About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Peter Cavicchi
Peter Cavicchi, Finance Manager, Falmouth Toyota
5.0

Peter Cavicchi

Finance Manager

Falmouth Toyota

290 MacArthur Blvd
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Contact Employee
Write a Review

151 Reviews of Peter Cavicchi

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We keep coming back for one reason..."

- K & R Murphy

We just purchased out third Toyota from the Falmouth Toyota Dealership and couln;t be happier! The team at the dealership - from sales to front office to the service team - are the best with whom we have ever dealt. Ron Sjahfiedin treated us fairly and proved willing to work with us on all of our purchases. Our sales cycle was lengthy due to my schedule but Ron patiently hung in there with just the right amount of contact. We were looking for a Rav4 but Ron kept our options open and found us the 'perfect' car. I look forward to dealing with him again. There was great follow-up by Matt Murphy and Peter Cavicchi that told us we were in the right place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Sjahfiedin, Matt Murphy

March 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership regardless of brand."

- 2bikersandabordercollie

A while back I was introduced to Falmouth Toyota while having my wife's (before we were married) Camry serviced. I was very impressed with the attention to detail by the service department, and found everyone to be very helpful and friendly, everyone. Fast forward a few years and a marriage. I decided to by a new car (2013 Avalon Limited Hybrid) and the salesman I worked with was not only helpful and willing to go through the gyrations of my trying to decided between Prius, Camry, and Avalon, but was genuine and informative on both good and bad of the choices. In fact he though I should by the Camry hybrid, but I wanted a 'little' better for my wife's car, so I bought the Avalon. The service we received after the purchase was the best service experience I have ever had, and was simply a continuation of what I had already received with the earlier car. We went back and leased a 2015 Tacoma, which has been nearly the same experience as the Avalon. This is not your standard dealership, it is well run with a great staff on all sides of the coin. They have won me as a customer, and we will continue to look to Falmouth Toyota for future vehicles and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy and service your Toyota."

- Dan&Chrissy

We just leased a 2015 Toyota 4 Runner from this Dealership. Steve has helped me in the past with a 2009 Camry I purchased there and was easy and knowledgeable to deal with. When my Wife and I decided to shop for an SUV Steve was very helpful and patient. After a few weeks and different Toyota model test drives we decided on a 4Runner lease. Steve helped us with our Toyota Sienna trade-in and finding the right Lease option with little back and forth and getting the sales manager involved that I have experienced in the past at other Dealerships. We service our vehicles ar Falmouth Toyota and always find the employees friendly and prices competitive with local repair shops. They don't steer customers into doing unnecessary repairs. Also the newly updated Dealership is spacious and comfortable to wait in while having service done to your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neves, Jesse Szumita

January 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally, a great experience buying a new car!"

- toyota highlanderguy1

I bought my new 2016 Toyota Highlander from Shallana Medina and she was more than I ever expected as a sales person. She took the time to listen to my needs and financing and helped me get this beautiful car. I am a Toyota owner for over 40 years and Falmouth Toyota stands clearly above the rest of the Toyota dealers. Thank you Shallana! D.White-Wareham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shallana Medina

January 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Bought a new RAV4"

- Retha7335

Great dealer to do business with. This is our 6th Toyota that we have bought from Falmouth Toyota. Great service. If you have a problem just ask and they will work with you. Coby Signs is a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience...very professional team."

- JohnR

My wife and I are extremely pleased with our car buying experience at Falmouth Toyota. Steve our salesman took us for a test ride in a 4runner and after driving other manufacturer’s cars my wife and I choose the 4runner. Although this dealership did not have the exact 4runner with the options we wanted Steve attempted to locate one for us. We discussed price and agreed on what we wanted and a final price. Due to the special options my wife wanted a 4runner was not available at this time. Steve suggested we order one and he was able to expedite the order working with other dealers. We took delivery of our new car Saturday and could not be happier. Thanks very much to the entire team at Falmouth Toyota for making this a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Killoran

November 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Long time experience produces satisfied repeat customere"

- lucky

I have been going to Falmouth Toyota since 1990, mostly for service, and have always been dealt with fairly and competently. They are customer oriented and willing to listen and help solve problems, and try their best to make things right. They have not, at least in my case, suggested unnecessary service, which inspires confidence. The new service facility is excellently planned, The covered drive in drop off for service is wonderful. Only recommendation I can make for the future is to figure out a way to make the waiting area less noisy. Sounds are sharp and carry. Perhaps sound absorbing ceiling tiles and carpeting would make a world of difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Murphy, Shallana Medina

November 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Years of terrific service"

- Travel4ever9189

We have been going to Falmouth Toyota for over 20 years and have received nothing but the best in service. Recently we even needed some advice for our son' s vehicle out in Arizona where he is attending college. The staff from sales, finance and service are 100% customer oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"first lease experience "

- lucky

I have dealt with Falmouth Toyota since about 1999 and have always have excellent esperience. Most of my experience has been with Toyotas purchased elsewhere although the last Avalon came from them and I bought it from that person. Had it 9 years.......great car. And great service, every time, even with a few difficult situations where the diagnosis wasn't immedictely clear. This time around I ventured to try a lease instead of outright purchase. Everyone I dealt with was cordial, and willing to explain everything.I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Murphy, Shallana Medina

October 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Positive"

- happy buyer

The personnel at Falmouth Toyota were friendly, informative, helpful and made my experience a pleasant one. When glitches were encountered, they were taken care of immediately. All in all, a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Camry

$24,130

2016 Toyota Camry

$19,949

2016 Toyota Camry

$24,130

2016 Toyota Corolla

$17,099

2016 Toyota Corolla

$21,905

2016 Toyota Corolla

$24,115

2015 Toyota Sienna

$35,190

2016 Toyota Camry

$24,130