About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Peter Cavicchi

Finance Manager
Falmouth Toyota

290 MacArthur Blvd
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Email
Write a Review

149 Reviews of Peter Cavicchi

January 28, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy and service your Toyota." - Dan&Chrissy

We just leased a 2015 Toyota 4 Runner from this Dealership. Steve has helped me in the past with a 2009 Camry I purchased there and was easy and knowledgeable to deal with. When my Wife and I decided to shop for an SUV Steve was very helpful and patient. After a few weeks and different Toyota model test drives we decided on a 4Runner lease. Steve helped us with our Toyota Sienna trade-in and finding the right Lease option with little back and forth and getting the sales manager involved that I have experienced in the past at other Dealerships. We service our vehicles ar Falmouth Toyota and always find the employees friendly and prices competitive with local repair shops. They don't steer customers into doing unnecessary repairs. Also the newly updated Dealership is spacious and comfortable to wait in while having service done to your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Finally, a great experience buying a new car!" - toyota highlanderguy1

I bought my new 2016 Toyota Highlander from Shallana Medina and she was more than I ever expected as a sales person. She took the time to listen to my needs and financing and helped me get this beautiful car. I am a Toyota owner for over 40 years and Falmouth Toyota stands clearly above the rest of the Toyota dealers. Thank you Shallana! D.White-Wareham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shallana Medina

January 13, 2016

"Bought a new RAV4" - Retha7335

Great dealer to do business with. This is our 6th Toyota that we have bought from Falmouth Toyota. Great service. If you have a problem just ask and they will work with you. Coby Signs is a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2015

5
Employee Rating

"Great experience...very professional team." - JohnR

My wife and I are extremely pleased with our car buying experience at Falmouth Toyota. Steve our salesman took us for a test ride in a 4runner and after driving other manufacturer’s cars my wife and I choose the 4runner. Although this dealership did not have the exact 4runner with the options we wanted Steve attempted to locate one for us. We discussed price and agreed on what we wanted and a final price. Due to the special options my wife wanted a 4runner was not available at this time. Steve suggested we order one and he was able to expedite the order working with other dealers. We took delivery of our new car Saturday and could not be happier. Thanks very much to the entire team at Falmouth Toyota for making this a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Springer, Amy Killoran

November 08, 2015

"Long time experience produces satisfied repeat customere" - lucky

I have been going to Falmouth Toyota since 1990, mostly for service, and have always been dealt with fairly and competently. They are customer oriented and willing to listen and help solve problems, and try their best to make things right. They have not, at least in my case, suggested unnecessary service, which inspires confidence. The new service facility is excellently planned, The covered drive in drop off for service is wonderful. Only recommendation I can make for the future is to figure out a way to make the waiting area less noisy. Sounds are sharp and carry. Perhaps sound absorbing ceiling tiles and carpeting would make a world of difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Murphy, Shallana Medina

November 03, 2015

"Years of terrific service" - Travel4ever9189

We have been going to Falmouth Toyota for over 20 years and have received nothing but the best in service. Recently we even needed some advice for our son' s vehicle out in Arizona where he is attending college. The staff from sales, finance and service are 100% customer oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2015

"first lease experience " - lucky

I have dealt with Falmouth Toyota since about 1999 and have always have excellent esperience. Most of my experience has been with Toyotas purchased elsewhere although the last Avalon came from them and I bought it from that person. Had it 9 years.......great car. And great service, every time, even with a few difficult situations where the diagnosis wasn't immedictely clear. This time around I ventured to try a lease instead of outright purchase. Everyone I dealt with was cordial, and willing to explain everything.I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Murphy, Shallana Medina

October 25, 2015

"Positive" - happy buyer

The personnel at Falmouth Toyota were friendly, informative, helpful and made my experience a pleasant one. When glitches were encountered, they were taken care of immediately. All in all, a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2015

"MOST FULFILLING EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD PURCHASING AUTOMOBILES" - jackie

Nick Schmit was my salesman. Knowledgeable, courteous, honest are the best words to describe Nick. This is our first experience with Falmouth Toyota and with Toyota. Before moving here to the Cape I owned and operated a limousine company for nineteen years and delt with numerous car salesmen and dealerships. Falmouth Toyota, the Murphy family, and Nick Schmit have earned my business. WE WILL RETURN! John & Jennie Sullivan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Murphy, Nick Schmit

June 24, 2015

"Professional and caring" - rpelletier

This is my third experience with the Falmouth Toyota dealership and more evidence of why I stick with them every time I am ready to buy or lease a car. The dealership staff are so exceptional that I travel from Boston to Falmouth and remain loyal to them. Ken Collings is an exceptional professional who went above and beyond to help facilitate my new lease. He worked late and extra hours to accommodate me traveling from Boston in the evening to pick up the new car and when the insurance papers were delayed. He took significant time to show me the features of the car both when I test drove it and when I picked it up and to answer all my questions. Peter was also very patient helping me through the financial paperwork. Ken and the manager checked in with me several times in the first week after I picked up the car to see how everything was going. Ken and the other staff are all very meticulous and patient, the dealership is neat, clean and welcoming despite current renovations. I am thrilled with my new RAV-4 and will return there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Collings

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Camry

$24,130

2015 Toyota Venza

$26,656

2016 Toyota Camry

$28,815

2016 Toyota Camry

$25,820

2016 Toyota Corolla

$21,905

2016 Toyota Camry

$24,130

2016 Toyota Camry

$25,815

2016 Toyota Corolla

$22,320