Joe Buerger
Joe Buerger at Chevrolet of Naperville
Refer Me

Joe Buerger

Service Director

Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
not yet
rated
78 Reviews
not yet
rated

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Joe Buerger

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fair and honest bill was fantastic the dealership was friendly and welcoming Would highly recommend More

by garvin6467
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Deason always professional! Always spot on all details! None better! Try him! I guarantee you will be amazed! My 2023 Tahoe is superb! Thank You Steve! More

by gglivar
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adulfo Jacquez, Premo Matejczuk, Steve Deason, Iggy Tusa, Chase DiGiacomo , Pete Nania 5 star! Mechanics Jeff, Steve, Dave 5 star!!!

February 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my vehicle from this dealer without any issues. The Service department, however is the most inept and unqualified service department I have ever been to!! (Mind you, I have purchased and le More

by Hrdz
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Called today to schedule maintenance and whoever answered the phone was laughing. Transferred over to service where she was not empathetic about my frustration and told me to call more than a week before?! T More

by HBruckner
Recommend Dealer
No

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience by far, No crazy BS fees like every other chevy dealership in the state. THE BEST More

by Aidan J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase DiGiacomo , Emily Smith

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had my Chevrolet Sonic service here. Incredible customer service by Cesar Fernandez in the Service Department. Courteous, profesional and attention to detail. Thanks to employees like Cesar, we take all our More

by Gerardo6868
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Michor, Cesar Fernandez

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot recommend this Dealership. The car I bought (Traverse) was fine, and our salesman, Eddie, was nice enough. I drove the vehicle home, with a terrible rumble in the front. Come to find out, it ne More

by MVS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Donez, Premo Matejczuk

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and guidance through the process. The salesman, Eddie, clearly explained and answered any questions. The whole process took less time than we had anticipated. More

by MCPoff6566
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Donez, Premo Matejczuk, Chase DiGiacomo , Jack Emerson

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emily is great to work with. This is my 3rd time leasing a vehicle through Emily. She went way above and beyond for delivering our vehicle to us. She took the time to help set up Bluetooth and explain the More

by Connie
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk, Elizabeth Hernandez, JD Stookey, Chase DiGiacomo , Jack Emerson, Emily Smith

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and thorough The service was performed quickly and thoroughly and the waiting area was well equipped to allow me to comfortably work while my car was being service More

by Rob N.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, The Chevrolet of Naperville Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,010
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,141
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,729
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $42,717
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $14,494
2014 Dodge Durango
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,340
2024 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Radiant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive