119 Lifetime Reviews

Falmouth Toyota

290 MacArthur Blvd
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

(508) 759-1900

Peter Cavicchi

Finance Manager at Falmouth Toyota

Contact Me

Recent Reviews

Read All
"fast and painless purchase"
reviewed on 08/21/2014 by ccrespi13
"Second Purchase - All Good"
reviewed on 08/18/2014 by rjoseph54

Video Message

Activity Stream

08/21/2014 Peter received a new review from ccrespi13

08/18/2014 Peter received a new review from rjoseph54

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

119 Reviews of Peter Cavicchi

"fast and painless purchase"

ccrespi13

08/21/2014 11:29 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Steve Springer

Peter Cavicchi

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Falmouth Toyota:

I recently purchased a Toyota Tacoma from Falmouth toyota. The buying experience was absolutely the most easiest and painless purchase experience I've ever had in a dealership. The negotiations went fast and easy. No over selling in the finance department which is typical of other dealers. Would highly recommended taking a look at Falmouth toyota if you're in the market for a new vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Second Purchase - All Good"

rjoseph54

08/18/2014 06:04 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Peter Cavicchi

Townsend Wells

Courtney Ross

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6
My Review Of Falmouth Toyota:

I recently purchased my second RAV 4 from Falmouth Toyota. It was a great experience. I will definitely go back for a third. The whole experience from an initial on line inquiry; to the in person sale; trade in; and financing was easy, attentive and fast. I had my new car within less than 24 hours. A few days later I had accessories added and inspection sticker, this done in a day and I had a loaner vehicle given to me for that day. I could not ask for anything more - All Good!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Best Purchase Experience Ever!!"

verongski

08/15/2014 02:54 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

John O'Keeffe

Ken Collings

Ray Bourgeois

Jared Neves

Tony Martino

Peter Cavicchi

Amy Killoran

Keith Stanger

Les Pike

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Falmouth Toyota:

This is the 2nd car I have purchased from Ken Collings, and the 3rd new vehicle purchased at Falmouth Toyota. I have purchase many new vehicles during my driving years, and by far, Falmouth Toyota and Ken Collings made the transaction a truly wonderful experience. I have never gotten the new car shuffle or financing run around, I have always been treated with respect. As a women I have experienced times in dealerships where I was made to feel inferior, but not here. I go back to Falmouth Toyota for my routine maintenance as well. Try them out, you won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Purchased/Leased 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE"

psteddybear

08/12/2014 11:05 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

David Digravio

Peter Cavicchi

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Falmouth Toyota:

It is always a pleasure to work with David Digravio. He had to go to another dealer to get the Shoreline Blue that I preferred. Peter and the entire staff were very helpful. They also liked myYellow Lab Rylee. Please extend my appreciation to David and the staff. Best Regards, Paul Singleton

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Painless"

jdanis53

08/09/2014 08:44 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Tom Murphy

Steve Springer

Taylor Voner

Tony Martino

Peter Cavicchi

Jesse Szumita

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Falmouth Toyota:

My first lease ever was for a 2011 Highlander from Steve S. My 2nd lease ever was for a 2014 Highlander from Steve S. including the return of the 2011. When picking up the 2014 Highlander; my wife and I were met and thanked by the "Senior" Mr. Murphy in addition to his son, Tom. Follow-ups from the General Manager and Service Manager followed shortly thereafter. A very painless experience with committed professionals at the sales (Steve), finance (Peter) , internet sales (Tom) and service disciplines (Tony, Jesse & Taylor). They had all the answers and a very fair deal. Impressive! I had kidded the dealership that prior to the 2011 lease, I had never purchased or leased a Toyota from Falmouth Toyota. However, those Toyota vehicles (Camry and Landcruiser) I purchased had received all their service from Falmouth Toyota which is an outstanding service facility. It is great to report that all the other disciplines seemed t have caught up with service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Great experience"

mondvi60

08/04/2014 07:16 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Anthony Spagone

Matt Murphy

Peter Cavicchi

Keith Stanger

Jodi Martino

Nick Schmit

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Falmouth Toyota:

The purchase of our new Rav4 went fantastic. It was the best purchase experience I have had on any vehicle. Nick was fantastic and Matt made us feel that he really appreciated our business.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Awesome Buying Experience EVERY time."

verongski

07/26/2014 05:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

John O'Keeffe

Ken Collings

Peter Cavicchi

Amy Killoran

Keith Stanger

Les Pike

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Falmouth Toyota:

I just bought my 4th vehicle at this dealership and I have to say each and every purchase/lease has been a great experience. I have owned too many new cars to count, and by far ,Falmouth Toyota is my favorite dealer. I purchased my 2 most recent vehicles from Ken Collings. He is very honest, really listens to your wants and wishes and does everything he can find the perfect vehicle at the right price. Everyone at the dealership treats you like family. I also use Falmouth Toyota for all my maintenance. The are very easy to deal with and scheduling appointments is a breeze, they are always very accommodating. I have taken previous vehicles to a Toyota dealership that was a little closer, but the service does not compare. To top it all off, I received a call from Matt Murphy-General Manager today to be sure I was thrilled with my car, asked if I needed anything, just wanted to be sure I was happy. NOW that is what great customer service is all about. Thank you everyone at Falmouth Toyota!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Excellent customer service"

Brosadoxx

07/10/2014 11:39 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Peter Cavicchi

Mark Faria

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Falmouth Toyota:

I bought a 2014 corolla. It was a stressful 3 day process (insurance reasons) but I finally left with my beautiful corolla. I dealt with Mark Faria who did our sale and made she we got the car that I wanted. We then dealt with Peter for the financial part. I have to say I called Peter probably a million times over the few days when I ran into an issue with insurance and/or just questions in general. Peter listened to me every time and gave me clear answers. When I went to pick the car up, they were all ready for me and made it very smooth. I am very happy with my car, and the service I got there! I will be back :)

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Great buying experience "

charles13c

07/08/2014 03:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Steve Springer

Peter Cavicchi

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Falmouth Toyota:

I just purchased a new Tacoma from Falmouth Toyota this week and I wanted to say how great the experience was, no drama, no issues, great pricing, a super fast, easy stress free buying experience. I did my research on the vehicle I wanted and they had the best pricing for the truck I wanted, the sales man Steve was no pressure, great to deal with, and the finance manager Pete was equally as nice, didn't try to push or over sell the extras like a typical dealership at the closing. I took delivery of the truck next day in and out of the dealership in 45 minutes. I would highly recommend this dealership on the upper cape for your Toyota experience. Its worth the visit. thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Another Great Experience at Falmouth Toyota"

WoodyMitch

06/25/2014 08:15 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Anthony Spagone

John O'Keeffe

Taylor Voner

Peter Cavicchi

Amy Killoran

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Falmouth Toyota:

Went in after receiving an email and wanted to talk about car options and lowering my monthly payment. Anthony had been promoted to management but asked John to help us out and go over our options. We looked at another Camry, a Prius and a Corolla. We test drove all three cars and although it was getting close to closing time, they stayed with us and helped us select the newly designed Corolla. John was very knowledgeable on the accessories of all the cars and I left feeling very happy and picked the car up a couple of days later. Although it is my car, my wife likes driving it more than I do....

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results
Falmouth Toyota Directions

Falmouth Toyota

Overall
4.9
24-Month Rating based on 366 reviews (627 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Service Center, Toyota

Address: 290 MacArthur Blvd
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Phone: (508) 759-1900

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.