About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun Elling.
Shaun Elling
Shaun Elling, Sales Consultant, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Shaun Elling

Sales Consultant

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me

I have been in Sales for over 20 years. I started my career as a Personal Shopper for Macy’s and moved into the Auto Industry in 2006. My utmost goal is to guide you into the vehicle that best fits your needs and to give exceptional customer service. Poquet Auto has been a very reputable dealer in the Twin Cities for over 30 years. We pride ourselves in having the best vehicles at the best value. Building professional relationships is our passion and we want you to be a lifetime customer. From our administrative staff to our sales and service departments, our service is unmatched. I look forward to helping you with your next vehicle purchase and having a professional relationship with you, your friends, and your family for years to come. :)

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Shaun Elling

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- doctorfrenz

We've been longtime Poquet customers for service and repairs. Staff communicate well and always complete work in a timely and cost-effective manner. I recently brought my Volkswagen in for a repair. The technicians determined that $2,000+ work was needed, which didn't make sense on a 10-year-old car. We then switched gears to the sales side and worked with Brad, Shaun and John over the course of several days. They were patient with us as we drove various vehicles. Vehicle stock was amazing. We ultimately landed on a BMW SUV that is perfect for our needs. I was especially grateful for the loaner vehicle that they let me drive all week as we pondered our options. It sucks to have a broken car and then face a big purchase that we weren't planning on. The loaner allowed us to carry on life as usual as we worked toward a solution. In closing, we feel so grateful for everything that Poquet did for us over the past week and will remain loyal customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Dybing, John Doberstein

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend Shaun Elling"

- Osfs

Shaun was great to work with. The customer service at Poquet is amazing! The selection of vehicles exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend Shaun at Poquet Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience!"

- erlawmn

I had a horrible time at other dealerships. I walked away from two purchases before finding Shaun E at Poquet. She was amazing! NO hard sell pressure tactics at all, didn't call me "sweetheart" or tell me I should buy a "cute" car. Shaun gave me the freedom to pick my car, the best value for my trade in, financing lower than my credit union, and a huge smile on my face as I drove away with my Nissan Rogue. I love my new car and love Shaun for making it so easy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience every time "

- Brask4

The people and process at Poquet auto provides an amazing car buying experience. Friendly, knowledgeable no pressure sales people like Shaun and Brett are so awesome to work with. We will always buy our cars from here and nowhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Banaszewski

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hidden Car 🚗 Dealer"

- BABS

Poquet Auto is a hidden secret! So thankful I found it and your great 🚙 choice of cars and SUV's ! Thanks for such friendly and excellent service! I will be telling my friends and neighbors about you! A diamond in the ruff was quoted and it is for sure! Thanks 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thanks Shaun!

Sep 04, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

BABS, We are so happy you found us! And of course appreciate your referrals! Enjoy your new car.

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy car buying process"

- Acura MDX

Poquet understands their market and caters very well to educated buyers. Their process makes car buying very simple. They find great uses cars that provide practically a new car experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never before have we wanted to buy used, until we met Poquet"

- Terri

We just bought our second vehicle this year from Poquet. We love it because we know that they have serviced the vehicles and only sell quality !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shaun, really did a great job and (Brad did too). "

- Kwbose

Shaun and Brad did a great job! Our second vehicle purchase from Poquet this year. Can't recommend them enough! Fantastic experience. If you're going to buy a vehicle Poquet is the only place to consider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Dybing

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful."

- Sarah Bednarczyk

Everyone was very friendly and super nice. Shaun and the rest of the staff went out of their way to help us and make us comfortable. I would recommend to family and friends. Thanks Shaun for all your great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience! "

- Shaley Bagan

It was a great experience getting my car at Poquet! From the moment we walked in until the moment we drove off the lot, I felt respected and valued as a customer. Shaun showed me a couple great cars in my price range and helped me find the right car for me. I love my new car and would definitely send family and friends your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Dybing

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2014 Toyota Avalon

$22,300

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander

$15,800

2015 Ram 1500

$30,800

2014 Acura TL

$24,500

2017 Ford Fusion

$17,200

2014 Cadillac CTS

$26,300

2016 Audi allroad

$41,800

2016 Jaguar XF

$45,800