Toyota Tacoma from Falmouth toyota. The buying experience was absolutely the most easiest and painless purchase experience I've ever had in a dealership. The negotiations went fast and easy. No over selling in the finance department which is typical of other dealers. Would highly recommended taking a look at Falmouth toyota if you're in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rjoseph54
8/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Purchase - All Good"

I recently purchased my second RAV 4 from Falmouth Toyota. It was a great experience. I will definitely go back for a third. The whole experience from an initial on line inquiry; to the in person sale; trade in; and financing was easy, attentive and fast. I had my new car within less than 24 hours. A few days later I had accessories added and inspection sticker, this done in a day and I had a loaner vehicle given to me for that day. I could not ask for anything more - All Good!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
verongski
8/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Purchase Experience Ever!!"

This is the 2nd car I have purchased from Ken Collings, and the 3rd new vehicle purchased at Falmouth Toyota. I have purchase many new vehicles during my driving years, and by far, Falmouth Toyota and Ken Collings made the transaction a truly wonderful experience. I have never gotten the new car shuffle or financing run around, I have always been treated with respect. As a women I have experienced times in dealerships where I was made to feel inferior, but not here. I go back to Falmouth Toyota for my routine maintenance as well. Try them out, you won't be sorry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
psteddybear
8/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased/Leased 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE"

It is always a pleasure to work with David Digravio. He had to go to another dealer to get the Shoreline Blue that I preferred. Peter and the entire staff were very helpful. They also liked myYellow Lab Rylee. Please extend my appreciation to David and the staff. Best Regards, Paul Singleton

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jdanis53
8/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless"

My first lease ever was for a 2011 Highlander from Steve S. My 2nd lease ever was for a 2014 Highlander from Steve S. including the return of the 2011. When picking up the 2014 Highlander; my wife and I were met and thanked by the "Senior" Mr. Murphy in addition to his son, Tom. Follow-ups from the General Manager and Service Manager followed shortly thereafter. A very painless experience with committed professionals at the sales (Steve), finance (Peter) , internet sales (Tom) and service disciplines (Tony, Jesse & Taylor). They had all the answers and a very fair deal. Impressive! I had kidded the dealership that prior to the 2011 lease, I had never purchased or leased a Toyota from Falmouth Toyota. However, those Toyota vehicles (Camry and Landcruiser) I purchased had received all their service from Falmouth Toyota which is an outstanding service facility. It is great to report that all the other disciplines seemed t have caught up with service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.