About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
141 Reviews of Peter Cavicchi
Filter Reviews By:
jackie
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"MOST FULFILLING EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD PURCHASING AUTOMOBILES"

Nick Schmit was my salesman. Knowledgeable, courteous, honest are the best words to describe Nick. This is our first experience with Falmouth Toyota and with Toyota. Before moving here to the Cape I owned and operated a limousine company for nineteen years and delt with numerous car salesmen and dealerships. Falmouth Toyota, the Murphy family, and Nick Schmit have earned my business. WE WILL RETURN! John & Jennie Sullivan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rpelletier
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and caring"

This is my third experience with the Falmouth Toyota dealership and more evidence of why I stick with them every time I am ready to buy or lease a car. The dealership staff are so exceptional that I travel from Boston to Falmouth and remain loyal to them. Ken Collings is an exceptional professional who went above and beyond to help facilitate my new lease. He worked late and extra hours to accommodate me traveling from Boston in the evening to pick up the new car and when the insurance papers were delayed. He took significant time to show me the features of the car both when I test drove it and when I picked it up and to answer all my questions. Peter was also very patient helping me through the financial paperwork. Ken and the manager checked in with me several times in the first week after I picked up the car to see how everything was going. Ken and the other staff are all very meticulous and patient, the dealership is neat, clean and welcoming despite current renovations. I am thrilled with my new RAV-4 and will return there in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joe
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experiance"

This was the best buying experience I have ever had.My salesman Justin was straight forward and exerted no pressure.Peter at financing explained all aspects very clearly.I would buy here without hesitation..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PACCamryXLE
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My service & sales experiences have always been wonderful!"

I have purchased all my new Toyotas from this dealership since 1992 with salesman David Digravio. Besides liking Toyotas and believing they are excellent cars, my transactions with David have always been great as we work together for the best deal. Although I find these newer autos need less time in the shop as they have become more high-tech, I find that I need a service center that understands the car and what is needed and will listen to what I have to say about it. If I have a question, it is followed up with promptly. As of this writing in 2015, the dealership is undergoing a remodeling which will be wonderful and given the volume of business there, it will benefit all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
David Lee Valdina
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"They are like family to me"

I have been a loyal customer of Falmouth Toyota for over 25 years. I buy a dealership more so than a car. They have always been good to me. Both sales and service, above and beyond any one else I have ever dealt with. I am 73 years old by the way. Your life depends on the safety of the car you drive. I trust them and they have always done quality work. I expect them to let me know if I am missing something, and they do. Their customer survey asks if the service was exceptional. I wrote and told them that their very high quality of service was their norm and they should change their survey question to ask if the service was of the highest quality, which it is. You will spend one day buying a Toyota and many days having routine service over the next ten or fifteen years of ownership. Our Toyota cars, trucks and SUV vehicles will last 200,000 miles plus. I am a snow bird. My 2005 RAV4 just drove me and my wife from Florida to Arizona and then to Cape Cod. About 5,000 miles. Route I-10 West of San Antonio, Texas is posted 80 mph. The little car just flew along at that speed without any complaints. Overall gas milage for the trip was good too. I can't say enough good things about this dealership. Oh, by the way, we just bought a new RAV4 as I gave my 2004 Highlander to my son. It is still going strong. Below it asks for the reason for the visit. I had a 90,000 mile service on the 2005 RAV4 and bought a new RAV4 the same visit. David Lee Valdina, Cataumet, MA in the summers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
Cape Cod recent customer
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience. Honest and fair. Justin White great"

Justin White and the entire team at Falmouth Toyota was great. Honest and fair, I felt very comfortable dealing with them. I highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ah 15
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience"

We were interested in purchasing a Toyota Highlander. Having previously dealt with and been very satisfied with Falmouth Toyota, we chose this dealership to look for our car. From the moment we entered and met our salesperson, it was a very pleasant experience .. All staff were knowledgeable and friendly. We are very happy with our new Highlander.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GrannySmith
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best ever"

From the vehicle selection to driving home in my new Tacoma the experience at Falmouth Toyota was the best ever. Your staff is very professional and a great team of people to work with. Jennie is a gem, love her, highly recommend her. Peter in finance was super fast and very thorough. And Anthony is the best of the best, love his smile, he is so genuine. I had contact with your service staff, again very professional, I felt confident and comfortable in their hands. I was always greeted by name and instantly felt like part of the family. I have a history of purchasing a lot of cars, this is the 12th Toyota I have owned, I have never had a deal go so fast and so smooth. Though the vehicle I choose was not in stock, Falmouth Toyota was able to deliver to me the truck of my dreams ahead of schedule. I am a very happy customer and look forward to many future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Potter1
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks for making the car buying experience a pleasant one."

We wanted a Toyota Venza before Toyota stops making them. Matt and John made that happen, thank you! John found the color we wanted, inside and out!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grams
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

My experience at Falmouth Toyota was absolutely a joy. Everyone was friendly, courteous and helpful. They answered my questions and assisted me in getting my new 2015 Corolla. Thank you for this wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.