Chase DiGiacomo
Chase DiGiacomo at Chevrolet of Naperville
Refer Me

Chase DiGiacomo

General Sales Manager

Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
not yet
rated
83 Reviews
not yet
rated

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Chase DiGiacomo

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fair and honest bill was fantastic the dealership was friendly and welcoming Would highly recommend More

by garvin6467
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife has wanted a Tahoe for years. She always put our children first and that has been very demanding on her. Her 50th birthday is around the corner…. Chevrolet of Naperville just got More

by Ed Hasan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Deason , Gabby Wolf

August 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Deason always professional! Always spot on all details! None better! Try him! I guarantee you will be amazed! My 2023 Tahoe is superb! Thank You Steve! More

by gglivar
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adulfo Jacquez, Premo Matejczuk, Steve Deason, Joe Buerger, Iggy Tusa , Pete Nania 5 star! Mechanics Jeff, Steve, Dave 5 star!!!

April 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Inquired about a vehicle twice and got no response from them. Chase the General Sales Manager sent 2 generic emails asking if he could do anything to help about my inquiring about the vehicle. I never got More

by Tony
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This should be a zero star rating upper management is terrible here only bright spots are in financing and sales avoid this place like the plague horrible experience very unprofessional from upper manage More

by tony962
Customer Service
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adulfo Jacquez , Jack Emerson

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience by far, No crazy BS fees like every other chevy dealership in the state. THE BEST More

by Aidan J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Buerger , Emily Smith

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and guidance through the process. The salesman, Eddie, clearly explained and answered any questions. The whole process took less time than we had anticipated. More

by MCPoff6566
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Donez, Premo Matejczuk, Joe Buerger , Jack Emerson

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easily the best experience we’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. From the initial call to Chase to Steve meeting us at the door all the way through finance and taking delivery! We will absolutely return! C More

by Bwheeler
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk, Steve Deason

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a 2020 Chevy Bolt from Emily Smith.Our whole family owns Chevrolet cars and we have purchased 8 vehicles since 2011 from this dealership. Emily Smith is our super hero salesperson and she treats More

by Gerardo6868
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk , Emily Smith, Pete Nania, Erendira Gonzalez and Wayne Minor

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was shopping around for a good midsized truck to do some light trailering and home improvement work, and found an amazing Chevy Colorado with all the options that I wanted at a great price. Because it More

by tieguy
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Lachman

1
...

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,010
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,141
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,729
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $42,717
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $14,494
2014 Dodge Durango
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,340
2024 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Radiant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive